So cute! Jason and Mary Njoku share new pics of son as he turns 1
IrokoTV boss, Jason Njoku shared these photos of his son, Obi Jason
Njoku as he turned one yesterday July 30th. See more adorable photos after the cut...
He's such a cutie...How I love adorable kids!!! :) can't wait to have mine. And thank u in arrears Linda for crediting my account wit 25,000 I know am gonna smile soon...Amen! traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
If you dont know what class is...shut up and learn from the above pictures..I know ull full your house with tacky looking leather chairs .smh.because na only leather chair u know
Nicole Miller stop saying shits! U removed me from facebook for a stupid post somewhere. If you are not ready to roll with me then u can still remove me back. We've been friends over years after the shoot, calm down and listen to no hater.
Cutieeeeeeeeeee! see my little daughter's boyfriend oooo!God bless you little prince. Bless your parents as well. praying for a cute baby boy like you dearie.
He is so cute
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Hmm make dem watch dat boy oh! See as em eye tanda cum big say em see lappy. 19tinz. Lol cute boy shaa
DeleteThank God @Alloy Chikezie that you didn't congratulobia them. Handsome boy
DeleteSO CUTE WIT SWAG
Delete.
Moye B
Wow,adorable pic,parenthood rocks
Deleteaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he's sooooooooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy born day cutie..
ReplyDeleteDon't u guys think this cute baby looks like a pastor? I thinks he's gonaa be one. Mark 10:13-16. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteWith all these swag? Nahhh! I doubt. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Deleteawwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteHBBD to the Lil man.
*My R1.50c comment*
Lovely picture. The kid curiosity over that laptop. Hmm, he might want to be like his Dad.
ReplyDeleteCute! Linda..when u go marry? #call me indigenous lib#
ReplyDeleteLuvly!
ReplyDeleteHe's such a cutie...How I love adorable kids!!! :) can't wait to have mine.
ReplyDeleteAnd thank u in arrears Linda for crediting my account wit 25,000 I know am gonna smile soon...Amen!
traceyeneekele@yahoo.com
Oyo lo wa you go OLD
DeleteI meant advance oh...saying arrears cos I believe i'll be thanking u again soon!
DeleteTraceyeneekele@yahoo.com
Linda has nt given the winners of d give away their 25k each, or has it been cancelled?
Delete9ce!
ReplyDeleteCuteey...can't wait to have mine!
ReplyDeleteLooks like his mum...
ReplyDeleteCute boy!
Cute boy,
ReplyDeletethe boy is so fine...
ReplyDeleteCutie baby
ReplyDeleteAww cuteness overload!
ReplyDeleteWow...he's so adorable!
ReplyDeleteToo cute... I guess it's the season of sharing cute babies pictures.
ReplyDeletecute boy...he looks good on that native wear.
ReplyDeletealex25emperor@yahoo.com
Awww! so adorable.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I thought they were rich, look at the cheap chairs in their sitting room. Rich people use cream leather chairs not clothes chairs.
ReplyDeleteYou are a moron for saying that
DeleteSo you don't have anything nice to say, u couldn't even compliment the baby, you are an enemy of progress, see this poverty stinking retard, mtchewwwe
DeleteAnd where is it written that rich people don't use chairs with cloth...please STFU!!!!
DeleteYou are a fool. A big one for that statement. Mumulogy na wat u study be dat! Gerrrout of here! Mutula. Mo-1
DeleteUr mentality tho very poor which kind chair u get for ur house
DeleteIdiot!!!don't u know fabric chairs sofas are trendy and unique? N who tells u they are cheap
DeleteIf you dont know what class is...shut up and learn from the above pictures..I know ull full your house with tacky looking leather chairs .smh.because na only leather chair u know
DeleteLove the traditional atire, so cute! click here to see other fashioable babies
ReplyDeletechai.......God u know my heart desire grant me in Jesus name....he is cute
ReplyDeleteNicole Miller stop saying shits! U removed me from facebook for a stupid post somewhere. If you are not ready to roll with me then u can still remove me back. We've been friends over years after the shoot, calm down and listen to no hater.
ReplyDeleteAwww so adorable
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Cute son....FRANKISE SAID SO
ReplyDeletevery cute
ReplyDeleteHandsome boy.
ReplyDeleteCute cute cute!
ReplyDeleteHello cutie! The look on the boy's face in the laptop pic is priceless. God bless u dearie. NIKKY.
ReplyDeleteHandsome nigga.
DeleteWhat a cute kid.......
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
The laptop pic got me thinking.lol.9ce cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHBD. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCute pix. Me liky
ReplyDeleteCute boy ,mmua
ReplyDeleteThis lil man is very cute!
ReplyDeleteSO BEAUTIFUL. HBD LIL MAN
ReplyDeletefine pikin...zainymo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteTrop mimi. Beau gosse. Handsome nwaoma. Chiubas@yahoo. Com
ReplyDeleteIgbo kwenu! Eeh. I love this baby, so cute. His attire is pure Igbo traditional, boy carry go. # OTUoCHA
ReplyDeleteThe boy is sweet. Wow
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe.... He looks like "singer wonder kid" ......... MISS LIBER*MISS MEENAT
ReplyDeleteSo cute! HBD dear
ReplyDeleteThat boy is adorable.. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteSo CUTE! Looks LIKE His MUMMY!!!!!! Beautiful Family!
ReplyDeleteA star just turn 1
ReplyDeleteDat laugh on d last pic so priceless...... God all am askin for is u know na......... Amen
ReplyDeleteAdorable child
ReplyDeleteHapy birthday lil maR
ReplyDeleteFine boy, happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteCute boy!#zoeann#
ReplyDeleteCutie cutie
ReplyDeleteNicee one
ReplyDeleteSo cute.
ReplyDeleteAwww cutie! Bless you!
ReplyDeleteHes so adorable. his expressions are priceless.bossladyvee86@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGreat n wonderful son, HBD my dutiful son
ReplyDeleteCute baby,notice that babies this days are always very cute,sandy berry S.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFine boy(Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteso cute.*sobs* i want
ReplyDeleteCutie baby
ReplyDeleteHe is soo cute.
ReplyDeleteThe boy is so cute.. HBD
ReplyDeleteLukin so fyn.... Fyn! Fgy!! boi.@ mimilashi
ReplyDeleteHBD sweety, wishing u the very best.
ReplyDeletesuch beauty
ReplyDeleteCute cute!!! Eagerly praying for mine. Bless lil obi
ReplyDeleteAdorable indeed!!
ReplyDeleteI love it when a kid put on traditional attire
# inspiring
Awwww,he is such a cutty
ReplyDeleteBless the little chap. He will grow and flourish in all good ways in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, Papa Obi, do something about those thunder thighs joh!
Cute!
ReplyDelete.....ZAMANIAC.....
Cheiiiiii God, see pikin oooooo so cute.
ReplyDeleteOmo joo ibo nice one
ReplyDeleterich guys...cute baby chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww so adorable.... God keep him safe
ReplyDeleteCutieeeeeeeeeee! see my little daughter's boyfriend oooo!God bless you little prince. Bless your parents as well. praying for a cute baby boy like you dearie.
ReplyDeletewatch out world! Obi Jason Njoku is coming. Happy birthday, kiddo!
ReplyDeleteFuture heart breaker
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteAwwww cuteness..I love his smile..
ReplyDeleteCute kid, his smile is killing
ReplyDeleteMZ G
cute little boy...
ReplyDeleteWooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow! Such a cute champ. I love this girl acting soooo much.handsome husband! beautiful wife! lovely baby! Peaceful home.
ReplyDeleteHe is so cute. happy birthday dear. by Dobis 112
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! what a cutie...#Oh God bless me with such a lovely child (wouldn't mind lovelier)In JESUS Name,Amen#
ReplyDeleteAwww, nice pics. Did he just give us OgaAtTheTop pose, lolz....