Indeed not a new thing!Seriously Linda 4 one who claims 2 b exposed u can b so uninformed! U shld really find out d meaning of sm words b4 using dem! Wot is raunchy abt dis pic?she is jst naked! Not an advocate of nudity bt I think d mag is trying 2 portray her body as healthy...noting raunchy here*eyes rolling*
And wat re we suppose 2 say linda dat she looks gud, yes she does dats y is called nudity buh if her body is not in d right shape or proportions as d world/ media wants it den it ll be called Dirty Ugly naked body. "Nudity" a glorified demonic word 4 nakedness.
Wetin remain for people to see na, and why is the devil using these magazines to promote nudity and the people involved buy the idea..mtchwwwwww...women close ur body and open ur heart for God, beside no reasonable man will want his woman to expose herself like this all in d name of making money..
Lol, which garden?, it can neva be like Eden cuz most guys won't get their eyes off.....and mind their buznex, gals will turn to chioma ajunwa, cuz u have to run all the time..
wtf is all this nude of a thing,must everybody go naked in front cover of a magazine.hisssssss dont no what this world is turning into. moon5u@yahoo.com
Am surprised Linda didn't use d famous word "STUNNING* for dis pics! Isn't it stunning Linda? Lol! BTW Zoe, ogini fodoziri? Meyepu fancha ka anyi kilibe naa!
Hummm. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNot a new tin.
ReplyDeleteIndeed not a new thing!Seriously Linda 4 one who claims 2 b exposed u can b so uninformed! U shld really find out d meaning of sm words b4 using dem! Wot is raunchy abt dis pic?she is jst naked! Not an advocate of nudity bt I think d mag is trying 2 portray her body as healthy...noting raunchy here*eyes rolling*
DeleteNawao....end time tinz!
ReplyDeleteAnd what's the diff btw this and so many diff actresses and celebs that have done same and Miley Cyrus's wrecking ball video.yet we bashed Miley.
ReplyDeleteSTOP THIS NuDITY!! 1 cor 6:9. BishopDammy#
ReplyDeleteErrmmmmm Bishop stop looking,, when u see such skip and move to the next topic!!!
DeleteLinda point of correction. This is not completely nude bcs I'm not seeing anyting. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteThis ona 'naked' wey dem no dey eva c anythn. I like her
ReplyDeleteHopefully she has changed, its acceptable "nudity" tho , cos we can't c natin !
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder what happened to the days when women derive pride in covering their body
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
whats all these celebrity nakedies all bout...like seriously its starting to disgust me....yuccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkk
ReplyDeleteThank U jesus,for calming the troubled. Water,pls keep calming things for me.
ReplyDeleteTouch the heart of the offended!
I love her tats.
ReplyDeleteAnd wat re we suppose 2 say linda dat she looks gud, yes she does dats y is called nudity buh if her body is not in d right shape or proportions as d world/ media wants it den it ll be called Dirty Ugly naked body.
ReplyDelete"Nudity" a glorified demonic word 4 nakedness.
This oyibo pple mata don tire me i swear. They're just bent on spoiling the world.
ReplyDeleteralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
make dem dea show us dia toto
ReplyDeleteOuch! See dis girl o..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat
ReplyDeleteWetin remain for people to see na, and why is the devil using these magazines to promote nudity and the people involved buy the idea..mtchwwwwww...women close ur body and open ur heart for God, beside no reasonable man will want his woman to expose herself like this all in d name of making money..
ReplyDeleteOuch! See dis girl o..... Miss Libers*miss Meenat
ReplyDeleteLet's see her nakedness again after childbirth.
ReplyDeleteUsman pls bring this gold! #commonweath #weightlifting
*My R1.50c comment*
Speechless
ReplyDeletetosin.alabi@yahoo.com
fine yansh
ReplyDeleteWats with the illuminati fingers sign? She one of dem? And I used 2like her.
ReplyDeletereally unapealing to the eyes
ReplyDeleteZ o e. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Umunwanyi!
ReplyDeleteWe're gradually returning to garden of Eden where it all started.
ReplyDeleteSeems women now found out there's more dignity and freedom in baring it all. Smh
Lol, which garden?, it can neva be like Eden cuz most guys won't get their eyes off.....and mind their buznex, gals will turn to chioma ajunwa, cuz u have to run all the time..
DeleteHealth hmm irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Odikwa egwu!
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi.
ReplyDeleteLips sealed.
ReplyDeletenefertitin8@gmail.com
That's her bizness
ReplyDeleteShe for no cover anywhere na. Linda hw cum no news abt ur giveaway Monday ______happyprudence6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNah wah oooo
ReplyDeleteNakedness means nothing 2 some pple
ReplyDeleteThis woman is hot!!!!!!, geez, ahan kilode.....marco perego u are over blessed
ReplyDeleteOkay..seen
ReplyDeleteNo payments, no strength, no fuss...just register and start earning... http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=204464
ReplyDeleteThis aint the 'Colombiana' I used to know. Fortunedexcel@rediffmail.com
ReplyDeleteWat a beautiful ashewo oniranu omokekere.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Tastefully appealing, after staring @ these pictures- I gotta question my sexuality.... #cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteSee as she b like praying mantis
ReplyDeleteMore grease 2 her elbow
ReplyDeleteLindo-do is this you call poses nude? Wey d main -d main is covered up
ReplyDeleteHmmm the price of money. Linda if ur offered 50million 4 a similar pix am sure u will coz I will as well
ReplyDeleteTrying so hard to get Bradley's attention. #thirsty. @Graceniger
ReplyDeleteI no c anything o. Nicki Minaj Anaconda na what's up. #Nasty me
ReplyDeleteTrying so hard to get Bradley's attention. #thirsty. @Graceniger
ReplyDeleteDats der wai, it aint new
ReplyDeleteMZ G
It's cool. Not slutty.
ReplyDeleteKimmy *****
All for fame and wealth?
ReplyDeleteAll for fame and wealth?
ReplyDeleteAwww...Lovely body!I like. lg1702@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei dunno but i love dis woman...got to give it to her,she's lovely...
ReplyDeletenakednessis not beauty ooooo.hmmmmmmmmm chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMICKY: oh,seen#NEXT!!!
ReplyDeleteBurrrrrrrrrrr!
ReplyDeleteMamafunkky@gmail.com
Hmmmn na wa ooo but anyway she look good#Chizzy says so# chisomhelen50@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteZoe is always naked so you really can't tell the difference when she's clothed. Lmao
ReplyDeleteWow! Always thought she had a nice bod, now I know for sure she does.
ReplyDeleteHow much was she paid that is the question?
ReplyDeleteThe first ever Samsung phone to make use of ultra violet sensor about to be launched
She's nude and yet, she's more coverd dan so many ladies who claim to av somtin on. Cus i cant see anytin arousing in dis pictures
ReplyDeleteIs for business #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteGood! felixlino82@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewtf is all this nude of a thing,must everybody go naked in front cover of a magazine.hisssssss dont no what this world is turning into. moon5u@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAm surprised Linda didn't use d famous word "STUNNING* for dis pics! Isn't it stunning Linda? Lol! BTW Zoe, ogini fodoziri? Meyepu fancha ka anyi kilibe naa!
ReplyDelete#GozManuel Says#
Hehehe. I agree with you jarree
DeleteMake she open her legs wide na *ThatFunctionGuy*
ReplyDeleteNice! ekwuruibea@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMagnificient view.
ReplyDeleteThank you lord for creating women..
Whta else is left, if not for another naked man to come and insert his dick.
ReplyDeleteSee your flat yansh
ReplyDeleteЂδw Much Was She Paid For This? (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteLol cool!
ReplyDeleteShe is a BITCH!
ReplyDeletena wa o, dis Pretex4luv@yahoo.com must be rili poor. Linda abeg giv am 200naira, she needs it. Gosh every post
ReplyDeleteWhen people want to go naked...they should just go all out na. Why cover some parts?? Mshew!
ReplyDeleteGuys, Do you seek a serious relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Nothing new...next plz!
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful....posing naked
ReplyDeleteso cute and sexy