Rapper Naeto C and his wife Nicole welcomed a daughter this afternoon July 25th in a UK hospital. Naeto C was with his wife as they welcomed their second child. The couple, who married in 2012, already have a son...and now a girl. They must be thrilled. Big congrats to them!
Congrats. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShut up you irritant @ first anon
DeleteNaeto C and his beautiful Wife congrats 2 dem. Just ow it shud be
DeleteNdi ara biko mechionu dia!!
Deletecongrat nigga...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow.. Am so happy for the guy oo.. Nice..
ReplyDeleteAlso check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks
Big congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongrats ooo! But em d wife no do family planning ni? 2 kids in less dan 2 yrs !!!
DeleteIdiot. You do know they planned it to have all their kids quickly.
DeleteCongrats Sir & Ma.
ReplyDeleteDon't forget to download Timaya - Sanko.
Click to DOWNLOAD
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Congrats 2 Super C and wiife. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
2012 kwa abeg make him let d woman rest small jawe. Congrat sha
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteMiss richy
And people say MBGN Iheoma is fine but she looks exactly like Naeto C's wife. Not saying his wife ain't fine, but she is regular.
ReplyDeleteWe Nigerians are fooling ourselves, seriously.
Shut up, you this silly hater. Igbo girls stay winning. Hater!! Ewu.
DeleteI'm Igbo, you fucking retard. I just don't equate fair skin with being beautiful.
DeleteThey don't look alike and I agree they are regular. We all know the finest girls don't compete in beauty pageants in Nigeria.
Deletehapi for them.
ReplyDeleteBia, Jude's wife, aren't u meant to be on ur honeymoon, ehn kwa?
DeleteAnon 9:52 AM. You are so funny. Lol.
DeletePerfect couple. Congrat to dem n welcom to d world new born baby.
ReplyDeletecute wife.....congrat to them. Adetomiwabola@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeletecute wife....congrats to them.adetomiwabola@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrates to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrates to them
ReplyDeleteCongrates to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.lovely couple,I just feel like having one now
ReplyDeleteThe child automatically becomes a U.K citizen..I can see d tactics..Only God knows where my wife and I would run to when she becomes pregnant..And who is happy of becoming a Nigerian Citizen??..The case must not be repeated on d lives of our Children..
ReplyDeleteNot just UK citizen, European citizen, you fool. If you don't know anything more than Boko haram, just ask or read for knowledge!
DeleteIt doesn't work like that in d UK anymore. That baby has to live in the UK for 5yrs to become a citizen.
DeleteExcept either or both parents r citizens. If it was d US, then automatically, yes.
DeleteLies about baby living in the UK for 5 years to be a citizen
Delete@anon 12:08 its true. UK have shined dem eyes well. Unless both parents are citizens, its 5 years. I'm sure they'll soon increase it even.
DeleteAgain lies about 5 years
DeleteI too gbadun ur style jare.. Correct guy!!!
ReplyDeleteThat's cool, congrat super c seaon
ReplyDeleteDanskila1@gmail.com
Congrat to proudly daddy..neato c
ReplyDeleteCongratulations...
ReplyDeleteWooow! Stil pretty durin dis stage in pregnancy! If na sum nigerian women, dem go wor wor eeehhh nd deir stupid excuse wld b 'u no c ma belly'! Hussssh...The Architect
ReplyDeleteEwu,chauvinist pig,idiat
DeleteWow big Congrt 2 dam am so happy 4 the young and calm guy marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow congrat super c season
ReplyDeleteDanskila1@gmail.com
congrats fine man and fine woman
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteA big congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dm. Ella rules
ReplyDeleteEh yah. She just gave birth to More Osu celebrity children. This outcast eish has to b stoPped
ReplyDeleteHater. Wicked person. It takes an osu like you to know one
DeleteIdiat
DeleteCongratulations Naeto C and Nicole.
ReplyDeleteCongrat buddy. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Mr and Mrs Naeto C
ReplyDeleteI tap into ur blessing
Congratulation to couple am happi for dem...
ReplyDeleteCongrat SuperC u nw hv @baby girl...........meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteUk? Weird considering both of them (NATO and Nicole) are American citizens.
ReplyDeleteNicole isn't American oh
DeleteBUNDLE OF JOY..... CONCRATS NAETO N WIFFY
ReplyDelete.
Moye B.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple..congratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them...
ReplyDelete"Love on top" things.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteBig Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThat's what I need. Just a boy and girl, if at all anymore needed, I'll go for another girl... Wish the choice was given.
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear...God bless and keep d baby
ReplyDeletecongrat to them,God bless them......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats To Them ooo. I will soon join una in Jesus name . Amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. I've got so much respect for Naeto-C on his ability to perfectly manage fame. His such a fine, learned gentleman. God bless your home..
ReplyDeleteI just love Nicole. No drama...good wife.
ReplyDeleteI must birth abroad, why UK? Money has finished 2 go to d US. ..ndi ara, congrats and welcm lil one
ReplyDeleteDon't be jealous and idiots like you wish they are broke. They will never be broke. He's American and she's British and they can choose any of those 2 to give birth. Choke on your hate juice
DeleteCongrats to dem!
ReplyDeleteawwwwhh,am soo happy for dem.may God kip dem all safe.
ReplyDeleteTWO CHILDREN IN 2 YEARS? CONGRATS
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Naeto. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteAwwww congrats to them..... Pregnancy can make one look funny sha......bt na every year them they born?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple::
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the beautiful couple.
ReplyDelete** Sexy MILF Queen **
I too gbadun una. Congrats jare. One of the few artists proving that building a family while making fame is possible. Unlike many of these useless ones who feel chasing money is the penultimate. Anyway , there's always a difference between an ONIRANU and a level headed MAN. When his time is up (fame wise) who'll be enjoying his children? And when YOUR time is up that's when you'll remember that you forgot to build a family. Instead they chase money first then try and have children In their 40s & 50's. Or to make the matter worse, after fame, una no get money to take care of all the babes wey you dash belle while entering everything that wore a skirt. Mschew!
ReplyDeleteCongrat to dem
ReplyDeleteAll these people tapping into someone's blessings when God has blessings tailor-made just for you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Naeto C and Nicole, mature, no drama couple.
Kimmy *****
Congrats Naeto C and Nicole !!!! NA fire for fire ooo
ReplyDelete2 kids in 2 years
@nwa nsukka, lol you dont seem to realize that UK stopped offering citizenship in 1983!!!!
ReplyDeleteNaeto C is a US citizen so his child is automatically one anyway!
I'm happy 4 dem...Congats
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNaeto C, please advice Banga lee to settle down. I know u guys are good friends
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
congrats..patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAbeg make dey go learn family planing o, 2 children in two yrs is too fast. Congrats to them
ReplyDelete@ alicia,why r u so like dis? So negative nd lousy. My dear you talk uselessly nd carelessly to say the least. U've totally lost contact wif nature,love and affection. I guess dats y ur so pained nd u come here always pouring out all ur anger on pple. I noticed d manner at whc u comment on any issue concerning NIgeria in particular nd am forced to ask,"wetyn we do u? We sell ur papa land abi we snatch your bf 4rm u?.... Do u even dare smile 4 a second? If no,pls start today. It wud do u a great deal. I really sympathize wif u.#sorrysoul. *Tyndase*
ReplyDeleteGo and vomit that to someone who cares. Nigerians prefer living I the dark and then complain about it later
DeleteYou are really a NWA NSUKKA, is there still automatic UK citizenship for babies born to non UK citizens who travel to the UK to birth babies?
ReplyDeleteExpert birthing travelers in the house please put NWA NSUKKA through.
Nicole is British
DeleteNo family planning? Congrat anyways
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that women of our time are hardly pretty devoid of make up. Linda inclusive. Why why why?
ReplyDeleteCongrats. LIB Princess. There. I said it. Happy now?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d sweet couples. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAfi couples naa
DeleteCongrats to d GENTLE MASTER......says by SUREBOI
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..
ReplyDeleteBig congrats to you