Source: UK Mirror
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
"I got a call in the morning for an Indian rock python. When we reached the spot, we saw this massive python. The python had hunted a baby blue bull and had already eaten 80% of the bull's body. It is on the edge of an open field, so lots of locals start gathering there." Nitish said
The python was released by the officials in a nearby forest, before slithering away to freedom. See pics of the action after the cut..."Pythons do it so that they can shed body weight and escape faster. Meanwhile, we convinced the villagers not to kill the python and they agreed. Later we caught the python and handed it over to the forest department officials." Nitish said
Vry terrible. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYes d princess of Lib,*hugs.
DeleteThey should kill d snake oo before he enter Naija.
DeleteOk! We've heard your incessant plea. We crown you 'LIB Princess'. So can we rest now?
DeleteAbsolutely incredible!Swallows an antelope!I love those survival programs,always astounds me
ReplyDeleteOmg!
Deleted python is better than bokoharam.
ReplyDeleteJezzz this python is wow very big.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteWhiteniscious banned by NAFDAC, Dencia to be arrested if caught in Nigeria #BreakingNews
ReplyDeletei watched this clip earlier and i said to my self God is indeed great. Extraordinary creature doing extraordinary thing. cruel tho
ReplyDeleteIf its in Nigeria, that snake don enter one chance
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Pyton is a very dangerous species of snake
ReplyDelete#################GOD punish##############devil
Oboy this python no be here oh! Make person no jam dis kind 4 nyt oh cuz d thing go just do u total take over...I just wanna b 1st 2 comment is that 2 hard ehee linda!
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteThats An Anaconda. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteEwwww!!!
ReplyDelete*Jaw drops* I don die!!!
ReplyDeleteScary
ReplyDeleteWhy swallow in the first place if its going to be spewed.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Watch more of NatGeoWild for ur answer *oshi
DeleteDeadliest animal
ReplyDeleteJesus, so scary
ReplyDeleteNice #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteDeadliest animal
ReplyDeleteEwooooo! Linda jst killed me! I wunt b able to sleep dis nite! I hate snakes! Dey shud b extinct already! Gosh
ReplyDeleteMen
ReplyDeleteWonderful... What's not possible these days?? Nothing.
ReplyDelete……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Eeww gross.
ReplyDeleteNature is wonderful. *anya_o2003@yahoo.com*
ReplyDeleteDear antelope, may U rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteI JUST HATE ANYTHING SNAKE OR PYTHONS WHAT EVER THEN CALLED THEM I JUST HATE THEM CUS THEY ARE DEMONIC IN NATURE.........
ReplyDeletei hate reptiles
ReplyDeleteis dere no video
ReplyDeletesweet neblins. In miley's voice
ReplyDeleteGOD FORBID I FIND MYSELF LIVING IN DIS KIND OF AREA LOL
ReplyDeleteomg...so weird...first time commenter buh everyday reader.
ReplyDeleteThey let it go?Jeze!
ReplyDeleteBlood of Jesus!
ReplyDeleteThere is no way the python could have digested this big antelope. I am sure the python was uncomfortable after swallowing it that was why he spew it out.
ReplyDeleteHOW MANY YEARS WILL DAT TAKE T DIGEST....... GEEEEEEZZ
ReplyDeleteDamn! That python is large!!! It could swallow a human whole! Hahahahahaah if it was in Nigeria, they would have lynched it long before it thought about regurgitating the deer
ReplyDeleteWowww,this is python is really large, na wa o.
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo..
ReplyDeleteC.E.O
Na wa oo..
ReplyDeleteC.E.O
Jesus dis is serious God serve us frm dis marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwww!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOMG !!!
ReplyDeletecheck out Lionel Messi and his girl friend
Eww, python spit, trust Nigerians to wash it and still eat it...lol
ReplyDeleteJeez,dis one don pass ordinary python oo.
ReplyDeleteWow...that's all I can say
ReplyDeleteHummmm I beg kill it o....
ReplyDeleteThis is strange, the python should av been killed
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
Ewwww! What a sight.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wow interesting. Lydia.aloh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteomo if this one jam person na die o.preciousezekiel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThey should kill d snake ooo
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteNawao wonders shall never end the python get brain sha. janieuche@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow....
ReplyDeleteI hate snakes, it should be killed jare. Indians nd there idols
ReplyDeleteNawao wonders shall never end hmmm the python get brain sha. janieuche@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThat's rubbish, they shld have killed d damn animal. Sadly some countries value animals mre than human being.
ReplyDeletewonderful
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!!!
WHAT!!! GOD is great.
ReplyDeleteDamn
ReplyDeleteOkesimaa@gmail.com
The head gets smaller has it expands but can't stand reptiles I just can't.
ReplyDeleteWhat? I guess dt is too big for him, dt was why he spill it out. Baba God u too much
ReplyDeleteslithering away to freedom,are u kidding me...patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDorolinda afraid catch me o
ReplyDeletePoor little antelope :( :( :(
ReplyDeleteEeeew
ReplyDeleteGross. #dropsfoneandwalksaway
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm..was a bit scared!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI've bin shivering since I saw dis pictures. The way I dropped my fone eeh, kai! I thank God say e no break. TuFiakwa
ReplyDeleteWHY O WHY O WHY DO YOU PERSIST IN SHOWING REVOLTING PICTURES SUCH AS THIS - YOU CRASS FEMALE!
ReplyDeleteDon't really believe this jooor
ReplyDeleteIt shld be killed
ReplyDeleteThis is even nothing compared to the one that swallow a big whole crocodile. ..#crazy!!!
ReplyDeletedey let it go? dis indians dey might even end up saying it is dere god
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteIya mi o
ReplyDeleteBiting more than you can chew
ReplyDeleteThat is incredible,but can we see the video
ReplyDeleteThat is incredible,but can we see the video.linda please post my coment for once oo
ReplyDeleteLetting it go is putting the lives of the villagers and its neighbours in danger. Hmmmm, animals are valued more than human life.
ReplyDeleteThis snake mouth and toto I no sabi which one elastic pass..
ReplyDeleteWao, this is scary
ReplyDeleteflexycouture@yahoo.com
disgusting sight. hate creepy things.
ReplyDelete#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
disgusting sight. hate creepy things.
ReplyDelete#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLINDA MAY GOD JUDGE YOU FOR NOT ADVISING VIEWER"S DISCRETION
ReplyDeleteWat a f*ck
ReplyDeleteCrazy, hate snakes and men who behave like them!
ReplyDeleteI dont get it. why release it