Photos: pregnant Mercy Johnson steps out with her cute daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Photos: pregnant Mercy Johnson steps out with her cute daughter

The actress looks really pretty pregnant. See more photos after the cut...

183 comments:

1. MICKY: nice,safe delivery Mercy when the time comes

1. Wow,wishin u safe delivery mercy,,hope I dnt get dis big wen m preggers too

2. Alicia says...29 July 2014 at 19:43

Mercy Johnson!!!!!!!! I am sorry but she looks TERRIBLE! Looking like Mr. Ibu You mean pregnant women in Nigeria no longer wear native? What's with the ugly white spandex to show off your rumpled thighs and sagging knees? Money truly cannot buy class for Mercy Johnson.
      And why are they cutting their daughter's hair? You mean they can't pay someone to upkeep her hair, rather shaving it off like those poor village children. Abeg.
      Ugh.

This is a warning to guys who prefer "thick" ladies. After one or two pregnancies, it's all over because those ones rarely embrace diet and exercise. Get a slim chic instead. LOL

3. You are an ignorant creature. Your stupid comments do not deserve an answer.

4. Mercy. Pregnancy looks ugly on u. U look like room and parlor. Ur boobs r sagged already. Inyama . I so dnt wanna c u naked

5. Alicia u are demented and have a very myopic sense of reasoning. I guess u have some complex issues going on with u. Ugly blind mumu

6. Alicia hmmmmmmm ur words are very malicious n I wonder y. MJ has never been a small gal, or never had good fashion sense buh she luks gud. N I think she luks good even wit pregnancy. Hmmm bubu??? Were are u frm? *cutting a childs hair, doesn't mean der is no money* really u sound lame. Mercy isn't my fan, buh I had to say sometin cos u really sound like an illiterate. Pls linda der are ppl who just got mobiles DAT can browse so pls not all stupid comments should be let out.

2. Awwww So sweet. nefertitin8@gmail.com

1. MJ, next time, white or coloured nice flat sandals would do, instead of this aboki looking palm slippers. Okay?

3. Very heavy and very fat....wilfranky@yahoo.com

4. Cool mercy johnson.. Your delivery shall be stress free IJN ps 137:5 BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail

5. she still looks good.

6. wow, Mercy for Life
    Purity is all grown.

jenyking commenting via #Etisalat

7. She looks sizzling nd her daughter is splendid

8. Wish her safe delivery

9. Lovely.... all white everything

10. Mercy johnson.... That woman self... Hmm Looks cute anyway..

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Currently flexing my airtel FBT *_*

11. Nice. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

12. Lovely sight.
    Hmmm Mercy Johnson putting on white? Oh I forgot this is not a movie setting.

1. Safe delivery !! Shes puttin on serious weight, hopefully she can burn it out !bt make she wear strong bra , the breasts dey dangle i beg!

2. Love the fact that she is not bothering d little gal wit braids, love d natural look..go gal

13. Sexyyyy Mama..iseh_grace19@yahoo.com

14. Lovely..but she still needs a gud bra..though

1. When u dnt knw wat it feels like to be pregnant!Wear tight bra or koste onirin wen itx ur turn

2. Thank you!

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Looking pretty #bright bravo# 269beb21

17. Mercry johnson sha,I luv die,but dis her her coming out na death,I don't understand d top ohhh,even her boobs just deu stroll dey go,d leggie na hmmm hmmm,its 0/10,but I still luv her shaaa
    #Em jay#

18. Yeah, 2ruly pretty. I wish her a very successful delivery.

19. She's getting rounder by the day.wishing her a successful delivery when the time comes.

20. She is heavy indeed...I wish her a sucessful deliver

XDON D DON

21. edithfunky@gmail.com29 July 2014 at 13:38

See my cute lady!!! Love her

22. Safe delivery Mercy Johnson. Cute Lil Miss Purity look fab.

CoolDiva speaks!

23. She has added again ooo, anoda stress after birth

24. awwww she's so fat now! i pray i never gain so much weight wen im pregnant .

25. MJ looks good, and that her little girl is cute, she is really growing fast

26. Purity hmmmm u v started oh, u go do shakarah pas ur mama oh. Mercy always on point.

27. sexy mamaa.u luk gud.just wondering hw my burst ll b wen i get pregnant.cos m burster dan mercy johnson.*winks

28. Sexy mama! I love her muchos!

29. Her dressing all white does it mean her second child will be name snow white!

1. ...hahahahaha...I can't stop laffin...funny goat...mumu.

30. Out fit duh. Kosilblack2@yahoo.com

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are sure looking gud and make she do born nw bcos she don too carry that belle.....

32. All these pple husbands u are sharing, daris god oooo!!

1. Ode le le yii ni? Yeye fowl, u'll just certified urself with chicken brain.....afopanda! Mumu

2. Lmao! My thoughts exactly

33. Her darkness looks dirty!!!

1. Hey shut ur trap. And am sure you are a woman too. Always hating on each other.

34. this girl and bad shape,and terrible dressing and fashion sense. for her mind now, she don dress like victoria beckam. tsw!

nancyuncommon

1. Women can hate.'!! Kaii I never see. U think say to get belle na beans? Wait your own turn go reach then u will appreciate her..!!

35. Please nobody should tell me this lady is wearinga bra. ADONBILIVIT

1. She is!!! Maybe she does not know where they sell Push-up Bra or she just doesn't want to "Tush up" cos I'm sure many people must have told her about her wrong Dress sense and odd Bra.

Me I Love her plenty sha <3

36. I love MJ but her dressing is totally out of fashion. She is not gud fashion wise

37. nyc 1 o, buh na lyk dis person dey big? i don start to fear o! best of luck on d day of delivery!

38. Mercy Johnson looks good with her lovely daughter.

39. Na wao, ijhelen@yahoo.com

40. its alright.... she looks good
    MoyeB

41. sisi tranz4merz29 July 2014 at 13:58

Omo doz kegs r embarrassingly too big 4dat top...#wishusafedelivery

42. mercy nawa ooo.... you are a good actress but your dress sense is zero. warris this ??? looking so cheap and local.

43. They luk gud but de pants is a no for me.

44. Becos person come outsid with her pikin,e don turn to news

45. Cute. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

46. Ma very own mercy...looking gudt

47. Na wao, ijhelen@yahoo.com

48. My best actress ever., I LV u nercy......nkwochajoy@yahoo.com

49. Aww.....y did she cut purity's hair?

50. Gud 4 ha. Pweti for the both........winks

MZ G

51. Awwwwh....so cute!

52. Mercy j is look even more good in white irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

53. she should have worn another colour/type of pants(trouser)and possibly a size bigger.

54. They look so adorable.

55. Linda say the truth their is nothing pretty abt this pix, she look like a normal pregnant woman... buh she's still my number1 actress tho I don't like watching Nigeria movie anymore.

56. Beautiful! Mother & Child. Reminds me of my baby bump dayz#

57. Biko mercy should hire me to be her personal shopper/dresser because she seems not to have a very good sense of dressing# just saying#

58. lovely daugther,@mercy all i can say is.....hmmmmmmmm

59. Kai! Mercy body don scatter! Chai!!! I no blame oyibo people wey no dey like wan born or get belle.

60. Mercy my love for is undying...I trip for u like nobdy. Save delivery screen goddess

61. Nice nice nice xristabel2all@yahoo.com

62. Very sarcastic. She aint pretty pregnant and you n I know. But wait o...is she putting on bra? I don't think so though #zizzy

63. Sweet MJ I wish u safe delivery. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

64. She NEEDS to wear a bra. I wish her a happy pregnancy and safe delivery.

65. Awwwww,she really close to giving birth dats y she looks this way.safe delivery Mercy.

66. Hmmm nawaooo, If ladies don give birth, their shape go just change, e no easy oo

danskila1@gmail.com

67. Babies on ♍Ɣ​​​ mind.maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

68. Cute,she getting fatter.
    FACE OF LIB

69. Why is this woman allergic to brassier for goodness sake? Showing the world how much her husband has to weight lift to suck breast. Na wa ooo

70. Lovely Family... plus i lyk purity on her low cut,suits her.
    olowuanuoluwanimi@gmail.com

71. Nice 1 Miss Johns say hi 2 pretty marydanladi180@gmail.com say so

72. This lady is not fine sha..... she has this trashy look. It's not by being rich o. Money definitely can't buy class

73. Pregnancy suits her perfectly, my Mercy J of life. But have noticed in most of her pics that she doesn't wear tight fitting bra. Mercy my love, please people like us that God has blessed with big breast we need to be able to package it in a way that it won't be all over our chest. You baby is such a cutie

74. Awww! Lovely. She cut her baby's hair already?

75. No bra in d market again oooo,chai mama Purity deriz God o.

76. Not dat fine buh I Love her

77. So ciut. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

78. Mercy, this is a dirty look. Spend more time on thinking abt wt u wear pls. Piu Piu is rly growing fast n well...#blessGod#

79. Iya Purity
    Kekere Purity toh fine

80. What is she wearing? The top is fine but that white leggings/tights she decided to wear no make sense at all. We know she's preggers... But, come on now. It wouldn't have been flattering even if she wasn't pregnant

81. WHY CANT PPL DRESS BECOMINGLY WHEN PREGNANT? WHY WEAR TIGHT ILL FITTING CLOTHES? I DON'T UNDERSTAND IT...

82. I love Pur Pur!

83. She try, its no easy to wear tight trouser while pregnant. Fine pix!

84. fashonista LeonorA29 July 2014 at 15:09

All I want z d handbag

85. So cute. White is jus a senior colour. ekwuruibea@gmail.com

86. She looks a hot mess! Truth be told.

87. Shes always looking dirty

88. Her boobs tho! Lips sealed! + she looks so fat n strong! Purity is all grown up. Nice pixs all the same!

89. Why is she not wearing a good bra?and the white pants did not help at all.contours everywhere.she needs to up her game fashion wise.wish her safe delivery

90. Why is she not wearing a good bra?and the white pants did not help at all.contours everywhere.she needs to up her game fashion wise.wish her safe delivery

91. She for wear better cloth for dis pikin na

92. The boobs r facing opposite directions! And y is she putting on jst white? Her fashion sense na die. This her stepping out no be here oo!

93. Cute mama n daughter....wish u safe delivery

94. Safe delivery sexy mama.

95. I wish you safe delivery Mercy...

96. Cute mama, may u delivery like the hebrew women wen d time comes

97. Congrats but you look a hot ass mess. White everything on top of that you couldn't get a bra that can lift up ur big boobs? No ma'am you dont like nice!

98. she too much oooo oleahbabe@yahoo.co.uk

99. Nigerians find love in criticizing people especially stars!

100. Of course she is wearing a bra if not d thing go reach her stomach nah... she is damm bursty I pray she is able to shed some of d weight cos she hasn't even recover from Puritys

101. Madam Linda Biko post my comment now

102. So cute buh the bra no try @ all

103. I'm just happy for this woman. She looks good

104. I love this lady very much............... Wishing u safe delivery

105. is that why she isnt wearing any bra?

106. I love u mercy buh pls u need a good bra.

107. MJ please invest in good bras, jeez! Your dress sense is generally appalling, I can't.............I still love you though

108. Nigerians must really like MJ cos she doesn't look good in the picture.....her dress sense is not it at all....and no I don't expect her to be in heels

109. Omo! see padding! hehe!

110. talkative beibei29 July 2014 at 16:52

see purity big bombor, hehehe like mother like daughter, mercy me likey

111. Baby oku on point, na ur time enjoy Jor...are a learner?first of all go down low#babyokuinamerica#
    Ursulasdiary@yahoo.com

112. I love this lady. Nice one mercy. You are a good wife and a mother unlike others who always want to please d public by putting on a fake life style. The Lord is ur strength

113. Hmmm wen I tell ppl dat dis lady is very ugly dey will say I too dey lie, jst look hw she cum black like Obafemi martin nyash, any way I wish her safe delivery + a baby boy.... Stardiva

114. She is too round and this her dressing na zero

115. Mercy I like u alot, and ur body aint bad at all especially for a pregnant woman. But this ur dressing no follow atall. What Kinna bra u wearing and d leggings Omg. That top aint good too. U re a star Abeg try and look like one. Get assistance

116. She need boob reduction, her milky shakes are too much

117. Linda is wicked!!! She doesnt look goos scattered and scaryyy

118. HAS ANY ON NOTICE THAT THE BREASTS WILL SOON TURN SLIPPERS

119. Loose the thin leggings and if not wearing a bra, then please get a good fitting bra. Ha ba. If you had a bra on, please cut it up and discard. Not a good look entirely. Pele, I know se pregnancy no easy.

120. I like her personality, buh to be sincere, I don't envy any thing abt her body, her skin colour is dirty black, and she is not toning it at all, in terms of facial beauty , she score 0/10,the shape bf yeah buh now ? Naaaaaaa!!!!

121. Linda pls wat is beautifull about this, don't get me wrong oooo I like her but she don't knw how to dress... Wat with the top hmhmhmhm ! Is it dat she don't knw where to get a good bra to wear or wat ? Plsslsssssssss!

122. Mercy Johnson is Woh-Woh.

123. She no fine buh me love her

124. I really love MJ but she disappoints me every single day with her dressing sense.

125. miss pepedicular29 July 2014 at 19:49

Hmmm,Mercy needs a stylist!! She is so local! Damn!

Omo,aborki na aborki!
    Kogi blood no gree leave her!

No Bra,kiaaaa
    Let me not discuss her daughter matter!!
    That one na gist for another day!

126. And the white looks not so clean like its now off white

127. White pants is a no for me. Love u mercy

128. Cute girl! wishing her a safe delivery all the way IJN,Amen. We shall hear the cry of baby, mother and father IJN, Amen. You're blessed my dear.

129. Wishing her a safe delivery.her breast tho. cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

130. She has lost evry litu reamining bit of her smartness... I like it dat she's pregnant, but I dnt like wat her shape has become

131. Mercy u are d bomb. Dnt mind them. Bad belles.. They shd go n get pregnant ... Muahh

132. See all these people insulting Mercy Johnson. Guess u all don't hav dress sense too. C'mon no matter the kind of bra she wears, even if it's iron push up. As far as she is bursty n with d way d top is, it's still going 2 b like that. So make una like look b4 u start 2 insult.

133. hmmmm mak una find another girl abeg ..me don tire chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

134. Anonymous 11:30, u must be a silly pervert . Not in ur lifetime or the next will u see her naked. I believe u have not heard of pregnancy hormones.. and those of u saying she is too dark, bleaching or toning or wateva u call it,shows lack of confidence in self. She is big,bold ,beautiful and pregnant,that is not a crime. She only needs a lil wardrobe check...i wish her a safe delivery
    Mummy S

135. Y most u wear dis,ur heavy look for gown that heavy women wear,put small respect to womanhood. Catch me if u can.

136. Mama Purity and Purity looking good. Wish you a safe delivery and may God answer my own sister too. As I wish you well, Lord see to my own issues in Jesus name. Amen.

137. My God, why are there so much haters on dis blog? Especially the ladies. I'm a lady but its wrong to always say negative tins about people. Remember girls "you reap what you sow" You people should leave mercy alone. You think its easy to be pregnant? Or u tink everybody feels the same during pregnancy period. I love you mercy, no matter what these haters say. Stupidpeople

138. Mumy mercy u rock don't mind all dis haters

Frm zion de great

139. Listen gurl u can be big while pregnant and still look sexy, An example Kim k.... U need a stylist seriously. Love doll

140. sweet mama. God is with you all the way. Stay great and please never forget your God.

141. Alicia, i didnt mean to comment but i just cannot resist responding to you. When did low cut for a child become a 'village' thing? You are one of those women who will put your little daughter in pain from hair-do every week just for your own self image. I like that Mercy puts her daughter's comfort first before what people like you will think! #eatyourheartout#

1. Alicia says...30 July 2014 at 20:32

You think I am stupid? Take a cue from Beyonce. Thats what I mean by taking care of a child's hair. You dont have to tamper with it 24/7 but does she have to cut it? UGGHHHHHH so bush!

142. waooooo my Dumebi God will be with u you deliver safely

143. This babe dress sense dey tire me.....

LadyF

144. what is with this white dressing.......abeg let her cover up jor. she looks dirty.