@ funminista: after using hypo to bleach ur skin' u still ve d mouth to call someone ugly... U dis dirty bitch... Maybe u've not heard' all d guyz dat fucked u said dat ur pussy is black... 'Am sure it stinks'...
U r just a stupid being' y must u be negative minded' .... U dnt ve to beef her ok' u need to take a view @ urself before casting d first stone'... 'Turd'
She wasnt all that before buh i fear that she is hurriedly looking like her husband day by day.....Even her only source of beauty-UKWU- is ermmm compressing and abt to dissappear..So sorrowful...
Looking real MJ! Not like some fake ass mofos who will layer on makeup wit decks of jewellery, dolce gown nd say "relaxing @ home"! Loving d domesticated look! Thumbs up!
I love her she very decent and I love her movies. Mercy ples never change the way u act I mean. Those roles u play wen acting ur movies don't be wicked pls I love the way. U play
See as our madam dey now..chai..pregnancy makes pple ugly..only nigerians cos wen I was in DC my white neighbour had a preg wife still she didn't change at all..safe delivery sha.....................................#KingOfKings
Linda, seriously aw is dis news? Shes jux like every oda pregnant woman out dia, we really don't care what shes doing in her home, so Far she nd d baby are in good health, we thank God. But we don't want to see wateva shes up to, so she stood in front of her TV to take pictures nd u think its News worthy? Linda Mind yasef o.
If only she didn't care about those who teased her for resuming work soon after delivery. If only she continued cos work is good for her and her unborn child. You stop working to prove a point or what? My dear, please in this life, don't always listen. You'll be happier when you do YOU!!!
Linda, you posted this pic of her woman relaxing in her home because.....? Kai! don't you have news? What is this? Anyway, kingofkings abi wetin you call yourself, we are not 'white'! When we are pregnant, we are pregnant! Stop comparing us to your white lady in DC. Some people change during pregnancy for obvious reasons while others don't change! The change is for a good reason ok? Your type will cheat on his wife cos she has 'changed'! Crazy you! You are obviously a Juvenile! Grow up when the time comes!
The only thing i like about this girl is that she is a good actress otherwise she is just a bush girl with a bush fashion sense. if you don't agree you can die.
ugly now, for an influential celebrity like her, she would have still maintained her figure while shes pregnant... not liking her baby bump, not liking her figure.... hope she bounces back after child birth. all the same safe delivery to you.
My dear you dont ve materıals to post! So mercy johnson relaxes at home ın ajah ? So what? Where was she suppose to relax? Express or what? How many ppl relaxes at home ? Is that suppose to be strange or news? Gossh! You should ve posted mercy eats at her ajah home wıth hubby and baby,on theır dınıng table..so that we know you dont ve thıngs to post..@gıft..
Preganant again.. Make she use am act movie
ReplyDeleteAlso check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks
Mercy johnson is too ugly to be a nigerian,she must be a GHANIAN.
DeleteGbam!
Delete@ funminista: after using hypo to bleach ur skin' u still ve d mouth to call someone ugly... U dis dirty bitch... Maybe u've not heard' all d guyz dat fucked u said dat ur pussy is black... 'Am sure it stinks'...
DeleteFunminista u must b a frustrated goat......idiot....talk anyhow.....u wen fyn well well, how many millions u don take am win? Fool, asshole
DeleteStupid!!
DeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteKai Mercy have mercy o! There is God o! The way una dey take steal another woman husband come dey pose like original house owner, there is God o
ReplyDeleteLooooooool y is she lookin like mr ibu tho (._. )
DeleteU r just a stupid being' y must u be negative minded' .... U dnt ve to beef her ok' u need to take a view @ urself before casting d first stone'... 'Turd'
DeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteI love her to heavens+safe delivery ma.
ReplyDeletenjo, mgbafolina.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. I wish her a safe delivery
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteMJ is not looking bad,may God keep you and your baby.
ReplyDeleteI LOVE THIS BABE. ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD
ReplyDeleteReally? May d Lord anoint ur blind eyes with oil that ur sight may be restored.
DeleteShe wasnt all that before buh i fear that she is hurriedly looking like her husband day by day.....Even her only source of beauty-UKWU- is ermmm compressing and abt to dissappear..So sorrowful...
ReplyDeleteSharrap. Have you heard of pregnancy hormones??:|
DeleteGradually she dey resemble mama bi dat...hay...yia!
ReplyDeleteMERCY OKOJIE. WISHING U SAFE DELIVERY
ReplyDeleteHappy for you dear!
ReplyDeleteDis babe no gree tush since all dis days..
ReplyDeleteHaba
God bless u. U shall deliver safely like d Hebrew women in Jesus name, Amen
ReplyDeleteShe relaxes by standing in front of her TV. Ok
ReplyDeleteOk o. That's nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk ooo,nice and I wish her safety delivery... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow dats gud buh y is she comfortable wit some1 husband na wa ooo linda u dnt like posting ma comment abi ? Marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeletebeautiful. patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShapeless
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
WARA NEWS TO START D DAY
ReplyDeleteENTAINMENT I GUESS..
.GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS.... AV A BLESSED THURSDAY.
Moye B.
Ok pLs also bring the pictures wen she enters d rest room to poop.....
ReplyDeleteWA RA NEWS T START D DAY.
ReplyDelete.
ITS ENTERTAINMENT I GUESS.
GDMOI LINDA ND LIBERS... AV A BLESSED THURSDAY...
Moye B.
This mercy get sense oo she is just opening her legs sharply to quikly born her children sharply. Lols Jopeyemi@gmail.com
ReplyDeletesafe delivery dear
ReplyDeletewww.ameriestyle.blogspot.com
So?
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin. ...stay blessed!
ReplyDeleteIssokay. Wish her safe delivery !!
ReplyDeleteLuv u so so so much.but i've got 2 admit u re SO UGLY#no beefing#
ReplyDeleteI love her so much.......she's marvelous.
ReplyDeleteShe's really changed 4rm dah sophisticated diva I used to knw. Btw safe delivery ma'am
ReplyDeleteLooking real MJ! Not like some fake ass mofos who will layer on makeup wit decks of jewellery, dolce gown nd say "relaxing @ home"! Loving d domesticated look! Thumbs up!
ReplyDelete#GozManuel Says#
big congrats to u, frm ur numba 1 fan
ReplyDeleteI luv mercy so much
ReplyDeleteBuh ds yhr blogg no fyn again Linda. Now looks lyk sdk and co. Abg do sth!!!
ReplyDeleteReally heavy n fat!!! Safe delivery mercy.
ReplyDeleteGo gurl. You rock anyday , anytime
ReplyDeleteTake care of urself
Pretty woman...via infinix
ReplyDeleteMercy is just one of the actresses I love,she is principled and good! #team mercy
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment----»» slyvanusaustinearinze@gmail.com
{•Newcomer•}
Ewwhh, why she come be like this? Pregnancy dey turn person to mumu ni? come dey look like sulu
ReplyDeleteShe looks good with her home dressing to others would look so tattered #team mercy
ReplyDeleteSecond to comment-----»»» Peniel.uche@yahoo.com
{•Newcome•r}
Ehya... Its unbelivable how pregnancy could mak a lady lose her shape. I mean, is dis my Mercy?
ReplyDeleteisokale ayo!Mj
ReplyDeleteJayc..
Congrats to her + safe delivery. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei so much love dis lady... she is a real African women. Wish u safe delivery my dear mercy. #Doro Classy#
ReplyDeleteWISH HER SAFE DELIVERY
ReplyDeleteMercy u r too natural muah keep it up. # Thumps up
ReplyDeleteI love her she very decent and I love her movies. Mercy ples never change the way u act I mean. Those roles u play wen acting ur movies don't be wicked pls I love the way. U play
ReplyDeleteSee as our madam dey now..chai..pregnancy makes pple ugly..only nigerians cos wen I was in DC my white neighbour had a preg wife still she didn't change at all..safe delivery sha.....................................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteAnumamu. No who come ask you where u don go b4 and where u no go? Yeye Man..!
DeleteKing of lies... Stfu.
DeleteWow...Already expecting her second child...Splendid...
ReplyDeleteshe has added more weight though...
wishing her a safe delivery during child birth...
Mama Purity na u bikO...
This 1 na news?! mtchewwwww....
ReplyDeleteJealousy dey worry u
DeleteSafe delivery Mercy Love.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteAm so so happy for her nd also God will grant her a safe delivery. marcy God bless ur home nd keep it for u guys
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
ReplyDeleteAwwwww.......nice 1 Mercy....nice home too
ReplyDeleteLinda no carry me play ooo. Is dis wot u call relaxation?
ReplyDeleteLinda, seriously aw is dis news? Shes jux like every oda pregnant woman out dia, we really don't care what shes doing in her home, so Far she nd d baby are in good health, we thank God. But we don't want to see wateva shes up to, so she stood in front of her TV to take pictures nd u think its News worthy? Linda Mind yasef o.
ReplyDeleteCongrat oooo,shexybabe2010@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.... Nice to know that ur chest is not just for fancy but for productions... You make me proud
ReplyDeleteI love you MJ........
ReplyDeleteShe relaxes at home as if she should have been relaxing in d sambisa forest, *hissssss* #TeamSafeDelivery
ReplyDeleteBILAL
like seriously? How does this affect the price of alomo?
ReplyDeleteMercy J my love! nice house... May God continue to bless her home
ReplyDeleteThe first 2 pix made me think it was a hair saloon.Weldone mercy may the Lord Grant u strenght through out the journey
ReplyDeleteLinda how is dis news worthy biko????? Nawa ooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeletepregnant mama, safe delivery and God bless ur home. i tap the grace of fruitfulness.
ReplyDeleteLovely pix,Enjoy Y̶̲̥̅̊ό̲̣̣̣̥ǖr̶̲̥̅̊ self MJ......I look up to u,upcoming actress shud look up to her,she is a mother and a wife!!
ReplyDeleteShe is pregnant of a baby boi..
ReplyDelete- she still set oh, with belle oh.
ReplyDeleteIf only she didn't care about those who teased her for resuming work soon after delivery. If only she continued cos work is good for her and her unborn child.
ReplyDeleteYou stop working to prove a point or what? My dear, please in this life, don't always listen. You'll be happier when you do YOU!!!
Shes always looking dirty!!! So fat n ugly.. even when she's nt pregnant shes still tacky n rough!
ReplyDeleteAtleast she's known home and abroad .But who knows you?
Delete@anon 9:18, y didn't u upload ur pic let's see how ugly u r , I bet u must resemble king Kong. Afo na Asa gi.
DeleteNice one, i love Mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteGood for her wish her a very safe delivery. #Glophil
ReplyDeleteI love MJ, she is the best
ReplyDeleteShe needs to rest abeg, am happy for you my dear mercy.
ReplyDeletei wish her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteShe is just too much, an actress who is proud to be a mother.
ReplyDeleteNollywood best, have fun
ReplyDeletePregnancy look good on you, all d best.
ReplyDeleteshe is my best in the industry, i wish her all safe delivery
ReplyDeleteYou really are rocking the baby bump well.
ReplyDeletelook at my angel save delivery my dear.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself, my Nollywood's most versatile actress.
ReplyDeleteMercy, you look great
ReplyDeleteNice one Mama Purity
ReplyDeleteDumebi the clean girl. hehehe!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, you look good
ReplyDeleteMercyless mercy. I wish her self delivering. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeletemama u need it oo..
ReplyDeleteLIB Kritik.
She looks so pretty
ReplyDeleteThumbs up for Mercy
ReplyDeleteThe relaxation is needed my dear. Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful home.
ReplyDeleteMy favourite nigerian actress, well done
ReplyDeleteThis is her home? SMH
ReplyDeleteI love Mercy but this her home décor is too tacky for words, the kind one would expect to see in a Yoruba movie...
Love you to bits, dearie
ReplyDeleteI admire this lady so much, she is a great actress.
ReplyDeleteOkk carry go with your big belle lol
ReplyDeleteMy queen, you look beautiful, even with pregnancy
ReplyDeleteSee breast
ReplyDeleteWhere did you get this pictures from Linda? She looks really... cant say but different. WWW.SLASTYLES.COM
ReplyDeletemummy purity , i see u.
ReplyDeletei love you Mercy, do have a safe delivery
ReplyDeleteYou look good Mercy, you are the bomb
ReplyDeletesafe delivery
ReplyDeleteI wish u safe delivery IJN Amen
ReplyDeleteLinda i dont wanna believe mercy uploaded dis ugly pix somewhere, haaa....Mercy im ur biggest fan buh dis pix isnt fine na
ReplyDeleteMercy is the best actress Nollywood ever had.
ReplyDeleteI wish u safe delivery IJN Amen
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home Mercy, keep living the life
ReplyDeleteAll of u insulting Mercy johnson,dat z how u will b insulted very soon....Bitter Souls
ReplyDeleteMama Purity, am loving you joor
ReplyDeleteForever gallant
ReplyDeletelove you forever Mercy
ReplyDeleteYou are the only reason i see Nollywood movies Mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a whale, that's compared to how she looks! Congrats to her jor, she is enjoying motherhood well.
ReplyDeleteKeep your head high, don't allow the negativity of others get to you. love you Mercy
ReplyDeletei am a big fan of yours, God bless you always
ReplyDeleteOkay, congrats to her...But sup with all those colours in the parlour?...why does her interior decor look like that of a nursery/Primary school? Lol
ReplyDeleteEnjoy yourself, nothing do you
ReplyDeleteSeeing a one of your movie titled Tears of Madness, you are just a bunch of talent
ReplyDeleteLinda, you posted this pic of her woman relaxing in her home because.....? Kai! don't you have news? What is this? Anyway, kingofkings abi wetin you call yourself, we are not 'white'! When we are pregnant, we are pregnant! Stop comparing us to your white lady in DC. Some people change during pregnancy for obvious reasons while others don't change! The change is for a good reason ok? Your type will cheat on his wife cos she has 'changed'! Crazy you! You are obviously a Juvenile! Grow up when the time comes!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind the idiot
Deletei love you Mercy Johnson, no one can compare to you
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson is Nolywood's best, haters can die
ReplyDeletei follow everything Mercy Johnson that is how much i love her.
ReplyDeletequeenangelics are you more beautiful than she is that u are complaining
ReplyDeleteTeam Mercy Johnson everyday.
ReplyDeletethat wall paint and those curtains though... i know her house in Thomas Estate Ajah but these fittings na wa. all the best
ReplyDeleteyou pregnant and beautiful we know ... it doesn"t mean you can't wear a good bra P-L-E-A-S-E!
ReplyDeleteAnonymous, you said she is always looking dirty, are you cleaner than she is?
ReplyDeleteDrealDubem you are just a mad follow, is it your husband that she stole? bitches be saying what they don't know.
ReplyDeleteHappy for you dear, congrats
ReplyDeleteY'all commenting shit, please get yourselves a life, Mercy is living hers.
ReplyDeleteLa Bella, if one of the best actresses in Nigeria is not newsworthy, is it you that should be on the news. Nonsense.
ReplyDeleteChineye070, why not send Linda pictures of you sleeping in your bedroom, instead of complaining. Loud mouth
ReplyDeletepregnancy looks good on you
ReplyDeletei just love this lady, very talented and down to earth
ReplyDeleteFuck haters, Mercy keep shining on. i love you
ReplyDeleteAll the best, Mama purity
ReplyDeleteAll you haters, just shut it.
ReplyDeleteMercy it is well with you.
ReplyDeleteYou are good at what you do, dont mind all the loud mouth
ReplyDelete@ Joychy if Mercy Johnson is not newsworthy than who is? you? hell no.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI love you dear
ReplyDeleteLeave this babe alone please
ReplyDeleteHave a great life ahead, you re doing great for yourself. BigFan
ReplyDeleteIs she not having the baby in the US?
ReplyDeleteTake care of yourself Mercy it is very important
ReplyDeleteSweet Mango Dumebi,enjoy jor...Cute baby bump you have there.
ReplyDeleteyou are the best Mercy, no one can take that away from you
ReplyDeletei like the fact that your marriage has been a success so far.
ReplyDeleteThe only thing i like about this girl is that she is a good actress otherwise she is just a bush girl with a bush fashion sense. if you don't agree you can die.
ReplyDeleteKeep being the best Mercy.
ReplyDeleteTake it or leave it Mercy Johnson is legendary in the industry.
ReplyDeleteLinda your head dey there. Thanks for posting this, i love Mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson the only Nigerian actress that gives me joy. Haters should needs to stop the hate.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteAmazingly talented woman, love you Mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteblack beauty
ReplyDeleteTake care of yourself, God bless you
ReplyDeletei pray God gives you a boy
ReplyDeletestop commenting trash people. Safe delivery MJ
ReplyDeleteThumps up for you Mrs Okojie. You are my role model
ReplyDeleteHappy for her!
ReplyDeleteIs husband now a commodity to be stolen? People like DrealDubem needs to have a rethink of the kind of things they comment on people's post.
ReplyDeleteugly now, for an influential celebrity like her, she would have still maintained her figure while shes pregnant... not liking her baby bump, not liking her figure.... hope she bounces back after child birth. all the same safe delivery to you.
ReplyDeleteMy dear you dont ve materıals to post! So mercy johnson relaxes at home ın ajah ? So what? Where was she suppose to relax? Express or what? How many ppl relaxes at home ? Is that suppose to be strange or news? Gossh! You should ve posted mercy eats at her ajah home wıth hubby and baby,on theır dınıng table..so that we know you dont ve thıngs to post..@gıft..
ReplyDeleteLove Mercy Johnson whether shapy or not. she is talented and homely. quit hating and pray to God to bless your hustle.
ReplyDelete#PICCANO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
@ General Amenhotep, that is a lie and you know it, she is pregnant and she is still looks great.
ReplyDelete@ALLLOY CHIKEZIE do you even know what it means to be shapeless? obviously not.
ReplyDeleteEya Ayambem well said
ReplyDeleteSummyTee Ghen Ghen
ReplyDeletelinda is an old news she is nt Nigeria now she hav gone for her delivery naaa Lols.
ReplyDeleteShe look's like IYA AKPATI.
ReplyDeleteMJ i love u.... And u linda u are my IDOL muah .BETTY
ReplyDeleteI weak for Linda o... MJ kissing her hubby before delivery will be next...
ReplyDeleteJenny says