Nichole used to run for the USA team, but only recently decided to start running for Nigeria. The 31 year old mother of one explained why she switched.
"It's great honour to compete for an African country where my roots come from, and there is no greater honour for me than to do that. The USA is saturated with athletes, they have so many different people, so they really don’t need anyone else. There is no great honour for me to represent a country like this in Africa, it really is an honour." she said in a recent interview...See more pics of her after the cut...
Explaining her family ties with Nigeria, Nichole said "It’s on my mother’s side. I don’t even know
them, I never met them, I have just seen pictures of them and stuff so
yeah, my great-grandfather was actually from Nigeria" she said
Nichole who is married with a daughter has a record finishing time of 12.54seconds.
Her husband and daughter
enoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme be a winner
ReplyDeleteenoimeibanga@gmail.com lemme be a winner
ReplyDeleteWow! They are hot
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
ReplyDeleteafolabi4real77@yahoo.com CUTE
ReplyDeleteAt least she is still very feminine unlike those ones that play football.
ReplyDeleteGood.linda am not seeing any of comments.
ReplyDeleteCongrat dear, husband n daughter? Dats nice. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteBukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm stunning
ReplyDeleteLily i want to win oo
ReplyDeletesweetchemy@yahoo,com
ReplyDeleteThis woman doesn't have any ties to Nigeria. My guess is that she didn't get space for US team, that's why she switched sides. Anyway good luck all the same.
ReplyDeleteWow ... tictaccer@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShez hot!..yayy first to comment ayomikun05@gmail.com..I hope I win dis time lol
ReplyDeleteretweetido@gmail.com nice
ReplyDeletePls ooo paste my comments linda ... ahn ahn my fone dey hot nd I nodey see any thing tictaccer@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLol, why don't i believe this? Are you sure the USA team doesn't think that her expiry date had elapsed. Anyways, make us proud.
ReplyDeleteYekpa ticataccer@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood 4 Naija. Mojabeh@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteStalking breaking news is nat easy o .... tictaccer@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe's hot. ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteHot mama
ReplyDeleteNice one. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePost my comment oooo! Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteHenry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteBouquiowobs@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOh.k she's hot
ReplyDeleteCute mama... :-*
ReplyDeleterep wella biko
ReplyDeleteabebidocuments@yahoo.com
lili i dey find all my comments for other posts....wetin happen naa??
ReplyDeletesee legs. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteshe hot no be small. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteKudos babe
ReplyDeleteOpeallbright@gmail.com
hope she wins...pls post my comment, Fumisworld@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteok good for her
ReplyDeleteOk!cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThats nice of you nicole, please make us proud by winning medals aswell, GOD bless you
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteAny country that criminalises homosexuality shouldn't be allowed to participate in any international sporting event #gay anonymous#
ReplyDeletebeautiful pple....... but dnt tell me she ran with thise heels
ReplyDelete.
MoyeB.
She's gorgeous..buh its about the medals at the end of the day
ReplyDeleteRejects from America, Nigeria and used goods hmm God save us.
ReplyDeleteOkies... aina.blessing@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice one girlie
ReplyDeleteChikaanigbogu@gmail.com
Nice move, as long as U're fine with it.
ReplyDeleteLinda!!!!! Henry_ogb@yahoo.co.uk try and update ur blog girl. Posting a comment here is not easy!
ReplyDeleteThe young lady was actually using us to make name for herself,am sure she havnt even reachd nigeria nonsense#bbebo# vivio4u2envy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOh purlease...she switched because she could not make the cut in the highly competitive US team!
ReplyDeleteCute cute cute.
ReplyDeleteTalk2kayyy@yahoo.com
Shes pretty nt hot
ReplyDeleteThanks 4 choosing Us wit all our conflicts,differences our problemz and corruption in our sporting world, politics, op u re ready, op blessing has given u a bk ground orientation cuz we ve ad several Athletes dat our sport federation frustrated nd were forced out. Eniweis
ReplyDeleteThank You
nice shape chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletenice shape chamzyracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteshe hot no be small. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMen marrying athletic women are really trying. I can't imagine myself on de same bed with a woman full of muscle as if I'm with my fellow man. See muscles and her yam leg. Well its a good thing she decided to switch to Nigeria. All de best. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeletenah her choice... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteshe's got a pretty face bt masculine buddy........delaw4us@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice one...i Pray u win
ReplyDeletemaryjones129c@gmail.com
She's fine....
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful and fit. Lovely family.
ReplyDeletenefertitin8@gmail.com OR 07058954169
Waw ,I like her body stature, so modelic , I tink its an honor 4her 2represnt Nig ,keep it up gal
ReplyDeleteshe is hot ....onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
ReplyDeletedats very lovely of her to compete for nigeria.victoria imevbore@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod grant Nigeria success in dis competition o. Ofilisuccess01@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautifu,hotness....Lili I better win ooo I have been in this blog for six yrs wilfranky@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful....her nose tho
ReplyDeleteso na nw she know say she wan represent naija. well, she stands no chance in the u.s team. onismate@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow!! She's such a hottie! Go gurl!
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteOluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
That's cool,represent us well!
ReplyDeleteLollysweet19@gmail.com
Damn hot
ReplyDeleteOkesimaa@gmail.com
Beautiful......okokon141@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteI love female athletes...good decision to run for Nigeria. She looks cool tho wit a happy family.
ReplyDeleteanyichieonyedika32@gmail.com
She Beautiful and very patriotic nice one.. Fosterben58@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMenh she's fit proud of nigeria. Tneyoth@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCute one. Good decision to run for a country where your roots are!
ReplyDeleteNICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one... wise decision!
ReplyDeletewow..so beautiful...her hubby n dota 2..lovely family
ReplyDeletethiwabhabe@gmail.com
Nice. Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDelete#proudlyafrican#
ReplyDelete.
See this one o, america don full yu come decide to come were yu fit see space.... My frnd go seat down abeg, we dont need yu....
Linda abeg approve my comment o. Ofilisuccess01@gmail.com thank you.
ReplyDeleteI have the behind
ReplyDeleteShe is cute.....
ReplyDeleteVisitkosila@yahoo.com
She looks beautiful represent us well o okaforgoodness1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleterubbish naija no get athletes abi only god knows how much dey will pay dis one bcos she is part oyinbo
ReplyDeletetifunmi@yahoo.com
Good decision,abeg grab some gold medals for Naija. abbeyj73@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDorohot! IT Ä°Åž WELL
ReplyDeleteHer family's cute.
DeleteLinda we dey wait ur husband. Amen. Hit me . Kokoette.effi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe's cool, but seriously, did she really ran with those hills or its just a posture? tbabymary@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteDid she ran ke?nawa o.
DeleteShe really 'run' with the mountains.
DeleteEasy with the gbags, thank me later!
DeleteGbagaun !!
DeleteI'm really Smitten to see a person of this calibre represent Nigerian when she would've chosen to run for the US.Even without really knowing her root.
ReplyDeleteBravo girl!!! Wish her the best.
All na wash! She couldn't qualify to run for the USA where its highly competitive, that's why she's running for Naija.; the availiable becoming the desirable
Deletea person of which caliber? what hasshe accomplished in sports? she is only running for NIGERIA cos she can no longer make the American team. did u even see her poor time Linda posted? She only decided to run for Nigeria at 31 yrs of age. What does she have to offer again?
DeleteShe is pretty.
ReplyDeletefine woman...mercyakumute@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYou are most welcomed dear! Prettybabiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe rocks.....Afe.dania@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletewow, that is really honourable. ronaldyawe@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe's fine.I hope she wins a medal for us memcee2007@yahoo.com
DeleteGod bless you Nicole, Thank you for representing me.
ReplyDeleteAight.... Good for her... First to comment.. Pay me d money.. Keliphy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow! This would be a first! Usually real Nigerians and by that I mean people who have both parents as Nigerians, often opt to be recognized by the country of their birth not that of their parents. And here is a woman who isn't completely a Nigerian but still opts for the country! I wish most athletes thought like she did, they might not have had a dead end international career like they do now. Imagine if Agbolahon and co had opted to play for Nigeria! Chai!!
ReplyDeleteCute family lovely pictures,sandy berry s.imoh@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty and d baby adorable I love her courage chicherempamela@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGreat. Wishing you the best..julienedu@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehot ke- erolly45@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHow nice of her!!Welcome back to mother land nicki..
ReplyDelete.....ZAMANIAC.....
Really beautiful and sexy. Pls try win medal we go lov u pass de Americans.waltersimage68@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNyc one..its good to have u here..the muscles on dem athletes tho..*shivers*
ReplyDeleteShe's ready. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe s beautiful......happyprudence6@gmail.com
ReplyDeletehappy family...fimbiology@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe's repping Nigeria. Not Igbo,Yoruba or Hausa. By the time her roots are really traced to a tribe,we wldnt hear word again...
ReplyDeleteI remember her from d last Olympics. Homegirl can run.
ReplyDeleteWaxie63@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYea she is proud of her country, good luck babe. sholami4u@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteshe's sexy. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhao she is cute and has done well 4 Nigeria..... olumideomoniyi20@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAbeg jo! nofilterdontcurr@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool ajibken@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAm proud of u dearie,God bless u n grant ur effort wit good success.delaw4us@gmail.com
ReplyDeletewell ye...you said it yourself. You decided to run for Nigeria because they probably did not chose you. All the same, lucky you have us as a second option and should I say lucky us too. Lets see how you perform sha
ReplyDeleteWow so proud of her,hope nigerians support her!! Lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhat a weak connected to Nigeria. Better a big fish in a small pond than a small fish in a big pond I guess.
ReplyDeleteKimmy *****
woooaaaahhh oshokay28@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe's Hot. Would Prefer If She Was Modeling. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteWow cute marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteaderemiabigail12@gmail.com
All of you are here celebrating a 31yr old who only chose to run for Nigeria when she culd not make the USA team. What has she ever won in all her yrs of Running, what wuld she offer nigeria at 31 yrs? mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteNwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteShe's wow! LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe seriously needs a platform to show her person and she chose niaja bicos it' very obviouse she can make the u s team.all the to you.
ReplyDeleteI so love the body. Olazzy23@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYou gatta respect people like this #Nice one Nicole
ReplyDeletePatriotic nigerian. She shud keep it up
ReplyDeleteShe's hot! Bibiski@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSo cool.. She is one damn hot mama.
ReplyDeleteLingold4real@yahoo.com
Nice to hear and make us proud Nichole.
ReplyDeleteShe is very pretty chicherempamela@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThe babe make sense die.favouremoi@gmail.com.
ReplyDeleteShe appreciates root. Mega4dave@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDis babe fine no be small, Linda, hope u no go mind if I ask for her number.
ReplyDeleteNow diz is wat am talkin abt a vry sporty woman who is still lukin vry vry feminine nd even sexier u luk gud girl nd u representin us datz a big thumbs up! We proud of u
ReplyDeleteUS is saturated indeed. All the best.
ReplyDeleteShe's hot! On a lighter note, her hairline starts in d middle of her head in d 1st pic....lol memceelee@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAbeegi! Y didn't she start off her career by repping Nigeria...buh now dah she's lost her spot wit d TeamUSA, reppin us is her only way 2remain in d sport. #saynotoBOBO
ReplyDeleteShe didn't run when she was 20 for Nigeria. It is now that she is 31 and on a rapid decline and couldn't make the US team that she decided to run for Nigeria. Should we be celebrating this?
ReplyDeleteGBAM!
DeleteFine babe. riwo11@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHope she's nt married, cus an eye is poping here. mk she go back sha! imotalityguy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIs she married to Eidris Elba?
ReplyDelete12.54 seconds is slow for a professional! Hope she makes it
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteDorosexy dorolovely but lets be frank she was given a chance because she was from America if not no one will even give her a chance oluwatunmisemabinuori@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis is my definition of super hot......d first 3pix are killing......she should have been a super model......kisses.....my kind of woman..
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
Dnt even know whos hotta sef, the husband or the wife. Thats a smoking hot couple
ReplyDeleteYemilucious@yahoo.com
She for dey dia nah. Johnpaulogy@gmail .com
ReplyDeletehot. ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteNot bad for a lady. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGod for her. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNot bad for a lady. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletehot though, rexpeters22@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWe need more of this to teach those who think they are beyond doing things for their nation a lesson.
ReplyDeletepiijei19@gmail.com
We need more of this to teach those who think they are beyond doing things for their nation a lesson.
ReplyDeletepiijei19@gmail.com