Photo: Samuel Eto'o shows off his family as they head to holiday destination | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 1 July 2014

Photo: Samuel Eto'o shows off his family as they head to holiday destination

Samuel Eto'o shared a pic of his wife and two children in an airplane on their way to some holiday destination.

95 comments:

1. Lovely #bright bravo#

1. So he can't afford private jet abi*smh*

2. Now I can reply comment Good.

3. LOVELY............. FAMILY.........

2. Cute family...that's good.

3. This footballers use to have a beautiful family that makes you wonder if football has zooming lens for beautiful things.Lovely family he's got!

4. Cute and lovely family

5. hmmm, money is good, it gives u maturity, peace of mind n free u from boko haram

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Lovely family.

8. Enjoy for it is one of the best way to keep ur family united and happy. Safe trip.

9. Happy family. Go ahead Etoo you guys
    need it.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

10. Beautiful wife n kids, wow.

Mrs DAvido

11. Good!.... Some family and relaxing time is nice; some of our men die young due to lack of rest.. When you work hard, find time to relax a bit.

*My R1.50c comment*

12. Good!.... Some family and relaxing time is nice; some of our men die young due to lack of rest.. When you work hard, find time to relax a bit.

*My R1.50c comment*

13. Good!.... Some family and relaxing time is nice; some of our men die young due to lack of rest.. When you work hard, find time to relax a bit.

*My R1.50c comment*

14. I am TIRED of seeing gmail and yahoo addresses everywhere...
    Where the F did you all creep out from?
    The game is OVER... The winners have been picked, stop displaying your addresses...
    Same ppl that mocked others for winning the last time, are the same ppl begging for money like their lives depended on it..
    Tsew!!!

1. @chessy, exactly! Off topic...my observations: dis 200k give away Linda has started has made dis blog a lil boring cos, some ppl just post dia e-mail adds without commenting...dat's a shame. Na 20k or 50k make una come out from hiding. Suddenly, ppl wey neva type A for dis blog b4 done go get id. Also, wen some want to kiss Linda's ass, dey use dia id but, wen dey want to insult her, dey comment under anonymous...total cowardice! Again, some hide under anonymous to insult others cos, dey don't want to lose dia popularity. My take on dis, be bold enough to air ur opinion without having to hide, be it popular or unpopular. Stop d ass kissing! I'm out! #dvoicehasspoken. D VOICE

15. Etoooo!!!! Nice family.....

16. Obviously one of his wives....and she ain't bad at all. Cute family. At least this is the time they'll get to be together before football season commences.

17. Good!.... Some family and relaxing time is nice; some of our men die young due to lack of rest.. When you work hard, find time to relax a bit..;refuel and continue chasing the money.

*My R1.50c comment*

18. I need me a footballer man....#thinkingaloud#

19. Nice, linda your monthly giveaways will make a lot of sense if comments are posted automatically. That way there will be no bias.

20. I need me a footballer man....#thinkingaloud#

21. awww..lovely family..pretty mrs.

22. resting time, all work and no play make jack a dull boy, s.imoh@yahoo.com

23. Good!... Family and relaxation time's nice.
    Some of our men die young due to lack of rest. When you work hard, find/make some time and relax a bit; refuel and go back to continue the hustle.

* My R1.50c comment *

24. Go and hide ur face somewhere old man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. Wat is ur problem. . Nd pls stp hatin

2. Your mate are making million dollars on the pitch you are here trying to win Linda lotto

3. Like say u no old agbaya oshi. They there dey jealous even lindodo lotto you no go win

25. Na ur time Eto,enjoy urself

26. Na ur time Eto,enjoy urself

27. What a beautiful family.......

28. Enjoy, chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com

29. Enjoy, chidinmandukwe10@gmail.com

30. I finally agree that this blog is now boring! Linda try to work on stuffs you post and be creative.

31. for juicy relationship stories visit http://simbisdiary.blogspot.com/

32. nice one
    *****me also migrating to red planent****

33. For such an alleged old man, he has quite a young family.

34. ah love that.....living the good life....life is good............#positivity

35. Happy home......

XDON D DON

36. abeg all dis girls way De marry dis kind men name two yansh dem?God bless me o

37. family time
    that's wonderful
    happy family

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

38. Lovely union,may GOD continue to guide them
    #############GOD bless#######################################Naija

39. Happy family...you can tell a ripe paw-paw from its look, you know.
    okaforchris.blogspot.com

40. Did someone force you to comment? Monkey!!!

41. I like....good looking family!

42. Bitter soul!!!

43. And some Cameroonians are still sulking about their Exit...Eto on d other hand has moved on...
    African footballers and their non challant attitudes!...it's all abt d money!

44. Lovely wife, nice family

45. very bad guy, i love your way bro http://vevobase.com

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, thats nice....

47. Nice of one...kashman_002@yahoo.com

48. I heard the holiday is in Adamawa,Nigeria....nice holiday in Nigeria@eto'

49. lol where is nathalie koah

50. Gud 4 dem..mehn moni gud oo..c as dem fyn xcept samuel himself sha..buh all dis stars,dey wud na go n marry fyn fair wyf n d children wud be shinin..choi
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

51. Lovely family, his wife is so pretty!

52. Who is that photo bomber @ the corner??#cheezyjayne

53. Things money do..chai

54. His wife and kids are beautiful#nice one Eto, family is so important

55. Hmmmm,let just say he is an happy man,he should just keep it up,busuayelord@outlook.com

56. Nice family...... Wats wif d gvin of mail id 2 linda na?she wan snd us IV fr her weddin nxt month? Jbankzsnm@gmail.com coz me wan cum dat weddin

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

57. Cute wifey..... No wonder he was in a quick to leave the world cup.....

58. #blesssed .....ETO my niggi ....humble dude

59. The Mums are always the passport custodians. By default i guess.

60. U are a goat. Mumu no even no de meaning of holiday. compound fool

61. beautiful family

#080etisalat

62. Nothing like a small and beautiful family....awww I love!

63. And how old are u?? Bitterness is likely 2b ur potion dz year

64. THAT’S FINE, ENJOY! MAY GOD BLESS.
    adanice08@gmail.com

1. Pls stop dis email thing..it is over ok

65. Eto is not married to the girl,she's just his babies mama...#trustthisinfo.
    Princess

66. after working so hard as footballer and making so much....it is time to take a holiday with his family....he deserves it...

alex25emperor@yahoo.com

67. damilola fambegbe2 July 2014 at 11:36

Awww cute

68. Hmmm! Linda I don't see the 'load more' option again!

69. Funmister!! You are a bitter bitch! Private jet ? Can you afford one? He is just being real! If he flaunts his private jet bitter idiot like you will still complain!!! Bitter Nigerians!!!

70. Useless man posting nude pics of his mistress online because she dumped him and he couldn't take it.Eto"o is a disgrace to his country. Linda go and check. We cameroonians are so mad at him. He's a bad captain, he created division in the team and even influenced the coach on the choice of players. Now he's here forming happy family with ivorian baby mama who is pretending to ignore his sexcapades but is dying inside. Do u know a senegalese chic equally popped out saying this guy is the father of her baby? what's worse, he s denying the child and does not want to pay child support. The case in the court of Paris. Do your research Linda.

71. Linda why didn't u mention his sexcapades which are all over the place??? He's even manipulating the judges in Cameroon in order to win the case against the that girl whose naked pics are everywhre. The case has even been sent to England