Photo: Mercy Aigbe looking stunning in all white ensemble | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 July 2014

Photo: Mercy Aigbe looking stunning in all white ensemble

She looks gorgeous!!

187 comments:

1. She looks sweet. ILovely. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Too sensual for a married woman? Who are u trying to distract, u know how much attention, body clinging clothes bring? All of u saying nice, can u dress like this to meet ur inlaws?

2. If na mercy johnson wear dat,u no go talk o mtcheeeew

3. Who told u she's dressed to go and meet her in-laws....abeg shut up! If na kim Kardashian na u go first commend her, abeg leave us make we appreciate our own, if d dressing dey pain u, cover your eyes

4. Ohh please, so nw its her fault she has an awesome body. Nothn wrong with it, its just a top nd trouser nd yes can definitely wear this to meet d inlaws

5. Haterrrrrr die

6. Errmm, she looks like she's suffocating!!

2. She looks very gorgeous!!I luv d cloth

3. She looks Sweet. Lovely. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. nice ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

5. Slow gist 2day? She fine

6. she's indeed GORGEOUS.

7. She looks good but not far from ground, you know what I mean....

XDON D DON

8. Well, Stunning is Linda's favourite word so we understand.

9. Epitome of Beauty....she looks gorgeous,and the dress looks good on her.

10. Local swagger ............ahahahahaha

1. See u.International swagger.wey u be like one local fuji musician.mtcheew

2. Whateverz!nah beef go kill you @ odubela....*

11. She looked good,just normal, nothing striking.

1. Wasn't expecting u to see anytin striking about her bonario? Nutin sexy about u.....ur a nerd! A nerdish looking moron coming here all d time to talk shit.

2. Thank God they dashed you Nokia lumia ,Linda didnt put ur full pics cos you are one ugly old farmer,still remember your shoes lmao

12. Omo dis na die oo

13. Yeah she looks amazing...follow me on IG n i'll follow bk...teemah_salau

14. me thinks mercy should channel her energies towards ensuring she lives the rest of life with her husband and not assault our sensibilities with all these good for nothing pictures are will be more valuable to her husband.there are more important things to do abeg

1. She reslly nid to,forming local champion abt,vry saucy nd lousy idiot...una say she cute oya mk she waka nau her leg b lik W runs tinz...local champion

15. Baby La cute!

16. wao, too pweety baby, how I wish I can grab her in my arms. Go Girl

(Hibee)

17. All diz Kim K wannabes! Just dress for ur body!

18. She realy luks gr8 lyk woooowwwwww,no 1 wil eva tink she hv 2kids 2 her credits

19. I like her. Nice out fit though.

Jenny says

20. lol, she is cool though but, not as sexy as other celebrities as seen on E! over coverage of body doesnt make them sexy.

#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
    #FemiFex4PDP
    femifex@gmail.com

21. Body magic.chiooooo

22. Making sense.....I like!

23. So gorgeous #bright bravo# 269beb21

24. It's the smile I see :) ----C21

25. DOPE U̶̲̥̅̊ mercy!!!

26. All white everything! Mercy is really a fashion killer. U go ma'am

27. Letting it pass, next please

28. Gorgeous ensemble!
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

29. Wow.....she is so beautiful n d dress fits her ...nice shape too #nohomo

30. She only looks sexy, and wen a woman looks sexy the only thing that comes to a man's mind is SEX.

31. She's looking really beautiful... she always does

32. gorgeoussss.. patoswife@gmail.com

33. Cute mercy. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

34. This is the kind thing D'banj likes... Let him catch you.lol!!! AbdulDang

35. Yea,,,she rily is looking gorgeous. Me likey. Mz maybay

36. Linda pls post my comment oo.u not alwz posting anything I write*crying. Mz maybay

37. Abeg Linda make I hear word! Mercy dresses better than this. Maybe u recognised d designer she's wearing and automatically na gorgeous she don be *yimu*

38. I love dis lady! She too beautiful,and has great fashion sense.

39. Of cus she does... She looks grt

40. Simple, classy, gorgeous, Nice............. Nd effortlessly sexy too! Mo likey gan ooooooooo!

#GozManuel Says#

41. Good luck. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

42. OMG! Mercy Aigbe! You again!! You surely know how to blow my mind!!!

ALWAYS LOOKING GOOD! That bod!!!

Sexy Mama!!!

43. perfection,,,,d nyashh, breast, height, face n laps sweet

44. She is more dan beautiful,i L♥√ع it

45. Nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com

46. hrm paul ojeih12 July 2014 at 17:48

ok o we don see am she has succeeded in forcing herself on us we agrees she is pleasant o look at all but she be real cosmetic beauty pure and simple d rate at which she craves for paparazzi attention is alarming omotola wont do this hell no mercy must snap and put it up take make up away from her she is bland. she was not like this before this attention seeking-mania just got hold of her last year well they should tank social media platform becos if not for those out let who get their time

47. Lovely Combinations, Mercy Aigbe my best Yoruba Actress, keep flying higher jooooooooo.... "Mercy Omo to wapa, omo to make sense, Ha mercy you too much ooooooooooooo

48. Indeed! Harmynarthadetutu@yahoo.com

49. subair mariam ifedolapo12 July 2014 at 17:54

wow!!!!.......love d footie too

50. Asa nwere ezigbo weight..she's gorgeous..my type of girl.........................................#KingOfKings

1. Taaaa gbafuo here !! Until you remove that kings of Kings under your name coz u are insulting God. Mugu like u.

2. Mumu.. don't u know that King of Kings is our lord Jesus Christ.. I bet u are a moslem

51. Woooow.. SO on point.....Sholly_boy5721@yahoo.com

52. Linda Linda Linda post my comment naa.

53. Elle est mignon! MB.C. DORIS

54. What is gorgeous here are you trying to famz her Bcos na ur department be that linda'

55. so beautiful

56. I'm begining to like dis lady. ~AUCHI GIRL~

57. I caption this: Introducing Mercy Aigbe's forehead

58. She looks rıvetıng!!

59. Ewoo what a body!!!. Nice shape.

60. Slow gist 2day linda// She fine

61. This wat a lady's pic should luk lyk, not that ex falconet..kip it up babe

62. She looks good in the white ensemble ..but a white shoe on a white outfit...that's fashion faux-pas...

63. Nice one mercy. Aderemiabigail12@gmail.com

64. Cute!
    Don't like the shoe sha!
    And the fit of the jeans is just, well, too much.
    That's just my opinion sha!!!
    It's nt binding. Love the hair though!
    frankarhbee@ovi.com

65. Love the middle picture...she's flawless..

66. This Lady is too beautifuL# we EDO toooor badt gunn

67. cute...love2nicee@yahoo.com

68. cute...love2nicee@yahoo.com

69. cute...love2nicee@yahoo.com

70. this is indeed very lovely

71. I got 2 words SMOKING HOT!

72. She chop belle full or she forget wear that their "body magic" wey dey give dem shape. She's not pregnant for sure

73. She has gained a lot of weight. Still cute though

74. Alicia says...12 July 2014 at 19:23

Yoruba actresses must share bleaching secrets. Eww

75. she really looks good, i luv it

76. She is a fabulous Yoruba actor.

77. She is a fabulous Yoruba actor.

78. I don't want to be too generous, so I give her 9 and 1/2 over 10.

79. SHE IS BIG HEADED

80. Gorgeous indeed! I click 'like'.

81. Wow she really looks gorgeous

82. She looks beautiful but not like u linda, u more beautiful than her.I love ur person linda, wen I grow up would lov to b like u.

83. Mercy never dissappoints!..like to think m one of her biggest fans!..going tu try to pull this off..love yu Mercy!.....oyindamolaharvey@yahoo.com

84. Nyc figure,nyc hair,nyc outfit, looking coverd up unlike d 1nes dt re always naked. Nelop pink

85. Guys you all need to get registered here.
    Here comes a platform for u to advert your business,goods, services and still make money. Also a platform for you to be heard, all for free at no cost. all you need do is click this link- http://ReferBizPay.com/?ref=2028 , register, make good money and get the world discovering you

86. Linda, what's happening today na? Slow updates..

87. I love this outfit...moi kind of fin

88. Hot mama, always looking gorgeous. I like!

89. nice hair #Doro Classy#

90. I like. All white, all beautiful

91. Though i like her...buh that dosent changes the fact that she is a slut.

#PrettyMercy

1. Are u a virgin?If u're not,then shut up.u're a slut too.even if u're a virgin(which I'm sure u're not)...whose business?na ur yansh she dey use?

92. Yea gorgeous!
    Linda i dnt knw is dere anyway u can show dis to cynthia uwak??
    Smh

93. Looking good.

94. Nice body tneyoth@yahoo.com

95. Good to see a yoruba actress looking all trimmed and toned,she's been hitting the gym her tommy looks flat too.

96. Looking so take away...wow

97. Hmmmm looking pretty chick

98. Hmmmm looking petty chick

99. Season of foreheads.

100. Until she moves you can say she looks great #wohwohlegs! Hehehehe

101. she try small sha. but who she b?

1. Coming from an 'anonymous'...funny.@least we saw her name up there 'Mercy Aigbe'.ok.what is ur own name?

102. Nne you are pretty Jor...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

103. Nne you are pretty Jor...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

104. Nne you are pretty Jor...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

105. There's naffin you can do to please pple.Gosh!!! Imagine the hatred from pple.She's flawlessly beautiful.You rock mercy. Most single and younger ladies cannot stand up to You.

106. Forehead of life followed by K-leg, ,,hehehe. Her hair has chopped almost to the center of her head.
    Forever a ring girl.

1. Shut up.hater.see walks girl.u too dey do runs na y u know say she dey do runs.

107. I fear forehead o. Unrepentant Runz girl.

108. She's not looking bad at all

109. I DONT KNOW WHY I LIKE MERCY.
    JUST LOVE HER!

110. This Mercy is too beautiful...i want her, i want her, i want her pls................Mercy I want you

111. nice shape

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

112. Mercy Mercy me! She pulls off the look beautifully..lovely look.

113. This Mercy likes 2 much attention, always posting pictures. Looking good and dressing chic should be a norm 4 every correct big girl. Stop disturbing us with ur new collections abeg.

114. She looks beautiful! Y' all leave our women alone, as far they're not sleeping around and showing off body parts that are meant to be hidden. . I don't see anything wrong with looking trendy

115. Very lucky husband

116. Nice pic though with big pot hole behind. Next time put the background of a pic into consideration.

117. Eccentric looking

*d cheerful 1*

118. How did u knw u can't eat in mercy's house the day I went to her house everywhere was just stinking and smelling,she lives around that akute very dirty girl..she did osas photocopy of Jenifa worst actress she be Instagram actress lolzzzzxxx

119. There was a day mercy put up a pic on IG she now write chilling at home I wantd to write that mrs fake mercy that's not ur house o..ur house is very dirty and smelling

120. Mercy mercy be commenting mercy now moves around with laptop and she's the one commenting on her pics

121. Mercy pls go and clean ur house and stop cursing ur husband weneva he says u r nt going out,mercy will just wake up and be snapping

122. Dirty trashy mercy

123. Haterz pls is not dat bad yes her house stinks bt not reali bad and I wonder y dressing up is a big issue