Photos: Could this butt be real...really?? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 July 2014

Photos: Could this butt be real...really??

Khloe Kardashian and her butt pictured shopping in the Hamptons yesterday... think the butt is real?

148 comments:

1. Very real joor! Khole has really worked on herself and now has this banging body, people don dey do am envygelism. Biko grab a seat haters. Una go soon tell me say my own na fake too Lol...

2. Could be fake, but looks good and proportionate tho. Same cannot be said about Kim's ass. I just have to say Kim K has got one of the most stupidly foolishly big shapeless ass in the whole of Hollywood. Her butt looks like it starts from the back of her knees.. Very useless!!

3. Well i saw one of d Kardashian's tv episodes where Khloe was jealous of Kim's Butt, she wanted her kinda butt sooo bad, so its either she did a surgery or she padded up her ass...lol.

2. Looks real enough. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

3. It Look Real 2 me..#says Felaxzy

4. Ur just in love with the kardasians linda!!everything abt them and beyonce is news!!

5. It is real, it became obvious bcos she lost weight in all the right places

1. Pls doz of u who avn't seen a before fame video of the kardashians should not open your mouth because in d clips shown on E!s true Hollywood stories of the kardashians I saw,khloes ass was as flat as my palm and kims wasn't as big(they were both teens as at then) abi bum dey grow overnight?,I love koko but doz ass on all of them ain't as real.

2. Yea dhobiz, I saw it on their E! True Hollywood Story too and I can categorically state that Kim and Khloe got Butt implants. Khloe probably wore a butt pad in these pics tho..... they all have natural flat bums

3. Keyword : TEENS!!!
      you cannot expect her body to be the same as it was decades ago

4. Dhboiz,your ignorance isn't so shocking.there seems to be a lot of you around.
      They were very young.its in their genes.a high percentage of Armenians are very good looking and bootilicious.like the south Africans.
      Just cos you didn't improve beyond your teen years doesn't mean others didn't.

5. Mr or Mrs blazing, na wa for you o, so person do exercise to slim down and her ass didn't follow in d slimming process it just stayed there like sigidi, no matter d kind of exercise d butt too go reduce join ehn. No turn illiterate because u wan support d kardashians and their lies ehn biko.

6. Lost weight in all d right places but her ass? Yeah right! Very fake ass just like her sister's own Kim which looks moulded!

6. Lindodo, why is the blog page like this? It looks like all ths up nd comin ones. Pls pls fix it.

1. God bless u 4 dis comment as 4 d kardashians everybody knows dey re fake bunch of plastics dats wah dey re so yh d bought d ass I min if u don't av it u buy it dats wasup

2. True talk it looks childish linda pls change it

7. Linda y are u sounding as if u dont know de Kardashians again. They are known 4 their fakeness and camouflage. I can bet my house dat dis ass is fake. Dont be deceived my dear. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. I can also bet that you'll loose your house. Khloe has always had a big butt. She was big before so it kinda blended with her body,but now its become more pronounced cause she's lost weight especially in her waist and thighs they are noticeably slimmer.

2. Valentine u r such a pathetic moron & uninformed abt d kardashians!!!dey all hv big bums even dia mum..so b4 u bet ur house which am sure u don't even hv get ur facts right...

3. It's real, she had it scanned for the world to see in one of her shows! Dumbass, don't say things you don't have proof of. Bet which house? You get house? Mtsew

4. Who dash u house?

8. Dis sh*t aint real jare!
    Itz just too obvious

#Smoothsam#

9. i tink she is doing d surgery procedures gradually,so it wunt b too obvious,or itz probably a butt pad,or french montanas cum inside her!

1. You are soooo dumb! I hate when people like you just talk when you have no idea what you are talking about. Hope you don't get into trouble one day somewhere in your life for all these baseless comments of yours.

2. Pls free him as he and everyone else has a right to their own opinion. Stop hiding under anonymous and show your true fugly self.

10. Khloe always had butts, pple began noticing it of recent, it looks a lot bigger now

11. Kim K is off news and now is her sis pifff. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

12. It does'nt look real

13. It's so real...ders a trace of her panty line up der

14. Yea is very possible.dat is y she flaut it

15. Is dat a butt.French Montana, we suck d butt,untill it bring out water.lol.

16. Is dat a butt.French Montana, we suck d butt,untill it bring out water.lol.

17. Is dat a butt.French Montana, we suck d butt,untill it bring out water.lol.

18. Linda and her obsession over the Kardashians' Butts! I just hope you don't finally get tempted to go and do a Butt job sha.

19. This type plenty for South Africa.

20. Big butt for big dick.

21. But we all know Khloe has big butt

22. Linda is fake

23. Looks fake 2me..evrytn abt dem b fake

24. Fake butt....mikkybrizzyirenkyi@gmail.com

25. Aint look real to me.

26. Linda approve my comment oooooo before I comment my reserve

27. Linda try approve my comment oooooooo before I comment my reserve

28. its very real she has always had big butt you just didn't notice cos you were focused on kim

29. Fake, khloe never had ass like that

30. Of course it's not real.@anizy

31. Sure. My cousin sef got dis kinda butt.

32. How's it my business?

33. Linda, leave Khloe's butt biko!!!! Wetin u de find 4 ds Khloe butt abeg? Or u can't believe d fact that she's got a bigger diererre than urs? Pls leave d Kardashians abeg. #Team Kim#

34. Aunty linda,dis one is not real ooo

35. Khloe's butt is real.... Y'all should let her be biko.... Her butt is now obvious cos She trimmed down
    ..If u like dnt post my comment*

36. Fake or real, na her own and I'm pretty damn sure she loves it just the way it is...

37. yes na. i don see big 1 wey pass dis 1 sef

38. Yes my dear Linda. she does a lot of exercises to enhance her butt n I guess its paying off. love u loads Linda, may God continue to bless ur hussle.. #loveU #noHomo. Muahh

39. It's real. One of d attractions of this family...stop making a fuss abt this. Naija gals hv bigger ass, they don't just trim n work on dia abs!...tasha.

40. Na wa o.... Talk2vicann@yahoo.com

41. Dunno, but d butt looks great. 'Sergio Frankie'

42. If I hear say dis yansh no be fake! Babes got fake of everything, actually ran into a lady at an even wt her fake ass looking so droppy and annoying. Even while she was standing still and talking on d fone d ass was shaking..it was so hilarious.

43. Pure fake. Miss body magic

44. Love that quote: 'ain't no way in the world'

45. Who cares about the stinking butt.

46. D kardashians live fake lifes too mch, d onli person I like der is kourtney....

47. Her butt looks suspicious. Who knows if its real.

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nekwa ukwu sarambara, n'ezie ihe nka bu ife'm n'eli... Seriously na bcos of this nyanch pharell sing 'HAPPY' bcos mehn am fucking happy seeing this nyanch a.k.a ukwu of life....... doodie killer no doubt....

49. p.s at work but me still love her

50. ...a lot of emphasis has been going on 'bout fat pu**y and now her butt..lets just let her be ehn..its her s..linda biko!..abi u re jealous??

51. Hmmmmm nawa o弡 ple's butt now become news...issorait!!!

52. I don tok am, na. Real. She get buttieous pass kim nd everybody for dat house. She get big IKEBE

53. Na Yansh now, linda Easy. U can purchase urs at Balogun market for maybe less than 1k.

54. The question is whose ass is bigger,kim or khloe?

55. There is nothing real about them

56. Wow,that's some ass,this is definitely an implant

57. Totally doubt it!! timelinelagos.blogspot.com

58. Well....either she's wearing a butt pant or she did butt implants....or better still, ask French Montana ...and if you don't wanna take his word for it, put cctv cam in her bathroom.Lol.

59. Mke dem leave d girl na

60. Truly I don't know/understand the fuss about butts..am d last person that a lady's butt's ll ever attract.

It Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard

61. there is a kind of panties that lifts the butt. they call it butt lifter . check www.vivaciousmodel.com or their instagram page @vivaciousmodels . thats definitely khloe butt.

62. Na wa o linda na anoda woman yansh na im make we dey crack head on??? Dis is def no news.....

63. I think it is.... see that of Kim

64. Ain't no way this is real...

65. Implants all the way.....

66. Mmmmm gosh!!!!dis is not real jooor

67. Hmmmmm!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

68. fashionista LeonorA3 July 2014 at 21:33

Not real so so Fake

69. B4 nko, abi she dey pad am. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

70. Woah! now that's something... Visit yourgamenetwork.blogspot.com

71. Yansh of life!

72. May be real real but the shape is disgusting. This pic is even ok. In others, it looks like ground pepper inside nylon bag.

73. Y r u ppl talkn as if dat butt is too big! Mine is even bigger

74. I am here laughing as I cannot believe there are those who think her butt is real. Seriously!!

75. It's fake like everything Kardashian. She's desperate to attract anything with a drop of black blood.

76. I wouldnt knw dat. But I think it could be real. Trust me i'v seen bigger butts

77. If I hear real! I know where such Butts can be gotten shaa,incase som1 is interested "winks" & is not evn expensive...hehehe. Jewel

78. Hmmm aunty linda ah jst hope dis butt is real oooo wit d editing.n d zooming haba.....lolzzzz....ruf

79. Maybe she had d liposuction surgery kim did or butt implant though khloe had a nice shape and little butt before but dis hell no its not real

80. Why are,you disturbing yourselves over oyinbo bombom.
    in the next picture i can bet it the lady will clear the air .i mean she will bring it out,for you to see..
    wether ma fake or no fake,you go soon know

81. Linda u are obsessed with kardashians lol #Fact. Plus a lot of calabar girls in Nigeria has butts like dat with no hips. So I won't call it fake. she may also be wearing a butt pad

82. Linda, are you just looking for comments column? Cos by now you should know Kim's ass is real. She had put it all out in the show b4 for all to see plus scan. You could have coined it better and still get attention. Like ".....and it's all real!" just saying. pls publish my comments, haven't seen any for a while now

1. Most sensible comment! Thanks

83. sisiclara@yahoo.com4 July 2014 at 00:58

I doubt it!..shez wearing dat fake bum dat looks like tights abi cyclers..except she did surgery oooh!...na wa. anything to kip a man

84. Kekeleeee.. Nka bu ihe' mneri.. Ukwu sara mbara.. Otuu ndi ocha

85. PUHLEASE DIS IS SO NOT REAL. SEE ASS POURING ON D FLOOR, U NEED TO COMPARE OLD PICTURES. I JUS WATCHED THE VERY FIRST SEASON OF THEIR KUWTK ON NETFLIX AND BOOM, KHLOE DIDNT HAVE A BIG ASS. U CAN GO WATCH IT OR ASK NICELY FOR MY USERNAME/PASSWORD. KIM'S WAS BIGGER RIGHT FROM SEASON ONE. KHLOE'S WAS NORMAL, NOT REALLY BIG. I THINK WAT HAPPENED IS SHE WORKED TOO HARD AT THE GYM, SO HER ASS KINDA REDUCED A LOT, THEN SHE HAD TO GO SECRETLY TO GET SOME ADDITIONAL ASS. BUH THE DOCTOR DID A BAD JOB; ITS TOO BIG, ITS NOT SEXY ANYMORE. MAYBE D DOC DID DAT COS IT WAS A KADASHIAN. TRUST ME, PLASTIC SURGERY IS NOT SUCH A BIGGIE HERE. U CAN BUY A BRAND NEW ASS OR BOOBS OF UR CHOICE ANYDAY, EVEN ONLINE AND VOILA! IT'S DELIVERED TO UR DOORSTEP, HEHEHE. GOD BLESS AMERICA.
    ANYWAYS, IT'S EITHER THAT'S D CASE OR SHE JUS WANTS TO BE LIKE KIM. SHE'S ALWAYS WANTED SAME FAME/DEALS LIKE KIM. KOURTNEY WUDNT CARE LESS.

86. Bullshit. It's fake. Tyra Banks had a scan on TV where a doctor lied and said she didn't have implants. Docs will deliver the service if the patient pays the right price. Same with Michael Jackson. His doctor administered toxic medication to his detriment because he was paying.

87. In P Squuare's voice, ****This na temptation***. Please let the booty bounce. Morning people.

88. Khloe, I Luv u buh ur ass is ' fake ass'

89. I have always tell ppl that Khloe has very nice ass than Kim but ppl seem not to see it.Either real or not real.The Ass is bangable and i bet no man won't wanna do it.

90. its possible. patoswife@gmail.com

91. There are bigger ones..

92. Linda y do u discuss topics about sex a whole lot,seems your blog is mostly sexually oriented.smh

93. Dis is Definately not how her ass used to be

94. abeg! pipl should stop. the butt is real.cant u see d mother's own.does it look flat n shes kim's younga sista.wat were u expectn?its just bcos shes more fit now so its now more visible.plus ds family dnt lie bout stuff,if they go under the knife,they tell u/show u!

95. Lol. I know many yoruba young ladies and women with bigger ass than this one sef. This one is moi-moi near nigerian women yansh o.

96. obviously its real...she squats as part of her exercise.linda dis is the second time ur asking dis ques and bliv me wen i say its real coz i 4low d kardashian story alot.

97. Very fake o. you don't need to be told,..Is it their Insignia.

98. Oh yes, that butt is 100% real. The kadashians are naturally endowed.

99. the question is : if natural body fat-not silicon- is injected into the ass and then a scan is carried out, what would the scan show?
    The question goes to the 'name calling' LIB fan.....tic?!?
    ginger, garlic or onion!

100. she has done the same thing that kim did to her butt.

101. hammerassofhorrow#PICCANTO#

102. Idi-Oshi le leyi ... very very fake

103. Linda, Khloe is the last Kardashian that will wear a fake butt or have an implant. The whole family is endowed in that respect. Deal with it!

104. Na real she gather am with height. just that Kim over shadowed her. Dobis 112

105. Yes na real she gather am and height too. Just that Kim over shadowed her none noticed her. Dobis 112

106. I have seen butts twice this size in Nigeria here so don"t know why its so hard to believe her butt is real

107. who is this ode? She had put it all out in the show b4 for all to see plus scan. so fucking what? she used fat not silicon ode oshi. it will never show up in a scan you hear.

108. ITS REALLLLL! Y' ALL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THAT? ???

109. Hmmm, thanks Tasha!!! ! Nigerians av bigger butts oh! It's just dat we don't trim down so it's not pronounced. Mine's bigger than this Klhoe's but I'm not slim, so if I can't lose weight in right places, I will b hot! My butt is very high on my waist! So dis ass is real!

110. Mine is bigger! Anytime i pass guys shout ukwu!!! Most times I feel embarrassed about it! So Klhoe's real!!!

111. Fake or Real i still love it.....ZAMANIAN.......

112. Hia!!!--Ohoooooooo!!! Abeg wetin concern me wit person bom-bom? If na real, if na fake wetin be my biz? I neva deal wit ds my own finish na to begin monitor d Kadarsians Bom-boms. Lindiwe very soon u'll ask us to comment on d SIZE & LENGHT of d Male Kadarsian's...... Abeg I don't comment on such things. AM OUT