Photo: Beyonce wears leggings with the butt cut out at Philly concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Photo: Beyonce wears leggings with the butt cut out at Philly concert

Too much perhaps? Beyonce let it all hang out on the third leg of their 'On The Run' tour which held last night July 5th at Citizens Bank Park, in Philadelphia. While performing Partition, Beyonce wore leggings with the butt cut out. She wore a similar costume at their Cincinnati show last weekend.

Watch Jay Z and Beyonce's performance of 'Drunk in Love' last night after the cut. Very sexy!...

122 comments:

1. Going too far beyounce #bright bravo# 269beb21

1. Absolutely! Wtf is wrong with her?

2. She's getting bitchy.. Guess she wnts attention nw.....anyways dat one no put 1kobo for my account..Next

3. Rauchy...after kim will b tagged d bad one....

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. She is acting out! She is being a petulant child, wonder what mitchell would say about this!

5. hmmm...bey...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

6. Luv dis booty ball,Merlin say so

7. Mediq tqke out nd dere fqke news.... wonder why dere so populqr....

1. Nnem u and letter "A" get issues? Abeg make una try settle. Lmao!

8. Beyounce u re Married oo

9. And someone SaĂŻd that Were cutting off ties with Kim and Kanye because of kims past ... And a mother dares go on stage with that rag.......more like her own porn video

10. Beyonce can like 2 get naked shall. She is now competing with Rihanna nd Lady Gaga. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

11. She's forgotten she's a mother....Shame

12. Butt cut indeed

13. she jst made sum guys night!! #wankingfeast

14. Love is a beauriful thinq

15. Hmmmm.. They tried!! Love this couple

16. Linda, I hate to say this but your site has gone from highly gratifying to highly annoying. I cannot scroll left/right across my touch screen to get to the next news like before. Neither does the comment section open on time.
    You need to do something fast. Changing font style colour and background is akin to covering a 3rd degree burn with plaster and hoping the skin will heal itself!
    Do something fast!

1. Oga pack well. Linda ples give us any tin u feel is good.

17. I don't understand this exhibition by Beyoncé, her husband is fully clothed and his record sells yet she has to go naked, I suppose, for this tour to be successful and sell her records. In about 10 years their daughter will be 12 and these videos will still be on the internet. Don't they care how their daughter will feel when her friends tell her that her mother's bottom is on the internet for every one to see. I would feel embarrassed.

1. I wish they teach blue something to think like humans.

18. Really. So sexy. Had to download.

19. Sister Beyonce !'! Is that you twerking on stage ? Hmmmmm... Issorraiii

20. Walahi I don tire ŧº dy see beyonce nyansh

21. Oya Bonario, come and comment...
    Ur criteria is here !!
    Leave politics for the wise !!

22. Going naked has become the order of the day for them all. Good for her husband who watched without any fuse. #supportAfricanculture#

23. Yet she judges Kim??? Jealous lost soul!!!

24. This is serious...kashman_002@yahoo.com

25. Hmmmn Queen bey abeg small small ooo#Chizzy says so#

26. Choi!! Na wa ooo

27. This ass would definitely make some folks reach for their Vaseline. #Mr Vybez#

28. HUBBY ISNT COMPLAINING...
    HE LIKES IT SO...

29. And she is cutting ties wf kim......case of pot and kettle.............MaXi ViA bLaCkBeRrY9930

30. Ashawo Oshi. Useless woman

31. Too much attention,beyonce use to b my best nw her childish attitude nd to much exposure i no lik am again,kabisshhh bey#bebo#

32. see what a mother is wearing and she is playing saint...condemning kim k...human beings....smh

33. As someone who went to the Cincinatti Concert,
    Bey's dancers wore these outfits NOT Bey. Some
    of her dancers do favor her in looks and WEAVE.
    And I PURPOSELY looked for this ASS-OUT outfit
    bc eMpTy-NO posted an identicle article WEEKS
    AGO. So you're going to have to show me a front/
    side view, IJS. I DON'T BELIEVE YOU, YOU NEED
    MORE PEOPLE!

34. Nice but i don't like when B over exposes her self.She is too BIG for such rubbish.

35. If na tiwa savage do dis one now una no go gree her hear word SMH

36. So if she no naked the show no go hold??.

37. Me I dinno see any video after the cut o. Did I even see a cut? Abeg, am I doing something wrong? How come I don't see videos and songs after a cut but I get to read more news after a cut? Someone pls tell me what to do o.

38. To me their is nothing special about this. It just normal like normal. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

39. Oh no! This is too much bt bey doesn't care. Jay is seeing her na

40. These butts are really chewable......I love Bee...

XDON D DON

41. Hmmmm yummy this is how i like other men wifes to behave. My wife no try this kain thing o

42. Beyonce is a whore, and to think I used to like her, she is a jealous and fake bitch, she's just trying too hard to shine (Kim kardashian) wanna be,

1. Alicia says...7 July 2014 at 01:11

Only in Nigeria will a whore like Kim k be worshipped and compared to Beyonce. When will the white worshipping end in Nigeria? Poormentality

43. oh queen bey ... patoswife@gmail.com

44. damilola fambegbe6 July 2014 at 19:40

Chai this is to much ooo damigal0709@yahoo.com

45. I love you both

46. I love you both

47. So unreal and very childish performance.

48. Alicia says...6 July 2014 at 19:53

Dry blog... Next will be Beyonce eats chicken on a yacht.

49. Jay and b for life . Luv una die

50. Hmmmm its called 'bare it all'

51. is dia life and dey re happy,so was our own..

52. dis is crazy

53. D devil is probably rejoicing right nau, cuz thousands of girls will imitate dis, its coming from queen Bey so its nau a trend. Ok so after this what's next, that should b the questions on our lips.

54. Beyonce is trying too hard to compete with Kim. She wants to prove to the world she is more sexy, but this isn't sexy, its trashy. Smh.

55. Oya Tiwa Savage,what r u waiting for?

56. Hmmmmm! Beyonce!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

57. Linda is nt fair oooo,start putn download link na..... Mak dem leav her ooooo,na her selln point

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

1. Alicia says...7 July 2014 at 01:12

I think the only girls that look up to Kim k in Nigeria are bleached runs girls that think maybe one day after sleeping around for fame and money they will find a rich man to marry them. Lol jokers.

58. love that ass

59. Honestly I don't know the message Beyonce is trying to pass across. Its either she's now doing drugs or the dosage has been increased. Like seriously what's up with all the but showing and all? Make she kuku open her vagina and cervix na, mtcheww...........pretty T

60. Love the performance but the pix above is a no no queen B dats too much exposure abeg.

61. she is just seeking for attention

62. Vry naughty. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com, 08063645540. Mi email is nt functional at d moment.

63. Na wa ooo

64. Sumtin dey worry dis woman called bey

65. the first row must actually feel like they in a stripclub. they just have to throw more bucks up the stage. :D

66. the first row must actually feel like they in a stripclub. they just have to throw more bucks up the stage. :D

67. Very crass. No class watsoeva. It seems d spirit of nudity is @ work in d western world. While here corruptn n terriorism. God 4giv us our sins. Just sayin...D Curious1

68. Then again its none of my business.

69. too much. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

70. They are living their dreams.

71. Na she sabi dat one,,but seriously dis woman got azz_point mhen..OMG oo

LIB Kritik.

72. God o. someone should bring bey and jay to nigeria now... or lord pls when i go for my masters let there be a bey and jay tour in or near my city...

73. For more than 41-days now, Beyounce have always been on semi-nude stuffs like this in public and no sign of menstrual Pad on her.
    Abeg make una no vex o°°•◦˚˚ , she no dey see her period?

Same goes out to other female celebs that go nude day by day for months and no sign of menstrual pad on them. Dem no dey see deir period?

74. Those who criticized rihanna shud jst f**k off! Wot do they ve to say to diz? Mmchwt *Flora*

75. none of my business tho

76. Linda hun, there's nothing sexy in nudity or in her so called bum exposure. Bey is def going off the rails. she's competing in the same category with the same person she can't stand Kim k. pls less is more beautiful...... My Opinion......

77. Linda hun, there's nothing sexy in nudity or in her so called bum exposure. Bey is def going off the rails. she's competing in the same category with the same person she can't stand Kim k. pls less is more beautiful...... My Opinion......

78. na 2day? Abeg yarn us beta tori

#PidginMeBadt

79. Na wah oh...attahandrewattah@gmail.com

80. Like it anyway.2A9F2430. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

81. Does she want to eat the mic??? Lol

82. And she thinks she's better than Kim, smh. FYI Bey, u are also a sex symbol.

83. sexy..love2nicee@yaoo.com

84. desperado....classless by the day

85. Its so funny most of ur readers look only to u for news if not they would know that aint Beyonce, why is it only MTO that has this pics. IF u're credible u won't be looking to mto for news. I watched all her performance and I'm yet to see this particular outfit. I'm disappointed in u Linda

86. U SEE NOW, NOW THEY WILL BE FORMING SUPERSTAR,AVOIDING KIMYE FAMILY....ISNT DIS TOO MUCH OF EXPOSING UR BUTT IN THE NAME OF ENTERTAINING AUDIENCE....RUBBISH

BEY NOW TURNING A WHORE

87. This girl is trying too hard... People would soon say that's why she hates on that dumbo Kim K... Beyonce is having a mid life miley sirus crisis

88. I wonder if Jayz had his butt sticking out too? My guess is no!. Well Beyonce, your music is not that great, your voice not great either and guess what,after you get completely nude, everyone will get bored. I wonder if you'll rip off your skin onstage at that point. Smh.

89. just wasted 3 minutes of my life, Watching dis porn performance from two devilish!!! I'm out.

90. mayb she just trying to get her husbands attention

91. And they will sit and judge kim.

92. I admire Jay Z and Beyonce union alot, but am not in support of the costume she wore. Apart from that, team Beyonce all day everyday.

93. That's not Beyoncé nau! It's one of her dancers! All dez kain news that's not true self, nawa.

94. jay z like am like dat,wats my biz.

95. Kim will soon post her own raunchy pic
    #MarriedWomenMyDick#
    VICTOR