New York in Lagos. Brand new lounge from 355 now open! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 July 2014

New York in Lagos. Brand new lounge from 355 now open!

355 restaurant and lounge opened its doors December 2013 in the heart of Victoria Island Lagos, at 9a Oko – Awo Street of Adetokunbo Ademola.

The lounge derives its inspiration from the city of New York (USA) and serves both Mexican and continental menu Options.It aims to cater to the discerning individual who is either looking for nostalgic experience or yearning to try something different from norm. Continue...

355 Lounge is now ready to introduce 355 west, private, exclusive and prime. Interior decoration done by  Tracy Nwapa.

OPENED ON THE 4th of July 2014. 

Opening Time: Monday 8am – 4pm
                        TuesdayThursday 8am – 11:30pm
                         FridaySaturday 10:3am
                         Sunday – 12noon – 11:30pm
Nights to look out for
Tuesday Games night – Hosted by ETA 7pm – 11pm
6 Teams – win a cash/ bottle prize
Wednesday night – Switch night
Ladies are all drinks 20% off
First 20 ladies get a free margarita
Fridays – Good Friday
Hosted by 355 own DJ flex
Saturday Sin city nights with DJ Olu holding down #The411 every Saturdays from 7pm. Strats from the 19th of July. Hosted by Demilade Roberts, Peju Adewusi, Papa Omisore. Proudly sponsored by Hennessy
Sunday Mexican brunch party
               12 – 4pm
All Mexican meals at 20% off with a glass of any margarita flavor of your choice.

NOTE: THE LOUNGE IS AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE RENTALS!!!
FOLLOW THE UPDATES, BOOK A TABLE, PLACE YOUR ORDER, BOOK YOUR PARTY. MAKE IT ALL EASY BY ADDING 355Restaurant and Lounge ON BBM 289C25A4

Twitter @355 restaurant
Instagram @355 restaurantAndLounge
Contact nos: 08113041019
For bookings: 08094656494
All other enquires
Management:
Joy – 08051617903 or 08108935907
Tola – 08079213638
Deremi – 07031513223
           deremi@355lounge.com
           joy@355lounge.com

32 comments:

1. I'm sorry, but the interior looks tacky. Enjoy the fun especially with ppl who make the world go round- FRIENDS

2. Pls shut the f**k up!

2. Nice suit. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

3. nice, wish it has a night club as well. elizabetho179@yahoo.com

4. Niec.
    nefertitin8@gmail.com

5. Real "newyork" in lagos!

6. OKESSSSSS

.GDMONI LINDA ND LIBERS. AV A BLESSED DAY

Moye B.

7. Thank you Linda you are only blogger that can keep somebody updated on what is going on around the world love you.

8. Its beautiful anyways Gal 5: 19.BishopDammy#

9. first to comment.... folashade70@gmail.com

10. Lagos xristabel2all@yahoo.com

11. It's good atleast we are moving up in speed...irebisibrown@yahoo.com.sg

12. OK MAKE WE COME SPEND THERE

13. Wow got to try there some day ..... uniqueogo0@gmail.com

14. Beautiful place! Nice concept.

15. Chop I chop...; naija money no de finish.
    Even if there are millions of restaurants, no shaking.

* My R1.50c comment *

16. Nice one #bright bravo#

17. Bonita & Bonario Nnags hmMm what's BW dz 2??Bonita always waiting 4 bonario 2 comment b4 she throws her comment"its called divine connection"

18. I dnt want to b anoymous buh I av a question for men in the house . I am a born again christain n I dnt c any reason wit keeping a boy frnd for me wats wrong z wen u av a sexual or 2 intimate relationship wit dat buh am yet to meet any guy who agrees wit dis my law so my question z wats 2 difficult in keeping myself for my husband n y doz it sound lyk a joke to guys

19. NIGHT CLUB OKA NA EWU...R PPL STILL GOING TO NIGHT CLUBS? REMEMBER WE ARE IN THE END TIMES..THIS IS THE TIME TO EMBRACE GOD WITH ALL UR HEART SOUL AND MIGHT NOT JUMPING FROM ONE NIGHT CLUB TO ANOTHER...

20. i no dey go night club chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

21. yankee things chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

22. New york? The place is just there jor
    Guys, Do you desire a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps