News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
ok...noted
Welcome home dude. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
Rubbish....
They tried sha!Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Nice video, despite all i could see is ukwu..danskila1@gmail.com
Seen.
Woww the video is nice. He shud keep it up.
nice.patoswife@gmail.com
I am busy now, I will watch it later.................. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
i am so proud of you tosin... we went to the same secondary school...
You are gay. Stop covering up with all them bitches..be yourself
Nigerian men have no morals anymore , they try too hard to be American.
Ok. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
The video is cliché. The song has no real lyrics. Join all the other similar no achieving Naija acts. Even if U're going to do a "Davido", do it as good as he does or not at all.
Nice Concept Dude. (Linda's Man)
ok...noted
ReplyDeleteWelcome home dude. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteRubbish....
ReplyDeleteThey tried sha!
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Nice video, despite all i could see is ukwu..
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
Seen.
ReplyDeleteWoww the video is nice. He shud keep it up.
ReplyDeletenice.patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI am busy now, I will watch it later.................. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeletei am so proud of you tosin... we went to the same secondary school...
ReplyDeleteYou are gay. Stop covering up with all them bitches..be yourself
ReplyDeleteNigerian men have no morals anymore , they try too hard to be American.
ReplyDeleteOk. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThe video is cliché. The song has no real lyrics. Join all the other similar no achieving Naija acts. Even if U're going to do a "Davido", do it as good as he does or not at all.
ReplyDeleteNice Concept Dude. (Linda's Man)