Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 Rita Onyemaechi releases new pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 July 2014

Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2014 Rita Onyemaechi releases new pictures

21 year old 200l student of Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Rita Ijeoma Onyemaechi, is the current Most Beautiful Face in Nigeria. The Anambra state born beauty releases beautiful new photos. More pics when you continue...

112 comments:

1. Congrats babe. Yeah she is damn gorgeous

1. Sincerly speaking she is looking fabulous...congratulation sis

Prophet Caught Cheating with a Barren Woman
      Here

SEE GOBE: Angry Mob caught-up with a Runs Girl after her Customer Died During the Act with Her
      Here

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Pretty mama but i must confess her boobs is entising....

1. Yea she's very pretty! I trust igbo gals..... Akwa nwas....

2. Yea she's very pretty! I trust igbo gals..... Akwa nwas....

3. wooooow!! awesome.....perfect.....nice....thumbs up girl....I love those pictures..cool and nice..#positivity

4. If she's 21 den am 12. Bad standing posture for a model.

1. She's not a model but her body isn't nice

5. Replies
    1. Gini ka ikano ndu eme??? Eeh truftrulii aabi na wetin? Inwubee?

6. hmm UNizik students always win...
    proud to be an alumni

7. waattt,,she too fine abeg babe marry me na..By d way Kampala1 is back,,who missed me,,Linda were my 25k..i wan buy new sneaker ASAP..lol..

LIB kritik.

8. The third pix is whack.....she no fine pass my babe....

XDON D DON

9. If she's 21 den am 12. Bad standing posture for a model.

1. Its obvious ure jxt jealous....pls park well ko...

10. Can her face bringbackourgirls? The answer is NO!

11. Awwwww she is indeed beautiful. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. u dy tok,u fyn paz am ni,pwetty gel kudoz 2 doz whu gave birth 2 u,u r such a damsel

12. fine gal, better pikin. Ijefes

13. my unizik , my pride , I'm not surprised anyways
    #anyi ji mma egwu egwu

14. Linda am still looking for the 21 years old ooo cos what am seeing here is a 36 years old woman ooo #lolzz don't hate me fellaz just saying my mind tho. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

1. How can you say what you're looking at is a 36 yes old woman. Do you have an age detector. How else do you want her to look. Saddist pls congratulate her and go get a life. Show us your picture let's see how young you look.

15. She's beautiful... Awka ke!

16. That's †Ñ’ξ hand works of God. I believe she is one of those angels missing in heaven. But †Ñ’ξ question is dis, does she have a good charater cos that wat will make her beauty complet.

17. pretty face....

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

18. Beta pikin
    #MzEmerald

19. She's stunning. Pretty as fuck.

20. She has a fine face no doubt.pretty girl

21. Odiegwu Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo .

22. The struggle is real! I remember watching this girl then as she was getting into modeling, I remember thinking she would never make it, well looks like she proved me wrong. Congrats to her.

1. Hillary masscom is dat u? Longestime!

2. Hmmm liar

23. She's BEATIFUL!

24. She's BEAUTIFUL!

25. Most beautiful face? Yea ryt. *rme*

26. ...and she is 21

27. her face No be here very cute.. whats with the second picture tho.....
    Linda post my comment naw

28. D face is indeed beautiful.

29. I hate this new background, Linda you know better than to use this colour

30. You are Beautiful by 58%. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

31. Alicia says...3 July 2014 at 23:03

She's pretty cute, she looks better with short hair tho.

32. Saw her on Sunday,she try sha.

33. Wow this gal is so beautiful n wonderfully made.

34. She looks vry preety but def not d most btiful face in Nigeria

35. she gat da face!!

36. Did u say Most beautiful face in Nigeria??hmmmmm,nice pics.

37. Just one word '' bueatiful ''

38. Just one word '' bueatiful ''

39. Pretty girl

Davido's Doll

40. She's beautiful

41. Yah!!!...UNIZIK for life__makn a whole lot of sense

42. Unizik girls are fine finally!!!! #wink# repping unizik all the way..... Haters ngwa

43. Beautiful........Linda post my comment pllllllsssss

44. Beautiful........Linda post my comment pllllllsssss

45. She's beautiful.......,linda dear pls pls pls post my comment.

46. Beautiful....love d smiles neyesteelauder16@yahoo.com

47. Pretty, but she needs to fix those damn edges. Nigerian girls, stop fixing weaves and braids back to back. Let your scalp breathe. If not wear a wig instead. Damn! Those edges had me slain.

48. Linda pls change ds backgrond white colour,we are already used to b previous red nd white tnx.......

49. Too much of all this Miss this, Miss that. Abeg e don do na. Na inferiority complex abi na wetin? I know of only Miss Nigeria and Miss World. . . All these other Misses should please go and sit down with kitchen seat jare. Every girl is now forming model. Y'all should get your asses down, read your books and get a good career. This modelling thing has soo much of "packaged / technical prostitution" written all over it biko. Thank you and don't mention.

1. Hehehe,, girls can beef each other !! I never see

2. Hmmmm.... I agree wth u though bt she's beautiful

3. A failed model ~Onahboy

4. I agree with you

50. Beautiful.. Congrats

51. @Cheche,i agree with u

52. congrats. patoswife@gmail.com

53. Dat posture is a no no for me

54. She is cute..........some ugly fools will be hating thou.........thumbs up Gal........congrat once again

55. Pretty she,congrats bby

56. Undiluted beauty..

57. she is really pretty... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

58. So beatiful, so naturally fresh, well composed. This is African freshness and dignity personified. Proof tht u dont have to expose everything as a lady to prove u r beautiful-like Capone Blood would say,"only dwarfs need high heel shoes"!

59. Pls Linda this is d type of Babes u shld endeavor to be bringing to us. Urs is an African blog serving d neeeds of decent African communes,not some kind of meth-guzzling and drug fucked decorum lacking American crazies. Carry on Linda we are enjoyin g ur works!

60. are you sure she is not the daughter of kATE HENSHAW, she almost look like her.

My small contribution.
    and Linda I was the one who won the 1st slot on this your concluded takeaway bonanza, but you denied me of my prize. There is god oo

61. She is beautiful....love her die

62. Linda me dnt lik dis ur new background o,kilode nau?change asap

63. Wait o, she's 21 dis year, nd she was in school in d year 2001... Abeg Linda which year she enter school? Nd how old was she when she finished? Dis is mama of 36yr old. She just has a good face, abeg 4get abt Nigerian ladies age, they can be annoying when it comes 2 dat. Linda abeg post my comments.

@jessyangels4love

1. Was in d same beauty pageant with this girl in 2010 & she is just 21 in 2014, I was already in my 4th year then.

64. u dnt av 2 depend on white collar job nw,datz ha own style of makn it in lyf abeg o,she z damn pwety 2 say d ril fact

65. Watz beautiful bout her... Shez jus dere joor... without makeup u go fear her face

66. That's her real age she's 21 and that's it,she doesn't look older than herself

67. She's pretty. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

68. I know I risk sounding judge mental or negative but I really don't know the economic, moral or societal relevance of most of these beauty pageants. I do not mind an enlightenment though. And yes she's got a pretty face.

1. Oyinbo, na only you waka cum

2. Anon 6:47 my comment was clear and concised enough. No fault of mine if it was beyond your capacity. I suggest you seek understanding before putting down your comments so you don't come off as being d***. Oh! I forgot you're just an anonymous one. #You'reWelcomeInAdvanceDear.

69. she is beautiful but she is farraway from me, congrantulation, wishing her longlife goodhealth and prosperities.

70. Fine gal congrats dear.

71. beautiful buh she has a wrong standing posture for a model.

72. Am I the ou one that noticed the arms?? Pretty face though nd please sisi linda your background was one unique thing about your blog. Way better than this new one

73. Face of this, face of that, Miss this, miss that. All na packaged prostitution. Go and read your books!

74. Linda pls change this your new background, that was what distinguished you from other bloggers, pls we don't like this new one, just ananan honest opinionhonest ooiniin of Sandy Berry.

75. She is pretty, young, and smart, I no her very well, haters if u hav a problem wiv dat suck it up and get a life.....bitches kicking her ass!!!