Miracle babies. LIB reader gives birth to quintuplets (5 babies) pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 July 2014

Miracle babies. LIB reader gives birth to quintuplets (5 babies) pics

A LIB reader gave birth to quintuplets (5 babies) at once on Thursday July 24th at the Teaching Hospital in Nnewi, Anambra state. Though she lost one girl, 2 boys and 2 girls survived. This is absolutely incredible. See more pics after the cut...

269 comments:

1. wonderful!!! patluv16@gmail.com

1. Not just 1derful but 10derful......exactly what I want from my wife......4boys and 1girl at a go...congrats to the couple..

XDON D DON

2. BLOG ANALYSER: fauthful God I tap in to this blessing

3. Wow! God is great. Xristabel2all@yahoo.com

4. Awwww. Adorable babies. God bless them

5. they are indeed miracle babies. God is soo wonderful

6. OMG!!!!!!!!! MIRACLE BABIES INDEED! GOD IS AWESOME. IM SO HAPPY FOR HER. May God keep them.

CoolDiva speaks!

7. Wow God is great. Congrats to her.

8. Jesus! Miracle indeed, if I hear say them try 4 baby again. Buh I imagine how big her stomach was when she was still heavy with em, the husband na very strong man oh, congratulobia abeg!

9. holy shi*!dts lyk wow...me d highest I want @ a tym z 3...5keh?..xpenses ko
    thiwabhabe@gmail.com

10. WOW!!! God is great!

11. The variety and dynamics to Gods creation .. Beautiful children

12. Wow! To God be the glory.
    I tap into her blessing on behalf of barren LIB readers,may God visit them with bundles of joy too.

~BONARIO ~says so via NOKIA LUMIA

1. Eeeeem, Bonario, I admire nd respect ur gud wishes for oda LIB women... bu I dnt tink women lyk been kald d "B" word(barren)... mayb try "dose seekin d fruit of d womb"... dats less dis-heartenin... I knw u mean well.. am jst been sensitive to deir feelins... nd BTW, I luv U

13. Hallelujah. God is still able in your life! Just tell him in prayers. Matt 11:26. BishopDammy#..imahiadammy@gmail

14. OMG!!!!i tapp n2 dz blezzn

15. Wow! What a miracle, congratulobia to the family

16. God is so wonderful! Dis is miracle indeed!! Thank u JESUS!!! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com

17. Congrats..May God bless and keep them..ti wa nu a de o

1. Amin o......nah 2 m I want,may heavens watch over dem

18. Congrats...what a bundle of joy..

19. TO GOD BE THE GLORY

20. All glory to God almighty, he is an awesome God

21. TO GOD BE THE GLORY!
    ihuomagodwin@ymail.com

22. Clomid tinz.....congrats and goodluck.

23. This is indeed a blessing,May God provide all that you need to good care of them,and to all looking for fruits of the womb this year shall be your year in Jesus Name

24. Miracle. May God provide for their survival. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

25. That's Jehovah's blessing and a precious gift from him. That's what makes rich.
    For students „ a must read

26. Incredible, na 2 close shop be dat

27. This is a big miracle and calls for thanks giving...God is wonderful...DaJax

28. Good!!!Gracious!!!.Bountiful Congratulations to her and wish her plentiful plentiful plentiful milk in her Mamalian gland.

29. This is God's handy work, miracle babies indeed. I claim twins in Jesus name. Amen

chamzyracy@yahoo.com

30. Damn! That means no more kids for that woman! Wow! Congratulations to her and her hubby!

31. Amazing!!! Using one stone to kill 5birds.So so happy for this LIB reader.May the remaining 4 live as long as Methuselah.Congrats

32. This is God's handy work, miracle babies indeed. I claim twins in Jesus name. Amen

chamzyracy@yahoo.com
    1st to comment. lols

33. God I thank you, I bless your holy name. I ask this day that you provide the strength and resources for the lady and her husband to take care of this children. Once again thank God for her life and her family.

34. Ebube mmonso,agbatu oyi eju m ahu,Jesus lee ka aka oru gi si buru soo nma,God u r so great,may ur name b highly glorified,congratulations!! Jesus abiago na mbara ezi gi ,nuriba onu,maka na ndi iro noo na mgbahari

35. Glory be to God almighty,this is incredibly wonderful.

36. ife di ma maka.....

37. Congrats ♍Ɣ​​​ girl,God wl surely provide al u need 2 train these children,Amen! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

38. God is ineded awesome

39. blessed be God most high for its a miracle

40. Awwwww. Ds is gr8. Thank God for safe delivery.

41. Woooooow! Can't jus stop shouting over here yes our God is a 1derful God....congrat ma.

42. Wooh...God is able to do exceedilly above all that we ask or think.according to the power that worketh in us.Great miracle.uyism say so.

43. Are You Kidding Me?? Wonderfulation... Congrats.. #WOW.

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

44. wow. I can't imagine. I thank God for ur life oh..

45. WOW............ BUNDLES OF JOY........ CONCRATSSSSSS

Moye B..

46. WOW............ BUNDLES OF JOY........ CONCRATSSSSSS

Moye B..

47. God is working
    #StillRome

48. Wow! God is great. God bless them all and for the departed, may HE have mercy. I want just 2, biko 4 is....(lol)

49. Oh my goodness!
    They are soooooo cute. You and your family have been blessed big time

50. Wow! God is awesome. ~AUCHI GIRL~

1. And dey r big too! Glory b to God...sorry abouh d oda child

51. Thank God ooo.

52. God is AWESOME

53. Amazing...you don born finish be dat na..the God that gave you these bundles of joy will always provide for you...you are blessed...Adaora

54. So hapi for her. If I hav dis da wil be all for me.jst relax and start taking care of my sef*wink*

55. Wow. Amazing. Congratulations and all thanks and praise to God Almighty.

56. Wow! Seems 50% of Nigerians are LIBers ; ajibken@gmail.com

57. Praised be to God almighty

58. Hi Linda. I rarely comment on this blog, but this is worth it.

Can you please spearhead a fundraiser for this family? In Naija, there are lots of questionable people that might want to do this, but you have the public's credibility.

I just had a baby last month, and I know what the expenses are like. Multiplied by 4 is just going to be horrendous, and I'm sure they could use some help.

Please bring your social media might to bear, and let's make this happen. God bless!

1. Very true Linda. This is where you need to come in....They really need help even with out asking. Ko easy

2. And what makes u think they are poor or that they need the money?. Congrats to the family

3. And what makes u think they are poor or that they need the money?. Congrats to the family

4. Supported......I claim twins in jesus name

59. Doreen Nwaorie29 July 2014 at 10:38

God u r great

60. God is 10 much.

61. A big congratulations to her!

62. Congrats dearie... Wlcm to d world d little ones

63. Wow! Just wow! What a miracle. I pray that God who blessed her with this children will continue to provide, protect and guide them all through their lives. Big congrats to her.

64. A miracle i crave for... congratulations to their mom

65. wow! miracle

66. WOW! And they look healthy.congratz! I wish to have a set of twins when am married! Ok!bye# cynthianzeako@yahoo.com

67. And is only God dt does thing like dis.. My awesome father,. King of kings and Lord of Lords,. Take all de glory,. And to de parent, may u lack of wat to bring of dis kids..#teamchris

68. Wow! These kids are so big!!! Which part of the womb did each of them stay to develop. Its a bunch of blessing. Congrats dear and happy safe delivery!!!

69. Wowwwww wat an amazing God we have,wish this babies all survive,may God kip there parent in gud health nd provide for them to tak cre of dis kids.. Lauhrex

70. WOW,what a blessing from God

71. Wow.....congratulations o, eeehh congratulations, ah congratulations.. I'm so happy for her___ happyprudence_

72. Wow congrats #bright bravo#

73. What a miracle Linda, GOD is awesome. May HE continue to keep them good. Amen. OTUoCHA

74. Wow!! God i tap from this blessing favour me tooo.congratulation to d mother,God will provide what you wil use to take care of them.may God name be praise,chai! How i love this.
    #mama twins#

75. Wow congrats #could be results from clomide a Ovulation and fertility drug#

76. Dat is #0pari!

Linda GGMUB pls i need d m0ney #D0ris

77. wow congrats to her

78. Ohhhh lord give me 3 @ once ooh 2boys n 1geh.wow I tap into dis blessing

79. MICKY: wow,thank God,the woman strong o. If this is her first delivery then she is done with child bearing. Congrats on your bundles of joy

80. May God's name be praised

81. Wow! God be praised

82. incredible, Congratulations to you mama ibarun. God ll provide everything you need to take good care of them.

83. Wowwww!!! this is great, this is God at work, once have u spoken Lord,twice have I heard that all power belongs to u..I call him jehova OVER DO..thank God for her life, I claim twins ooo..

1. God is great! Now I knw my dream of having quadraplets is possible! Thank you Jesus!
      #ID's momo

84. God is great..i need twins not quintuplets...e plenty abeg...some couples dey even find half pikin.

85. Miracle babies indeed... Congrats to her

86. Otito Diri Jesu..... Indeed its a miracle... Will like to have twins someday...

87. God is great. May de grow in strength n knowledge of the lord. I pray God answers the prayer of dos WO Wnt a blessing Lyk this. amen

88. oh Jesus i gv u praise,for u r gr8 n ur miracles soo gr8. i receive mine IJN.

89. Miracle. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

90. Wow, I'm so happy for her......I love children so much.......hope to have like six.....Enigma

91. It seems hospitals in anambra have better facilities than a lot of the hospitals I have been seeing in the North on LIB... Congrats to the family..... Children are a blessing!

92. This is one of the most happiest news hv heard in a while... So happy for her ... May God continue to give you the strenght and grace to take care of the children and not only becoming a blessing to you but also to deir generation...

93. Incredible!!! God is indeed marvellous.girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

94. Wooow.. This Ȋ̝̊̅§ awesome! Beautiful kids.. Thnk God! This kinda Birth Ȋ̝̊̅§ rare ,Aunty Lindi, I think you shld really celebrate these kids.. Wish them well in a perversed world.. Strength τ̲̅ȍ their parents ..

95. God please I beg u with all your beautiful names, want quintuplets too but most importantly do what is best for me. Da izinin ka yah -Rahman( meemee ).

96. I tank God for them,,chai E much O

97. Jesus christ!!! Wow God is awesome,He does amazing things.my dear am happy for you.God will replenish ur health.
    #FACE OF LIB#

98. GOD is good He dose his things the way he want to....

pls help me visit my blog and your comment is also important thank you.

www.libersblog.blogspot.com

99. God is truelly wonderful....WOW! Big congrats to her

100. pls help me visit my blog and your comment is also important thank you.

www.libersblog.blogspot.

101. This is nothing short of miracle. ...God bless the mother n kids.....#SeunLondon

102. Our God is wonderful. May His name be praised

103. cant believe tears just dropped from my eyes. happy for her

104. Congrats.

Herbeeurlar

105. Congrt to her ooooo,pls federal govert.should support her oooo,cus is too much she can't carter for them all.pls dey are federal govert.babies oooo.

106. Ds babies r soooo cute,dash me 1 na...... God bless da family 2 feed dem

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

107. She wnt give birth again. . Congrats to her

108. God is great.

109. tears of joy as i watch this bundle of peace......God rest the soul of the departed.its really a miracle#lordineedtwinaboyandgirl

110. Congrat am happy fr her. Tneyoth@yahoo.com

111. Cograt to her

112. Thank you Jesus

113. Congrats ♍Ɣ​​​ girl,God wl provide al u need 2 train these children,Amen! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

114. woooooow!!!!!!!!! God be praised!!!!!!

115. Eh ya dis is lovely..congrats 2 ha.tnk God..ma own go b triplets ooo

116. Wow. Ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk

117. I rejoice with her ooo. She is so blessed.

118. God is great Miracle Congrats to her

119. pls help me visit my blog and your comment is also important thank you.

120. God is goood..congrats ma.................................#KingOfKings

121. God is great congrats. Lib reader dis is indeed a miracle bless God aunty Linda we need to start a trust fund for her plsss #Adora#

122. Wow this is great am happy 4 her thank God. Quintuplets on my mind I claim it in jesus name

123. Wonderful, baba God U̶̲̥̅̊ too much. I thank U̶̲̥̅̊ for their lives

124. God is great nd He truely works in miracle...congrats to her nd may God bless,provide,kip dem safe nd continue to strengthen d mother to takia of dem.....amen..I claim my own miracle

125. Awwww....thnk God oooo, i claim this type of miracle ooo.

126. Lady positive Viruz29 July 2014 at 11:09

Halleluah! Heaven! I want 4! And no one is die!

127. He's a Great God
    Thank you Lord.

128. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! God is awesome. May He dt gave them to her take care of them and their parents and may d soul of d one she lost rest in peace

129. This is wow! And makes my faith stronger that God can give my triplets. I tap into this miracle in Jesus name. Amen.

130. Whao...congrats to d family

131. a big Thanks to God..

132. pls help me visit my blog and your comment is also important thank you.

133. Thank God ooo I claim it ijn amen

134. datz great. I thank u God for ur wonderful blessings. May God cont.to protect them. Congrats to their mum .

135. God of Wonders!ever faithful,ever loving.All thanks and praise b givin to you Lord

136. May God name be praised, he is d God dat fetches water with basket, I am that I am, he's d beginning and d end, he's d All knowing God, Jehovah Jireh. I pray dat God keep this children and make provision for their parents, IJN name. God I use dis children as a point of contact to bless all women dat needs dis bundle of joy. I also use them as a point of contact for my husband to locate me, IJN amen

137. God is wonderful.

138. Miracle. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

139. Wow. Isn't God Awesome. Glory 2 God nd Congrats 2 her

140. Woooooow, great testimony. God is incredible. God pls bless ma sis too

141. Glory! This is the finger of God..congrats.

142. He that is mighty had done great things for them... May God keep dem and provide for the parents to take care of dem.

143. God is good ooo! Congratulations!

144. wao!God is wonderful.

145. Wot a great blessing

146. Gracious God,you are too much.

147. lord,dis is wonderful

148. Rili amazing. Cgestheruko@gmail.com

149. God perfect creatures, they will liv to testify the glory of God. Congratulations

150. Indeed His name is Jehovah, the Almighty God. All praises be to his name alone. linda, please do use use blog to alert people about his miracle of God and solicit financial assistance for them.

151. Miracle Working God

152. Whaooo. Congrats to the new mother

153. God is so marvelous, thanks be to God. Before the needs of these luvly children arises, the supply will be waiting in Jesus Name. Congratulations to the parents.

154. Thank God for the miracle. Linda , kindly solicit for financial assistance for them because they will really need it

155. thank God 4 the woman's life

156. Miracrel GOD I use this kids as a point of contact to my brother and his wife before next tr they will have there own kids

157. Jehovah over do,God I want it like dis

158. Glory be to God, what a Blessing !

159. Waoh!.....This is so lovely.chio awesome God! Give me my own share ..

160. Congrats
    Mamafunlly@gmail.com

161. 2God be the glory olorun awowan #shollymama#

162. Wow! Amaizing! God is indeed great.... May God keep the babies well for her

163. Wow! I tap from her blessıng. Exceedıng Grace, Strange act! We serve a lıvıng God that turn Blood to a baby. Glory! Glory! IT İŞ WELL

164. Congratulations

165. Tnk God nd i pray for dis miracle in Jesus name Amen

166. Thank God so happy for the couple. Me i want twins ooo

167. I bless d name of d Lord 4 dis family, may God grant Dem favour $ may dey never lack wat dey wil nid in taking care of dis beautiful gift from God.I aslo tape in2 dis anointing $ favour IJN Amen

168. Awww congrats to her. Thank God for a safe delivery. Na who go na hin know

169. Oh great news, thank u God, n i tap from dis awesome blessing.

170. INCREDIBLE!!!!! God is great

171. Wow!!! And they are all beautiful and healthy! Thank you Jesus!!!

172. Linda if I were you I will go and visit them also buy them milk and few baby things they will need all kind of help me...

173. Wit heart ful of praises in honour ad. Adoration unto GOD I welcum u kids IJN amen congrats

174. http://earn4task.com/?id=11190

175. Hey Linda!
    I share the view of Anon July 29, 2014: 10:38am.
    We shouldn't contribute our 'widow's mite' for just the sick.
    This family may not need our financial support, but it's only a well meaning and harmless gesture in appreciation of God's awesomeness.

I personally will be glad to be part of the childhood stories of these adorable angels.
    Please, spearhead this seeing also that she's one of us here.

To our dear sister, may the Lord provide you with all the strength and wherewithal needed for their upkeep.

Accueillir les enfants mignon!

176. only IVF can do this, for those of u seekin to hav same try seek IVF centers where multiple eggs can be ferterlize sametime. Congrats

177. God is awesome, to Him alone be all the Glory.mother & babies shall live and not die in Jesus name,Amen.

178. Thank you Jesus, I know that the resources needed for these babies to grow happily will never lack, Amen.