Lifesizedoll launches online clothing store ( video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 July 2014

Lifesizedoll launches online clothing store ( video)

Lifesizedoll is a global fashion & lifestyle brand with premium quality clothing and limited pieces. LSD is a highstreet fashion e-retailer, a destination for the eccentric, liberated & fun fearless female. Go ahead  & splurge!  You can watch teaser here; http://lifesizedoll.com.ng/video. Continue...

Visit our website @ www.lifesizedoll.com.ng
BB pin is 794B58B5. Email us @ lifesizedoll.ng@gmail.com
Mobile: 08171318978

29 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

2. Nice collections! I love d jumpsuit!
    Mamafunkky@gmail.com

3. Linda I can't comment on ur post.

4. Their lifestyle... humm.. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. Wow lovely outfits.Thanks for the info Linda
    Katherineprecioushade@gmail.com

6. Kamakazy on a kentro levels. Ogbuowelu greeting. Your business will grow in leaps and bounds

7. Ok gud. Ogunaomi@gmail.com

8. Beautifull! Kinna reminds me of Queen Keffe. <3

9. seen.Ogunaomi@gmail.com

10. Alright #bright bravo#

11. Yassss my girl doing big things,y'all bold and daring fashion lovers,go ahead and splurge

12. Oustanding site for a Nigerian site, boho, edgy collection

13. cute. patoswife@gmail.com

14. fine oooo ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

15. Am gonna check them out and see kinda stuff they got. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

16. Is this a naija clothing site? I for bow o. Dem try. Hope they are affordable for ppl like us

17. I followed them on instagram lifesizedoll_nig & i recognise two of my classmates there as models. Go UNN

18. Love them outfits so calling so answering

19. FOLLOW LIFESIZEDOLL ON INSTAGRAM: lifesizedoll_nig

20. On d first newspaper dress,people be like, abeg hold on i never finish reading those captions on ur back. Love d dress and d jumpsuit

21. That see through jacket is calling my name....obiagelli