Le Reve Pieces is having it’s ‘hot summer sales in Lagos’ July 1 - 31 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

Le Reve Pieces is having it’s ‘hot summer sales in Lagos’ July 1 - 31

Le Reve Pieces (LRP) is exclusively for females who appreciate the art of mixing accessories to create the perfect look. LRP stocks a combination of unique Jewellery and accessories from all over the world but also carry an exclusive line of Bespoke Jewellery.  

The collection consists of Pearls, Beads, Corals, Crystals, Fashion Pieces, Metals and Stones. Continue..

LRP has the stylish woman dressed for any occasion at an affordable price. Wholesale also available

Visit Le Reve Pieces at:

Valley View Mall Shop FF4. No 1b Niyi Okunubi Street Lekki Phase 1 (First turning on the right from the Lekki phase 1 gate (Second Lane), Dowen College Road)

Or call us directly on +2348092222201
Instagram: @lerevepieces

42 comments:

1. Ehen. Your blog now loads faster. Was pissed over the last couple of weeks. Now I'll pop by more often

2. Let me rush and buy some for my girlfriend. *winks* I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Lol! Purple who told u dat I'm lying? I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

3. Wow!!! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com.

4. Wow! This is soooo cool. ...Lady Daisy

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord God thank yu for making me a man...

6. dis is absolutely beautiful

7. stunning.. patoswife@gmail.com

8. OMG!!!,nah girlz bee diz ??dem clean die#linda biko,pls post mah comment oh#maryann_emma@yahoo.com

9. Nice #bright bravo#

10. All I see is pretty girls.
    Gosh where did they get them from?
    So pretty.

11. WHICH YEYE HOT SUMMER SALES????? Shop THAT IS PERMANENTLY LOCKED? Shop WEY NO EVEN GET SALES GIRL??? ABEG ABEG STOP DECEIVING US

12. Only for the ladies

13. Jheeeez the lady they used for dis advertisement is gorgeous

14. HOW IM TAKE DO AM WEY IM BROKOS NO SHOW FOR THE PICTURE, I MEAN THE ONE WEY IM JUMP UP. CORRECT MAN BROKOS SUPPOSE HAND OUT NA.

15. Wow! Such a beauty! I wasn't even looking @ the accessories.

16. This is so lovely..... OMG

17. i luv it, though am nt a gal or woman.
    ...()L@-WUNMI

18. Lovely makeup and ensemble.
    Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

19. dz ril creativity.luv her strengths

20. She is soooo lovely. Love the makep, hairtie and jeweries.

21. Ok ooo and is nice... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

22. Lol @'SUMMER SALES'..since when did you guys started having 'SUMMER' in Nigeria...

Kevin

23. Summer in Nigeria....hahahahah

24. We like to copy all things foreign...SUMMER in NIGERIA?

25. Nice pieces, beautiful model. No need to be naked though

26. Those beads are ultra delightful.... Seeing a fair skin tone model in African regalia is soooo hilarious like seeing African gurls on India costumes....#cheEzyjayne

27. Nice accessories..i want me all ov d above
    ***chigiee

28. love the concept... nice one.
    #PICCANTO#

29. wow.....beautiful....dey all look lovely

30. And if she has clothes on with d jewelries, what will Happen?
    Soap, cream, toothpaste, pencil, shoe, advent, we must go naked. Nawa ooo.
    she is pretty dough.

31. And if she has clothes on with d jewelries, what will Happen?
    Soap, cream, toothpaste, pencil, shoe, advent, we must go naked. Nawa ooo.
    she is pretty dough.

32. Na wa all i see is the pretty girl...