Ladies, would you rock Kristen Stewart's crochet genie pants? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

Ladies, would you rock Kristen Stewart's crochet genie pants?

The 24-year-old actress attended the Chanel fashion show today as part of Paris Fashion Week in this Chanel crochet genie pants, a knitted white crop top, chunky silver necklaces and a pair of white heels. You like?

72 comments:

1. Simply beautiful, I love it

1. who knew she is mesomorph,lucky genes sha

2. Yup yup! It's lovely....yeaa I wud

2. I luv, luv! Would definitely rock! Looks lyk "Aladin" pants sha.

3. Lyk female masquerade me I dnt lyk cnt rock it ehisarthur@yahoo.com

4. Lovely
    @gracenot2001@yahoo.com

5. I love it Linda.it is so cute,different and classy.Of cos,I will rock it anyday

6. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… all in d name of fashion and being tagged " edgy"

7. I like, she looks great!

8. No. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com.

9. Hell no ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

10. I love wearing crazy cloth at times, but not sumtin like dis... I can't.#glo for life#

11. Is cool buh 4me is a no

12. Yea I love it.. fits her.. cnt wear it out cos of my country

13. As strange as it looks i like it

***chigiee

14. Linda, you're talking about crochet pants when Brazil is getting their ass whooped by Germany! Choi! Although I'm pro-Germany, this kin disgrace sef I never see.

15. Whaooooo

I love it

16. I love it. But no body to take wear am.

17. Yassssssssssssss

18. I love and I will rock in a million times, not in 9ja tho

19. oooh yes I love it... and she looks good with her smile also

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The dress looks ok to me though....

1. Can you read? Linda said ladies! Tafia!!!

21. Yea me likey.

22. I like. Am glad she decides t go on heels instead of her regular snickers.

23. Nice one & gud 4 her but I can't rock it ooo

24. No linda I won't,which kind one be this again like fish net

25. NO! NO!! NO!!!
    amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

26. It is better than what Rihanna wore the last time. Rihanna was 99@ naked, thank God she had no running stomach !! if not yaws for gas. lol

27. No linda I won't,which kind one be this again like fish net

28. Nay,is not beautiful.

29. I think she looks good, just wouldn't suit me

30. FLAWLESS ! ! !
    I WANT THAT IN MY CLOSET RIGHT NOW.

31. Strange and weird!!!!!!!!!!cnt thou

32. just passing #fredyobot@yahoo.com

33. Nahhhh! I' ll pass this one......

34. If ah hear say β„“̊ no go rock A̶̲̥̅♏ #go gurl#maryann_emma@yahoo.com

35. I will definitely rock dis.she looks amazing

36. of course i will

37. GorgeousπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜™πŸ˜–πŸ˜—πŸ˜

38. nope.. patoswife@gmail.com

39. Love! love !love! Will wear thing everyday if i could. Love it so much

40. Its fugly!!!!

41. Its better dan going naked. I love

42. Beautiful nd classy and just a tinnnnnny daring. Me love. If I had the same frame, will definitely rock it. Even in Nig. Afterall it's for red-carpet.

43. I love love love the look.wow....i want the pant already, in black....

44. Love the hair, shoes, top and accessories, not sure about the pants tho, buts she looks cute

45. I would. Simplicity at its best

46. Beautiful '' will rock it # KS xoxo

47. yesooooo, lili way. i will rock itooo, is damn hot

48. Its a nice outfit but I cant wear it.

49. I DONT LIKE...

50. Juliet Akujobi9 July 2014 at 09:07

love it but dont ve de kind of her body so dont no if it ll luk gud on mua.

51. Not bad. It will not be transparent for me to wear them though.

1. @chikaka, how can l reach you?

52. i love it, would definitely rock it

#080etisalat

53. I wonder how this would look on Linda Ikeji. :-)

54. me luv....wuld rock it over n over she shld pls pass it on to me

55. I like!.... I like a lot! She's finally finding her own style. Way to go girl!

56. Tank God she did not dress like a Tom boy. This is the Best out fit I've ever seen her in