Shut the hell up this jobless idiot. They post it up on their page like hundreds of millions of other instagram users. You're always here passing unsolicited comments. Are you looking for limelight too? Stupid monkey.
Abeg free bona o, he has d freedom of expression...na dem be d only married couple? Abii is dat her strategy of scaring intruders...anyway if dat works for her, good for her?
Linda u are just funny. They are happy in each other's arms? Na my arms they wan dey happy b4? Abeg give us better gist. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Linda, why not leave this couple alone na? All dis many attention you are drawing on them, u will soon cause wahala and evil people to start their own na
Alwayz wantz 2 b on da news nd pple lik Linda is makin t possibl fr dem..... Yobo shuld go back nd learn hw 2 play football..... Ada shuld do sumfin wif her life nd nt jst an huse borin wife.... #rubbish
Shut up haters! So because she is a footballer's wife she shouldn't post pics of herslf and hubby on again abi? Lonely souls be screaming 'attention seeker'. Dnt go and marry so that u will have somefin to post on net. Oh! I forgot! You are a nobody so Linda wouldn't even know u exist. #Sad Face.
All the people who say those featured on Linda Ikeji are looking for limelight must be very dumb. People put up pictures on their Instagram and Linda decides to post it. How does that translate to looking for attention?? So because people are "celebrities", they can't post on IG like everyone else?? Na wa
Cute pics
ReplyDeletegbengadennis@yahoo. Com
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteThey should consider featuring in nollywood movies. How much they love limelight.
Shut the hell up this jobless idiot. They post it up on their page like hundreds of millions of other instagram users. You're always here passing unsolicited comments. Are you looking for limelight too? Stupid monkey.
DeleteAbeg free bona o, he has d freedom of expression...na dem be d only married couple? Abii is dat her strategy of scaring intruders...anyway if dat works for her, good for her?
DeleteGood for them!
ReplyDeleteNa my hand them go happy b4?
DeleteSlow blogging day perhaps?
ReplyDeleteLinda u are just funny. They are happy in each other's arms? Na my arms they wan dey happy b4? Abeg give us better gist. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteCute couple! Just remind Adaeze that Yobo has less than 2 yrs of playing soccer in the form he is now ooo, just saying
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteYea cute couple but yobo her mouth needs to be shut @ aLl times......she nags!
ReplyDeleteUgly fool. Imbecile
DeleteAm sure yobo has pressed adaeze's mums boobs.lols! ekwuruibea@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLove their shoes
ReplyDeleteHigh school twigs!
ReplyDeleteWe don c una.
ReplyDeleteSo cute 2gada wow happy 4 dam marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYea cute
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife hanging out together is NOT news.
ReplyDeleteKimmy *****
Lol,Yobo is always on the wrong side with fans of Nigeria football.
ReplyDeleteCute couple no doubt.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteOwn goal Yobo! Maga!
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!!....tell him oh!
DeleteThey look so cute, God pls hear my prayers and bless me soon.@patfrance@
ReplyDeleteAdaeze, pls go and rest! Stop stressing urself wit fans! They r enjoying and u r here struggling to make an unknown point! Too young for dis!
ReplyDeleteYobo Yobo, Yobo the fuckanizer, good you retired into your wife.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeletelovely couples #Enjoy no TImE
ReplyDeleteOk oh
ReplyDeleteAwwww so sweet victornonso44@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCute couple...
ReplyDeleteNice Footies Adaeze. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteC as dem wear specs lik two blind ppl...Lol
ReplyDeleteCute couple l go love ooo
ReplyDeletedis guys look very fit. can imagine hw d bedroom session go b.
Cute couple indeed
ReplyDeleteWould rock her snickers
ReplyDeletemore own goal
ReplyDeleteYes they are cute
ReplyDeleteOk . So should we now fall down and die ?
ReplyDeleteOk ooooo. Pls pass d mic
ReplyDeletewe know they are a nice couple... next???
ReplyDeleteyeeaa...really cute couples..lookin gud nd happy..linda me i still dey wait 4 yur own oo..
ReplyDeleteTeenah
Fine people…. Enjoy your money!
ReplyDeleteLinda, why not leave this couple alone na? All dis many attention you are drawing on them, u will soon cause wahala and evil people to start their own na
ReplyDeleteThese ppl no knw say them don old, even wizkid no d dress lik dis again!
ReplyDeleteThey look cute!
ReplyDeleteNigeria's hottest couple! Haters please leave them be.
ReplyDeleteAlwayz wantz 2 b on da news nd pple lik Linda is makin t possibl fr dem..... Yobo shuld go back nd learn hw 2 play football..... Ada shuld do sumfin wif her life nd nt jst an huse borin wife.... #rubbish
ReplyDelete~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Is this all they do? Showing off! If not for money Adaeze will not use a squint to look at Yobo! #WorldCupGoalScorer
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, una too much, make una enjoy na una time
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
I like that she' s rocking her own hair. It takes a lot of confidence to do that.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteYeah, they cute#Agreed#But Why do I have a feeling Adaeze is an attention whore?
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts!
DeleteThis two always make me love "love"...lol
ReplyDeleteLinda dat's how it should be oooo. Cgestheruko@gmail.com
ReplyDeletegood for them..patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOw sups cute
ReplyDeleteMZ G
Gud for them
ReplyDeleteFM the way this yobo man iz always open in every pic @ all times; he must be a pussy licking suck suck.
ReplyDeleteShut up haters! So because she is a footballer's wife she shouldn't post pics of herslf and hubby on again abi? Lonely souls be screaming 'attention seeker'. Dnt go and marry so that u will have somefin to post on net. Oh! I forgot! You are a nobody so Linda wouldn't even know u exist. #Sad Face.
ReplyDeleteSeen#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
ReplyDeleteLinda Linda Linda, dis ain't news! I see u want Libers to start dissing d duo but then again, itz none of ma bizness! #sipsmaorijinnwalksaway
ReplyDeleteAbeg next pls
ReplyDeleteLove is shacking u guys now like people that drink kai kai. Easy oh we don see una
ReplyDeleteAll the people who say those featured on Linda Ikeji are looking for limelight must be very dumb. People put up pictures on their Instagram and Linda decides to post it. How does that translate to looking for attention?? So because people are "celebrities", they can't post on IG like everyone else?? Na wa
ReplyDeleteOk seen.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.....
ReplyDeleteShey yobo no dey share too..only Adaeze everytime!!
ReplyDeleteGood sha.
Yobo Zobo..... #OwnGoal *yawns*
ReplyDeleteYobo shld go home ane enjoy his #owngoal (Adaeze) in his bedroom. Lol
ReplyDeleteOwn GOALER.COM Yobo...
ReplyDeleteLinda na ur arms dem wan dey happy?see headline of life o
B4 who's arms whould dey have bein happy in.linda biko dis is nt news jor#EA
ReplyDeleteThis Adaeze looks like a freak...own goal Yobo...
ReplyDelete#OurOwnGoal
ReplyDeleteshe seem to me as someone who is trying too hard. PLUS, They should from posting bikini pics, its mega eyesore#barf#%
ReplyDeleteTHEY ARE SUCH A CUTE COUPLE
ReplyDeleteAdaeze you are my idle. Love you so much
ReplyDeleteWhosoever insults someone s mother here will continue to suffer and not ve peace in life in Jesus name. Amen