First pics from Pastor Matthew Ashimolowo's son's church wedding
The church wedding ceremony between Tomi Ashimolowo and Dorothy Jeneba Kamara is happening right now at The KICC Prayer City in Kent. See another pic after the cut...
Wish her a happy married life. She looks so preety on the wedding gown. Its was well made. Www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for dating tips and inspirations
PLEASE, Clue me in...How is this important? Are the children of pastors I've never heard about now celebrities? How is the term celebrity defined in Nigeria? I just don't understand. I guess "Stupid" is written across my forehead. Someone, quick, please correct me.
Urs is nxt, is marriage d only thing u want to do in dis lyf?, abeg seek 1st d kingdom nd every other thing na addition. Leave jesus to attend to those seeking him not those seeking marriage.
Wow, what an elegant bride! The wedding gown is really beautiful. She looks soooooooo cooooool. May God bless their union. I can imagine their parents joy. Motherhen
Awesome day to an awesome wedding!! very classy, simple and elegant. HML to tomi &dorothy. massive turnout. the whole prayer city chapel was parked. and oh! the mc seyi law cracked my rib today.
Nice. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOya na!!!! Maxi say so via blackberry 9930
ReplyDeleteBig FAIL! No blackberry deal for u, lol
DeleteHappy married life to them judilucy2011@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteVery decent and classy gown. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteVery very decent,HML 2d couple.
DeleteAmen God bless their home. I tap into their blessing for my wedding next year. In Jesus Name Amen.
DeleteLovely photos congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Wah a lovely wedding gown.....hml
ReplyDeleteNice gown. Properly covered
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeletee make sense
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia and happy married life to the couple
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
ReplyDelete.
Everything looks beautifull.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....
Eyaaaa. HML to them. Linda I'm anxiously waiting 4 ur own wedding pics ooo. Pls make it fast. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteTomi why kamara.
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDelete.
Moye B
Congrats guys….
ReplyDeleteWish her a happy married life. She looks so preety on the wedding gown. Its was well made. Www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com for dating tips and inspirations
ReplyDeletecongrat to them,happy married life......onyinyeonyeama@nokiamail.com
ReplyDeleteThe bride looks quite elegant. Hml 2dem
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletecongrats 2 dem n Godbless ur union.
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteehhe anty linda abeg how far for kim and kenya. Is it true that they have separeted. Preciousezekiel@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..God bless deir union
ReplyDeletePls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
pidgin news
ReplyDeleteGod blessed d new family, #D groom is a white I think!!!
ReplyDeleteNo, he is a red...I think!!
DeleteCongratulations! HML
ReplyDeleteaderemiabigail12@gmail.com
Congratulations! God bless your home!
ReplyDeletecongrats,,patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeletePLEASE, Clue me in...How is this important? Are the children of pastors I've never heard about now celebrities? How is the term celebrity defined in Nigeria? I just don't understand. I guess "Stupid" is written across my forehead. Someone, quick, please correct me.
ReplyDeleteWill soon correct ur brain wit a heavy slap.......
DeleteHML to the couple
ReplyDeleteHML 2 Them. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteWOW! MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION. CONGRATS
ReplyDeletecongrats.pls linda pics 4rm junior pope's weeding
ReplyDeleteAwwww.Nice one
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHml to them.
ReplyDeleteLovely gown
ReplyDeleteHML,GOD bless your union
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
Cute
ReplyDeleteWooooooooooow....congrats to them....
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
Abeg waiter,give me one more bottle,make I drink away this news
ReplyDeletehehehe....the guy face dy like sey em no fit wait again make th wedding finish.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteMiss richytimi
LINDA, EVERY TIME U TALK ABOUT PEOPLE GETTING MARRIED. ABEG, WHEN RE WE GETTING MARRIED NAH? PLEASE REPLY ME. MY 1 & ONLY CRUSH @ LINDA. BY TED
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the
ReplyDeleteDo visit my fashion and lifestyle blog. www.tosyne101.wordpress.com
They look good.@patfrance@
ReplyDeletehapi married life
ReplyDeleteSo he doesn't have a name abi? @ the heading.
ReplyDeleteNice one #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeletelovely couples
ReplyDeleteNo be only couples.. Couple. Thank me now !!
DeleteHML to dem...
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Fasasiadejoke@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless their marriage,Amen.
ReplyDeletewish them good thing that come after I do....
ReplyDeletepls visit my blogm:
www.libersblog.blogspot.com
Beautiful bride covad up
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride and dress
ReplyDeleteThere re beautiful:
ReplyDeletehello beautiful people pls I want you to check out my blog...
www.libersblog.blogspot.com
libers blog home of entertainment
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteNice...love his suit and shoes....
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! Guys pls visit my fitness blog iamifuennada,blogspot.com for great weightloss exercises and more!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeletehml
ReplyDeleteHML...says by SUREBOI
ReplyDeleteHML!...God bless their union..
ReplyDeleteHappy married life. Mine next In Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteUrs is nxt, is marriage d only thing u want to do in dis lyf?, abeg seek 1st d kingdom nd every other thing na addition. Leave jesus to attend to those seeking him not those seeking marriage.
DeleteHml
ReplyDeletenice gown...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteNice one, wearing that dress on my mind. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow, what an elegant bride! The wedding gown is really beautiful. She looks soooooooo cooooool. May God bless their union. I can imagine their parents joy. Motherhen
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteDecently dressed bride...... Hml
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best in life.
ReplyDeleteAwesome day to an awesome wedding!! very classy, simple and elegant. HML to tomi &dorothy. massive turnout. the whole prayer city chapel was parked. and oh! the mc seyi law cracked my rib today.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!
Happy married life to dem.kushbarbie@ymail. Com