she was waiting to relinquish d crown to show us which stuff she is made of!Anna we know u hv a good body n a beautiful face,but dont trade decency for fame photoshoot!you are beautiful n men will still pay with or without d crown,so stop showing us more than we want to see or acting insecure!DatDivaJoy.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Only if i could squezz those boobs of hers bcos they are so fucking gorgious plus she gat a killer legs and damn she is so fucking bangable bcos.... Beautifull mama no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
The word stunning is synonymous with the name Linda Ikeji. So am not surprised whenever she used the word stunning to describe any photo. When you have something no one can take that from you. Must people reveal sensitive parts of their body for everyone to see in the name of trying to belong?
They forgot to photo-shop the left eyebrow. She had to wait to get her successor before she could release these photos. You're beautiful already don't know the significance of these 'Fierce' photos.
She is pretty though, I find it so uncompromising how all these celebs give people the impression that you must keep you breasts open to look stunning. It doesn't make any sense.
Now that she has dropped her crown she has also dropped d good girl character she was playing this is her real self before u knw it she wil snap a nude pic soon.
The pictures are ok! Not really feeling them sha! But did she have to do the 'Mariah-Rihanna-Beyonce'-nudity thing with the black sheer-lace dress!!! And she went all vamp and so 'Tiwa'-ish with the cream suit!! I love the suit but she should have teamed it up with a black chiffon top, something with frills, instead of putting her 'business' in the street!!!!
Wasn't she Anna Banner throughout her reign? What made her decide to go with this more indigenous version of her name at its end? She should do like you, Linda, and start a business. The modeling scene is very crowded.
Good. She looks good. However the shoes are a tab bit too chunky for her petite foot. Just from a stylist point of view. Most importantly, please do cover up the 'girls' a little more. The 'sexiness' you seek can STILL be achieved even when ur all covered up hon.
Anybody that shows skin is stunning to Linda. 19 and showing cleavage like that? What happened to expecting decency from our beauty queens past and present? Joke of the century
She looked like a size 12 with fat butts on the day she handed over the crown. And a week later she suddenly is a size 4? Na wa ooooo #sipsgingeraleandstollsaway
stunning..patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDOn't like the first pix, cool photos!
ReplyDeleteLinda it seems like today is #StunningPhotosSunday. Na only stunning photos we go watch today? Happy Sunday LIBERS. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteU are right ma,best photo ever
ReplyDeleteLooks like she just dropped from the moon,decent sized boobs in between! Buh we unto iheoma nnadi now !
ReplyDeletethis picture looks good
ReplyDeleteWaoo created on sunday.. So pweety,just the middle opening*eyes rolling* Gen 1:6 BishopDammy# imahiadammy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNice, I like
ReplyDeleteCool outfits judilucy2011@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI seeee fresh, clean boooobs!! Lawd have mercy!
ReplyDeleteFierce!!! She really looks hot
ReplyDeleteYour best photos of her huh? Lol.Hmm Linda,amazing how you fancy people dressed like this but you yourself don't dress that way.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly.
DeleteShe looks so fierce...loveli#LGM
ReplyDeleteI wld b cool to be called LIB BABY
ReplyDeleteshe was waiting to relinquish d crown to show us which stuff she is made of!Anna we know u hv a good body n a beautiful face,but dont trade decency for fame photoshoot!you are beautiful n men will still pay with or without d crown,so stop showing us more than we want to see or acting insecure!DatDivaJoy.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely Breath taking. Chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
ReplyDeletePls how do i create an account on ere,any1?
ReplyDeleteShe's getn used to it. D more u grow, d more confident u bcom
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Only if i could squezz those boobs of hers bcos they are so fucking gorgious plus she gat a killer legs and damn she is so fucking bangable bcos.... Beautifull mama no doubt....
very stunning
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe had one dude she usually show case on bbm b4 winning d crown last year, I'm sure he's history now! Levels Don change ' life tho
Deleteshes cute
ReplyDeleteDorobeauty. Wat a 9ice figure 8.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
LIB PRINCESS !! GOODMORNING MA ..!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. Abi ooo
DeleteLuking sooo gud
ReplyDeleteHer face in the first picture doesn't really match the dressing... but the third pic...Wow!!!
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful girl.... Tebra o!!! Emi o!!!
LOVELY
ReplyDeleteDour!
ReplyDeleteShe resemble mammy water.....
ReplyDeleteWho knew she could be so fierce??because she don dey show boobs abi???##cheEzyjayne
ReplyDeleteSHE IS TRYING TO REMAIN RELEVANT. MADAM, THERE'S A NEW QUEEN. STEP ASIDE.
ReplyDeleteNice photo. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWow!her legs re so killing@opsy
ReplyDeleteWow she made ma Sunday so cute. Marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning.
ReplyDeleteThese pictures didn't do justice to her facial features. Where are the cheekbones and blazing eyes?? :s She's way prettier than this.
ReplyDeleteOkay now,alligator pepper is all I see like a hanger.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
no, no no, dis is to fierce for my liking. Beautiful though. Moi
ReplyDeleteThe Crown has been taken away and she feels the need to over compensate and attract attention by showing her boobs. .....next pls #uninterested
ReplyDeleteTUFIAKWA. MASQUERADE STICK. OVER SHOPPED. I LIKE NOTTTTTT. HELL NO.
ReplyDeleteNice pic. But d red shoes didn't fit in well
ReplyDeleteThank u! Beautiful pix but d WRONG SHOES!!!!
DeleteVery wrong shoes! She shud hv rocked a CL pointees wud hv fit perfectly.
DeleteThe word stunning is synonymous with the name Linda Ikeji. So am not surprised whenever she used the word stunning to describe any photo. When you have something no one can take that from you. Must people reveal sensitive parts of their body for everyone to see in the name of trying to belong?
ReplyDeleteGorgeous, Stunning!
ReplyDeleteYea but when tonto and Kim do cleavage shows.you abuse them.hypocrite.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteNwanyi ocha...
ReplyDeleteMtcheww.
ReplyDeleteThe shoe spoilt it all
ReplyDeleteShe needs to crop off her feet to make d pix perfect. Whoeva gave her those shoes to wear needs to b flogged
DeleteIs she really 19,what am seeing is a lady in mid 20's
ReplyDeleteI dunno who made her MBGN. She is not slim or tall enough. He'll!, she is just fair!.
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji and the word "stunning"
ReplyDeleteLinda, it's Ebiere not Ibiere
ReplyDeleteI won't be mistaken when I say rihanna 's some ppl's role model. Nice pix she got tho
ReplyDeleteThey forgot to photo-shop the left eyebrow. She had to wait to get her successor before she could release these photos. You're beautiful already don't know the significance of these 'Fierce' photos.
ReplyDeleteShe has joined the business too.... Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteMe No Like †ђƹ Suit Outfit ooooo, But She Make Sense. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeletehottttyyyyy..grt pics..............................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteUgochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Seen, those heals are way too high for her to walk, sure she's just posing for the camera. Her chest is too expose, not African culture!
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty though, I find it so uncompromising how all these celebs give people the impression that you must keep you breasts open to look stunning. It doesn't make any sense.
ReplyDeleteNawa oo, good girl gone bad, but y?
ReplyDeleteOmo to wapa.
ReplyDeleteur best photo ba? ...bcos she's showing us part of her flat breast or the fact dat she's trying to be international. ...na wa for u Linda
ReplyDeletewe don't need to see ur breast for us to knw dat u ar beautiful. ..@Anna
Fine gal small booby
ReplyDeleteWoow my bestie looking so breathe taking l luv u plenty sis
ReplyDeleteher shoes looks ugly and wats with d unnecessary show of boobs, not hot for me at all.
ReplyDeleteWoooo this is too sexy demmmit pifff this babe self. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
ReplyDeleteShe looks good n yea fierce too.
ReplyDeleteMz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Now that she has dropped her crown she has also dropped d good girl character she was playing this is her real self before u knw it she wil snap a nude pic soon.
ReplyDeleteNice. Her toes look crumpled in those shoes tho
ReplyDeleteKimmy *****
The next news we'll hear now is that she is dating/married to a footballer or musician
ReplyDeleteShe is fine as hell! Damn!!!
ReplyDeleteWhat I'm I seeing?
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are ok! Not really feeling them sha!
ReplyDeleteBut did she have to do the 'Mariah-Rihanna-Beyonce'-nudity thing with the black sheer-lace dress!!!
And she went all vamp and so 'Tiwa'-ish with the cream suit!!
I love the suit but she should have teamed it up with a black chiffon top, something with frills, instead of putting her 'business' in the street!!!!
franniechuks@yahoo.com
It's actually a champagne toned suit!!!
ReplyDeleteFranniechuks@yahoo.com
Y leaving de rest to imaginatn?? Crazy finz pple do for fame.
ReplyDelete#shakesHead..
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a plastic..
na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteStill Trying to stay relevant..... Abuja, next point of call.....
ReplyDeleteStunning indeed. ekwuruibea@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteShe try (GO TO MY PAGE AND LISTEN TO MY NEW SINGLE)tnx lads!
ReplyDeleteSo bcos she no be queen again she don dey open breasts,mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeletesuper hawt
ReplyDeleteWasn't she Anna Banner throughout her reign? What made her decide to go with this more indigenous version of her name at its end? She should do like you, Linda, and start a business. The modeling scene is very crowded.
ReplyDeleteThank God she is fair,she wud ve been one ugly black chick
ReplyDeleteWow. She looks smashing in these pictures
ReplyDeletePlease guys visit my fashion blog www.tosyne101.wordpress.com
Girls go kill themselves on top high heel, see as her leg dey for high heels...
ReplyDeleteGood. She looks good. However the shoes are a tab bit too chunky for her petite foot. Just from a stylist point of view. Most importantly, please do cover up the 'girls' a little more. The 'sexiness' you seek can STILL be achieved even when ur all covered up hon.
ReplyDeleteNice boobs
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteMiss richytimi
Ugly
ReplyDeleteGreat outfit woW..ukpamspecial@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOkaii,good for her..cUtearies14@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteStunninG!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI will also be cool if you start calling me Miss LIB
Real fierce,real naked.. Goodluck τ̲̅ȍ her...
ReplyDeleteAnybody that shows skin is stunning to Linda. 19 and showing cleavage like that? What happened to expecting decency from our beauty queens past and present?
ReplyDeleteJoke of the century
sweet...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWhy should a 19 year old be showing off side boobs and tits like that? What's my own...
ReplyDeleteWhy she come stand gidigba like stock fish.
ReplyDeletewhat a hideous photo and an ugly one at that mschew
ReplyDeleteA pony tail would have looked better with the outfit.... Just saying
ReplyDelete@linda this is not fierce
ReplyDeleteTHIS WOMAN CALLING HERSELF FORMER MBGN IS HEADED FOR DISASTER. SHE TRYING TOOOOOO TOO HARD.
ReplyDeleteMY DEAR, NO RESPECTABLE MAN IS LIKELY TO MARRY YOU WITHOUT AA DEGREEE TODAY. MADAM SHOW TING BREASTS, GO BACK TO UNIVERSITY.
Another ridiculous picture...she luks very uncomfortable like a stiff-necked doll..wonder why and how this is stunning.
ReplyDeleteNoooooooooooo anna we knw u for classy don't. Ruin it for US COVER UP
ReplyDeleteAwesome...
ReplyDeleteHave you watch the video of the 19years old girl as they claim to be SEX VIDEO Scandal?
See It Here
Download Now!!!
Her skin color is really gud
ReplyDeleteDiis gal ain't pretty..jst light skinned nt a bit outstanding
ReplyDeletewhat is all these? she is not even comfortable with herself, suffer
ReplyDeleteWhy did she pose all that seriously like the "cat woman" or something.
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking like "cat woman?" Too Serious!
ReplyDeleteShe looked like a size 12 with fat butts on the day she handed over the crown. And a week later she suddenly is a size 4? Na wa ooooo
ReplyDelete#sipsgingeraleandstollsaway