Elissa Alvarez, 20 (pictured right), straddled Jose Caballero, 39, (pictured left) on a blanket for 25 minutes in full view of other beach-goers before they calmly went for a swim
The grandma who recorded the porno on her phone said;
"This went on for about 25 minutes. I’ve lived here since 1978 and I go to the beaches, and I’ve never seen anything like this. They laid on the beach and passed out for hours. We thought they were dead. But when they woke up, they cuddled for a while - then they started into the same thing they did before.”See a pic of the action after the cut...
White people
ReplyDeleteOyinbo...na make we come try this for Elegushi Beach remain.
DeleteOyinbo people and their lifestyle done tire me oo
DeleteWatch hilarious videos here
Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance
Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum
Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush
2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.
Oyibo dey craze, I swear!
DeleteLmao! Wetin oyibo no go ever do!?? Smh
DeleteIts sad that you can't tell the difference between white people and hispanics! I mean even their names say it all. Btw I went to a beach in nigeria once and saw a couple having sex, so its a stupid thing blacks also practice you racist, dull morons
DeleteHahah the grandma is funny..why not leave the romantic couple alone..seriously I love d act...
ReplyDeletePlz Check this post..
... "You call me bomb detonator, and I love that. I am ready to kill again. In fact, I enjoy killing people " - Nyanya Bomber, Sadiq Ogwuche ..Click to Read
Hahahah! D gal still de feel d tin.....yeye geh
ReplyDeleteThis could be me but alpha beach is flooded
ReplyDeleteLol...mumu geh
DeleteLollllllllllllllll, do yours inside d flood be innovative...
DeleteLols......and that's a crime?
ReplyDeleteOf course it is. Public display of sexual behaviour is very wrong.
DeleteOf course it is. Public display of sexual behaviour is very wrong.
DeleteThis is very wrong, its against the public morals...I'm so. Against this, dey shldd be prosecuted to show. Examples to oda fellows dat might try d immoral act
ReplyDeleteNa wa for your punctuation oh.
DeleteLearn to use punctuation marks when appropriate or just don't use it. Btw calm down no be your wahala, see as u put am for head
DeleteHhahhahahahha, abeg o- D congi no gree them reach house, nawa oo 4 whites
ReplyDeleteTheir car would have been a better option.. It's really silly and selfish of them to do that in public, and especially, in front of kids..
Delete* My R1.50c comment *
They bought decided to entertain the public but shldnt hav done it in front of kids! Buh then again, itz none of ma bizness! #sipsorijinnwalksaway
ReplyDeleteBought????? I'm tired *sigh*
DeleteBoth not bought
DeleteLOL. Disgusting couple.
ReplyDeleteVisit segunakinleye.blogspot.com for the latest news, topical issues, commentaries, opinions and lifestyle.
Keep this going please, great job!
ReplyDeleteVisit my weblog; granny anal porn video
I don't see anything wrong in having sex in public, they are bold enough to do it, the old woman should go and sit down
ReplyDeleteDanskila1@gmail.com
Listen to urself nigga
Deletelol!
ReplyDeleteToo much sex sex sex stories today. Chai.
ReplyDeleteKimmy *****
Oyibo sha!
ReplyDeleteJayc..
Hehehe! Oyibo people get wAhala I swear. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteLolz......and that's a crime? Hahahahahah!
ReplyDeleteSex on the beach perhaps?
ReplyDeleteWhite people eh, may God forgive them.
ReplyDeleteVery very rong...not in public, or infront of children. @funmimy
ReplyDeleteWhite people sef...something they behave like they don't have sense.
ReplyDeleteWhite men ! , that was their negative side of new era .I wish them prosecute before it spreads .
DeleteOyibo pple nd curing of conji.....nawa fr dem shaa bt ds kind sex de swt die..... D Cum alone is mind blowin *am out abegi*
ReplyDelete~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Whites!!!
ReplyDeleteHelp me please...http://youthreferralPay.com/?id=13788
ReplyDeleteLol, d tin hold them badly.
ReplyDeletelol..patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHmmm, interestin..I luv d couples
ReplyDeleteServes them right...nonsense people
ReplyDeleteLol,watin be the grandma own.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Smh..... just 25mınute the guy sef na Indomıe mtchewwww! IT İŞ WELL
ReplyDeletey would they be arested, i think is illegal.
ReplyDeleteNa so kongi cum hold dem.......meetsheno2020@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteThis shouldn't be funny though
ReplyDeleteLolz no be their fault,they can't seems to control the urge
ReplyDeleteWhite people are crazy! The woman really had fun! Who wants to bet she initiated it?
ReplyDeletecrazy couple! Onyekababyface@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecrazy white people... smh
ReplyDelete*churchie*
Like serious. I will be cool if people start calling me 'LIB Princess' pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteoyibo dey crazy...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLool..grandma taketh no trash
ReplyDeleteLINDA, u too like sex stories Na wa for u oo
ReplyDeleteNot in front of children, is very rough
ReplyDeleteOyibo people lack morals,sssshhhh. I miss been me
ReplyDeleteConji. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
ReplyDeleteNa so e swt reach marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteDey No Fit Hold Body Till Dey Were Home. (Linda's Man)
ReplyDeleteNa real wa end time things.
ReplyDeleteAll you pervert when love the act in public, una nor hear say children dey there????? Una must be paedophiles amongst other things. If una pikin dey with una or, if anoda person 8 year old dey with una, shame nor go nearly kill una on their behalf? Which kind of...... If I hear am..........Say person open eye mean say sense elude am?
ReplyDeleteLinda, nor be you say dem cover with blanket? Abi I nor read am well?
See as the girl face old pass the 20 years when dem say she be.
The man nor contrite anything, na so im face be.
All you pervert when love the act in public, una nor hear say children dey there????? Una must be paedophiles amongst other things. If una pikin dey with una or, if anoda person 8 year old dey with una, shame nor go nearly kill una on their behalf? Which kind of...... If I hear am..........Say person open eye mean say sense elude am?
ReplyDeleteLinda, nor be you say dem cover with blanket? Abi I nor read am well?
All you pervert when love the act in public, una nor hear say children dey there????? Una must be paedophiles amongst other things. If una pikin dey with una or, if anoda person 8 year old dey with una, shame nor go nearly kill una on their behalf? Which kind of...... If I hear am..........Say person open eye mean say sense elude am?
LWKMD!!!
ReplyDeleteProbably they were on meth. It increases sex drive till you become a dog and can do it anywhere. At least until your meth rash starts and holes in your skin show up. Idiots
ReplyDeleteVery soon nigerians too will copy dem. Especially d lagosians
ReplyDeleteSatan has watered down sin soteee people no the see am as evil but as fun. Imagine somebody not seeing anything wrong in two adults having sex in front of children including a four year old in broad daylight. Tomorrow when a nine years old molest or rape a five year old, they will be screaming blue murder. Shame on those two.
ReplyDeleteI tire for old people and their attitude of righteousness indignation towards youthful spontaneity..
ReplyDeleteI am sure others saw the show but turned a blind eye like saying , 'it is their business not mine.'
What's wrong with banging on the beach na?
End time things
ReplyDeleteJudith lucy ooooo !!!! Ur punctuations are wrongly used duh!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmn!!! Lacampaigne tropicana will be a good place to practice this.any sweet lady in da house to join me?
Too bad doing it in front of kids
ReplyDeleteYeye onyinbo people......dem no get house again ni
ReplyDeleteIts quite interesting though. ßut i overrule doing it in front of the youngsters.
ReplyDeleteYeye people....dae no get house again ni
ReplyDeleteIts vry wrong to do d tin infront of kids,free porno movie.nawaoooo
ReplyDeleteThis type of lifestyle is totally wrong and should not be done in front of children.
ReplyDeleteV isit : cheatingwivesandhusbands.blogspot.com
White are funny at times, British couple action still on viral before this people bring out their own unmoral act again. White & sex wa na oooo
ReplyDeleteBORN TO SHINE!!!!!
LOL
ReplyDeleteThe things one can be arrested for abroad..chai
hehehe, TEAM USA summer problem.
ReplyDeleteThat's a Big Crime. They deserve it!
ReplyDeleteWatch Sexiest African woman Video Here
Lolz!!cn she report such GOSSIP in brazil?they wil arrest her for interfering and pokenosing....
ReplyDeleteI know right.....sex on d beach.... Totally hot. But d audience sha, that 4 year old is scarred for life.
ReplyDeleteIts an offence
ReplyDelete@least dey shld hv covered up a bit
ReplyDeleteThis can only happen in Europe sha. shey na for Badagry abi eleko beach dis wan happen? wonders they say, will never cease.
ReplyDeleteI'm jejely drinking my kunu.
ReplyDeleteI bet all those in support of this nonsense don't have kids of their own.
ReplyDeleteIf you do, then you would be ashamed for this people. So i wont bother wasting my time.
Y dem go do d tin in front of kids?
ReplyDeleteC.E.O
grandma videoed them for TWENTY FIVE MINUTES!!!she watched the WHOLE show...badt granny!! a fifth of that time would have just been enough @granliveporn.
ReplyDeleteHaba in front of kids?
ReplyDeleteToo bad.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
PIGS! The one wen them fuck for house never do them.
ReplyDeleteand so...is this a big crime? dat grandmama self..lol
ReplyDeleteThis is what makes them greater than us. Ability to dare things and damn the consequences. All of you here wear clothes, drive cars, internet etc because white people took up the challenge.
ReplyDeleteDon't be surprised, it will become a norm in few years.
Few years ago, am sure Linda couldn't stand gay people but now she's rooting for them.
Watch out, more are coming from these white people and be ready to rock your world
Yes it is a crime in Florida and the penalties are:
ReplyDelete1. Up to fifteen (15) years in prison.
2. Up to fifteen (15) years of sex offender probation.
3. Up to $10,000 in fines.
They should leave them to live their lives. They are bonding and spicing up their marriage.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, the no fit wait
ReplyDeleteprtty and martha
ReplyDeletewow! dat grt job and prfect job in our marriage
love is in the air
ooh! i wish it clb me. oooh! 25 minuts is funny.
but were can i get a men like dis men
sex is not a sin and crime is but feelings.
good pple p[ls dnt be afriad ......pls do it.