Actress Doris Simeon releases new pics as she turns a year older
The actress & movie producer is a year older today Tuesday July 22, and released new lovely photos to celebrate. The mother of one, who recently returned to set after a few months break, said "A brand new me has been born as I celebrate my birthday today
and like it is written in the holy book, old things have passed away as
new things are just by the corner". See more photos after the cut... .
Chai!!!! Doris na fine woman... Classy, Naturallly endowed.. God bless ur new age mama.. Nice pictures And ur makeup in dis fotoshoot is so you and sweet. Keep it up sis. Rock the New you..
Nawa for daniel,how can you choose stella over doris,like seriously???their divorce got to me,I took it personal.I just loved them together.You people should better make up and be together already.
She is very beautiful!! Wonder what will make her husband leave such a beautiful woman and their child 4 dat puff puff face stella. God is watching in 3D!!!!!!
very beautiful,i love d 8th picshure,wish u mny mre golden years ahead. she is stil soo hawtttttt,its daniel's loss jare...go on wit ur beautiful life....
beautiful..patoswife@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOld tin as passed away indeed,thumb girl u rock.
ReplyDeletelovely, greater u dear
ReplyDeletebeautiful!
ReplyDeleteBeta pikin. Happy birthday dear. LLNP. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeletePretty yoruba Actress....HBD 2 her.
ReplyDeleteWilheminna moses u r such a tribalistic bitch. U don't have to comment. Monkey
DeleteHBD 2 her. Linda 2 comment problem,2 load pictures problem do sumtin abt it nau
ReplyDeletebeautiful!!! ogundares@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely, almost like Tonto (although an innocent version in my opinion).
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Girl, long life and prosperity
ReplyDeletePretty lady. Hbd to her.
ReplyDeletelove u darling, llnp.
ReplyDeleteAm happy she has moved on,na God go punish stella Damasus for snatching Mrs Simeo"s hubby.
ReplyDeleteI used to like stella,until she added husband snatching to her list,damn,upon d holy roles she plays.
Am outta here
Nice pictures. Jez enof skin for imaginations. She's beautiful too. Me likes. :)
ReplyDeleteLooking lovely!!!
ReplyDeleteFine woman...
ReplyDeletenever knew Dori Simeon is dius biutiful.
ReplyDeleteI just love this lady, she so beautiful and fresh and i love her skin
ReplyDeleteChai!!!! Doris na fine woman... Classy, Naturallly endowed.. God bless ur new age mama.. Nice pictures And ur makeup in dis fotoshoot is so you and sweet. Keep it up sis. Rock the New you..
ReplyDeleteCute lady
ReplyDeleteNt cute ~rolling eyes~ marydanladi180@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYou are a Beast!!!!
DeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteNICE BABE
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteUse to be my #crush tho you still my best actress. Happy bday Granny. Jopeyemi@gmail.com BBM 32F0BEFB
ReplyDeleteWooow my bday mate. Wishing u LLNP. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR
ReplyDeleteAbeg who is she??
ReplyDeleteDo ur research ode. Who is she ko, who is she ni
DeleteNawa for daniel,how can you choose stella over doris,like seriously???their divorce got to me,I took it personal.I just loved them together.You people should better make up and be together already.
ReplyDelete@Retro-bae....honestly! I love them together! I think Daniel made d biggest mistake of his life.They wld have had their 3rd child together by now.
DeleteThis is natural beauty
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLooking older and prettier
ReplyDeleteI love her overall outfit. Cool pics. Hbd
ReplyDeleteHappy bday fine doris!so beautiful! God will give u bone of ur bone!
ReplyDeletenice pix
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletepretty girl but that first picture though she looked liked she has bags under her eyes
ReplyDeleteDoris is a beautiful woman but lacks a sense of style.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.I luv her resolve.Heavenly things matter most!
ReplyDeleteGorgeous #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteEnjoy ur day! HBD ma. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLovely!!
ReplyDeleteHbd.
ReplyDeletevery decent and calm babe. photocredit to the photographer
ReplyDeleteNice pictures I must say, better than the previous ones
ReplyDeleteBeautiful photos,and happy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteCooldavoe@yahoo.com
Hmmm all is Photoshop in making..
ReplyDeletewhat a beauty!......she is "stunning"...borrowing aunty linda's favourite word...!
ReplyDeletennem, i maka ( you are too cute).
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteShe's looking prettier...
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
HBD Doris.
ReplyDeleteHBD DORIS.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pics...HBD to her.
ReplyDeleteShe is very beautiful!! Wonder what will make her husband leave such a beautiful woman and their child 4 dat puff puff face stella. God is watching in 3D!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHe left because she is frigid. Does give him sex and does not show him love.
DeleteGod bless u..live a positive life,life's 2short don't let any1 steal ur joy always wear dz lovely smiles uve got on..happybirthdaY deaR..
ReplyDeleteshe's ok
ReplyDeletevery beautiful,i love d 8th picshure,wish u mny mre golden years ahead. she is stil soo hawtttttt,its daniel's loss jare...go on wit ur beautiful life....
ReplyDeleteShe looks so lovely. God will bring into ur life a good husband that will cherish dis beauty IJN
ReplyDeleteHBD Doris. Life goes on. keep doing your thing you look GOOD.
ReplyDeleteReally nice,may God bring bigger and better things your way IJN amen....mrs stella damasus aka Daniel I guess u re drooling now,anu ofia....
ReplyDeleteone word for you, ASTONISHING lol
ReplyDeletedanskila1@gmail.com
nice pix, she is pretty. Happy Birthday.
ReplyDelete#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
beautiful woman. Daniel is a big fool to have left u for that loud-mouth k-legged stella.
ReplyDeletejust there
ReplyDeleteNice pix dear
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeletego girl, happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteLovely woman...
ReplyDeleteHBD Doris.
ReplyDeleteLovely nose !!!
ReplyDeleteShe is pretty.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics.llnp dear
ReplyDeleteHapi bday Ms,reading all d comments and no hater!lol,diariz God o,God will def enlarge yur coast
ReplyDeleteShe has an amazing body! Doesn't even look like she has had a kid.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! And she looks happy
ReplyDeletecongrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFine gal
ReplyDeleteI love Doris! She's flawless.Daniel .....sorry oooo.U left fresh babe 4.....