70% off clothes, shoes, Jewellery from designers at Fashpa.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 3 July 2014

70% off clothes, shoes, Jewellery from designers at Fashpa.com

Looking for the hottest trends at best prices, then you don't want to miss this sale! Nigeria’s No1 online fashion retailer, Fashpa.com has begun it’s summer blowout sales. Get discounts from high street brands such as Topshop, Zara, and River Island and the best part is they deliver to you in 1 to 3 days Nationwide! This offer is valid for a limited period, so hurry! Continue...

In case you missed it, Fashpa.com also recently released their summer look book featuring the sultry Seyi Shay. You can check out the pictures here and watch how she murders the shoot in the behind the scenes footage:

Video below...

19 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.... But i thought yu said mpr is number one.....

2. Thanks but no thanks...
    Too many bills to be paid...No room for frivolities.

* My R1.50c comment *

3. Maybe I should buy de expensive ones 4 my galfriend. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

4. God help me. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

5. False advertisement

6. Nice bt moni no de now so I fit tak fr credit nd if naija improve I go pay......

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

7. Linda is their nothing for the guys ni? Uh. Jopeyemi@gmail.com

8. Okay seen
    Breezy+p
    Rocking MTNyellow

9. ok
    alright

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

10. VE GAT MEDIUM DICK TO SELL REPLY IF URE INTERESTED BUT I LAST 4LONG AND HARD.

11. Ok ,am on it now... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

12. LINDA O!! YOUR BLOG IS TOO SLOW TO OPEN THESE DAYS. I THINK YOU HAVE TOO MANY ADVERTS NOW. IT TAKES FOREVER FOR A PAGE TO OPEN AND ME AND MY HOUSEHOLD ARE BEGINNING TO LOOSE INTEREST.

13. Great deal that I am looking for