Wizkid pictured with Chris Brown and Tyga at a studio on LA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 13 June 2014

Wizkid pictured with Chris Brown and Tyga at a studio on LA

Wizkid this afternoon shared a pic of himself with Chris Brown, rapper Tyga and Akon's brother and record label exec Bu Thiam at a studio in L.A.

76 comments:

1. Nice wizkid #bright bravo#

1. Linda you and your half baked english. How can they be ON LA???

2. Wizzy Wizzy hope something good is coming....

XDON D DON

3. Yaaaaagaaaaa!! Reaching for greater heights! I just wish Weezy's sophomore album which we have been waiting for since forever will be as dope as his debut which was just the personification of a perfect album.

4. i heard kefee is dead, please check her updates

5. Do a dope collabo and ama cheer u up kid... right now this is just normal famzing we all do #winks

6. This chris Guy don robo finish.

7. Wizkid little moffo doing illuminati thingz at this his tender age.

1. Shut ur dirty mouth up. Village girl so he can't do collabo wit foreign musician dats why ur still ugly bcos of over talk

2. Who u be? Where you from come?

3. STFU. U stupid hater. How do u know he is now illuminati. Mtcheew. Assumption wud put u in trouble goat!

4. @jennyking..I've never seen a woman with head as big as ozogula... See yam head wey dey talk with your cheap Aba dress.

5. Mofo!! You jus d dumbest tin I'v seen in ma whole life

8. Ex-convict association. Lol

9. Awwwww,, Chris Maurice & Wizzy... I Love You Guys:*:*

10. Ok. Seen.

CoolDiva speaks!

11. Wow! Can't wait to see the product of this meeting. Trust is to be dope.

12. would chris b able 2 break..nyc pix sha..

13. Hmmmmm wizzy baby locke locke.. keep reppin.. we love you. . Nig artists keep makin us proud

1. Making us proud how? Dat he snapped wf chris brown nd tyga dts how he made u proud. U such a dumb skull

14. One word "photoshop" even if dey took dat pic together, it sure wasn't in a studio...

1. Where did they take the pic,your house?

15. See as dis guy come big any how.. I gbadu una prison oo

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy see as wizkid fresh pass all of them, am not feeling the pic though....

17. Linda if u lyk no post ma comment as u always Do

18. That's my baby yeah it's ur mama pearl loving u boo. Dayo balogun teminikan

19. I bet wizkid is living his dream

20. That's my boo is just like a dream look u. Started from the bottom now we are here. Higher u my love

21. That's my Dayo the prince of my heart. My rare Prince of paragon. I love you

22. That's my heart my Dayo balogun see u tonight gonna fly from NYC

23. Dayo mi tooto u re really making it up u darling

24. That's my boo

25. See my cute fav. @Omotola pearl loves u wizkid one love boo . Higher everyday though we loose to skelewu guy in MTVB Africa. Grammy awaits u as time goes by ijn. u represent always. Love you my prince

26. I dnt just undastnd, if he is wit chris in studio, is it an achievement. Its like me takin pics wit 2face na n uploadin it on fb or bbm, wat wud dat fetch me. Mtcheeeew. If he takes pics wit chris, wat shud I do, shud I buy him beer?. Nonsense

27. Why Breezy con fat like this na?

28. Chris brown still looking frosh !!! I see you whiz boy..

29. Yea yea...wizzy wizzy, so davido can hug the. Awards, its his time, they. All have their time.

30. Chris breezy be looking so fresh and big now! Dope!

31. wow ...kip ballin wizzy....chris reduce ur weight a lil tho

32. Hmmmm ma nigga is really killing it,crazy joint coming out from them soon,#b lee dat#, #wah yah say#.

33. Is CB on mawu mawu ni?

34. This wiskid guy is overrated musician.His stage performances so poor that one would doubt if he actually the real wizkid.Abi person they sing for am?Took picture with an ex-convict they upload am.Work on ur stage perfomance guy!As it is now u r the poorest performer on stage marketwide

35. Nice one..chris brown lookin like their bouncer..lol

36. Dz boy can't stop acting like his name kid. Wht's so special abt dz pic? Anyway like they said if be boss, yuh be boss. So Chris brown na boss. he is so hapy to take pic wth he n really want d world to knw abt it. Into say him don slap pic wth chris brown #childish

~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

37. Look how simple they were dressed BT Naija arist would hang all d chains in d market on their necks lyk dog, All are showbiz.

~CYNTHIA~commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

38. Seems like they are working on something, hmmm can't wait to hear it!

39. On LA? Linda pls correct ur heading. Thank u.

40. Waiting for the out come! For the main time chris shld be going to gym everyday.

41. Nice one bt what sud we now do wit d pic?mk we go fry mess?na only me waka come n na only me go waka go

42. Wizzy baby wizzy baby lon sere. I am wit u bro. Kip doin me proud

43. You guys should not even insult Ayo here. I've said my own

44. Small wanna be guys be hanging their chains out,Large dudes be tucking it in or not wearing at all....@fweshdee

45. Chris brown is fat now oh!!!

46. Wtf!!!!! Chris gone fat..........<<>>>>

47. Chris brown wnt b able to do his dances and stunts again o, wit him big body

48. Wizkid n CB, my fav, God bless you guys. Pls u peeps should stop hating

49. That's what I'm talking about. Go, Whizzy.

50. This guy will go far
    he has no limit
    am expecting another hit

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

51. And so..........

52. Wizkid dey vex 4 Mtv base people,una no give am award..so nw his decided to take a bigger step, here we are........#columbiana#

53. I seee u my real real niga tyga lastking very dope

54. Wizkid! Hw many tyms did i call u? Y u stand like dat naw? Like person wey no get levels. Hmmm dnt do dat again.

55. There is no collab.. So pls don't get excited over a studio pix. Akon's bro took wiz kid to meet tyga and CB.
    And as for you ms ikeji, English graduate, your intentional typos are so outdated stop it, it's not working. All in the name of traffic.

56. Serious Gbagaun in you headline.. Shame