The Evolution Album: Abuja release party is today Saturday June 21 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 21 June 2014

The Evolution Album: Abuja release party is today Saturday June 21

One of Africa’s freshest hit making music labels, Made Men Music Group, released the first official group album titled, ‘The Evolution’. 

After a successful Listening party in Lagos 28th of May. The same train moves to Abuja The Federal Capital Territory  "Club Cubana" Located at  Plot 130, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja, FCT. The 21st June 2014, 10pm Prompt. Live performance from Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo, Baci and friends. Free Album for all at the gate.

30 comments:

1. Ok seen

1. Making sense album.. Wish I cld be there...Abeg make them come Enugu..selebobo carry them come

Check my blog post:20 year Old Woman Raped and Hanged to Death by Gang ( photo)

2. GOOD TO KNOW

3. They look sweet I must say.

4. Yeah we gonna be there. HOC! Klub Vanity.

5. Who is 'Feat' and y is he on every song? Lmao

6. Hahaha finally l gat to see lyanya. I must be there by God grace nt for anybdy bt 4 d correct guy lyanya!! ThnkGod he is among if not who knw dose ones specially dz idoit area10 boy Tekno, never gottn to anywere pride is killing he, can't even speak good ordinary English. Imagin he mixing igbo wth English better go bck to skul dat if pride wil allow you.

••••CYNTHIA••••commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

1. U are a fool!! Is English ur language? #proudlyIgboboy~Onahboy

7. If I dance, she go dance, Baby mama!!!!! I LOVE tekno ooooo! Our Nija Chris Brown! D boy swag to badt!!!!

8. Linda just so u know, Bode, Georges wife isn't the NDLEA boss, she is just d DG, she reports to the Chairman/Chief executive. #thank me later#

9. GOod one #bright bravo#

10. I bet the tracks of the album will make hits and stir d tides. I love dis group

11. Triple MG really balling.... congratulations to them... Wishing the all the best in everything there doing... also to the manager... big ups to u... am a huge Fan of the Triple MG.

Via BlackBerry z10

12. So u had to come when am nt in town..*strightface* I hope people come out oh wit d match nd all..#EA

13. Dey look sweet kwa go nd eat dem na..@amarachi

14. Bassey bassey bassey my amazing bassey..

15. I heard bassey has a big dick...I will look 4 u at tonite nd will test nd see..lmao

16. i will sell my phone,laptop,watch,car,house and many other stuff just to watch guys like methodman,kurupt,xzibit,mop,mobb deep,nas perform.niger music nah bullshit

17. Will be der cus, am in ABJ nw.

Mrs DAvido

18. Madam Linda, pls post Sinach's wedding ma

19. Lindodo PDP won in Ekiti state....so so hapi....

20. See Swag!! Me dey hail from

www.Trustnaija.com

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn i wish am there nw i swear....

22. The Boateng brothers playing against each other Ger vs Gha.Lwkmd.I'm seriously crushing on prince so I want Ghana to win.

23. Bonario are you going? Lerrus jam there! Lol, bt I want to watch nig game.