Reno Omokri says no Nigerian airline flew to the US before GEJ's administration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 June 2014

Reno Omokri says no Nigerian airline flew to the US before GEJ's administration

Apart from Arik, which other Nigerian-owned airline flies directly to the US...or anywhere else for that matter?

116 comments:

1. So how is that an achievement?

1. RENO ND DOYIN shud leave us alone............... suooooooooo. we av hear

2. If you follow a stupid person, you're going to be just as dumb. Choose wisely who you make your leader/ role model. Reno used to be smart, how the mighty have fallen! Reno's life is a source of concern. In a developed nation, this rather shocking change should be a case study. Your future generation will be very ashamed and disappointed in you reno!

3. Linda get your fact right.. Lamido is the new Emir of Kano

4. Narrow minded people on narrow minded streets, Reno how does that put food on Nigerians' tables.

5. Turkey kay leGged tiny legs, s ur mind u don make sense abi? By d time am tru wit u, u go chnage frm baboon to king kong!!!!!!!

6. OMG! Reno and other GEJ gangs are nothing but bunch of confusionists (formed by me). Arik air, the only Nigerian international operating airline started flying to its international destions before GEJ presidential installation. Any improvement to any airport has been arranged by his predecessors not him. Na so that stupid Ruben come dey boast of anambra or portharcourt or whatever airport the other time. You guys are crazy people. You talk, act and even feed us with lies. Even when you dont know definition of improvement, dont you see it when you go to places like SOuth Africa and kenya? Not to talk about London and USA. Allow your works to tell us who you are not your basket mouths.
      Olu omo

7. @wilhemnna mosws.. this guy doesn't have your time. Why can't you go fuck yourself

2. Y is Reno trying to shove GEJ down our throat...? abeg he don do

3. So?make una tell yankee to give visa,make confirm.......lol

4. Trying so hard to create goodwill for GEJ.If its not Reno today,its Doyin tomorrow,I wonder the kinda frog GEJ is giving them.mtcheew

5. Linda whether you people agree or yes.. GEJ administration has done so well.. its just a bunch of haters who are trying to bring him down that formed this boko haram issue to destroy his name cos they know that at the mention of insecurity, all good deeds shall be forgotten and everyone will be focused on that.. Ride on my President..#Nigeriawillbebetter and Our girls will be brought back Soon..

1. Look as u mumu dey support jona, tell me and be true to ur conscience apart from pple wey de chop naija money wit jona wetin jonah don do to better our lives? We dey buy fuel befr 65 naira today na 130 for him bayelsa state. We no see light, we no see water, university strike plus now boko dey bomb and na so so condemn him dey condemn. Haba!

2. Plz name jst 5 things Jonathan hav achieved in his almost 6yrs of ruling dis country!!!

3. What have your poor father achieved since he was born? Not even a room and parlor idiot if your father was responsible you would not have been fucking your fellow man. God punish you forever if you ever talk bad about Jona again. Stupid onyx

4. Successful privatisation
      Upgrading of airports
      Improved agricultural practice
      Improved GDP and
      Revitalised rail system.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

5. Upgrading of which airports? When was the last time u travelled abroad if uve eva travelled abroad, pls compare airports.
      What improved GDP? Dnt deceive your self abeg.
      Revatilised rail system? Hve u eva used the train system in nigeria. Idiot. It becos of pple like you that Nigeria will neva get better.

6. Omo Kirikiri u dey crase !!!Haba ur papa no tell u for history (that is If ur father ever travelled before) that there used to be an airline called Nigerian Airways. ..Los to Jfk, Los to Lhr.
      Better go back to school and learn somethings before committing such a tongue lash.

6. I'm a GEJ supporter, but, this Reno or whatever he's called... Doesn't he know that all these without SECURITY in the land equals ZERO...Let's not boast yet, a lot still needs to be done.

*My R1.50c comment *

7. ARE YOU SERIOUS ?
    DIANA

8. Hian? And is it supposed to b an achievement? Pple never see light,no road,security na -o,health nko? Smh... I'm seriously ashamed on his behalf

1. @Onyx.... why did u cut ur hair?????

2. Wana plait it!!! Want it to re-grow

9. Lmao, which kain lie be this na? I flew delta to Yankee before jona got his position, Reno please, don't play that useless game with and on us.

1. Delta is not Nigerian. Don't be fooled by the name. I'm sure you're from Delta State. Lmao

2. I flew Nigerian Airways to New York JFK on 10th December 2002. Guess that is also a foreign airline.

10. This Reno is just an ass licker....literarily...fag!

11. Leave the boofun na.

12. Sooo... is dat all he can do... if u knw u don't hv anything reasonable to say....u better shoot up... so u want us to b clapping for him.... u better bring back our girls n stop saying rubbish....

Via BlackBerry z10

13. Story story, story!

14. Ode, stupid foolish Reno. Nigerian Airways had been flying direct To NY and London from the 60s. This idiot continues to make Jonathan and his administration look stupid. Can't they find someone more capable?

15. Can you imagine? Is Arik air a national carrier? The president should set up a national carrier, the market is there, millions of nigerians travel every now and then. Dont know what the problem is. Reno Omokiri should go and help the president put his house in order

16. Me i belive Reno oo..Nigerians should stop criticising president jonathan..he is one of the best civilised presidents we have ever had...it is just some psychophants in the media that are ppulling his name in the mud. God bless and help him.
    Dondumex.com

17. Stupid mofo, what about nigerian airways.

18. Retarded wanker..onye ara..Gej is a failure.......................#KingOfKings

19. Yeah right. I remember an airline that did but the owner stole money and all the passengers were stranded. Happened about 2007 /2008...

1. Rite Time World Airways. Then Peter Obafemi killed the airline.

20. Didn't Nigerian Airways fly directly to New york.... What a load of rubbish and how is this an achivement

21. what about peter obafemis airline????

22. That's a big fat lie! I flew nigerian airways to the u.s in 1990 & 1992. Abeg let d person get dia facts right.

23. Ok after that how many Nigerians were lifted out if poverty n how many jobs were created? Mchsewwww!!! Achievement my foot!

24. This guy must be on chip drug..However,how as that improve the life of Nigerians?

25. Reno, virgin nigeria was a nigerian airline and they flew every where in the world. It waa jonah govt that finally chased it away from nigeria

26. Nigerian Airways used to you faggot

27. Public announcer!

28. GEJ must really b paying this guy so much to b fooling himself like dis

29. Yes mr reno, virgin nigeria was a nigerian airline though partly owned by branson. It was jonahs government that finally used babalakins company to chase them out of nigeria. Again this govt frustrated air nigeria out of business. So reno, go drink zobo somewhr jo.

30. Dumb ass. What has that got to do with improving the economy

31. HOW DOES THAT IMPACT THE LIVES OF THE MASSES??? IRRELEVANT INFORMATION. NA CANCER GO KILL ALL OF UNA ONE BY ONE IDIOT!!!

32. Really trying sooo hard to prop up useless and worthless Badluck Jonathan!!
    Who cares if a plane flies into US direct or indirect...really? Is that an achievement to brag about??
    This is the bsame GEJ who was bragging about sending Nigerian soldiers to fight in West Africa conflicts but can't use Nigerian soldiers to protect Nigerian citizens & fight Boko Haram in their own country!!!
    This idiot Reno should take a back seat several rows back jare........

33. This man is looking for favour period!

34. Lmao! Reno omokri and virtually all GEJ's assistants/advisers must all b high on cheap drugs wih the kind of utterances they make.. like WTactualF is dis??!

35. This man is looking for favour period!

36. This Reno guy got his lips & mouth so far up GEJ anus he's just sptting out whatever shit Goodluck is crapping all over his face!
    I've flown direct from Lag to Atlanta & New York several times before GEJ even smell Aso rock!!
    What as asslicker this Reno guy is!!!

37. Dis serious achievement abi? Oniranu

38. Your farther..., God will punish your generation.is the ticket free?Bastard

39. Very Funny. I guess he is making reference to the PRIVATE JETS flown by people like the Petroleum Minister

40. I guess Nigeria Airways doesn't count as a Nigerian airline.

41. But isn't Arik privately owned anyway? Besides, wasn't it due to fuel scarcity issues that Arik cancelled a same day flight to New York and messed up all the passengers? Okay, during GEJ'S administration we've had a bunch of plane crashes including Dana where a faulty plane was flown. This is something that should have been checked by the aviation industry in GEJ's administration. Even if I was a GEJ lover I would have looked for better examples than this silly tweet. If this is the example Reno had to stoop to then his boss really has a problem.

42. This praise singing has got to stop, if I see this guy I will smack his teeth down his throat! Who needs this cr*p? Abeg tell us about relevant things not things that ought to be the norm! We never reach to dey go US before? WTF are they doing about the chibok girls.

1. What do u want them to do abt Chibok girls that they are not done? You should come out and tell us wat to do seems you knw.. What have u even done for ur country? When last did u even pray for your country? We know that our leaders are not the best but what abt her citizens? Is it not time we accepted some responsibility? Look at the society we living in, kids have no respect for their elders, u can barely see a decent girl, guys doing all sort of things just to make money, then u see the elder ones dating their children's mates or is it even our spiritual leaders, let's leave that one then all of these people will now sit and insult the country leaders that they are corrupt who gave us the right? And we want God to help us? Not even one of our prophets/spiritual have had an exact vision of where our girls are or even how we can get them back does that not spell out something? We all need to change to save this country! Stop pushing blames... Well, it is well...

43. Goodluck should fight bh and stop making excuses for his flaws

44. That na achievement 2 brag about? This politicians all think we fools sha! May God help us*Amen

45. You need to take that story down. Sanusi is the man......

46. Anom 4:15 you be correct otele so the delta you flew to Yankee is now a 9ija airline? Mumu you don't even no where u fly go

47. Anom 4:15 you be correct otele so the delta you flew to Yankee is now a 9ija airline? Mumu you don't even no where u fly go

48. Reno help me ask them oh! Haters have refused to appreciate my dear Jonathan! All you Jonathan haters go and hug wet transformer!

49. We knw,we r grateful buh dat doesn't change d fact dah we r fugitives in our land....wen we all die tell me who wld read all dis...goodluck's greÀtest achievement would be a profound security...witout des nothing matter@reno...pls we beg..lifes be4 planes

50. NIGERIAN AIRWAYS FLEW TO NEWYORK
    NIGERIAN AIRWAYS FLEW TO NEWYORK

51. he is crazy... Shey na that want go solve unemployment problem.. or reduce the rate of poverty, or na hin go improve the standard of living of nigerian

52. WRONG!!!!!!! We flew Nigeria Airways direct to new york (cant remember which) for N160 back in the day. Our entire family flew it infact. Then between 2006 and 2008 i flew Virgin Nigeria to dubai and to london gatwick. where's he getting his info from?

53. NIGERIAN AIRWAYS FLEW DIRECT

WORLD AIRLINE FLEW DIRECT

NIGERIAN AIRWAYS FLEW DIRECT

WORLD AIRLINE FLEW DIRECT

HOW IS THIS AN ACHIEVEMENT ??????????????????????????

54. Most of all these coment lack information. Pls go back a research. To many hearsay.

55. When jona tenure is over all you Mr & Mrs fix it can via for his sit but wait till he finish his service. Ama mo ki dojo!

56. I think we should not answer this fool anymore. To me, I ve activated my count down calendar for him and his boss. They ve less Dan 700 days in that villa. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

57. Tor.......next pls

58. But why. My issue is you can actually seek facts, and I would expect intelligent people like Oga Reno to seek facts. Does he think there are people who can't remember. We have flown Nigerian Airways directly to the US before in the 1990s.

There is also Arik, which had nothing to do with GEJ administration, and there are some many private planes, taking people directly to the US.

Virgin Nigeria was about to commence direct flights to the US, but as usually inconsistent government policies at that time, did not let this happen.

So how has flights to the US improved because of GEJ administration. Or the better question, how has flights to the US improved our education system, healthcare system, power, infrastructure , etc

Oga Reno, please stop making the President look incompetent with the words that are coming out of your mouth, which you choose to share on social media, due to your own ignorance.

Please have a vision, we can't afford to have you advising the President, and yet you are so ignorant. We need this country to move forward, and plead with you, and other youths leaders, to lead by example. If anything, please redirect this elders on the right path of transformation, and lead and speak like someone who has a vision.

Stop the politics, this country have over 40% of its population under 20years, we need to have people who are not. ignorant around our leaders.

I would like to see people like Oga Reno and other political jobbers, use social media as a transformation tool, for this country. Use social media to change and shift the focus of the country.

59. And Mr. Reno shld know that it was the Late Yar A'dua's regime dat facilitated the FAA Audit which enabled the NCAA carry out a recertification exercise of Arik's fleet and pass the Audit thereby making Arik able to fly to the US directly as part of the advantage of our CAT 1 status; while the so called Mr. Jona used that achievement as part of his campaign after which he set out to destroy the industry after he was sworn in as president by appointing the Dreaded vampire minister.

60. It is an achievement as it means more airlines for us to get out of GEJ and his cohorts problem created country. Way to go thanks for creating avenue for us to bolt on outta here.

61. {\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252
    {\fonttbl\f0\fswiss\fcharset0 Helvetica;}
    {\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;\red51\green51\blue51;\red255\green255\blue255;}
    \deftab720
    \pard\pardeftab720\sl360\partightenfactor0

And Mr. Reno shld know that it was the Late Yar A'dua's regime dat facilitated the FAA Audit which enabled the NCAA carry out a recertification exercise of Arik's fleet and pass the Audit thereby making Arik able to fly to the US directly as part of the advantage of our CAT 1 status; while the so called Mr. Jona used that achievement as part of his campaign after which he set out to destroy the industry after he was sworn in as president by appointing the Dreaded vampire minister.

62. I suppose this Reno is educated, Cos I do not see how flying to USA is and achievement in the year 2014.

63. Funny advert. Its well shaa!

64. This Reno or what he's name is sick upstairs .is tht d kind of achievement he's mates r making. Ode

65. Reno, you are a very big idiot, shame on you, animal.

66. This is so sad, this Reno boy should shut his big mouth up. How does direct flight to New York affect the lives of ordinary Nigerians who line up in the sun to vote. GEJ should forget a second term,its not gonna happen unless Nigerians are the biggest fools in the world.

67. And how is that of any benefit to the common man on the street?...Dis Reno guy should shut the fuck up jare.

68. In 1984 we took a direct flight to new york on TWA. rubbisj

69. Reno spends his time going on n on about GEJ's supposed achievements. Why is he doing all these just before d election? Isn't it supposed to b normal for d president to make things work?? Why is it then a frigging achievement after all these years??? Wish Reno could hear my very long hiss right now.....rubbish!!!

70. Dis Reno guy sha wan mak we dey hail dis our oga Jona by fire by force... Dis man na die o

71. But how does this affect the average Nigerian? Last week it was GEJ helped win African Nations Cup...maka gini?

72. I often wonder who is dumber, the special assistants or the person they are assisting. Are we meant to jump for joy at this information ? And a Nigeria Airways flew direct to JFK in the 80's and early 90's. That dumb ass should get his facts right

73. Stupidity at its core.. If these are the things you can credit to GEJ, then he continues to be a failure.

You two can do better if you would just put your brains to work.

74. This mumu no know wetin im dey talk jor.

75. Oponu Reno Omokri

Twisting facts.....wendell simlin....idiot!

76. Please ask Reno if any of the airlines that fly outside Nigeria is owned by FG... and for those who said GEJ as done well, are u really in Nigeria... if he really has done well, Reno will not tweet dis rubbish to score cheap points... yeye de smell

77. @Gina maxwell ...take several seats abeg! what do you know about nigeria or running administration? Some low IQs believe they know it all... have u been blind ? Just because your daddy pays your school fees and buy your undies, seem you believe all is well outside there. Abeg go read your abc book

78. Reno shld have been a toilet cleaner.Take this rubbish in to d dustbin.

79. D kind of thing people say sometimes in naija in d media exposes there stupidity and this dumb people exposes we Nigerian thus making us a riddle to other nations. Most times this type of news does more harm to
    Nigeria image than good...I mean, can
    somebody honestly tells me d achievement in
    this guy's speech. This is arrant nonsense. If you don't know what to say why not keep quiet and don't say anything at all. Silence is golden

80. that's a very big lie... do u recall an airline known as north American airline.

81. Not true! the old Nigeria Airways used to fly to New York in the 1980s.

82. Thank you Mr Reno for info, FYI fuel is still N97, garri is still kinda expensive for the average Nigerian, most of all, local airline rates are flying through the roof.

83. You people must be mad,what is our business with Nigerian Airline flying into USA,Is USA heaven?Instead of your foolish administration to give us light u are talking about irrelevant issues.

84. I flew Nigerian airways from Lagos directly to JFK in 2002, I think that counts right?

85. What do you expect from a special adviser on new media? He is only doing what he is paid to do. Let the frog do his job, and at least earn the millions he is being paid.

86. Rubbish how does dat consine me