Pic/Video: Tiwa Savage's electrifying performance at BET Eperience | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 June 2014

Pic/Video: Tiwa Savage's electrifying performance at BET Eperience

Tiwa Savage and CEO Dancers gave an electrifying performance at the BET Experience which held last night in L.A. Watch the video after the cut...

116 comments:

1. 9ce one dou my love for tiwa is not upto 50% again.

2. Yaaàas!!! She murderd it! Yes! Show em Africans can put on a good show too!

3. Cool indeed
      #Clickmyname

4. The CEO dancers stole d show. Btw, What 's that habit of always removing her shoes when she wants to dance. I thought she was a Beyoncé wannabe. Lol Beyoncé dances in her heels.

5. Oh my God, Tiwa took her shoes off.... Stop copying gurl, the ones you're copying never took their shoes off on stage. KMT

6. I just had sunday rice and na sleep sure pass biko.ehn ehn,by the way,I heard tiwa embarrased herself again @ NAHCO

2. Nice one tiwa naija rep

3. Replies
    1. I love her more than you...lol Btw 0laronke, nice picture of you ----C21

2. Tiwa is pregnant. Has anyone noticed.

3. First son of shekau hw u take kw? Abi na u be her hubby? Or na u pregnant her?

4. Good one #bright bravo#

5. My Eminado Queen. I actually love Tiwa coz of this song. Nice performance !!!

1. Steve d fag.....u luv. Her now? Pig! If to say her yansh show, na u go 1st nag like woman! Attention seeker yet no one mentions u among the known libers. Stop trying too hard..... Oloshi! Barawo! Kekere like u!

2. People like u made me change my name. So u know am real. I told u b4 am not fake. When I hate I hate. Known Libers? U think I care ? No way I don't give a zut about lib. Just here to read comments and speak d truth. So get a life and know am not fake. I attack with my name and never will I under anon. So be real and come out so I handle you squarely. Mofo..

6. Nice one there.

7. Nice one
    www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

8. Tiwa Savage roll am ooooo. Is Tiwa getting ugly b4 my eyes or wat? I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Sharrap, ugly or not...sooo??? Must everyone b fyn, r u? Can u do what she just did even if u r given the opportunity, this is how talents die in naija, no form of encouragement from most peeps...50cent, Lil Wayne, chamillionaire etc, r they fyn..b there looking at face while the world leaves u behind Mr. Val, mtschewwww

2. She's not all dat nau,witout mkup she's looks worse. Ps dis coming 4rm sum1 dat has seen her upclose and personal nufin spectacular just like every normal lady. She's just dere.

9. Wow! Was worth watching! Nqobihle. Abi na nkwobi is a very good dancer. Kudos!

1. Asahwo, husband snatcher, I want u to know am ready for you on this blog. I will BUHARI your life on this blog.

10. Na wa for you lindodo you can sabi hype things sha what is so electrifying about tiwa's performance i still love you still Tiwa

11. Wooow.. lovely. . Love u tiwa.. keep soaring high

12. Tiwa my baby. Luv dat performance

13. She's repping naija all the way!!! Love you girl xx

14. It's great. Good job, T.

15. She's trying too hard. Abeg

16. @val or what,you are such a crab .....if na oyibo do am u go dey happy bcos say na tiwa....guy get a life

17. 9ice one the only Tiwa's of Linda. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

18. Empty and not very well put togther

19. is it segregation or wat? Africans always perform at d back stage

20. I think she's pregnant I heard linda pls confirm

21. Nice one........................#KingOfKings

22. y0u dont mime in america.... its not respected.... thats a nigerian/african crowd.......

23. She gat moves..Nice performance buh she really should avoid public brawls esp wiv MMIA Nahco officials.

24. As in me too o......nice performance tho

25. It's good an African performance can be electrifying in such an environment. Thumbs up to #DoroDiva...............though I wish she covers up a bit more.....

26. Cool tho!tiwa u r best female artist in naija..luv u

27. I trust my girl...up tiwa.

28. NICE ONE TIWA......BEAUTIFUL LADIES!

Dondumex.com

29. Linda,u no C ur head,u no go post her bad side,she had issue wit aa lady @ d airport u no post am..........LINDA D ASS LICKER!!!!!

30. Linda!Linda! Very soon u go produce dictionary. I love Tiwa.

31. Wow!!! Tiwa Savage is a goddess!! Muah

32. so lame!she couldn't even sing live ,is this your diwa naija?hahahah sorry

33. Naija artist should going to stages to simply play CD and lip sing. Boring............ y not sit home and watch them on Youtube. I live abroad better spend my time for something more creative.

34. Ok nice , but Linda advice her to stop fighting , after fighting the Nigerian police she also fought at the airport. A good friend is the one that tell's you the truth because pride goes before a fall.

35. She mimed, not good enough. But CEO dancers were awesome.

36. BET WICKED OO,, WHY BACKSTAGE PERFORMANCE NOW?? WHY CAN'T THEY ALLOW THEM TO PERFORM ON THE REAL STAGE.. SMH

1. U r right!!! Y back stage?

#GIFTEDhands

37. Seen d video. It was indeed a very gud performance

38. Good one tiwa

39. chibabe pretty queen tiwa i love u. keep it up. Don,t slow dowm

40. SO NA FOR BACK U PERFORM TIWA??? NA ONLKY YOU WAKA COME??? PPLE NO PLENTY THERE??? MORE LIKE BACKSTAGE PERFORMANCE!!!

41. That's my girl,,,,, love you !!

42. Nice Performance!

43. Watch video after cut... I no dey ever see any cut o Linda. And I'm using bb.
    Ne$ha Ne$ha

44. Don baba is really cashing in on dis queen.

45. Love you Tiwa S, God bless you darling

46. Chai but Linda this is not how bet does their show this looks more like a pre party whr are all the black American stars just saw a bunch of locals jumping in the crowd abeg abeg

47. Were can I watch it I no see any tin after cut#bebo

48. Alicia says...29 June 2014 at 17:19

Nigerian artists, aside from P Square, need to work on their stage presence. Looked very amateur.

49. Abeggy jor, dont like her

50. Linda post my comment joor. What is it?! Watch video after cut! Watch video after cut!! I no dey ever see any cut and now you won't post my comments again?
    Ne$ha Ne$ha

51. Tiwa is always pretty nd charming wit makups..but ugly witout mkups...... By @successralu

52. Is just OK Linda, U and Tiwa sef u too dey hype dis chic! Is just OK nothing extra really

53. Her looks are deteriorating and she cant perform well live... never has and never will. nevertheless shes got a nice singing voice ..

54. SMH....

voicing on recorded tracks as usual... *smh

55. Come ooo Linda wen negatives things re said in oda blog abt tiwa u hardly write about her trust been said if she is ur friend her attitude sucks n u re a ass sucker,u want us 2 see d Good tins abt her not d ugly side of her as a true friend u tell tell her d trust pput wat she did wrong on ur blog people will comment den she should check her sef up we not perfect

56. Nice one Tiwa

57. Must Tiwa Savage always pull off her shoes on stage? I mean, that is sooooo unsexy!!!!

58. Nice one Tiwa

59. Tiwa of life, she sharp die i gbadu dis performance,....Lol nobe Ice Zamani b dat 4rm behinde fans

60. Loves it.... Always a fan

61. Why is the place empty? Lol!

62. Linda u can b damn biased!!! So u no wan report abt her airport scuffle wit a staff abi? Bitch!

63. nothing electrifying about this performance and seems it is only nigerans there

64. Linda,pls I like the former(red) colour of your blog.
    This black is nt good.

65. playback playback... yet the performance is mediocre

66. Talent speaks... Way to go girl

67. Not main stage used by INternational Acts, we will get there some day ,some year

68. Thank God am nt d only 1 dat noticed she's gettn ugly..Nice performance

69. she na real bet be dis.....where are the audience?

70. LINDA DON'T YOU MEAN EXPERIENCE?

71. There is notin cool about this just seems really razz

72. Please Linda I can't seem to view any video frm ur blog....its just so sad. I use curve 4

73. Its truly "electrifying"...so much energy!

74. Nija representa! Sharp😊

75. Very dry abeg...

76. @v.egbuna no ones even trying to catch ur ugly ass. Look behind u it just your speed dust. Any way tiwa is great. Well done Tiwa.

77. Sorry not trying to be mean but there isn't anything electrifying. Shes not singing LIVE!!!! Which is what would have made this performance great. I'm sorry but no. This isn't it at all.

78. you don't need to remove your shoe to dance well...or give the illusion that you are dancing well. unless you are doing cultural dance...pls let's stop it dear.

79. Oh God....What is nice about this? Plus is it a rehearsal for the performance or the performance itself.Because that venue looks like a town hall to me.

1. Doyinsola .. Can u do that dance? Shout up that #bad belle

2. Doyinsola .. Can u do that dance? Shout up that #bad belle

80. Those hair colours are African version of the power rangers...#cheEzyjayne

81. Nice one Tiwa.
    Awkward Moments- click my name to read more

82. Biko what was electrifying? Did I miss something.

1. You come out singing along to a CD! And it's supposed to be a live performance.

2. The hall was empty. Or at least the what we saw where a bunch of people content with taking selfies than watching the performance.

3. There was no dramatic entrance! Did you watch JLO perform at the worldcup?

Biko the real stars here are CEO dancers! Those girls helped to turn the performance around.

Our musicians need to learn the art of entertaining and performing live. Darey and Omawunmi are the only 2 people who kill it at live shows!

Singing along to CD mtcheeeeeeeew!

83. I'm confused! Pls where are the BET crowd? Where did she do her own performance??

84. my Tiwa always represent
    kudos

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

85. And she took her shoes off jst to shake her boody? Thought she was bout to loose it with some mad steps or dance along with her dancers. Performance jst ok.

86. Her live performances are beautiful and interesting to watch.
    The part that puts me off is pulling her shoes at every damn stage performance. That's so uncool.

87. Razz does nt suite u tiwa..

88. no longer available :(