Photos: Ice Prince with Mike Tyson, Nelly, T.I and other stars at BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

Photos: Ice Prince with Mike Tyson, Nelly, T.I and other stars at BET Awards

Africa was well represented yesterday by an array of stars at the BET awards. See pictures of Ice Prince with legendary boxer Mike Tyson (above), Nelly, T.I, and others during the awards after the cut...

Ice with Nelly
With T.I
With Rev Run
With Davido

104 comments:

1. Ok seen

1. This coud be phyno but he keeps rapping in razz igbo language

2. This could also be olamide, but he keeps rapping in razz yoruba language...

3. Please get a grip of yourself.....bigot!

4. Get a grip of yourself Bigot!

5. Alicia says...30 June 2014 at 19:24

Only Nigerians will refer to their own languages and accents as razz. Nothing more than inferiority complex. How is taking photos with a foreign celeb an achievement? As if these people remember their names 5 minutes after taking the pic. Only in Nigeria.

6. Alicia even American younger artists consider taking shots with bigger celebs a real big deal. So u guys cut our artists some slack, b4 now they couldn't come anywhere close so let em be k

7. Seems to me these days Nigerian artists go begging international acts for a photo or two.. only God knows if Rev Run was aware of that photo.lmao

8. Lmao.....ure so funny

2. I see u ice prince..@blissful_jay..1st to comment..

3. Fire Of Zamani!

4. Celebrities hang out is in vogue

5. Not a fan of ice but love T.I

1. @knorr maggie chicken ain't a fan of ice buh wen u see him u won't tell wen u open dat ur dirty p for ice to enter

2. The one with Rev Run looks all sorts of weird,like Ice Prince tried to sneak up on him and got busted lol!

6. Maggiemay1st@yahoo.com says so

7. Happy and Proud of our artists..really taking Naija to d next level

8. Our guys are rily balln...kudos to dem

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

9. So Ice Prince Strategically Went Looking For Celebrities To As To Snap With Them.. Mtcheew..

10. Eheee! Ice prince, na u really meet stars! Hapu tiwa onye backstage. ..

1. Shut up fool. Tiwa is a hundred times better than you

11. Whatsup with Ice these days. Don't know his way again.

12. T.I my boy

Tommy

13. Is that a nosering on Davido? *just asking *
    dammyqueen007@gmail.com

14. Ice prince you look desperate in all the pictures. Lol

1. Lol. It looks more like he photobombed their pics, especially the one with rev run

15. Tk shots broda, u can bring d pictures home...

evans4allseason@rocketmail.com

16. Dear Ice prince, pls STOP EMBARRASHING YOUR SELF.

17. The look on T.I's face is priceless, in his mind he is saying' get this nigga out of ma side'

18. This is typical of naija musicians. Always run up at down to take pictures with famous people.

19. Raz as usual.

20. awww nice congrats to davido,billibell2k@yahoo.com

21. Good for him. Next>>>>

22. InStead of the awards,they r there snappin pix

#SKALERaq

23. Yeah chilling with the besties.... I Love u guy.....
    mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

24. iceprinceeeee

25. The look on TI's face tho....or is it jux me

26. SO??????? LUVERGURL135@HOTMAIL.COM

27. Hmmmmmm....Ice Prince Zamani...

XDON D DON

28. At all he not embarassing. He's just chillin with the besties.

29. Good for him.

30. Ice prince Zamani,alwayz looking sharp.Naija music taking over.Emtrill say so.emy4dtop@gmail.com

31. Good 4 him ..lapslaps310@gmail.com

32. Dat's d baddest rapper Ryt thr.....ojimsclaxic@yahoo.com

33. ice prince hot...... morak_2u@yahoo.com

34. Nigerians representing.. Proud of u guys

35. Nigerians representing ... Proud of u guys

36. Nigerians representing.. Proud of u guys

37. I love d pix wit the rev...nice

38. Ice prince is always living it up. Kuddos man

39. nice pix
    hiskenny09@yahoo.com

40. Our musicians re going far *i like*

Lib88couture@gmail.com -Mrs DAvido

41. I just cnt deal with Nigerian artist always bending like they wanna take pix with God fucking famzers

42. Nice one ice prince zamani

afrilanre@gmail.com

43. hrm paul ojeih30 June 2014 at 15:22

Aboki is hot no doubt wish him all d best

44. wow, i love naija celebs esp Davido

#080ETISALAT

45. Yea nyc...mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

46. chidimma williams30 June 2014 at 15:45

I love naija celebrities. Xpecially davido more power to ur elbow

47. Cool pix

jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

48. Hey guys check dis out..www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com

49. Mama_ih@yahoo.com

50. Mike tyson is getting older,i remember his days when he was a young warrior..............btw thumb up for our celebrities

51. Mike Tyson is getting really old,I love TI's shirt iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

52. I am happy for these or Nigerian musicians, they are spreading their wings. Wjho else noticed that our music industry is exploding positively right now the way Nollywood exploded out of nothing and to think that i should be in that industry and I'm not------

Linda I'm the obodo oyibo returnee that is real broke o-o.My email addy is angelo8z8@yahoo.com. Bless a sister nah. Chei, see how i dey comment for every thread just because I need cash. Poverty is not my portion walahi, abeg laugh jor.

53. Ti's facial expression tho....

54. Hope Iceprince will knuckle down and do a collabo with one of them A listers not that cr*p he did with French.

55. We all cant win at the same time...but atleast we are exporting the Nigerian Music Industry...that alone should be commended....if the growth in the industry had been replicated with that of governance, then maybe our living standard will be better off by now..*IRise*

56. Iron Mike Tyson. He was once the strongest boxer. Still on the matter. Not time. ugo.organogold@gmail.com

57. The look on TI's face tho....upon dat iceprince still no send n uploaded d pic nawaooo na so d emini famzing tin take reach.linda help a sister oooo shantel_jcksn@yahoo.com I neva pay ma skul fees oooo.mak God use u bless me

58. TI looks irritated...nice star though

59. I don't know what number I am but hopefully,I'm one of the lucky winners. My email address is lemodrop4real@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda

60. Ogaju!....seyieavos@hotmail.com

61. Ice prince continue repping africa and naija love u bro

62. Ice prince continue repping africa and naija love u bro.........fwesshkidd@yahoo.com

63. NAIJA ARTIST DONE SEE STARS WEY PASS STAR, THEM BEGIN BEG FOR FOTOS....

64. T.I MY HOME BOY... emmanuel@rok.ng

65. Ice prince continue repping naija.....ur d best bro and for those of u saying he went there to snap for ur information he won d previous award for best african act so u all should get alive n mind ur business and linda pls don't forget to post this so those amebo's would read and mind there biz..........fwesshkidd@yahoo.com

66. All these Naija celebs famzing up and down wt Hollywood celebs. Guess it's d famzing season..
    sleekchinny10@yahoo.com

67. seen.ice prince everywhere,lol,divercy100@yahoo.com

68. iceprince just dey go everybody back dey snap picture some hin go stand beside them like say hin no ask them for approval...wait was ice prince like hey sorry bros I fit snap with u ?

69. Why his he photobombing them all?

kush2fusion

70. ice prince representing Nigeria
    nice!!!
    somii2302@gmail.com

71. adenchidubem@gmail.com

72. I love dis ice prince guy

73. Freaking obvious none of those celebrities know who he is...lol! The look on Mike and T.I's face says it all. Naija and fake repping. Go back to Lekki joor. You think L.A is a place you gain grounds just because you bought a G-Wagon OR Range? That shit only sells in Lagos!

74. What wizkid will cause en...lol

75. Will i ever party with this group of people in my life.......... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

76. Som are ppl are running after dis naija stars 2 take a shot wit dem and naija stars are running after american stars 4 pix,dis life get levels sha

77. Me dey here una no talk.