Photos from celebrity publicist Vanessa Amadi's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Photos from celebrity publicist Vanessa Amadi's baby shower

Friends of UK-based PR guru, Vanessa Amadi-Ogbonna yesterday Sunday June 15th threw her a baby shower. Vanessa is expecting her first child with hubby Oki Ogbonna. See more pics after the cut

25 comments:

1. Wish I could get a hold of those cakes.
    First to commet

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow congrat to her and i wish her save delivery in the future.....

1. safe u mean..olodo like u

3. U better don't eat all theses sugar,if u don't want CS o

1. Is CS death? Ignorant woman

2. U such a negative person. Haba!

4. Hmmmmm lovely........ I wish her the safest delivery....amen

XDON D DON

5. Aii...lovely looking cake and cookies

6. Why are some people kneeling down????.......................#KingOfKings

7. Safe delivery Vanessa.

CoolDiva speaks!

8. i can see that already.
    That is Linda by the way!!!
    Have a lovely day!!!

@_professor

9. Wishing her safe delivery.

10. Nawaaaooo what's the essence of this baby shower?? All dsame safe delivery.

1. What is it with all these candy, baby shower is all about gifts for d baby na, wetin them Pack cakes full there.

11. Congrats in advance to her n can some1 pls explain to me what dis baby shower stuff really means n is it necessary?

12. Dnt mind nigerians, we wan to copy oyibo in everythin, baby shower, bachelorette party etc and they neva copy us 4 anythin. Smh

13. Save delivery I pray for u.....Amen.

Via BlackBerry z10

14. I see a boy, safe delivery, hoping for mine.

15. I wish u a safe delivery e cupcake luks delicious

16. @#king some people are kneeling, the reason is so that they won't block the ones standing behind. I prefer to kneel than to stoop. Maybe that's why they didn't stoop

17. Awwww.....I'm guessing it's a baby boy....safe delivery dear

18. Cynthia, baby shower is a kind of get together party in which a close friend organises and invites people(usually female friends , well wishers) to come and celebrate with the expectant mother to be. It could come as a surprise party for u or u may be aware that its being arranged on a set date. They normally bring all kinds of baby gifts/presents. Traditionally, it is done during your first pregnancy but nowadays it doesn't really follow that way and mustnt be in ur first pregnancy. It is not necessary that everyone must do it. There are some people who didn't do it or rather no one organised one for them.

19. The lady on charge of creating all of dbanj 's hype as well buying him airtime in foreign media

20. Congrats. But she has the nose of a piglet.