Photos: Actor Chiwetalu Agu grabs actresses boobs on movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Photos: Actor Chiwetalu Agu grabs actresses boobs on movie set

Lol. Wonder what was going on here to make him grab, not one, but two actresses' boobs like that. Photos taken on the set of a new movie produced by Great Favour Production and also stars Ini Edo

99 comments:

1. Ini can star in rubbish sha. Anyway, it pays her bills

1. NOLLYWOOD ND THEIR FOOLISHNESSS

2. You dey crazy u don watch the film wen you dey call am rubbish. Ini better pass Ani na make am dey pain you jealousy film wen u neva watch u don conclude. Goat.

3. Why its called acting is cos its acted stop criticism.

4. disgusting

5. Ani. Did u see him grab ini's breast? Smh!

2. How much do they pay this girls to allow this?!

1. If it is halls berry's boobs getting grabbed in a Hollywood movie, will u have the same opinion...inferiority complex is a disease

3. I love this man very much.....ride onn Chiwetalu....

XDON D DON

4. Our movie industry shaa.. dis is stupid. . Believe me dis film myt nt evn b interesting. . Smhw funny

1. It's not that the film might not be interesting,I'm so sure it won't be interesting.

5. Hmmmmmmmmm Nawaho what's this...I can't stop laffing...this man funny sha.

6. All the name of making a film. Hmmm.

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

7. This one is beyond acting. It's obvious he is really horny. He should contact cossy asap. She is the answer to all his milk related issues

8. Lol chiwetalu agulee...hollywood thing....touching breast.... Hahahahahah.....funny people

9. Funny man with a funny character....lol

10. Otene mvene. Ekwensu e,romancia mama iwater.

1. Hahahahaha Bona Bona you are just on point,you know Τ̲̅Ñ’e man well!

2. Ovoko... M'ga ata riri gi otele... That man is just a very funny clown.

3. Ara nwanyi asaba!

11. Dis shuld definitly b in d script.....buh dis man's mumuness eh,e full cup dey throway!!!

12. Wat kind of nonsense is this one? Mtcheeeeew

13. Lolz......weldone Chiwetalu

14. Hehehe. ..ndi Nolly!!!...making it as real as it should be.lol!!

15. Chaaaaaai. Ike lolo emee puu.
    Ala di na udi na udi

16. It is movies like this that stains the good name of nollywood, n makes us want to underscore the good works of creative genius, like Biyi bandele, Afolayan, osemeke n others. D VOLTRON

17. Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers16 June 2014 at 02:21

Chiwetalu is damn funny.

18. non sense in nollywood
    any better news abeg

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

19. Mmili ama efi na Anya..!! This man na character I swear...

20. Doro touching,ride on agu nwoke

21. Doro touchings, Agu nwayooooo maka na efe adiro na oche ndi choir

22. Just a movie role. If u knew Chinwetalu, u'll sure know he's only acting according to the script. .... Making his cash!

23. Na wa for that kind scene oh...Odiegwu.

24. Forgive me buh I wonder a lot the caliber of people that keep leaving comments on here without taking a second to think ? Its a movie so wah if em boobs were grabbed its called professionalism as an actor or actress,I certainly do not see anybig deal in this neither do I see it as news. Sad a lot of nigerians av resorted to being permanent hypocrites.

25. Is just a movie guys, nothing elsa...owe go di ya nwe

26. Is just a movie, owe go di ya nwe

27. Doro grab, Doro carry....Try COSSSY own u go get dislocation 4 hand...

28. Abeg make una park very well, the ladies in the pics are adults , its not as if they are naked or something ...its called being professional and its THEIR JOB! You get a life instead of judging on the internet, they have one already ....wheres yours ?

for more news & updates, please visit www.loggtv.tv

29. There's diff btw being stupid and being funny,Mr Agu, dat u r an actor doesn't mean u should take any role dat comes ur way,pls be selective like other big and responsible actors.... My opinion anyway!

30. Weldone man! I don't blame u but the fools that allowed you do that to them in the name of acting! Ride on jare

31. Go chiwetalu! U jst living d reality. Holing boobs on set is nt against d. Constitution or bible or koran! Nija sef we cn form riteous

32. Mmiri ama efi na anya** are d girls complaining? so wetin bi una own?

33. Lol! Ikwu nne ikwikwi kwere nkwa na iko aga akwa na aga akwa ya na enu ikwe akwu.

34. D boobs of dat first lady looks to me like they have some addditives. Well, i guess, dey are his wives in d movie. Dats d only thin dat explains it

35. He cnt do it if it is nt part of d script...kip makin it real

36. Grab it while it still stands jawr IT.ONLY.LIVES.ONCE

37. Nigeria's idea of comedy is old men making a fool of themselves on screen for no apparent reason.

38. Wht is dere somebody touch ur boobs ad u ar paid good money dan hav sex without any money which I is de best. I prentenders u guys should try ad watch ghana movie niaja to pretend

39. chinwetalu agu my man why are u doing dis? don't u think u are misbehaving? ( the omenajagajaga 1 of ndiopuru continue)

40. Oga boss Agu...dah moment when his holding dos boobs nd his sayin those his rubish like ARA wayin ASABA..lol... Dis man eh,,e take style b woman rapper #columbiana#

41. Technically he didn't grab her boobs. He touched and lifted them up.

Besides though are we sure this isn't a scene from the movie?

42. Come to think of it, if you check, you will find out that those girls that do most of the rubish in the movies are not known actress,so ride on chiwetalu! The man dey catch him funn bo!

43. Where is #Onyx Godwin? Hope he finally decided to do sth productive with his life.

44. Ajamgbadi aghoo okoko.....anowaamu Ike ......udene anyuo nshi NA alter ......etuto amaa abuba .....

45. Na wa 4 we nigerians o. . if we watch dis in a foreign movie I guess we wont c it as a big deal...nw nollywood is tryin 2 b as real as a movie is suppose 2 b,here we r complaining. . wat do u guys even want. . .he should pretend 2 touch d boobs and then u guys would go ahead and cal dem unprofessionals shei. . I tire 4 una i swear. .

46. My man, one of the character I so like in Nollywood films. Keep acting joooo.

47. What is this for goodness sake?
    But all these girls na wa for una sef o. How can you allow this? for how much nah?
    This is unacceptable. I believe this movie is a comedy, abeg it should be banned. It shouldnt see the light of the day at all to enable others learn their lessons.

48. I see! He's trying to make sure they're no suicide bombers, in other words explosives check.

49. this isn't right nah. Even if its a comedy movie as i think it is.

CoolDiva speaks!

50. I like this man!

51. Chiwetalu Stop that! See this old man o,lol. Gals sef,4 how much? Na wa.
    Shygal.

52. good actor...we can get better in d boobs grabbing...

53. What more do u expecpt from nigerian movies

54. Chinaza Okezie nobi u be dat?

55. All ds gals sef! Hw mch wl they pay u ppl 4 ds nonsense!!! Mtcheeewwww...

56. No bi small tin! Nna iji di tin lol

57. Dis one na real booby inpection officer, Chiwetala agu do wht u knw how 2 do best man, we are strongly behind u, no shaking, peace.

58. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oboy, i just wish say na me dey grab this milk factory i swear.... my doodie wanna burst o....

59. It's just a movie people... don't blow your top!

60. ...Nigeria home video, the nastier the better. smh

61. All dese desperate actresses....Levels dey sha he shld go nd grab genevivie's boobs lyk dat na.. Dat will happen only in his dreams

62. Nonsense! Its when they re out of ideas they start doing rubbish! If dey no get story line make dey go sidon

*Honey Bunch*

63. So disgusting

64. Film or no film. Dis is. Wrong,Bible said keep ur body holy.its God's temple

65. ChinnyCynosure16 June 2014 at 12:01

Rubbish!

66. LMAO, this man dey gauge d stuff ni or na cuddling tings him dey do.....lol Take it easy ooooo there's God oooooooo!!! American are watching u oooooo

67. Ihe n'eme!!,odi nma umu nwanyi oyanu

68. wht kind of rubbish play b ds? can a female fondle his manhood like ds? ds is nonsense.is nt everytin oyinbo does,dt we will copy.

69. Integrated uwa ntoooor

70. The women look harassed and disturbed

71. This one na boobywood not nollywood... Na wa O. #Boobywood

72. This is unprofessional. can that man accept such kind of act if it is done to his wife?

73. Idiot keep sucking the boobs.very soon u will suck HIV along with it fool.

74. Idiot keep sucking the boobs.very soon u will suck HIV along with it fool.

75. Idiot keep sucking the boobs.very soon u will suck HIV along with it fool.

76. Idiot keep sucking the boobs.very soon u will suck HIV along with it fool.