Photos: Mercy Johnson shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 June 2014

Photos: Mercy Johnson shows off baby bump

The actress who is expecting her second child with her husband Prince Odi Okojie pictured with their daughter, Purity. Big congrats to her! See more photos after the cut...

148 comments:

1. Wow... so swt. Hapi for u darling. Congrats to u

2. I tap into her blessing for the fruit of the womb

1. Why don't you seek your own blessing moron, tapping into what you don't know. You think all that glitters is gold. Moron.

2. Anu ofia she said for the fruit of the womb u are the biggest moron bitter fool

3. Y are yu so mean..its a bad tin to tap in2 sm1s blessing again...na wa for sm pple sha

3. So happy for you mercy. U shl deliver like the Hebrew women. Pls keep your home intact and be an exemplary wife and mother to Nollywood.

1. Mercy my fav! My sis from another mother! Looking sexy with bump! Bless you love! Enjoy!

4. Nawa oo..mercy take am easy..Ur husband no de tire..Amu Ezuike 1..lool.............................#KingOfKings

5. Lindilolo, av been following ur blog closely after other blogs posted about dbanj's claim of not crushin or dating Genny. As u said in ur last birthday post, he told u something that isnt for public comsumption about Genny. And now he says he wants to marry this year, abeg tell us something and clear my suspicions.
    The THINKER¡

1. Ode..this is your own aim in life abi? To find out who dbanj wants to marry.

6. Congrats. buh where is this? dirty floor, broken tiles. nt cool @all

1. E no go pass ur village naa! Go tell those Elders to fix the broken tiles and clean the dirty floor!! Ikpu like u! Asif una house clean pass the dirty floor.. U sound so pained maybe its cos u haven't had the opportunity to go to where she is. Weldone Oyinbo!

2. E no go pass ur village naa! Go tell those Elders to fix the broken tiles and clean the dirty floor!! Ikpu like u! Asif una house clean pass the dirty floor.. U sound so pained maybe its cos u haven't had the opportunity to go to where she is. Weldone Oyinbo!

3. u be big mumu, can't you see for yourself, dirty floor and broken tiles , that place needs renovation.

4. Nobody wants the opportunity

7. is great photos.....!!!!

8. Big Congrats to her. I wish her safe delivery

9. Wow! So happy for her. Lucky girl

10. Congratulations to her!
    It's not easy and not man's doing!
    Glory to God!!

*My R1.50c comment*

11. Wow...congrats to her

12. Happy woman, hapi fø̲я U̅..congrats @creamyvicky

13. Awwww love her

14. So cute! One day I'll be like this too...An accomplished actress,a wife(not to a second hand husband sha) lolz just kiddking,with sweet kids...God grace is sufficient to make every dream come true! I love mercy johnson.

15. Big congrats!!! Pray is a boy this time.

16. She kinda looks different though#preggyHormones

17. Love u mercy and also wishing u a safe delivery .

18. She is looking good...

Sexychubby

19. Congrats Mercy! You are Indeed a Mother and a wife of Emulation!

20. Congrats dear. $£.

21. Congrat to her

Akwaugo

22. Dis lady is blessed ,God's mercy is on her ,wish her a healthy baby #bebo#

23. She is getting bigger and bigger .

24. Na Naija she for Dress this Pikin like this? If yes na waooo.Congrat all desam.

25. Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

26. Mercy Malu-nose Johnson looking swwet and sexy,, lots of love

27. Sophisticated!15 June 2014 at 19:52

Congrats oooo!

28. Good one #bright bravo#

29. Awwwww cute! Safe delivery soon ma'am

30. I have so much Regards for Mercy Johnson! Much Love <3<3.

31. Real wife material, keep it up nd dnt fall my hand. Genny will neva do dis. But Y snow dress 4 d girl ? *thumb up 4 mercy *

32. Wow sos happy for her mehn.congrat baby mama,I so much love her

33. Cute baby n baby bump. But wats wit d lycra top or shey na long top? So not flattering...

#maya

34. Congratulations dear!

35. Wow sos happy for her mehn.congrat baby mama,I so much love her

36. Cute family, congrats babe

37. In everything,family first! Congrats ma'am

38. Mama purity my sister's role model.@ Teddyangel

39. She shows off baby bump abi it's you and your amebo that is drawing attention to it.....rubbish, they post their pictures and u keep spreading them around......stupid headlines, she is not showing baby bump you are the one showing us

40. lovely one mama purity.luking gud

41. LOVE MJ. BETTA PIKIN!

42. congrats and safe delivery

43. Purity is now a big girl....I miss d slim mercy johnson

44. That dress too tight nah~Onahboy

45. Thas gud bring them out shaap shaap no time.

46. l love mercy ,l am one of her biggest fan,buttttttttttt she is just too local..."Can take the people out of the ghetto, can’t take the ghetto out of the people"

47. Enjoy dear it Is well deserv by you

48. Nwanyioma. Nothing do u. Safe delivery. Tinwa

49. I So much love mercy just don't know why? Lynda beke pls post my comment

50. Simply lady dat exhibit real nigeria culture,I wish u safe delivery

51. Awwwwww dint even knw she was preggy again. Congrates 2 her really luv her movies

52. Sure I luv this lady..... *zara*

53. So happy 4 her, hope & pray dt d hubby doesn't take her 4 granted, typical of Nigerian men dt gets married to actresses. Mercy deserves d best

54. Why is this child wearing winter jacket on this hot summer afternoon Biko? Ok it's not so warm but it's not cold enough for a winter jacket na

55. Love u mercy, keep going God is ur strength

56. I love u mercy okojie but abeg free that child, cos it's not winter time so there is absolutely no need to bundle her up like that. Use ur brain girl. MOI-MOI

57. I luv you my darling mercy

58. Very nice,she don't add sha

59. Enjoy babe na ur God do am 4 u.

60. I luv dis lady. God bless ur home

61. Mrs Okojie congrats to u. U're still my best actress cuz u'r always real in ur films. U act with passion n that makes u unique. God bless ur family...... -----#Sandra#

62. The husband wan pump her to death.. well if me sef get mercy johnson as wife na daily sex

63. Dis gul is soo down to earth, kip doin ur tin gul....haters can hug transformer

64. Despite d big bump, her hips still don't lie.

65. Her boobs tho...belle fit her oo..

66. Huh?? So fast???

67. Mercy Johnson needs a stylist and I hope when she gives birth she loses the bloody weight. She's becoming a hot mess!!

68. Lindizie pls let me ask u sumtin serious. Ow is dis news?

69. Beautiful pixs, so sweet, MJ love wishng u safe delivery.

70. And why is she wearing this tight dress and distressing her tommy? common sense is no longer common these oniranu somebody.

71. this lady is adding weight
    better take it easy...

72. Congrats to her. Is dis pIace naija or away, d covering of her baby just made me tink Loud

73. Congrats Mercy

74. Congrats Mercy

75. Congrats Mercy

76. Congrats. She don lose her shape finish! Mama don reg fr her face.

77. Whaaaat! She's at the University of Essex doing what?

78. Awwwww. Lovely, I'm happy for her.

79. Even wit d pregnancy I can still c d curves!....incredible!

80. I love u dear!

81. Na wa o her husband sabi bang oh

82. So cute, got me smiling.

83. Thumb up Mercy, u go girl!!!!!!!!

84. She luks gud wif d bump BUT dat black eye pencil is a NO! Doesn't fit n not drawn properly.
    PLZzzzz M.J take som make-up classes.
    4now....get a LEARNER'S PERMIT!!!

85. Preety woman wit a beautiful daughter...

86. Which kind emgbeke pickin be this? Mercy you can do better than this I beg. Try make you give pickin right food because I know say money dey.

87. That little girl is ugly as hell and is it hot or cool? She is in short sleeve and the child is in winter clothes. Mgbeke you and that jobless monkey keep shooting out ugly kids.

1. I have an obligation to reply you because I am a mother. Are you one? I seriously doubt it. How can you call some innocent child ugly? Are you crazy? Do you have an iota of idea what it takes to carry for 9 months and then bring forth? Your life will be more ugly than ugly except you apologise to this particular child and her mum. Call my bluff and see.

2. Ur so wicked.May God 4give u.
      Chizzy

3. Ure a witch 4 calliN dis little angel Ugly,ure nt married n u dnt ve a child dts why u spit out rubbish frm dt ur gutter mouth,ask God 4 forgiveness asap....Pamela

4. u r the witch, she is ugly as fuck

88. She's the most unattractive actress in nollywood, she just got that dirty look . Pls don't show in public without make up!

89. Am happy fr u my dear sister

90. D daughter is wearin dat cos dey r in london not 9ja.....

91. #congrats mercy#.....all d very best...............purity I̶̲̥̅̊Ş̲̣̥ wearing a jacket becos they r in LONDON.....lindodo failed to mention Τ̲̅ђǝ†.......

92. Wow there you go girl, You are a wonderful mum..Dont mind bad belle people. Family is all that matters!

93. I love u Mercy. Pray u put to bed safely.

94. some people re so irritating wif dia stupid comments...mercy is being natural nd free posting her pics witout photo edits,nd some idiots re calling her local nd checking out d background pics....she only has 2 take pics in a mansion huh? FAKE U

1. u must be ugly too, like her. thats why its paining you

95. I love u mj, I love ur style..... U r a role model

96. happy for her... praying to have mine soon..#PICCANTO#

97. Mercy dat top is tight oo 4 a pregoo woman & u don dey turn Orobo.
    Yes mercy is down 2 earth but hey she shld step up, Dress/appearance wise..
    Wishn u a safe delivery.

98. Luv mercy cos she is so real and passionate in wat she knws hw to do best. So happy for her, wish u a safe dilivery. Bt com to think of it oo, dt her daughter isn't fine at all. Haba, she luks lik atutu poyoyo.smile

99. I just. Love dis babe, guess d baby go be holiness

100. hapi 4 her, she looks so sexy wit dt preg

101. hapi 4 her, she looks so sexy wit dt preg

1. no not sexy at all

2. but definitely as ugly as you

102. Sum pple can hate sha @Anon 12:28,wat bizz of ur is it if her huzzy choose 2 be jobless?wit all her fame n beauty if she decides 2 do runs rada dan gettin married,it's bizzybodies like u dat will still spill trash under d guise of anonnimosity...Smh

103. I love u M.J. Haters go and die. I tap into ur blessings IJN, AMEN. Cute pics

104. congrats mercy,ve alwys liked her

105. Congrat darling. Mercy u need to improve ur dress sense hun.

1. It's not her dress sense she is naturally ugly, ive seen her before.

106. Congrats mercy, l have always liked her

107. Congrats mercy, l have always liked her

108. immaculate opara16 June 2014 at 15:12

am so happy for u God has been doing great things in ur life may his blessings continue to flow in you

109. mama purity, so much luv her