P-Square share behind the scenes pics from their new commercial | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

P-Square share behind the scenes pics from their new commercial

The music duo shot a new TV commercial for telecoms company Globacom and shared some behind the scenes photos from the shoot on their respective instagram pages. See more photos after the cut...

26 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm. Nawa no be small thing

2. I love the wrangler jeep.

3. They av rily tasted d money!! God pls bless me too ohh.

4. Omg wow umu anambra I dey feel u guys, wherever ur mom is right now she will be happy congrats psquare u guys are balling so hard

5. Hmmm.... kool pix xpecially †̥ђε one wher Peter sat close to †̥ђε tire.. God bless Ūя̲̅ Hussles as he also blesses mine too

6. The hottest dudes in d game. Kip reppin for ur city my lovely tough brodas

7. Nice one #bright bravo#

8. fyn men... it keeps getting bera

9. That's means more money in the bank..that's good.

10. Nice 1 bro keep it up

11. nice one Peter and paul.. you guys are at the top, and the sky is your limit... keep rocking. From View Nigeria

12. But dere's no pic of dem 2geda tho, doesn't dat prove dey r beefin?

1. Keep waiting to see them beef each other. .you will forever b disappointed

13. Linda I no ur now in aso rock wt abati workn for jonathan. You post late. Plz don't forget the Libers ooo

14. Afterall they are being paid for just this me sef go become star one day and my face will be very important for all sort of advert.

15. That means more money in the bank.

16. nice pics tor

17. Always happy for Peter and Paul..Long live P2!