'Men of the Strip' star Nate Estimada dies at 24 after suicide plunge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 June 2014

'Men of the Strip' star Nate Estimada dies at 24 after suicide plunge

What a waste. Such a fine specimen of a man! Nate Estimada, one of the stars of male revue and E! reality movie 'Men of the Strip' (male stripping), committed suicide on Wednesday June 18th by driving his car off a cliff, TMZ reports
The 24-year old reportedly drove his Mustang in a mountainous area near the City of Industry in L.A. County during the daytime and accelerated off the cliff, dropping at least 40 ft. into a landfill.
 Authorities have determined the plunge was intentional and they're conducting toxicology tests to determine if drugs were in Estimada's system. Continue...

A telling tweet days before he committed suicide
A rep for the show released a statement saying, "The cast and management of Men of the Strip is extremely saddened at the loss of one of our own. Cast member Nate Estimada passed away on Wednesday, June 18th. We are heartbroken at the loss of our brother and friend and send our deepest condolences to his family, loved ones, friends and fans. Our thoughts and prayers are with them all at this time.”
"Being a founding part of what’s going to be the hottest show on the strip is really a dream! This is what I was born to do and I’m excited to give these girls a show!" the Las Vegas native, wrote on his Facebook last year.

A pic from Nate's final performance last Friday in Boston (pictured left). May his soul rest in peace ...amen.

81 comments:

1. Na wa ooo.If someone is tired of life.is it suicide the best solution to it.People don't think and don't know the recursion of committing suicide.May God forgive him.RIP man

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
    Here

See what this man is trying to do to this lady in the bush
    Here

Mother caught her son with Ashewo in the sitting room
    Here

Checkout what these final year Female Student are Doing in their Room after their last paper
    Here

1. Bia dis nonsense anonyfool! Am tired of this ur nonsense stories after ur yeye comment, takes one long to get to d nest comment. Enuf of ur stupid rumors ok? No. One is clicking. On it! MtcheWwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!

2. RIP Handsome

Mrs DAvido

3. May his soul rest in peace. . Bt suicide is really nt d answer. .

4. Oh no,so all this 6pack,fine face,hot bod and seraphic smile is all gone? That shows that Beauty,fame or money doesn't buy happiness IF a FINE SPECIE like this dude can commit suicide.I hope he finds the peace he craved!

5. Big fool. He should have left the car and die alone

6. Hmm, shame!... Suicide is a sin; don't know where to wish him rest.

*My R1.50c comment*

7. He intentionally drove himself off a cliff to death and u are talking about peace.Its obvious that the guy lacked real peace on earth but his state of mind was known only to himself.A life without JESUS is peace-less.

8. Its obvious he was depressed. Many people are going through same, when u get tired of living not coz of hardship, but seems u've seen it all and life is no more fun. People like that need help.

1. Thank you. We lack empathy and love Judgement. Religion isnt to Judge but to love yet we shout God God while love is so far from our hearts and used to Judge others.

Depression is real, here we hide it under layers of anger and so we are quick to throw insults at others for everything

9. No matter how many times I see it, I still don't understand suicide or the motive behind it.

10. Nawaooooo may he rest in peace .CHI.

11. Rest in peace...

Via BlackBerry z10

12. RIP Nigga

##########GOD bless###################Naija

13. the rate at which people commit suicide baffles me.... we need God!!

14. Can dis one rest in peace??..but hw can a human say he was born to be a stripper?? Why take ur own lyf?? Mayb he doesn't knw hell awaits any1 dat takes his/her life..well life goes on.....................................#KingOfKings

15. Vanity upon vanity....all is vanity. Steroids is a no go area for guys trying to build, do it naturally.

16. Realy a waste...am wonderin wat mst hv gon wrng,wat wz he tink.....RIP

17. I felt really sad,pple are going thru pains but makes others bliv otherwise... Such hottie wasted... Amazing show

1. Go through other people's comment and check if you will see someone using"hottie".. Shows ur just a hungry faggot.. *spits on u"..

2. STFU sister steve...u r d hungry Faggot!! Hell awiats u , ur balls n tits r awlays erect wen its gay issues or matter here. Ur jst a closetd Faggot attackin oda pple!! Your sex tape n secret dick suckin pixx go soon surface frown Bloody Homosexual in denial *spits on u too*

3. Another Gay mofo just surfaced. Funny enough you are under anonymous.. My sex tape? Hahah I can't wait to see it myself,, as long as gay issue is concerned. You people will have no peace with me being around. So live with that..

4. Bitch ass son of a whore....we al knw u jobless here and ur Daftness is in u @ its peak!! You jst hatin ursef Bastard ...I knw wretched Nincompoop guys like u Mr Biggs meat Pie wud get u laid by a Man Hahahahahhahahahaa Omo Alejatijati alainise LMFAO

18. Hell fire straight. No dulling!

1. And. Who d hell are you to judge him????? You this GM for etisalat! (Gate man) fool!

19. Haa! But why do dis kinds of spirit descend on so many ppl? What could av bin his problems to av made him resolve to dat? Its a pity... Such a waste

20. o boy c as dis dude jst waste.....bt wait na wetin him go tell baba GOD say be him occupation for world

1. Say em bin de head u on earth! Ajuju! Who wan answer dis ur question now? We humans or angels? Smh!

21. After death comes judgement, there is no prayer said 4 u after death can change anytin, it all a waste, prayers can help while still alive nt dead, hpe u knw ur destinaion afta all u stripping on earth. Pple dnt b taking by tins of dis world.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Waste of specimen indeed linda.... may his soul R.I.P....

23. wOt a sad end*sigh* A soul without JESUS is jst a waste.....RIP nate.

24. Rest in peace...handsome.

25. What a waste!!! Chai handsome boy may his gentle so RIP #columbiana#

26. Abegi this place is dry,I'm just coming from angel maryjane david blog,there is exclusive and scoop there,everything is complete perfectly there,the babe dey try pass una jealousy no let una admit.

1. Ok so mary jane's boy boy what d hell are u doing here trying to convince pple to go patronize empty blog wit u! Since her blog is fun, den stay there and stop bugging us. Mary's lamb!

27. Dis goes 2 show depression is a disease. Always a sadness behind d smile. Come 2 Jesus n he will fill ur void. N 2 d lost soul above, gud journey. Just sayin...D Curious 1

28. Linda ! say what ? you mean this handsome piece of artwork + celebrity is more ?
    my my my ! Chei! but why ?
    what will i say now,okay,may almighty God forgive you your sins and have mercy on you.
    Diana.

29. R.I.Psuicide is not e best option

30. Oh wow! This is sad....I can only imagine what drove him to commit suicide. Na wa o.

31. RIP nate

Kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng today #recruitments #opportunities

32. Kai!!! He for jst relocate come 9ja mke our dear Linda give am better "stage" (no pun intended o Linda) It's sad. Pls ppl SUICIDE is NEVER an option.

33. Rip ,no mata what no one knws wat dis dude was passin tru,pornstars nd stripers most of dem ar unhappy wit their profession,bt dey jst hv to survive ,RIP. #@bebo#

34. What a waste, he is supposed to be some1's hubby and father... Na wa o.. To tink of it, hell strai8.. All is well..Lindy post my comment o...#Nifemi#

35. Who knows that would have led to such...May his soul rest in peace !! That's all I owe him...

36. handsome guy... may his soul rest in peace

37. Rubbish! Why commit suicide? He should have been patient, after all, he'll still die one day!

38. Handsome guy...may his soul rest in peace

39. Such an handsome guy..May his soul rest in peace..

Nimah.

40. may his gentle soul rest in peace
    Amen. but d guy fuckup shall. what a west. BGREAT SAID SO

1. Huh????? Wat a west? Ok wat of kanye? Did he travel?

2. Must you answer everyone. What of you that said "nest" instead of next

41. RIP......this is painful.

42. Betty blue Anyiman22 June 2014 at 17:23

Such a great waste. We tin enter hin head. I'm crying for the dude yet I'm so angry wit him. Why did he choose to throw away this nice body so quick. Rip to him.

43. Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα22 June 2014 at 17:35

What a waste! God please grant his young soul internal rest...Amen!

44. You mean that beautifully sculptured body will just rot away in the earth somewhere? Death is indeed rude!

Find out if "Women Are Better At Hiding Infidelity" Here: http://more.ng/women-who-stray-are-women-better-at-hiding-infidelity/

45. RIP Man
    sad story

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

46. Vanity upon vanity,all is vanity. Guy RIP.

47. Chaii! Fine boy like dis don die. God dey

48. Oh dear.wat a loss.wat wud ve prompted him to do such.fine boy like this.RIP

49. Good evening all, pls don't be angry...I haven't seen any of my posts here that's y am re sending..
    Pls help me keep an eye open for an Army Green Golf 3 car LSR 916 CG..ajuwon/akute/agbado/iju ishaga/agege/ sango people pls help me ...07033375662..
    God Bless..

50. so fine. my mouth is hanging open. look at that specimen! but from a medical point of view I want to believe he was on steriods to build muscles which can cause depression and suicide. it messes with emotions. so guys, easy. Dr in the house!

51. u never knw ats going thru in d heart of a man at a given time...one can smile at u so cheerfully and take his /her life d next minute(dats in d developed countries where dem don chop bellefull...suicide is d last choice for an african man expecially a nigerian...

52. Heyahh!,him go go strip 4 d babes wey dey hell fire,chaii!!,there is God ooh!!

53. I'm pissed at this guy he had stuff going on for him and the E! show/ movie would have made him even bigger. I have nothing going for me, I don't even have an athletic body talk less of look like a god and I'm in Nigeria. I am the one to take my life not him. Bless his soul.

54. Maybe he was gay but didn't want to live with it? Maybe he was too ashamed to come out? Maybe he was too depressed but didn't want to show any weakness? Too many maybes.

Regardless of how he died, we still hope he finds peace wherever he is now.

55. I think he was gay and he was tired of the whole mess! Quote me, many guys who kill themselves may be because of this gay issue. PLEASE!!! In the name of GOD!!! If anybody finds him or herself in this, ask GOD for help and he will help you out!! Forget hypocrites! They are much worse i tell you! Jusy ask GOD for help one on one and he will help you OUT!! GOD BLESS!! I could tell that he was gay IMO! Linda ikeji!!! Post am! If you like no post am mtcheeeeeew

56. I think he was gay and he was tired of the whole mess! Quote me, many guys who kill themselves may be because of this gay issue. PLEASE!!! In the name of GOD!!! If anybody finds him or herself in this, ask GOD for help and he will help you out!! Forget hypocrites! They are much worse i tell you! Just ask GOD for help one on one and he will help you OUT!! GOD BLESS!! I could tell that he was gay IMO! Linda ikeji!!! Post am! If you like no post am mtcheeeeeew

57. Hmmm.....what a waste!!! If he was African den I wud av said he was jazzed.....all the same the devil truly messed up with his psych....hope u find the peace u seek now!!!

58. Onyx, Onyx, Onyx, how many times did i call you? Why dose your head appear three times in your pic? Lol

59. There are truly some ignorant people on this site. I'm assuming this man was depressed/had some type of mental illness. If all it took was GOD, many diseases would be healed. So sad that he didn't get the professional help he needed.

60. Here comes the illiterates to judge what they dont know or understand. Suicide is what happens when severe cases of depression is ignored. Depression is a disease of the mind. It's more than just being 'very sad'. Educate yourselves you buffoons

61. Lool @ fine specimen of man...sucide is not the way out

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

62. Looks good and happy on the outside, but suffering, dead and empty on the inside. That's why u should always love urself and quit envying people that u assume that a richer or more beautiful/handsome than u. U never know the burden they carry inside them while always giving u a smile.
    Everybody is just dealing with some issues.

What a young promising life just couldn't handle what the world threw at him. Pity!

63. White people eehnnn, they like SUCIDE

64. If these white people were in nigeria, half their population would be lost to suicide. But I thank God that upon our level of poverty, joblesness, and bleek future in the country, we are still one of the happiest people in the world

65. You should have considered the hours you spent in the gym before plunging to death now; or you should have transfered the zeal for work out to me... RIP

66. He is an idiot, what can he possibly die for,wen d destitutes r happy wt dia lives