Kourtney Kardashian confirms she's pregnant with baby No.3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 June 2014

Kourtney Kardashian confirms she's pregnant with baby No.3

News broke last week that Kourtney Kardashian was expecting her third baby with boyfriend Scott Disick. Well, it's official. Another Kardashian baby is on the way. The reality star revealed she was pregnant to a little shocked Scott Disick on Sunday night's premiere episode of Keeping Up With The Kardashians. The 35-year-old mother-of-two told Scott "I'm pregnant,' but says 'It was not a plan.'

I think with a third baby on the way, they should just get married! It's meant to be...:-)

73 comments:

1. Correct your headline to No. 3

1. Kourt makes childbirth seem lyk child's play. Congrats 2 her. Anoda cute baby on d way.

2. I swear. Bt is that why u nw changed ur name to that?

3. Good for them I love them

2. Linda na 3rd not 2nd ma . Shocked kei e nor put am inside? Lol

3. Linda I don't see this kourtney changing her mind soon until maybe after she's delivered a football team complete.congrats to the couplE

4. Hmmmm my fav kardashian... I pray they settle down and raise their family together,they are good together.I love kourtney..

5. Linda baby no 2 abi no 3? @ d headline. Btw I luv these two, they should jst make it official na

6. They shouldn't marry... They should keep doing boyfriend and girlfriend.. Till baby No.4 comes! Congrats anyways!

7. I don't know why she don't want to get married to Scott his matured now unlike before.

8. Dats exactly wat I think. They shuld rily b considerin dat by now.

9. And so wat if she's pregnant for a third? Na wa ooooo, not everythng is news worthy @linda, plz.......

10. Good tho..bt khloe wud b like "wen wud dis shit b official khole Kardashian-Montana" French Maltina Lol!x

11. The look on baba baby's face is annoying and funny. ...wen u were winning her on the bed 360degree na eggs she suppose lay?

12. Me 2. Marry him already Kourt----C21

13. Get married ASAP.....congrats tho babies ar a gift frm God

14. When Nigerian women get pregnant, they hide it.
    Even when its showing, they still deny and try to hide it..
    They won't even reveal the day they would give birth, but the whites its different..
    They let everyone know they are pregnant, even on tv, they go ahead to let us in on the presumed date of delivery...
    #sighs

1. @jaybay dey hide it cos of witches n wizards so dey wnt eat up der baby in d womb

15. Congrats..scott is d man..his DICKson is really working..U guys shld jst marry.......................#KingOfKings

16. Congrats to them,it's a beautiful feeling...for real they sud get married

17. Baby no 3 and no ring on the finger, and she's supposed to be the clever one.
    Ugeri Nkwatu!

Congrats to them still; babies are extraordinary gifts from the Almighty God.

* My R1.50c comment *

1. Ode!she is the clever one that's why she's doing it this way.scott will marry her in a second if she says yes.

18. Y nt settle down for the marital bliss instead of all these ilegal hits

################GOD punish################devil

19. Congratulations.....

Via BlackBerry z10

20. Oh really? D guy don kn since# lolz# oshe in D'banj's voice# Linda marry my Bro abroad na, na born against like u. He likes n complained abt ur outfit 2 d award nit *lolz* ur fans want u naked. He kept chatting while I dozed off o, abroad plp like long chatting n phone call.

Mrs Davido

21. This two are really meant to be for real, I pray khloe find a real and a better man too.

22. BLOG ANALYSER: wow! Soon be followed baby number Four

23. all the best to them...they have a lovely family

24. Cool.marriage is good Linda but its not the be all.kourt was the worst hit by their parents divorce according to jyst so maybe she doesn't have much faith in the institution.and after two decades,her mom and Bruce also separate.all around us,home and abroad,marriages are looking like puzzles so some people will just save themselves the headache and heartache.
    If she's happy this way,why rock the boat?.
    I know some people will come here saying all sorts,but at least her kids have one surname.unlike some of you on this blog that at 20 you have already done several abortions.

25. Dey dnt have to get married! Dey have kids together and are happy dat way, d celebrity marriage syndrome wuld only ruin deir relationship, its we africans dat see marriage as top priority wen 80% of married couples aren't hapi in deir home, I love dem dis way, she loves kids and chooses to have dem for her bf, no big deal

26. Yay!!!!! So happy 4 ya kourtney.......

27. Oh boi, kourtney pls get married.

28. I love dis couple..

#GIFTEDhands

29. What are waiting for?they shld get married then.

30. Why can't this duo get married and stop this whole mess, if the can be partners in baby making can't they be man and wife, oh ndi ocha.

31. I couldn't have believed that their love would last this long, based on their past issues. Congrats to them. I wish them marriage and more love.

32. Babies aren't a reason to get married! Marriage might even ruin the relationship, I suggest they don't change anything and keep doing things as they were.

33. Kourtney loves being a mum, anf no matter how surprised Scott usually is initially, he is a good dad too. So kudos to them.

34. I tire o. She shud stop being a baby factory n jst get married. *sigh*

35. Congrats.........

XDON D DON

36. She shld keep making babies na for he bf ....congrats anyway

37. Hian!!! She sure can stay of scotts Mandingo!!

38. Congratulations .. It ain't easy getting preg joorrr !!!

39. STILL A GF WITH THREE KIDS? HMMMMM, WHEN ITS GETS TO NUMBER 10, HE WILL MARRY YOU.

40. Baby no2? Is 3 not 2 linda

41. 3 babies and no ring???? Not even engagement ring.? Funny thing is she just might be the smartest kardashian. She has the longest lasting relationship . The others just want to have a big wedding and en even bigger divorce. This goes a long way in teaching the world a lesson. Marriage is not everything . The magic isn't in getting married , the magic is in staying married .!

1. Hmmm you made a whole lot of sense *thumbs up*

42. Nawa o. She just dey give birth like say na yam dem dey plant

43. Kourtney is a bby making machine. U no wan marry? U still dey do boyfrnd at ur age. Congrats

44. i guess shes just scared of getting married cus she dosnt wana go tru divorce in future,u knw hw whites can be,dis minute dey re fully in next minute dey re out.so to avoid drama she prefers hersef dis way.

45. Happy for her, having a child is a wonderful gift from God. But outta wedlock is wrong.

46. Does getting pregnant wiv baby no.3 confirms to u that its meant to be Linda???

47. Gud 4 her...biko dis pple shuld jst get married nd stop dis bf/gf nonsense,is bcomin annoyin....

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them but not marrying still dey surprise me shah....

49. Wish them luck, married or not!

50. I think dey shld just continue d way dey re nd raise dier kids cos d minute dey get married,divorce will be d order or d day!keep it up kourtney my fav of dem all

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. As long as she's happy,that's all that matters. She's seen everyone in her family go thru divorce,so if she's happy this way,why ruin it by getting married?

53. of course she is pregnant. The pattern in the family is as one milestone finishes another starts to continue keeping them in the headlines. It is Kourtney's turn now.

54. She is quite fertile tho! I know Scott loves her. I know she loves him too,but she is scared of divorce,which really is understandable! But notwithstanding i love her! I love her two kids! I love scottttt!

55. Kourtney baby-making-machine. #justpassingby

56. Kourtney d "baby-making-machine. #justpassingby

57. Wetting remain again na to put a ring on it

58. Congrats to them.

59. This one..She never plans her pregnancy.Yimu