Kim K celebrates Kanye West on Instagram as he turns 37 today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 June 2014

Kim K celebrates Kanye West on Instagram as he turns 37 today

Awww, how sweet. I definitely agree he's changed her life...especially her fashion style. Continue..

66 comments:

1. Happy birthday dude

2. Big yansh woman *winks*

3. That's so sweet of her, happy birthday to Mr kanye west

4. Aww,that's so sweet of her.I bless your marriage and everything about you in Jesus name.Amen.Once again happy married life and the best of ALL that comes with a healthy marriage.
    He really changed you.i'm wowed.

Diana

5. HBD to him!
    I still pray he'll still be her Mr Right in a year's time and possibly till infinity...;She may have just found her soul mate.
    Sick n tired of her in n out of marriage stories.

*My R1.50c comment *

6. HBD kanye #bright bravo#

7. Love is a very strong force. You just know when you are in love. This woman has found love and I pray it lasts. Happy birthday to west.

8. Wow!!!she really loves this guy...I love the sound of that...My husband.

9. I hope they would be together when he celebrates his birthday next year, because when it comes to Kim Kardashian anything can happen. Happy Birthday Kanye

10. I'm sure in her head that statement ended with a question mark. Must have sounded smthn like "I love you so much??". Btw, what's that thing in the other picture?

11. hmm see love...
    good, they love up'

BORN TO SHINE!!

12. Yeah he has...Happy Birthday Kanye.

13. Awwww this is deep.cloyingly sentimental

14. Yea when u meet the right guy U'll wana get married n b so proud of him. Kim nw says my husband n bestfriend! HAPPY BIRTHDAY KANYE ----C21

15. Am happy for her. #Glophil

16. They deserve each other. Did he close his eyes to kiss? Aww! He is in love.

17. Really sweet... HBD Kanye..

18. On a serious note, I do hope these 2 make it last. They are actually starting to look like the real deal..

19. Love drunk compilation....cupid stories.

20. YEEZUS....Happy birthday Mr west.................#KingOfKings

21. Awwwww swEet looto. Hbd to her husband

22. Lovely! We hope it will last long this time around.

23. Awwwwwwwwwn, cute cute, happy for both of dem, hope it last!!

24. Awwww!this loving words coming form Kim is sure good to the heart. HBD Kanye!!!!!

25. Awww swt nd yes he realy chnged her lyf d@s if she is nt pretendin nd biko lindodo is d@ cake I c in d second pix?

26. Nd oooOh I 4got 2 wsh him a hpy bdai...Hpy bdai yeezus!!!!!

27. @anony...aren't u tired of d negatives directed at dis couple? Pls for once, let's give dem d benefit of d doubt. Haba! Happy birthday Kanye.

DacDuchess!

28. So sweet,tears came out of my eyes.shame to ray j.

29. So kanye is 37?? Happybornday kanye *fashionista LeOnOrA*

30. Happy birthday kanye,I hope God touches your heart so u stop trying to be Jesus.

31. Na wa oo...thnk God for instagram...dats where all ur info comes from

32. We pray so dear.

33. HBD Kanye..... msg makes sense

34. Seriously they make an amazing couple.

35. So happy for them.Love is good

36. So happy for them

37. HBD…..#unastorydondeytireme

38. There's no pretence...this is for real...

39. Kim sounded so Nigerian and homely ...hmmmmmmmm, I'm so happy she found love eventually.

40. Happy birthday kanye.kim kim kim...how many tyms did I called u?don't fuch up dis tym.u said more dan dis to kris,hope kanya will b d last? Follow beyonce's foot-steps or better still make her ur marriage counsellor cos Mr & Mrs carter are d best

41. @hilary' u can't say 4 sure,let give dem one year after den u can now wish dem woteva,don't waste it now abeg

42. Kim stop deceiving urself,he's not ur husband u are fornicating wit another man while ur first husband suppose to b ur husband till death do una part.no b me talk am na so e dey 4 bible.kanye pls stop fucking another man's wife plssss,hbd anyways

43. Who are they?

44. I hope Kim disappoint all these bad bele people by making a success if this marriage ogini? All this criticism is annoying. Half her critics are not married n don't appreciate the challenges the remaining half are in bondage they call marriage. I am happy u my dear and wish your hubby a wonderful life and fruitful marriage to u.

45. As controversial as dey seem, dey av affected eachoda so positively dan most of us expected. Am hapy for dem. Happy buffday Kanye

46. Datz soo romantic dear kim,how i wish my marriage is as swt as urz,anyway HBD Kanye,wish u LLNP.

47. He has surelychanged her life!...so happy 4 dis fam! God bless ur union!...Oh! HBD latest husby!..Linda post my comment oooooo!u neva do!#cryingSmileyonBBM#

48. Love is a beautiful thing,its a gift.Allah please have mercy on me and let my true love find me.....Ameen.
    ps;am not desperate am just frustrated and hopefullllll : ))

49. HBD Kanye! Your wife's message is soooo sweet.

50. Lovely.....

XDON D DON

51. Small boy sha, I am just 29... Lol
    Thumbs up Kanye hope you got a PJ as you bday gift...

52. We want prenup

53. After 65 comments no one has referred to the 2nd picture. what does that writing mean. I dont want to be too forward with my thoughts.

54. Happy birthday dude happy for u too may ur love keep waxing stronger