Choi, money is good. Imagine Julius to be one hutler asking to marry this girl, the kind bad eye we she go look am sef no go get level. The girl is the white vasion of Linda. They have the same smile
This Apple, you are a sadist. Why are you so bitter and spiteful? How do you sleep at night with so much bile inside you? Do you know God? And how do you communicate with Him? You must have lived a deprived live or you were abused as a child. You need spiritual help. Honesty.
Na mk she open ynash
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. May u live long for more year.
ReplyDeleteAwww! They both looked lovely
ReplyDeleteBoo this could be us,but u prefer commenting as anon.
Lmao
DeleteLmfao....,,bonario your just cray
DeleteHWA its not easy
DeleteNo doubt Linda, she's beautiful. I wish them many more happy years together. HWA to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! HWA
DeleteNice beautiful couple....see julius lips...cute!
ReplyDeleteHot Unilag sextape!
Beautiful. So. So. Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCute, ours is a month away...
ReplyDeleteDis wen u say a gal is beautiful. . Sooooo pretty. . Julius u get good eyes oo
ReplyDeleteDoro loving, love in d air, thank u very much, u are all welcome
ReplyDeletePulchritude.I'm also celebrating mine.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteAll ds thign opening is 4 what naa? Well, d hubby ain't complaining, so I guess no one should. Lovely couple.
ReplyDeleteI tap into this blessing of blissful union. Many more anniversary.
ReplyDeleteWishing dem more years# dahs ma elda bro julius# ikwerre meka oooo!! Ph boi#
ReplyDeleteDiali! #pH girl
DeleteCongrats #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn....the woman dey glow...benefits of a fulfilling marriage...
ReplyDeleteJulius u have a beautiful wife.
ReplyDeleteNice. Photo shopping tinz.
ReplyDeleteThis is good. Keep growing stronger.
ReplyDeleteIs dat y she wants to show us her panties? Shior
ReplyDeleteNICE!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.....She Is-raeli hot must be jewish.
ReplyDeleteThey sweet and happy no doubt and i pray this happiness will never cease in their lifes...
ReplyDelete.
Hmmm okay oh, d first pix sha.......issorait
ReplyDeleteWelldone madam agwu,remembr u'r african#africanqueen#stop d skipy things publicly,showin ur tighs so no b am!pls.enuf of copyin overseas celebrity pls
ReplyDeleteFake it oh till u attain it
ReplyDeleteShe is hawt. She is sure using a good cream.
ReplyDeletelooks Perfect; Lovly Couple
ReplyDeleteVIA TECNO B3
That laps tho....beautiful couple!
ReplyDeleteCongrat to you guys. 6years no be beans, Make una enjoy dey go. Cheers!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteSuch a sophisticated lady,beautiful & she's got class,unlike some wia nor de baf..*fashionista LeOnOrA*
ReplyDeleteChoi, money is good. Imagine Julius to be one hutler asking to marry this girl, the kind bad eye we she go look am sef no go get level. The girl is the white vasion of Linda. They have the same smile
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteJulius is fine too na. Give it to him. Don't praise only the woman. God bless their union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem but his wife is taller and pretty.
ReplyDeleteYes she is beautiful. Congrats to both of ya..!!
ReplyDeleteYea...she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteNor news again? Ehn linda? U wan famze kill urself sha!
ReplyDeleteAnd he'll still be misbehaving....
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem nd luvly smile she's got....
ReplyDeleteMoney is gud n linda we know.den no it advert for dat
ReplyDeleteJulius you are not sexy in any way even with all your money! Your face just tight . Congratulation sha my dear glorified dwarf. lol
ReplyDeleteThis Apple, you are a sadist. Why are you so bitter and spiteful? How do you sleep at night with so much bile inside you? Do you know God? And how do you communicate with Him? You must have lived a deprived live or you were abused as a child. You need spiritual help. Honesty.
DeleteQuite cool we know she's beautiful, but the photoshop too much jaree + make up too
ReplyDeleteMoney is gud n linda we knoe ok?
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary and many more years of love and happiness
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple....I wish them more years of marital bliss
ReplyDeleteHWA... God cont to bless their union
ReplyDeleteCute.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteas long as the money is there, no lele.. There must be love.
ReplyDeleteShe sure is!
ReplyDeleteOga Julius this one no be African ooo ,what are you trying to achieve
ReplyDeleteAll ds peeps loving up nd making me want to rush into marriage, Iro le pa lol. By the way, they look lovely.
ReplyDelete... Wow!!!!! this is love watinnnnn tinnnnnn. I go love oooooo
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful oooo
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them they look hot together
ReplyDeleteLater now one goat will come and tell me "money is not everything"
ReplyDelete#hisses#
*am out*
Linda go to bed
ReplyDeleteYes she is, tho dt dress is toooo short, i can almost see her butt. HWA 2 dem o
ReplyDeleteYes! You are very right on this one, she's indeed beautiful. Hot body too...Forgive me Julius...You will live to celebrate 80years of married...
ReplyDeleteIndeed,she's a fine woman. Congrats to them and many more blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteYea she's xo beautiful.
ReplyDeleteVery sweet. Wish them many more years.
ReplyDeleteyeah she is pretty.they attend my church , This Present House
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful and I hope she has a beautiful heart? I wish you a Happy and fulfilling marriage life
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's indeed a beautiful woman,.......wishn u a long lasting marital bliss
ReplyDeleteThis Julius get long tongue o. E go sabi lick....
ReplyDeleteGreat smile
ReplyDeletei like that. wink
Hapy aNniversary to them! More years 2geda!
ReplyDeleteJulius you really gat an eye for beautiful things..... Beautiful woman for a wifey. Wishing you guys many more beautiful years.
ReplyDeleteShe's very beautiful. Not expecting the pose in the first picture from a married woman tho.
ReplyDeleteNice couple. May God alwys be wit dem
ReplyDeleteMoney talks, Bulls**t walks. HWA
ReplyDeleteAwwww cute them...... God'll continue to keep u together
ReplyDeleteIbiere is a beautiful woman! Julius is a very bold man! God bless them
ReplyDeleteLovely Couple••Baba God Where ya eyes dey ••feel like getting married already#BluntGrownDiva#
ReplyDeleteHis wife is cute n luvly....better thin gud ooooo.Wish them hapi wedding anniversary.
ReplyDeleteDiva-chilee
My humble broda from thesame L.G.A. i zoom you.more years in your happy home,miss PH.
ReplyDelete@Apple, there is something about you that is definitely not RIGHT.
ReplyDeleteThey luk luvly
ReplyDeletethis guy and his womanizing habit, pity his wife.
ReplyDeleteKEEP SHINING
ReplyDelete.....deprived life
ReplyDeletedon't know why this one is forming happy family married man like him that will be talking to small small girls oniranu oshi agbaya