Jay Z & Beyonce finally comb Blue Ivy's hair and put it in a pony tail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

Jay Z & Beyonce finally comb Blue Ivy's hair and put it in a pony tail

Beyonce and Jay Z have decided to do something about their daughter's hair after weeks of twitter jokes, criticisms, commentaries and even a recent petition on their daughter's hair. Yesterday Blue Ivy was spotted with her dad on Father's Day with her hair well combed and in a pony tail (Photo on the right). She's such a cutie!

111 comments:

1. Yea, she looks better but she has a big head....lol

1. You just criticised God. Can you create? Not everything is funny. May God make you wiser.

2. LOL dm for no comb am na. #add me on facebook @ (Zina Sabigal Peter) I nid new friends

3. Linda that is not a ponytail, that is a bun! combed and packed into a little bun! thanks me larrer hunnayy pie!

2. Replies
    1. Wow what do u think this girl will be? Dancer, singer o daughter of two shetan?

2. Alleluyah!!!

XDON D DON

3. Ibrahim Abubakar kai kuma son of shaitan ba? Since u cld easily recognise a daughter of his. Munafiki.

3. Pic not clear sef. Whatever man! Mo-1

4. Am happy 4 d baby! Dem be wan turn her to dada

5. dey wuld hav leave it lyk dat

6. thank God, but this couple's 'head' needs to be checked. must they wait for pple to talk b4 they care for their helpless child. fines should be imposed against cruelty towards children.

7. Lol..she must have screamed and cried her eyes out during the process. Cute family!

8. Loooolz world people.
    I prefer her former look

9. Mhmm... That's better!
    Didn't have to be petitioned to tidy the Princess's hair!

*My R1.50c comment*

10. So them dey fear like dis....*ROTFL*

11. So? Next please

12. Ponytail abi bun?

13. Na them sabi,to each is own.

14. Pic's not clear though. Linda wetin I do wey you no dey post my comments? Dia ris God ooooo.

15. Sobo sobo mei,,,,,,kokakoka.

16. Why can't the barb the hair.

17. North west is laughing in a corner somewhere

1. and u are here crying over a kid that will never know u exist somewhere.

2. and u are here crying over a kid that will never know u exist somewhere.

18. Ok pics nt clear bt I thnk she looks beta

19. But i think it's their biz if they decide to leave their kid's hair in dred. all these oyibo pple sef.
    sensualintimacydesires.blogspot.com

20. More lyk it. She luks mor stunin

21. Not as cute as north west!

1. there are people cuter than u too,so stop talking like a foolish goat. both north west and blue ivy are cute in their own way. come to Alanta Georgia and see how black Americans love d Carter's family

2. I don't understand why Blue and North are in some kinda competition. Are they siblings. ... this is stupid.

22. Just look at how beautiful she is.

23. Lol! I just find this funny albeit in a good way thou.
    Giggling... Its a good thing they listened and responded positively. God Bless us all.

24. LMAO! WHAT A STUPID CAPTION.."FINALLY"..LMAO!

25. Linda pls get ur facts right there was no petition the lady that wrote that article said she was only joking.

26. Yayy..Nt clear sha bt I'm quite sure she luks fab. Hope they didn't relax it sha----C21

27. Why is it blurry??? Weird ass couple.... I don't like them. Hoooo Ha!

1. they don't know ur fucking generations either and ur comment does not add anything to them.

2. Please who is this midget chinese shag commenting on my post. Plus his or her gbagaun self... everyone is entitled to their own opinion asshole... like they know you.... ewu. mofo!

3. you don't need to like them because you ain't known to them. some people are so full of crap,u need to grow up dear,come to USA and see for yourself how americans love dis family though they hAve haters Who are white people but fans adore them even some celebrities self.

4. No mind am... U like them or not them no no say u day self

5. You're crap itself. @ Anon 11:48. Choke on that. Aii I'm done here. Bye

28. Gud 4 dem tho!

29. Kiss ass for the Carters. Good thing the child was carried by a surrogate. Let Bey go back to Jehovas Witness & mend her r/ship with her Dad, leave this camel face of a husband.

1. so she should come and marry @you or your father. hypocrite person,y saying what you can not do. she's being loyal to her mum and what makes u think she ain't talking to her dad. u are just like my friend that gives stupid advise to people to leave their husband or boyfriend,whereas ur fucking boyfriend beat u black and blue and u still plead to him not to leave u.

30. Linda that is not Jay Z, neither is that Blue Ivy

1. U are the only sensible person that dropped a comment. All d others just dey do 4llow 4llow!! C'mon open ur eyes people

31. Nawaaa but why didn't they comb the hair before, hmmmm all this people with their questionable celeb character.

32. That's better...lovely baby

33. She looks soo cute.. I tink d hair was unkept mayb cos it's early in d mornin. . D pics looks lyk dey jus woke up frm sleep

34. I don't even know what was wrong with her hair in the first place. Anyways, she's still a cutie :-)

35. Ndi ara abuo. Dnt take care of your daughter.

36. Hmmmm there is. Power on social blogs o. No doubt she will be finer. #Glophil

37. And d child is so pretty, so if people didn't insult bey n jay de won't have taken care of d child's hair? Shame on them.

38. Criously lynda who cares!!

39. Seriously Linda cutie? She's a fine girl but you and i can't even see her face in dat blurry photo

40. Portugal! Na only una waka come?What about 2 goals, Portugal 2 goals to tell us that you trained for this tournament?You didn't come with any ? You were not informed too? Ok.Continue..Now FIFA is calling you to come that they will help you find the missing goal, will you keep quiet?? .Germany chai, chai, there is God o, there is God in anything that you're doing!Those goals that you're sharing in Brazil will answer.Diariz god ooDiariz god oo..#

41. Lin lin don't you feel a tad stupid when you post some things as news?

42. Rosie Said.......Fools,They want people to call them out first before they do the right thing.

43. whatever...
    not interested

44. Beta dis way, why dem dey hide d baby beauty before. Kiss kiss baby ivy...#bimma#. Lindy baby abeg post.

45. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well she looks gud nw... Thank God for the petition....

46. She luk gud she is so cute

47. She now looks lyk a girl, but its nobody's business what a mother wants 4 her baby.

48. This isn't blue and that person isn't jay! Could be my eyes though.

49. Will jay ever close his mouth

50. Yaya wateva its their child....they can do wateva they like to their daughter n its none of our biz.... MJ

51. Linda Beyonce is pregnant again..get d news

52. Up Super Eagles LmAO @ list we qualified 2 comebk home

53. cleo's wardrobe16 June 2014 at 22:38

Abeg dats sleeky business! If dem like no comb her 5yrs! How does dat affect my jolloff rice and dodo on my table..mtchew

54. Now she resemble girl

55. So, criticism sef dey enta thr head like dis... Gud of dem

56. I came here to read comments

57. Why is the picture blurred. Looks fake.

1. That picture is photo shopped people! take a good look

58. And why were they leaving her hair uncombed initially? Fake ass couple#mshtweeeeeee

59. YeA winniekoko u r. Rite.her head iS big buh urs iS aS big as cow head.oloshi Pataki

60. Wow Linda. She's now a cutie? I thought you prefer the unkept hair. Glad to know they listened.

61. Finally! !! She nw looks like a gal

62. wonders shall neva end. I tot d girl na dada.

63. so it was doable?hair cut now has to make news?i hope we wld knw wen she gets disvirgined?and wen she has a D&C?yeye fouls

64. Glory be to GOD....

65. you guys really have time. So you think some weirdo who wrote a funny article made them comb her hair? Like they don't know what is best for their kid? I have a toddler and I know how difficult it is to comb her hair. Hurts them badly! Blue's hair was probably just loosened and there is nothing wrong in letting her hair be for some time.Please let's get a life and leave people to live.

66. No dey shldn't come her hair & people here wld be supporting nonsense cuz its beyonce. Idolizing ur fellow human being.

CALL A SPADE A SPADE......

67. That picture is photo shopped people! take a good look

68. That picture is photo shopped people! take a good look

69. @Anon 8:23pm, FEAR? Like seriously you sound Lame AF