"I can't be with any girl but Kim, because she turns me on the most' Kanye confesses | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

"I can't be with any girl but Kim, because she turns me on the most' Kanye confesses

During a discussion at Cannes Lion Festival this morning, Kanye West said he can't be with any other girl but his new wife Kim because she turns him on the most and she's the ‘number one woman in the world’.
"I can’t be with any girl but Kim because that’s the girl I look at her pictures the most, I get turned on the most. She's the number one woman in the world"
Kanye West also revealed that it took him and Kim four days to release their first official wedding photo (pictured left) because they wanted them to look as good as Annie Leibovitz’s pictures, who pulled out of covering his wedding in Italy the day before it took place.

103 comments:

1. Let's see how long it will last then.

2. It's all about sex...good for him.

3. "I can’t be with any girl but Kim because that’s the girl I look at her pictures the most, I get turned on the most. She's the number one woman in the world." Only time will tell.....

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

4. Ehyaaaa he is sooo in love

1. Yes Kim is allover him like a virus. As if he got married as a Virgin. Pleasure is beyond words to him.

5. Kanye. So na to dey shagg u marry her for shey? When you are truly in love, you say things you aren't supposed to say in public.

CoolDiva speaks!

6. Awww xo cute bt pls Mr west tell ur wife to cover up ur business

7. Hmmm, you don't need to say this Mr joboyo, we know already. If not you won't have mind to talk anyhow to Senior Man Jay Z. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

1. How did he talk to Jay z anyhow?

8. give or take five months then divorce

1. Bcos you've seen d future abi? Stupid frog!

2. Osheeeeeee Prophet!!

9. Hehehe.. Issorraiii at least he said the truth... Goodluck to you..!!

10. Eyah! That's so sweet of him, Mr kanye west, the daddy of north west you are in love, I wouldn't expect less

11. Good for them, kudos. Make it last.

12. oh men this guy is soo in love chei

13. D'nt be faster than your shadows dude,wait till the contract is over.I trust the Kartrashian clans,they deliver well when it comes to hit and dump. You be mumu oo!!!#MumuFallinLust.

14. Vanity! When she starts to age horribly, just continue to look at this her picture and jerk off. Freak!! You got married to looks, kim dat will not think twice b4 she dumps your sorry ass somewhere. Shior!

15. Kanye is an ass. See complex.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God, i dey begin dey suspect say kim use jazz for this dude i swear.....

17. I can imagine how sex between them will be. Hot!

1. When last did u imagine how to pass ur forthcoming exams? Lol

18. Love is sweet enjoy kanye its ur time.

19. Btw..kanye' s dress sense is fab

20. Cn someone tell me why Beyondbitch(beyonce) is so jealous of Kim,ah beginning 2 dislike her. She musta caught jay staring at kim's but one of dose tyms they all used 2 hangout,thats y she doesn't want jay anywhere near Kim

1. you must be dumb asshole,continue dislike someone that doesn't give a hoot about u.mtcheew

2. Seriously Bey hates competing. We fail to realise she g*t complex..... I know Kim is a badt girl but I love her with Ky

3. please stop assuming rubbish and moreover the two pairs only hAngout for once and that is 2012. y hating on someone that doesn't remember your country not to even know u exist somewhere or that u are beginning to dislike her. keep calm and get over it. the two are both different people's,Bey like privacy while Kim like be in the public eye. we are not entitle to their private lives,so If d other is revealing her Life to s doesn't make d others to do d same

4. please stop assuming rubbish and moreover the two pairs only hAngout for once and that is 2012. y hating on someone that doesn't remember your country not to even know u exist somewhere or that u are beginning to dislike her. keep calm and get over it. the two are both different people's,Bey like privacy while Kim like be in the public eye. we are not entitle to their private lives,so If d other is revealing her Life to s doesn't make d others to do d same

5. Why do u sound so bitter??? they don't even know you stop defending west and his broad.

6. Why do u sound so bitter??? they don't even know you stop defending west and his broad.

7. Its only fools like beyonce fans dat don't know dat beyonbitch has a very HIGH complex problem... Her nyash go soon open one of these days

21. its very possible!

22. well, that sounds like a man that think with his D*** cause that shouldnt be the only reason, if it is, am sorry 4 kim

23. I just love this guy he's just too real. He once said he usually watch Kim's sex tape to get hard on whenever he's to be with another woman. That's before him and Kim started dating. He says his mind all the time.

24. Mr west..lool..honest G..kim is sexy af #NoLie............................#KingOfKings

1. Please stop using Kingofkings, King of Kings is no other but God.

25. I remember when Tom Cruise jumped on the chair on Oprah Winfrey show, so excited, filled with glee, jumping up and down like a starving baby who had just being offered a nipple to suckle on. Years later, after a child Katie Holmes is single and Tom Cruise is dating some woman! Understand what I am trying to say? Okay, thank you.

1. good comment. I just pray they won't break up because it will pain me more than him. God please don't Let any human put asunder between them ooo

26. WOW! All I see is man madly in love with his wife , Look how happy Kanye looks...Love is truelly a beautiful thing. Am so very happy for them and I pray they stay together.
    PS; Now what kinda man wouldn't get turned on @the sight of Kim?If Kim k doesn't turn you on all the damn time Nigga you is Gay LOL

1. I seriously doubt that. Different strokes for different folks. Perhaps you haven' t visited the real world. Choi

2. Let's wait and see....na today we begin hear dis kind story...his money never finish na...

27. I wish them a lasting marriage.

28. Eyaff do O°˚˚˚ and we yaff hear , for both ur sakes I hope this wedding does last sha

29. Ahhhhhhhhhhh. LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING & Hey dis man is in Love.
    May dis marriage continually be blissful. Kanye is a happy Man.

ISN'T LOVE SO SWEEEEEETTTTTTTT. I'm jealous.

30. Ahhhhhhhhhhh. LOVE IS A BEAUTIFUL THING & Hey dis man is in Love.
    May dis marriage continually be blissful. Kanye is a happy Man.

ISN'T LOVE SO SWEEEEEETTTTTTTT. I'm jealous.

31. off course Kanye, she will definetely turn you on, She is an executive Porn Star!! she knows her job very well.

32. So good to hear kanye...nothn as good as hearing a man appreciating and loving hs woman over and over again

33. Lovely couple... Love ȋ̊s all that matters. #First time to comment on this blog#

34. Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα17 June 2014 at 17:09

Happy for them.Kim is so blessed and lucky in the hands of men.

35. Hmm... Is he for real?; cos she turns him on the most?..
    Na so new wine deh taste!.. Still wish them a blissful married life.

Those shoes hian....

*My R1.50c comment*

36. LOL.. these Kardashians are so gonna f*** him up. Look at how every man that ever entered the family ended up:

1. Bruce= gets no respect, his wife and kids have no regard for him, no self worth, too much plastic surgery and slowly turning into woman.

2. Scott= went from a "bad boy" to a full-time house husband

3. Rob= self-esteem completely destroyed and now overweight.

4. Lamar= drug problem and had his arse dumped.

Kanye, I pity you oo

1. Wow! And look, they have turned you in a jobless person who does nothing but study d lives of d kardashians. Oya clap 4 ur mumu self.

2. Wow! And look, they have turned you in a jobless person who does nothing but study d lives of d kardashians. Oya clap 4 ur mumu self.

37. NkiruFatimaOla!17 June 2014 at 17:29

to be frank kanye really loves kim blcos he is really happy! i pray they last long.

38. Dear Kanye, na so new wine dey be. We dey watch una.

39. Wow!!! I so much there way, so simple and classy

40. I c d luv in his eyes,I c kim k by sde heheheheheheehehehe kanye oooO wetin kim gv u chop oooO ?..chaii kim deris God oooO....

41. Lili pls enof of kim & kanye story abeg,he can say woteva u feel' I don't get excited wen American celeb get married,u kno y?cos divorce is dia second name.if lamar & khloe can part ways,kanye own na Akuma case,he shu remember it kim kardashians he's talking about,she values fame & money more dan anytin else besides I don't tink dat kim truly love him' tink she's faking it...there's no word like marriage in kims dictionary.kanye pls slow in talking so dat u wun't b too hurt by d tym they r tru in using u 4 dia stupid reality show-dats my own candid advice. I rest my case.linda oya post my comment

42. Woooooow!! That's romantic...

XDON D DON

43. Kanye really loves Kim.I hope he keeps to his words and stick with her.hmmmm,she turns him on the most.that's nice

44. I knew this guy is dumb, so when she stops turning u on wat happens? So wrong a reason for marriage,(marriage for a piece of Kim's ass)

45. Doesn't matter if its all about sex... Kim is a good wife and a lovely mum,what else can a man ask??Kenya and kim have always b friends and its obvious he so much inlove with her.. Happy for them and glad kim is happy.. Love kim than that arrogant beyonce .. Not a fan of bey at all... Happy for kim that her huband is so into her..

1. you muSt be a bitter pperson,as If Beyonce know u exist somewhere.

2. you don't to be her fan because she already have many that are ready to die on her matter

3. you don't need to be her fan because she already have enough fans that are ready to die on her matter

4. you don't to be her fan because she already have many that are ready to die on her matter

5. you muSt be a bitter pperson,as If Beyonce know u exist somewhere.

6. Beyonce bastards are on d browl... Fucktards

46. I hope it will last long.

47. Chai kim ndo......its all about sex"I get turned on d most"....carry on mr n mrs west

1. From west to north...from north to south...they will eventually break up on there way to east...hahahaha

48. Kudos bro...linda post oo

49. OK O............

50. *YAWWWWWNNNNNNN******

51. Kim you are in trouble ....u wouldn't look like that forever no matter the number of times u go under the knife

52. @stupid Anony,wot did queen bey got to do wit dis.for ur information bey is a mega star infact she is no 1 in d whole world' if u like b her fan or not,queen bey is blessed...kanye is trying so hard to bring her porn star wife up2 bey level but it aint working at all.U r so dumb 4 comparing dat bitch wit america queen.jay & bey all d way any oda person na photocopy

1. U MUST BE A MEGA FOOL!!! MPAMA

53. Hmmm. He jus spoke his mind. . Bt dat shldnt b d only reason tho.. dis guy is truly in love

54. Lol! Sooo funny.. IG:@cyndy_edwinx

55. And what happens when she stops turning u on? Cos that time will definitely come. It is obvious he married her cos of her beautiful body.

56. VANITY! These two people are just TOO vain. So you married a "wife" bcos she turns you on (the most). Child's talk!

57. Awwww he's so into her......cos he said she's d one who does it better then bikoe wetin him go dey find again

58. U talk too much bro...damn!

59. Hmmmmmm! Love in tokyo,I wish una well oooo...Abi u were not informed too, ok o!! Continue,No problm...Diaizgod in everytin u r doing! That luv u r sharing wit d kardashian will answer,wht of bob n lamar dat can tell us about them?do u come wit Any?No!!!Bruce? No too...West na only u waka come! ok...Now we r calling u 2 come,we want 2 help u!!! Come n find some common sense ....will u keep quiet( NO)....chai chai #Diaizgodo.....#Diaizgodo....d sense these kardashian's are sharing #Diaizgodoooo

60. Obsession nd mad luv...... Am happy she found em abi e found her.... I pray t last shaa

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

61. I really hope they live happily and last long. That should spite all these bad belle people predicting doom for their marriage and shut them up too. God! It's like some people are just incapable of wishing others well. Na wa o

62. Give that nigga six month and he's over that broad.Show me the sexiest girl on planet earth and I will show u a guy that is tired of smashing it.

1. Taibat go and drink Kunu ... Ewu

2. Taibat go and drink Kunu ... Ewu

3. Shut the fuck up stop hiding your identity you dumb bitch lol go eat shit...I'm entitled to my opinion.stupid ass

63. Before u read a reasonable comment here... Fucked up ppl...

64. Girls don't marry a guy bcos of money because it comes and goes and what will you do when it goes and boys don't marry a girl because of beauty and sex because beauty will eventually fade away , true friendship is what keeps both together

65. Fourth hand wife.....okirika wife

1. Dat is wat u or ur daughter wud be

66. Yeye fowl kanye.

67. I've noticed one thing about Beyonce's fans though, are they Chelsea fans as well? Cos the rate they abuse and curse people with their mouth gat me thinking they are Chelsea as well, they are nothing but arrogant and mannerless. Beyonce is ghetto guess that's why her fans are ghetto too. Whether she knows we exist or not therez some reason she does what she's doing to get people to like, hate or critize her if there are no critics that means u aint good so Bey's quite the hate when someone criticizes Bey abeg,at least she knows Nigeria exist cos she has been here when she came with her man to perform and she sooo hate Nigeria that she couldn't even spend 4hrs in Nigeria and you guys are here claiming die hard fan mtcheeeewwww #flipshairandwalksaway#

68. Anon 10:45 ur point exactly? U tink evribodi dat hates kim is beyonce's fan?den u must b dumber dan kim .

69. OH!shut up u delusional idiat!