Guinness also demonstrated support for the Super Eagles ahead of their world cup foray by the renewal of its sponsorship contract with the Nigeria Football Federation. Continue...
In typical fashion and in a way only Guinness can, Guinness announces the launch of its epic Nigerian support forum for the Super Eagles; The Fly With The Eagles 2.0 as they compete in the world stage.
Show your undying support to the Super Eagles, visit www.facebook.com/guinnessvip and www.twitter.com/guinnessvip to leave your goodwill messages.
I wish Super Eagles the best of luck.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
u doing great @Linda.... tnxxxxx
ReplyDelete17:59
ReplyDeleteIs okay, we can't wait to see wat Super eagles have to give back as a reward in Brazil. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
No need to show any support bcos nigeria just have only three match to play and come back home..... God will surely judge keshi...
Mr no doubt, am sure u must be Togo citizens. Pls try to be positive! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
DeleteBe Positive Minded. Im sure we have more matches to play after d first 3. Up Eagles, up Keshi.
DeleteWhat more can we wish dem dan success #iam_otarusamson
ReplyDeleteExpression
GO
ReplyDeleteNice one good luck super eagle
ReplyDeleteGo super Eagles and bring back d cup
ReplyDelete17:59 I believe that Eagles will lift the trophy...
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
17:59 I believe that Eagles will lift the trophy...
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
BriLLA FM congrat ooo. Sugar Sugar Sugar Man and the A'Team well done oooo. Guiness una thank you ooooo. Super Eagles fly high ooooo# keshi no get any judgement @edydreamz cus he gonna do well. If na only 3match dem cum fit play reach try stil support dem. None of una 1st blive say dem go reach qtr final for Afcon but na keshi finally win the cup. Go 9ja. We support You guys!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
Their last friendly with USA was a flop. I hope our super eagles impress us in their 1st match.. Wishing them all the BEST
ReplyDeleteI'm curious as to where you got this information, as it's only your medium that is carrying it. I would have thought that Guinness would have been shouting about it from the rooftop.
ReplyDeleteGood.