Female suicide bomber attacks military facility in Gombe State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 June 2014

Female suicide bomber attacks military facility in Gombe State

According to unconfirmed reports coming from Gombe state, a woman suicide bomber detonated a bomb this morning along Military Quarter Guard in Biu Road in Gombe State, killing herself. The bomb, which the woman was reportedly carrying in her purse, went off before she got to the Quarter Guard believed to be her target. Eye-witnesses believe that the bomb went off prematurely. There are reports that one soldier died in the explosion but there have so far been no official confirmation.

More details later

67 comments:

1. Chai!!!!!!!! Nwanyi jee na ekwensu na eche gi na oku mmuo. RIP to d soldeir..

1. I just hope dey don't force those chibok babes to be suicide bombers!

2. I know right. I hope not. If they do
      It will not work.

3. This is the almighty Shekau....Nigerians ! Una never see anything yet.
      We will only stop if Oshiomole/Fashola win the Presidential Election in 2015

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats hw they will be going one by one... May the soul of the soldier R.I.P....

3. I strongly suspect that that's part of what this beast might intend doing with the chibok girls. Female suicide bombing.
    God help us all

4. I strongly suspect that that's part of what this beast might intend doing with the chibok girls. Female suicide bombing.
    God help us all

5. I strongly suspect that that's part of what this beast might intend doing with the chibok girls. Female suicide bombing.
    God help us all

6. Ebelebe!.....well as they say..what a man can do...a woman does worse!
    dondumex.com

7. God please what Is all this,please help us

8. women don join bombers......... too bad

9. Even women too have joined the deadly terrorists group, their network is really expanding

10. I pray she died alone.
    This is getting so serious,the first am hearing of BH using a female suicide bomber.

11. good for her useless woman because of money

12. Mondola Stainless8 June 2014 at 15:21

This suicide bombers don high b4 taking lives,Diaris Linda o!

13. That serves her right! May GOD continue to disappoint them dis way. Psleeky

14. What a man can do a woman can do, even better. Yes o! #genderequality noni.

15. Soldiers should beware of women this days.some may even disguise as lovers to do the unthinkable.Thank God it boomerang on her!

16. Naija sef #smh

17. Female bomber keh? Hia nawa oooooo d lady get mind

18. Good for her and straight to deep part of hell. Dat how dey will kip on diein wit any bomb dey hold. Stupied woman. She's d second nwn to die wit goin to distroy pple wit bomb. Marywine

19. Some of these pple r forced to carry out this act; May God help us

20. Hian!.. Female suicide bomber?
    If it's true, na uwa mmebi at hand!

* My R1.50c comment *

21. God is turning their evil against them. Mwhl, linda for the Award was super gorgeous

22. This is exactly what we prayed for today in church,let their bombs begin to explode in their camp killing dem alone.this is just d beginning.

1. What an ignorant prayer! Their camps hold many abducted people and like in the public places, innocent lives hopeful for rescue lost.

2. Really? Your church asked you to pray for souls to die? Leave that church...... Pray for there souls to be won my dear! Do you know how many people are involved in this? Willingly and forcefully. How many souls you don win as Christian? Before Christ Jesus left this sinful world, he asked you who already believe in him to go out their and mke disciples(evangelism)..... He saw it coming. My dear carry ur sword(the word) go into the battle field and get the work done. Jesus Christ doesn't kill people he only saves them.

23. Wow...women r growing balls dis days n growing stronger in terrorism....tanks to women empowerment

24. mouth zipped,hands folded,eyes wide open...

25. SAY WHAT ?
    SO IS NOW + WOMEN !
    EWOOO ,THERE IS FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN RIGHT NOW,this beast are becoming something else o.rot in hell. JEZEBEL & DIE AGAIN & AGAIN.How can a woman that knows the pain of childbirth join in such act ? God please come o,ground no dey level again o.
    Diana

26. Wicked monsters and addicted idiots. You all will Rest In Hell where there is no repentance.

27. Thank God for saving lives.RIP soldier.

28. Dis story get as e b, bomb inside purse.

29. Her aim i suppose was to show that what a man can do a woman can even do more better. May God help us!

30. Ok....bomb explosion now sounds like a random event...gradually d country is degenrating to iraq or the afhganistan I read and hear about....if not for properties atleast there should be security of lives na....chei!!!

31. Female bomber?? Scary something..Good 4 her.........................#KingOfKings

32. Too bad #bright bravo#

33. Female bomber! It is well wit naija in Jesus name. Just sayin...D Curious1

34. Hmmm, naija...odikwa mma ka osi gbua onwe ya

35. Have decided to stop commenting on bomb attack posts but my prayer is in my heart,may God deliver us.

36. ============================
    So Disheartining
    ============================

Qouted By: Early Naij

37. Chimo! (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳

38. God I pray dis country doesn't com 2 an end wth al dis bombin...stil waitn 4 confirmation on dis tho

39. That's just 50 bucks from where I live. That's some bull!

40. Our prayers are really working; let us keep praying God will avenge us by making them miss their tyming and bombing themselves b4 they get to their destination.

41. This is really an end time,we have to pray seriosly .God have mercy on us

42. Female sucide bomber??? This is serious ooo

43. This is just d beginning for them.

44. THE GIRLS DON BEGIN WORK,AS THE RESCUE DELAY

45. Emir of Gombe died bombing resume...Emir of Kano is death bombing will soon resume there too.
    Pls don't b surprise when Kano turns like Borno in bombing rate.

46. Nawa o God ps save us all o Amin

47. Ehya... Dats insane of her. And to think dat she culdnt get to her target??

48. God help us in Gombe, dis d second exploition in 1 week. May d soul ov d army man RIP.

49. Hmmm...Let's pray that our Daughters from the Forest don't come out converted and hypnotised to do this same shit.

50. I just pray it is not one of chibok girls....

51. Hmmmmm Linda Ikeji even u self no save, dem fit dey plan u o!

52. May ha evil soul rest wt devil in hell fire Amen