Comedienne Helen Paul signs Globacom deal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 25 June 2014

Comedienne Helen Paul signs Globacom deal

Comedian, Radio/TV personality, actress and singer Helen Paul has joined the league of respected ambassadors of telecoms giant, Globacom.

She signed a mouth-watering endorsement deal worth several millions of naira in May, but it was officially made public on Monday June 23rd. Photos from the signing will be made available later. Congrats to her!

79 comments:

1. Tatafo!! Ur tiny voice has taken u to to limelight. Congrats. But watch ur weight..u'r beginning to look round nowadays. Lol

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat gal, she is really beautifull and she gat them cute boobs....

3. ...and haters said she's being childish! Biko, if it's bringing in money, it's making sense!

4. Beautiful pictures! Congrats Helen! Owo n wole wa, shebi Oluwa lo seyi o ha!!!!

5. Wow! Helen congrt Ooooooooooooooo!

6. ...and haters said she's being childish! Biko, if it's bringing in money, it's making sense!

7. congrats girl!. hard work pays!

8. Wow! Short Woman congt!

1. Bad belle why call her short woman?are u taller than her?why not upload ur pics for us too see.ode oshesi.

9. Wow! Helen congrt Ooooooooooooooo!

10. CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU HELEN

11. Helen.....chai! Very pretty! Na only she and omosexy be only yoruba women wey I agree say dem fine die! Others na over wowor de worry dem...... De must have an ibo gene.. **no doubt**

1. She's not yoruba...she's from EDO state.

12. I LOVE THIS WOMAN....BEAUTIFUL AND FUNNY....CHAI!....FUTURE WIFE....TAKE NOTE OOOO....

Dondumex.com

13. She is so pretty in the 2nd pix..Congrats to her..

14. Congrat to you helen. I always enjoying this woman programme on radio. Is ur time, Enjoy ur cool cash madam. Cheers! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

15. Congrats Helen Paul. Me lovey

16. Congrats dear. Looking beautiful, fresh n chubby....enjoy jor

17. Congratulobia to her

18. Congrats fine gal,u deserve am

19. I love this lady. Congratulations!!!

20. dis could be ecetera but es busy hating!!! kikiki! glo im waiting 4 my deal oo

1. Glo ppl dnt endorse faggots...Mike Adenuga iz nt one...plz try Denrele

21. Hope she will use the money to buy roll on , perfumes. She has bad body odour. She stinks .

1. Be happy with other people's success so that you too can succeed.

2. Be happy with other people's success so that you too can succeed. Linda post this o

22. Congrats to her...
    Beg baba God make e reach ur turn

23. oya now.....more blessings

24. Linda please confirm cool Fm in etim inyang also on fire

25. Congratulations to her+damn she looks good

26. Hehe... Congrats to her!
    Glo should rather improve their network with half the money they give the artistes for marketing.

*My R1.50c comment*

27. Hope she's not that fat. Congrats

28. fashionista LeonorA25 June 2014 at 13:04

Yeah she looks great "congrats"

29. Damn beautiful,love her

30. Still young and fresh, I like dat

31. Congratulations Helen...is Jara oooooo

32. Good for her, but GLO should pay the contractors they make money from since last year. They can be celebrated then, not using people's sweat to shine. There is God o.

33. so happy for her and she is so beautiful. but wait oo, must one be a celeb before they can use one for advert? Am fine too na, make them remember me abeg. Linda pass my massage biko.

34. Congrats helen... u r looking swt

35. Congrats to her. More and more deals will come.

36. Helen Paul u smell buy air fresher for u r body.and take a good shower

1. Its not air fresher hun... Its air freshener! Repeat after me...... FRESHENER** hater oshi!

2. Sad that you think people should put air freshener on their bodies. I'd rather smell than be as clueless as you are. Stop bringing people down for no reason!

37. She's looking good.

Hi guys, kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng today #recruitments #opportunities

38. Just love you dear. You look good.

39. Congrats to the young old girl.

40. Instead of taking this people at their comfort zone with established stardom,why not be reasoning going to schools or NYSC camps and choose the good brain among them base on their merit to alleviate them and reducing the level of poverty in the country,and this will serve as empowerment.

41. Instead of taking this people at their comfort zone with established stardom,why not be reasoning going to schools or NYSC camps and choose the good brain among them base on their merit to alleviate them and reducing the level of poverty in the country,and this will serve as empowerment.

42. Congrats Helen my look alike fyn gal beta pikin.

43. WoW! Helen Helen! Thumbs up 2 u girl! U deserve it! she juz looks xo beautiful!

44. Celebs can die for endorsement. Anyhow congrats HELEN PAUL.

45. She is cute. Congratulations

46. Helen Helen God is doing it 4 u oh! Congrat Jara fan

47. Congrats 2 her, looking really good though

48. She deserves it ,am so happy for her wish her all d best in life .

49. congrt the queen of jarasi crew, stunning

50. Congrats to her.....beautiful woman

51. I just love dis lady..... Congrats Darling & hey she looks ravishingly beautiful........

52. she looks muah

53. she has body odour huh? *bbm surprised face* its possible sha, cos she sweats alot, ve seen her wet armpits through her clothes several times. Anywayz thumbs up girl. U so deserve it, hard work pays. Love you till thy kingdom come

54. Congratulations dear Helen. Would like to see more of you in Nollywood films. However, nothing stops you from Hollywood films too. Yes you can! Say a big Amen! Keep up with the hard work. In of this, I want to thank your husband who has been supportive. May the Lord continually be with you and yours IJN.

55. Congrats madmoiselle...
    In Helen Paul's voice...''am tired of being a fine girl''

56. WHY THIS BEEF ABOUT SOMEONE'S BODY ODOUR? U WEY DEY TALK U THINK SAY U SMELL GOOD? WHY ARE PEOPLE SO UNNECESSARILY FOOLISH IN MAKING DESTRUCTIVE COMMENTS??? I HARDLY POST A COMMENT ON LIB; WHEN I DO, IT IS TO ANTAGONIZE SOME VERY SILLY POSTS OUT HERE! GOOD RIDDANCE...

57. congrats Helen! gone are the days you were dark, thanks to "skin toning" . looking good.

58. beautiful lady!

59. I thot they said Tonto missed an endorsement bcos she's bleaching. How come this over bleached short rat got Glo endorsement. I smell ojoro. She not only stinks she has loads of burns on her face under all d foundation. Ambassador ke? Glo must be dumb oooo.

60. Na helen dey put all these good comments by herself o. Well done anonymous helen tatafo paul.

61. u package alot hope dose boobs r nt packaged

62. Boobs are surely packaged, you no see d extra long cleavage? But she's a go getter which is good. She deserves it. Her fans should tell her to stop bleaching, maybe that's d cause of the body odour (that's if she actually smells) tell her n AY to stop teasing Jim Iyke n Tonto everytime they have d opportunity, not nice.