Beverly Osu goes blonde, flaunts her bikini body on June cover of HOM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

Beverly Osu goes blonde, flaunts her bikini body on June cover of HOM

BBA 2013 contestant, actress and video vixen Beverly Osu looking like a bombshell on the June cover of House of Maliq magazine. The stunning beauty shows off her flawless physique in images shot by Aham Ibeleme. Continue to see more photos...

100 comments:

1. Fine gal better pikin...she try.

1. Beta pikin indeed! She fyn no b small; especially the last pix. She finally land in the limelight she least xpected. Keep it up galfriend.......

2. Sweet girl! Nice shot

3. Bev Bev!! Beautiful shot!

4. Beautiful! A woman's beauty is her brains really...Nice one Beverly

5. Her lips in d last pic..crazy. No homo o!

2. And she is finally in d news...#EA

3. I luv, luv! She's got a great bod! And d makeup is onpoint! Summary: BEAUTIFUL. Muahhh!

4. dis gal fine sha ooo

evasmlin4me

5. Replies
    1. Some people must just have something negative to day, they just can't help it. You managed to only notice her knees in all these pictures? Her knees where only reflected in just one pic o! And that was the one you focused on. May The Lord help you....... #smh #haters #stopbeefing

6. Fine girl Beverly

7. That last pix is so fine....

8. What flawless physique? Dirty physique.

1. That's a lie. Her physique is d ish. Quit hating.
      Maybe not her skin tho

9. She's busy climbing d ladder while some are busy hating on her. Ride on girl.

10. Seen

11. Wow...dis chick is pretty, i ♡ her

12. This one she ain't wearing tank top, Hmmm me likey. She's buruful.

13. from trash to fame....

14. She try shay #add your babi on facebook @ (Zina Sabigal Peter)

15. Hmmm.....me likey d blonde look o..!

16. she is good on em blonde....milk and chocolate make up tea..#blackisbeautiful

17. I like...very nice

18. she doesnt look like beverly.

19. Bev! Bev!! u sabi rock life no bi small.

20. What's stunningly beautiful about this picture Linda? After all tge photoshop enhancements. They must've paid you to describe these as such. Everyone is stunningly beautiful in your blog. You've overused and watered down the word jor. No dis intended btw.

1. Show your own self, make we see you! Ugly matete!

21. Were is Melvin?

1. Bekee supu. It is where not were. Back to ur question, he went to london to see the queen.

22. When she makes up she looks good.

23. Good for her... KEEP IT UP

24. Celebrity keh? Hu told her she's one....mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww celebrity ko, celebrity ni

25. We have seen the complete naked body, the bikini own won't make a difference

26. Neeeeeexxxxxxxxt!!!

XDON D DON

27. Yes she can't control emotions dat was y she f***ed angelo nt minding evry1 was cin her

28. Na ds kind thing my swt Bev dey like, gal u re 'smooth' *xoxo*

Mrs DAvido

29. All pictures were beautiful except the bikini photos.

CoolDiva speaks!

30. Linda! stunning beauty kwa?????Hian!!! O!

31. Mtcheeew... Ugly bitch

32. Mgbeke feeling funky......biko dat ur bikini body is a huge turnoff #bagofbones

33. She try shaa!

34. The comments are as fotoshopped as the pixs....... Beverly is not that smart biko, big lips empty brain........ Nellie

1. Hater plc, stay where u are while she keeps moving on.

35. wow. nice pics I must confess.#love struck#

36. Brilliant photography, Beautiful cover, but i don't know about the bikini body sha.

37. Lovely cover....

For makeup for all occasion afd 7ae6798f

38. let me state clearly that Beverly is not even this terrific .....all thanks to photoshop she can sell a lie to the public. her knuckles are awful. her knee and skin tone is an eyesore so what's the hype all about? when I first saw her I was disappointed,, she is jovial no doubt oo but men she no try .

39. She is beautiful when she wears a light make up and properly covered up, especially the long multicoloured dress. Preety.

40. She looks more beautiful in d last picture.

41. She looks so pretty in the last pic, sexy lips

42. Lolzzz abeg what happen 2 dat 4th pix mtcheeew dry bone

43. i just love this girl!!

44. I've always disliked anything about this girl right from time, abeg eee, I prefer Dillish Matthews

1. Alicia says...20 June 2014 at 17:58

Typical of a fucking Nigerian to always worship everyone else but their own. Dillish Mathews that bathed naked with Melvin on numerous occasions?. Rubbish. These women come to West Africa, Nigeria in particular, and feel special as if there are no decent people in Nigeria. What a disgrace.

45. Bev Bev, good to know you are progressing. Nice photos.

46. lindas boyfriend17 June 2014 at 10:17

Beverly is hot!!!!!

47. I hate dis bitch

48. Ahhhh, Bev dat "FULL FRINGE" didn't do justice 2 ur look at all.....Kaii, u are better off with ur centre parting biko(it fits u perfectly.
    Were did dose hips come 4rm?? Lol
    Bev might not be all dat, but she is beautiful.
    Worst outfit: D red gown..

49. D red gown pics is her real stature,dry n petit.saw her @ d airport notin close 2 stunning.linda nwa ikeji

50. Cool blonde but not for me

51. Pls forgive her Ƒσя that BBA she did wrong

52. The pictures are nice.. I love that multi coloured dress on her.

53. I dont wanna say it but she is ugly

54. Black beauty.

55. she set esp her shape. #PICCANTO#

56. Mmshew!! Next

*Honey Bunch*

57. Luv u on dat hat girl,luking gud.keep it up

58. So many still hating on her cos of bba stuff,it's alryt to hold a grudge bt dnt hold it 4 long.thumbs up she is cuming out.

59. Fine Bevy! Keep rocking...Me likey!

60. She's beautiful... She tried!

61. Beverly kip it up soonest God will established u ijn

62. I especially commend the photographer and the make up artist. ..but a nice picture doesn't necessarily mean the person is the picture is beautiful. I think the word "Beautiful" is one of the most abused.... Not beefing cos seriously there's no need for that ,just stating facts#okay bye

1. If you fix hair and apply make up on monkey and it turns out beautiful, then that monkey IS beautiful. If this gorgeous girl's face is the face behind the make-up etc, she came out beautiful, didn't she? So why all the epistle? My friend, stop beefing! The enhancements brought out the beauty that was already there behind the scenes. Some people will not look any better even with the make-up etc. she is beautiful! Deal with it or have several seats!

63. Nellie you call Bev an 'empty brain' ok o but + can see wat ur well equipped brain has taken u 2, *Linda's Blog* n also bot u keke napep G-wagon. Fool

Mrs DAvido

64. Chai u pple should take it easy on pple, ur word can kill somebody. This girl is ok infact she is beautiful I don't know why u guys a hating, I take god beg una make una no course me put oh.

1. *curse* gboromideleru.....

65. Beverly! How many times did i call you? Stop being a local champion, reach for the stars and the moon. You can be an International Super model like Naomi Campbell, Tyra Banks and Heidi Klum. MAKE YOUR MOVE!!! lOVE YA!

66. Looking good,especially d 2nd and last pix too badt,but those hips in d 2nd pix,dunno where dey came frm ohhhh,go Beverly u try

#Em jay#

67. @Chy, Bitch Please! Just cos you think she's beautiful and some of us don't agree doesn't mean we're hating...You can't shove it down our throats#Now run along

68. D pics dat shes on bikini reminds me of dat dry thiland fish,theres notin sexy abt them,not to think of it looking at her reminds me of how she wus bn f***kd on BBA

69. I just like this lady. She aint a pretender like a lota babes. shes open minded and does her thing without giving a damn. Having a dinner or seeing a movie with her on my birthday this july wud be a perfect bday treat. IF you know her, pls tell her im tripping. but If you have a problem with this comment, Holla me(08061504826)..... Prince of Niger-Delta. #winks

70. Anonymous you sound like an ugly girl. cos if ure pretty you would understand dt it aint easy to be pretty and thus wont talk that careles.

71. Wc yeye Fyn gal
    No b say she get one Fyn body wey she d like expose always

72. Abeg mk she go wear cloth

73. D one wey she do for BBA never do her?

74. Been naked in d name of fashion no go help ur life Bev repent der is no more time for all dis Christ is coming soon

75. Stop giving false hope she no Fyn will never b na makeup d even help her life small

76. To those sying crap , bev is getting paid nd doing great . Make una dey dere . She doesn't even know u exist. Py attention 2 your life and family instead . Keep soaring high BEV .More blessings

77. Omalicha nwa!!!