Two LIB readers, Bolatito Fashina and Owolabi Apatira got married in a colourful event that held on the 7th of June at Nikkoms Event Centre Yaba, Lagos. Congrats to them. See more pics after the cut..
Congrate to them.why is it that you people didnt invite us.we suppose celebrate with you people
Learn How to stop you blackberry smartphone from hanging or freezing, how to downgrade your blackberry messenger 8.0 to old version 7.0 back, how to track your lost blackberry smartphone, free browsing cheat for all device And More Here
Happy wedded life to you my wonderful friend on LIB and also a family member at WC bolatito fashina, wish you a blissful marriage, I was hoping to wish you a happy married life here on LIB on Saturday, but Linda spoiled my show, she did not post news that Saturday, she only posted one and I couldn't talk about something joyful under a post that's talking about sorrow, about the death of Mrs Dora akunyili, may her soul rest in peace, but I did send you a message on Facebook on that day. I am so happy for you dear. May your marriage be blessed with children, grandchildren, great grandchildren, and all the best things of life in Jesus name. Amen!
Meg or wat eva u are called u are a disgrace..fvcking hold ur hate wit u..its nt a must dat u'll comment here..clueless bitch..onye ara..........................#KingOfKings
The aqua green n peach(fushia or wot now) was trad...the white lace n veil was nikkai and the white gown was reception...bolatito Fashina Happy married life!
i dont understand, are they muslims or christians? Besides, What is 'two LIB readers wed'? Did they meet on your blog??. So many people are LIB readers, including your future husband, and you know it! Finally, let no one curse me out.I actually love the pictures. Happy wedlock to them
Awww...this is so sweet! I wish them a happy married life. Linda, I alsp pray u tie the knot too...Ensure u invitr ur best Lib readers oh. congrats to them once again nd may God bless their marriage.
Ahhhh..congrats to them..nice pictures..very colourful..wishing u guys d very best..linda u will cover my own wedding oo..very very soon.................................#KingOfKings
Congratulations to them. But Linda did meet here? Or it is a case of one influencing the other to become a liber?perhaps if it is so make me too shine my eyes. Please, pardon my curiosity.
wow, i like. congrats to the couple. linda biko did they meet here? so that i can stop commenting as anonymous. who knows, i might meet my own here too. #wink#
I swear it's a celebration not a debate on if thy are Muslims or Christian. The hate on this story's at times are uncalled for.. Get your life's folks.. Happy married life to the couple..
Congrats Bola, wow, great to see you on here, we studied law together, same class same group of friends in OOU, formerly OSU before I left naija, very sharp lawyer now I hear, well done girls
Yes I post on anonymous because, when I post with my google account, I get pervs messaging me from wherever, Abeg , scam too much everywhere and no thanks, I no dey buy😁😁
Very colorful wedding unlike tiwa's extremely boring and dull wedding where their parents dressed like peacocks and everyone had to be in English outfits.God bless ur union
Awwwwwwww!all this comments for me?Thank y'all!i am indeed grateful. Thanks to linda,God that did mine within a year is still on the throne and he will definitely do yours soonest. Thank you all,May the Lord grant all our heart desires.amen
You rock boo.....glad I was a part of that event.....everything rocked and was on point...makeup was in place throughout!!!cake and fruit tree, awesome!!! DJ slam, hawt!!! Bridesmaids, beautiful!!! decor, splendid!!! Aso-ebi, on point......God bless your union my dear friend!!!!!
Wow••Dis Is lovely••am happy for them••Oh God••I Wanna Get Married Already••Where On Earth Is My Flesh?Honey This Could Be Us But U Just Keep Hiding *crying*#BluntGrownDiva#
no be Bolatito's Boo be this?
ReplyDeleteIt's not like they met demslves in LIB. They'r just libers like every oda couple. Linda, u can hype ur blog ehn.
DeleteCan't u read.Linda clearly wrote bolatito.so obviously that's bolatito AND HER boo.
Deleteabeg how many ceremoney dem do, white wedding, engagement, Nikai ....i tire shaa congrats all the same...
ReplyDeleteNne Leave dat tin>>>>>>Did dey meet on LIB??
ReplyDeleteCongrate to them.why is it that you people didnt invite us.we suppose celebrate with you people
ReplyDeleteLearn How to stop you blackberry smartphone from hanging or freezing, how to downgrade your blackberry messenger 8.0 to old version 7.0 back, how to track your lost blackberry smartphone, free browsing cheat for all device And More Here
Lovely colour combination.Very lovely couple.Congrats
DeletePls how can I track my lost bb?
DeleteHappy wedded life to you my wonderful friend on LIB and also a family member at WC bolatito fashina, wish you a blissful marriage, I was hoping to wish you a happy married life here on LIB on Saturday, but Linda spoiled my show, she did not post news that Saturday, she only posted one and I couldn't talk about something joyful under a post that's talking about sorrow, about the death of Mrs Dora akunyili, may her soul rest in peace, but I did send you a message on Facebook on that day. I am so happy for you dear. May your marriage be blessed with children, grandchildren, great grandchildren, and all the best things of life in Jesus name. Amen!
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
HML, my queastion is.....did dey meet here???
Delete#That happy sister!
Good Question from ibioustic anonymous 5:06. Happy Married Life to them. God bless their union.
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Congrats and i wish both of yu long lasting relationship IJN....
Ugly couple, happy married life.
Deleteabeg how many ceremoney dem do, white wedding, engagement, Nikai ....i tire shaa congrats all the same...
ReplyDeleteMeg or wat eva u are called u are a disgrace..fvcking hold ur hate wit u..its nt a must dat u'll comment here..clueless bitch..onye ara..........................#KingOfKings
DeleteY all d insult, abi u jst hear d words naim mke u dey use dem, KING my foot
DeleteThe aqua green n peach(fushia or wot now) was trad...the white lace n veil was nikkai and the white gown was reception...bolatito Fashina Happy married life!
DeleteCongrats dear.....
ReplyDeleteHml, may God bless ur union
I like
ReplyDeleteMrs DAvido
Mrs D, is Junior or Senior lol
Deletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteHML! God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteHML to them.wish you all the best!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them beautiful pictures.
ReplyDeletei dont understand, are they muslims or christians? Besides, What is 'two LIB readers wed'? Did they meet on your blog??. So many people are LIB readers, including your future husband, and you know it!
ReplyDeleteFinally, let no one curse me out.I actually love the pictures. Happy wedlock to them
Very beautiful. God bless your marriage. HML
ReplyDeleteAwww...this is so sweet! I wish them a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteLinda, I alsp pray u tie the knot too...Ensure u invitr ur best Lib readers oh. congrats to them once again nd may God bless their marriage.
Aww, Congratulations. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteSeen!
ReplyDelete#Oprano
Na "seen" be ur congratulations? Be happy for ppl so God can bless u with urs. Jealous she/he-goat!
DeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! Beautiful colours.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to the 'Bolabis'
ReplyDeleteDid they meet on LIB?
ReplyDeleteLinda, your story is not complete.
so sweet..... U guys shud av invited Libers nah.... HML. May God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteHey Linds,not sure how to contact you pls kindly send me ur contact details or email me@ ademillions13@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeletemany thanks
Nice one. HML n HEA( happily eva after). #teamSandra#
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow,moi like oh,vy colorfu indeed.congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratz to them. Wishing them happy married life.
ReplyDeleteColourful indeed... congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteLammy
May d Lord bless ur marriage.congrats
ReplyDeleteWhy 2 LIB readers as title? Did they meet on the Blog ni, or 2 of them just happen to be LIB readers?
ReplyDeleteAbi you can hook a brother up, Lindodo? Let us know oo
May God bless their union. $£.
ReplyDeleteWoow hml to u guys..I love that fruit stuf,is dat a fruit cake?just askin
ReplyDeleteMay Allah bless your union.
ReplyDeleteGive u pious children.
Give you risk (wealth)
Above all, give you peace & love.
HML.. linda do marry ppl dey see love here y u till dey find
ReplyDeleteNice colour combinations. ... congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAhhhh..congrats to them..nice pictures..very colourful..wishing u guys d very best..linda u will cover my own wedding oo..very very soon.................................#KingOfKings
ReplyDeleteThey are a cute couple.
ReplyDeleteHow una take jam?? Dz medium of 4 shopping mall?? I want2 know bcoz I don't want dz year 2 pass me.."Congrats" *fashionista LeonorA*
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaga datz my teeto......Once again congrats darlyn.....Am so excited to see you on LIB
ReplyDeletecongrats my aboki friends may u all live longggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union! Congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, but the white cake looks like a robot with a large pink nose.
ReplyDeleteLovely wedding set up Sha. May The Lord grant you both peace, long life of bliss and a healthy family
Congratulations! Wishing u guys a fruitful union
ReplyDeleteCute couple.. #HML
ReplyDeleteCongrates, HML
ReplyDeleteWow... I'll stop commenting as anonymous soon..who knows I might meet my own here o#wink
ReplyDeleteLolz, bettter oo, ur name and pix is needed as well.
DeleteThis could be us..but you like to comment as anonymous. .#LOL
ReplyDeleteWho will marry me tooo ooo.
ReplyDeleteAwwww so beautiful..... Hml
ReplyDeleteDid they meet on your blog?...u make it sound like they met thru you!!
ReplyDeleteCongrat!
ReplyDeleteAwww.
ReplyDeleteCongrat, wishing them blistful union
ReplyDeletehmmmmcongrats hope i will find my wife here too
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. But Linda did meet here? Or it is a case of one influencing the other to become a liber?perhaps if it is so make me too shine my eyes. Please, pardon my curiosity.
ReplyDeleteCongrats pretty sis. U made a princessy bride.
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear. May ur marriage be d beginning greater things to come IJN.
ReplyDeleteCongrats, wishing them a blessed married life
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them love the first pic
ReplyDeleteCongrats HML
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Congrats to dem. .
ReplyDeletewow, i like. congrats to the couple. linda biko did they meet here? so that i can stop commenting as anonymous. who knows, i might meet my own here too. #wink#
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur union
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats oº°˚˚˚ ... Time τ̅o shine eyez. Badoo of Toronto, I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ here oº°˚˚˚ no 4get. #Crush.com#
ReplyDeleteCongrat my dear
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteLol@ the comments, congrats to them...But am a lil curious though, did they meet here on LIB?
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
Lindodo, pple don dey meet n marry for ur blog oooooo, anoda tin to add to ur CV.....hehehe
ReplyDeleteI ♡ dis
ReplyDeleteAm amazed, this is beautiful. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteThey are just LIB readers,they didn't meet here pls read the headline,haba
ReplyDeletei guess they met here sha, Linda thank you for connecting them together.#TeamThinkforme
ReplyDeleteLin Lin, when is your own wedding na? Biko you are not getting younger o! We want to come and chop rice. Seriously!!!
ReplyDeleteHML. Cute couple. @walawest, hapi BLISTFUL life ke? Lol
ReplyDeleteI wish them love and a very happy union...
ReplyDeleteBless you guys and a happy married life in advance!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI will see my own one and only here some day.I am really searching for a true luv.
ReplyDeleteDefinatlly u. Will c
DeleteI will see my own one and only here some day.I am really searching for a true luv.
ReplyDeleteChai na me remain o, no serious LIB chick on here sef.
ReplyDeletePlenty and well educated,just shine ur eyes
DeleteWOW to the Cake.
ReplyDeletei wish them Happy Married Life.
The Beautiful Eagle
Hapi married lyf 2 dem!
ReplyDeleteCongrat my is. Coming soon
ReplyDeletecongrats to them
ReplyDeleteHappy married Life to them.
ReplyDeleteDon't be so naïve white wedding doesn't belong to xtian or Muslim it is western culture/traddition. Pass a good comment or STFU
ReplyDeleteWhite wedding is neither xtianity or Islamic it is western culture/traddition. Pls take note. I luv everytin abt d couple. God bless
ReplyDeleteI swear it's a celebration not a debate on if thy are Muslims or Christian. The hate on this story's at times are uncalled for.. Get your life's folks.. Happy married life to the couple..
ReplyDeletecongratulations... wishing u guys happy married life..
ReplyDelete~EDO BOY~Says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz
Congrats Bola, wow, great to see you on here, we studied law together, same class same group of friends in OOU, formerly OSU before I left naija, very sharp lawyer now I hear, well done girls
ReplyDeleteYes I post on anonymous because, when I post with my google account, I get pervs messaging me from wherever, Abeg , scam too much everywhere and no thanks, I no dey buy😁😁
Very colorful wedding unlike tiwa's extremely boring and dull wedding where their parents dressed like peacocks and everyone had to be in English outfits.God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww!all this comments for me?Thank y'all!i am indeed grateful.
ReplyDeleteThanks to linda,God that did mine within a year is still on the throne and he will definitely do yours soonest.
Thank you all,May the Lord grant all our heart desires.amen
You rock boo.....glad I was a part of that event.....everything rocked and was on point...makeup was in place throughout!!!cake and fruit tree, awesome!!! DJ slam, hawt!!! Bridesmaids, beautiful!!! decor, splendid!!! Aso-ebi, on point......God bless your union my dear friend!!!!!
DeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
ReplyDeleteCute couple, cute cake, pretty bridal train, awesome colour combo's. Who is the wedding planner nd make up artist abeg?
ReplyDeleteWedding planner....Edesome events
DeleteMakeup...Brushes N Colours 749BFCAE
Fine girl, better pikin ur welcome hare biko enjoy ur marriage
ReplyDeleteWow••Dis Is lovely••am happy for them••Oh God••I Wanna Get Married Already••Where On Earth Is My Flesh?Honey This Could Be Us But U Just Keep Hiding *crying*#BluntGrownDiva#
ReplyDeleteHAPPY MARRIED LIFE MY DEAR,THE BEST OF EVERYTHING THAT A HAPPY PEACEFUL BLESSED MARRIAGE HAVE TO OFFER TO YOU.
ReplyDeleteDiana !
Hi
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bolatito.God bless your union
ReplyDeleteFor all your questions in law visit www.oyenikealliyu-adebiyi.blogspot.com
HML Tito.....