Arrest black babies...?? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

Arrest black babies...??

A random picture seen on Facebook. Don't know who she is but how pathetic is this? Even as a joke..

143 comments:

1. Nawaaooh! Has it come to this? Not funny!

1. kryssten kryss23 June 2014 at 14:10

Racist Bitch

2. Lol, I agree, I guess we should arrest white babies too, before they turn into terrorists and mentally unstable genocidal maniacs.

3. Mine: Arrest white babies, before they become serial killers and mass murderers!

4. Arrest White babies.......before they spread their dirty inventful lifestyle.

5. Arrest white babies before they become porn stars

2. May thunder fire her nd her generatn past present nd unborn. ignorant white bitch...

3. This idiots where black, dream of black manba and they talk shit about black. Aint only blacks are criminals, been criminal is individual. Linda pls post the link, lets deal with this pathetic bitch. It aint no joke.

4. She meant no harm... Blame d designer not her.. Her ignorance though!!

#Pesty

1. Who be this drunk! U dey crase, she made the shirt herself, she posed with it and u dey here the talk sprak. Mumu

2. She played a part in make it or break it as Laura

5. May thunder fire her nd her generatn past present nd unborn. ignorant white bitch...

6. i hope she made that vest her self and didn't purchases it

7. She dey craze....after she'll b lyk - I luv. black men dey r so good in bed..........

8. She is delusional...

9. Doro Idiot. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

10. Racism will never stop till the end of time, it can only be reduced, it will remain in the gene of white people

11. With her ugly. Looking self! Realy pathetic

12. If that's a joke it has a very poor taste.

13. am all up in ur business, so linda ikeji *may d's voice* nt funi tho, mk she no let dem c her sha

jazdazzle

14. Its a shame how we black people allowed such ridicule on ourselves! *sigh*

15. So they should have arrested obama before h became. President or is being president a crime too??

16. She's looking for attention..uneducated biatch, if I must say.

17. She's a nobody, so lets try not to give her the attention she's craving for.

18. Sorry bastard..bt i fink u ar DEAD..

#epiphany#

19. Sometimes I wonder if God created d white people wit a few screw left out. This chick has past d level of a racist. she's just plain stupid. I ve no words to describe like low sense of IQ but I'm sure many lib readers will do justice to dt.

20. Social media brings out the stupidity in all of us! The fact that their is that medium between us, people think that's a guarantee to act a fool, forgetting that a word in Nigeria can reach China is a split second!

21. She should b arrested...#Tyndase#

22. She's a bitch, ashewo 10kobo like her

23. ignorance in abundance we shouldn't be angry if anything it should motivate black people to strive for better things in life.
    You can watch a video of an ignorant white lady that got beaten up on the street for wearing a similar shirt on www.kicotv.com

24. stupid racists, we are hundred times better than them. linda if u like dnt post my comment as u always do.

25. wt her flat chest like ironing board. lol breast b looking like pimples.

26. see her coconut head.na you go be criminal.gbe enu soun.ode

27. God punish you!!! Ignorant white FOOL

28. Well,dere is an atom of truth in dat,I'm sorry to say,but i wont blame d whites dat tinks of blacks dis way... Its d same way most of us tink bout d northerners in Nigeria

1. U statement is as good as saying allow Gay stay in Nigeria. Shut the hell up.

2. Poiint of correction vulture face, last I knw its d easterners that were criminally inclined

3. Please go and read for your GCE and stop with your under age, unintelligent, ignorant, shallow comments

29. Huh....@blissful_jay

30. Until the philosophy which holds one race superior and the other inferior. Is finally and permanently discredited and abandoned...everything is war.Me say war.

31. Alicia says...23 June 2014 at 10:20

This is a perfect opportunity to address something that has been plaguing my mind for a while....

As Africans or people of African descent, its in our best interest to STOP LABELING each other. For some reason we seem to have a laundry list of labels we use to categorize each other. For example, the belief that all Nigerians are scammers, and all people in the north have some sort of connection with Boko Haram or Jihad. But what the western world (that fabricate and promote these lies) will never tell you is the real story. Boko Haram is being aided and masterminded by the western world. Dont believe me? Look at what the US has done over the last 30 years to enter countries for selfish economic gains. In the most recent history with Iraq, Afghanistan, and Syria. According to reports, the entire world only has 54 years of oil left! WE ARE ENTERTING VERY DANGEROUS TIMES! So why won't an oil producing nation like Nigeria not be a target for the western world? Is terror not the same excuse they used to enter Iraq, Afghanistan, and Syria? And why else won't they get the hell out of the middle east?

Secondly, what they also won't tell you is that the leading countries for fraud are 1. UNITED STATES, 2. UNITED KINGDOM, 3. RUSSIA!!! But why on Earth does nobody refer to these countries as "scammer" countries? Why only Nigerians? And then Nigerians are not helping by believing every bit of negative news they hear about themselves. Does it not occur to you that Nigeria has roughly 165 million people, and even if 1% of them are scammers, thats 1.65 million people, WHICH IS STILL A LOT! But in no way does that speak for all Nigerians. Then our fellow black people will use these stereotypes driven by western media to taunt us. The same way the western world paints black Americans to be no good, criminals, uneducated, junkies, etc. And Africans too use it as a way to put down African Americans.

Lastly, here is another scanario. If a daily average of 100 rapes happened in Nigeria, such statistics will be used to propagate stories about Nigeria to where the world is convinced that Nigeria is a high risk country involving sexual crimes. But what we will never hear is that in the United States, an average daily of reported rape cases could be 400! But will we ever hear about it? Will America ever be stereotyped as an unsafe country for women? HELL NO! We as Africans are responsible for our image, period! Stop seeking validation from the western world that will NEVER come.

IS HAVING BLACK SKIN NOW A CURSE? WHY CAN'T MY PEOPLE WAKE UP? WHY CONTINUE TO LOVE AND WORSHIP THE SAME PEOPLE THAT DESPISE YOUR VERY EXISTENCE?

WAKE UP AFRICANS! Nnneka said it best..... Wake up and stop sleeping.

1. Thank you my sisterAlicia. You forgot to add Switzerland in your list - the land of crooks whose economy is built on hiding the money of thieves,fraudsters, crimminals and looters; and France, a country that until today still charges their African former colonies an annual "colonial tax", among other lootings in Africa or how they made Haiti pay $22billion over more than 100 years as a punishment for rebelling against slavery & slave owners. I can go on & on with how the US & France destroyed this country & how the West continue to demean the black race everywhere in the world. Like you said, we're responsible for our own story & future. As far as I know, if the devil were human, he would surely be white & from the West.

32. When the "black babies" finally grow up, the white whore will want to kill herself over what they pack between their legs. Ask the Kardashians.

33. ...and we say this isn't racism yet? Who started the crimes? Who showed the blacks the way? Who Modified the crimes? THE WHITES.

34. She is the criminal...before they kill black babies u should be killed first... Maybe her father is a black criminal and her a white prostitute and her mother fucked him out of prostitution... HAba! Idiot from the sl
    lum!

35. See how she looks frog, with her nipple like black babies... Ode nie! People that will soon die are the ones that comment such things... Arrest black babies monkey!

36. So this idiot is still a racist at this time of the year and era... U better grow up!

37. She deserve to b beheaded nd feed her headless body to d fish...stupid girl...even as a joke dis lady can Kil a child..

38. It don't seem like a joke 2 me. Linsweet pathetic is not word enough 2 describe this ----C21

39. OmG! This girls in my college and she is a ho... She fucks around with black boys and fucked 2 friends, "think nigerian" and the dumped her... Guess shestrying to pay back... I'm so sorry for her... *cough* *slot*

1. Am not surprised she goes to ur school..its obvious they teach u guys nothing there...get back to classroom nd get ur spellings correctly...kimora

2. Liar! The babe is a porn star,has her website..which college u dey?broke ass wey dey form!

3. Liar

#############GOD punish################################devil

40. Deirs natin in dis nah.. Smtims we take unnecessary tins serious which often assume inferiority complex. . Its jus a joke..

41. Yes, blacks are savages. Example, boko haram

1. I dey very sure say u be albino. Bastard

2. @ anon June 23, 2014 at 3:40 PM, Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa Hahahahahahahaha u got my ribs cracking..... gussshh!

42. This is really disgusting, ignorance and racism are diseases plaguing society!!! Imagine if it was the other way round smh!!!Whizman

43. Am starting ma own campaign...#kill white babies b4 they become serial killers#...how foolish can these albinos get?

44. Racist bad bitch stupid ignorant woman in fact they suppose to track the designer of dis blouse/top n arrest him or her, black ppl commits crime as white ppl

45. I will rather arrest this lady and leave the black babies coz she just looks like an AIDS patient..!!!

46. der is sumtin obviously wrong wit her.

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So she is saying obama, martin luther king(R.I.P), nelson mandela(R.I.P) and chinua achebe(R.I.P) are all criminals... Useless yam.....

48. she must b out f her mind......just like d headline,arrest black babies???????*red*

49. This racist heaux needs to run along and go take her meds. She doesn't look alright smh for her pathetic life.

50. Fuck you white thrash! JUNE

51. See as be like oyinbo winch..

52. See as she be like oyinbo winch

53. See as be like oyinbo winch..

54. fashonista LeonorA23 June 2014 at 11:10

Deep dw she wish a black dude ll luv her & marry her..such a sad bitch

55. Mscheeeew...just a jobless attention seeker nincompoop.

56. omg lauging here wot,s her own now my friend go n mk urself useful smwere ok.

57. Racist,white criminals are all over
    the place.

58. Hold your horses and look properly...are u sure this is not photo shopped? ? In addition to the way the picture looks, I do not think any adult in their right mind will model this and put it online

59. C her FLAT Breast,Idiot

60. This one don craze tey tey. But na now people just dey notice am. KOLOMENTAL.

61. Attention seeker

62. I don't blame her at all, Boko Haram has captured d attention of d whole world wit their criminal activities. I guess she has bn frustrated by some of her friends.

63. Well the truth of the matter is, the world is controlled and owned by black people. Obama, black man;Tiger Woods, black man, the music industry, controlled by black people; sports, dominated by black people; me, black man....so the sweetheart who's in that picture can go and die. Who's she anyway?

1. Alicia says...23 June 2014 at 15:47

Obama doesn't run shit and neither does tiger woods. The music industry, the NBA, and the NFL are owned mostly by white jews. Just because the majority of their players are black doesn't mean nada. Having more athletic black players is seen more like an investment because these Jews don't care about black people either. Case in point being Donald Sterling.

64. "arrest white babies before they also become serial killers in movie theatres"

65. "arrest white babies before they also become serial killers in movie theatres"

66. And arrest white kids, b4 dey grow up n start fucking yansh #gay# *shines teeth* sum1 nids 2 tell ds bitch dat, no 9ja man will end up wit her, cos she's sick.

Mrs DAvido

67. So white babies are saint.... she's sick na

68. This 'HO' is trying to be popular... u know, controversy sells.Don't give her that opportunity cos she is as DUMB as she looks!

69. who is this Bloody Blonde of a Bitch???

70. Racism is in the DNA of these Westerners. They talk against it just to fulfil all righteousness but their actions always betray their words. Nothing they can do to diminish the ingenuity of Blacks and they know it. We can't be like them though so we reserve a soft spot for them. One love.... Lindodo abeg publish my comments oo.

71. She must out of her senses.I remain Black&Bold;no BB#egedefratanitytilidie#

###############GOD bless#####################################Naija

72. Looking 4 5 mins σƒ fame....ignore!

73. Can't u see how ugly she is?

74. I think she's just trying to be sarcastic

75. And she is showing her face

76. Bitch is just trying too hard to be popular. And unfortunately, she'll eventually get popular bcos of this stupidity and also get paid for it.

77. SHE FORGOT TO TAKE HER MEDICATION

78. SHE FORGOT TO TAKE HER MEDICATION

79. IF it is a joke, it is quite a tasteless joke!!!

80. She looks like a criminal already. Shouldn't she be arrested?

81. She's in trouble BIG BIG trouble...

82. Isn't racism a crime? She needs to be arrested.

83. Stupid white thrash, damn you.

WHITE PEOPLE ARE THE MOST ROTTEN, CORRUPT AND EVIL RACE, EVER.

How about this?

Arrest white babies before they, like their evil ancestors, become racists, white supremacists, invaders of Africa, oil thieves, imperialists, slave owners, murderers of African and phidophilles.

84. Now, this confirms what they say about 'blondes'

85. Arrest this white bitch and snuff d life out of her via d electric chair, before she procreate and produces more mofos like herself, n just to ve d last laff may the person who flicks d switch be black.

86. @Alicia June 23, 2014 at 10:20 AM

Perfect. Tell 'em. Thanks.

87. Oh! These foolish white idiots think themslvs saints? That they aint criminals and drug addicts as well as some of d black ppl dey despise? Fools they are, and fools they shal remain!

88. Please tell that white tart to do something about her sagging boobs before she insults the blacks who I know she is obviously intimidated. One thing I know for sure is that black dick is superior than white dick anytime anyday. She is probably looking for one to fuck.

89. Eeeya ! Chei! sorry sister,I can feel your pain,I know sweetie,please don't try to explain.we all have been in that same shoe you are right now one time or the order.cry no more,clean your tears,get up sister,take your bath,dress up sexy,go out have fun with friends,drink and club till you pass out,if possible try a one night stand,do the I dare you !
    That's the only way to recover when a black sister takes over your man,believe me dear,those that said that once you go black you can't go back again saw,they came,they tasted the forbidden black fruit and can't go back again.I mean why wouldn't you be mad when we the blacks are now in charge of everything from the who is who to the very dick you fuck ?
    sister please vent out your frustrations jare before the little flesh on your bone dries up.
    Yes,we are the smooth criminals and will keep stealing your men and love life till we choke on it,in fact we are aiming for your aged granddad .we are beautiful,bold and the sexiest smooth criminals both young and old so deal with it skinny bitch and get lost,pls don't try to distract us from our game ever again you white village champion.
    From red hot burning love of revenge( Diana).

90. Is she nuts or what! This is stupidity of the highest level..linda post ma comment oo

91. Ignorant White folks

92. She's a pornstar. Spring Thomas

93. OBVIOUSLY A FUCKING RACIST, BOTH D MAKER OF D SHIRT & D WEARER ALL SUCK!!! OBAMA WAS ONES A BLACK BABY & HE'S D 2ND MOST POWERFUL PERSON ON EARTH.

94. She is a Big time idiot.....it her generation that will be arrested...

95. She's jst seeking 4 any of my brothers 2 cast a spell on but she won't succed, daft local she goat.. Make thunder fire ha upside dwn 2 d bottomless pit of fire!!!

96. Adorabledaughter

97. She's jst seeking 4 any of my brothers 2 cast a spell on but she won't succed, daft local she goat.. Make thunder fire ha upside dwn 2 d bottomless pit of fire!!!

98. She is a complete Idiot...it her future generation who will be arrested

99. I don't comment on useless people who think that they are better than others. Criminal is a criminal whether black or white, yellow or blue, pink or orange, brown or purple...someone people are just a waste of life.

100. I don't care if it is photoshop, she that wore the bloody top nko? We may have to arrest her cos Ashawo no be work, she is of no use to the society. Nonsense bitch wey God done punish, na her generation be criminal, her papa wey born am na criminal. Chukwu kpo gi oku

101. Linda darlin. Why do you give this sort of triviality a platform to spread. Why giving this idiot free publicity. Don't you know dat people will do ANYTHING for publicity these days. You sef will put anything on your blog for traffic. There is no difference between you and that NEW AGED NIGGER in that T.shirt.

102. Would be nice if everybody who reads this can comment and at least someway we would hope somebody sees this and somewhere someone finds this woman. This is a totally wrong perception of blacks. Yes, agreed we have a bad history but that does not mean we should be judged because if you look out there we have really great persons who are doing great jobs for humanity in general. Ok, if we look at it from a different angle though its not justifying the wicked ones but Where and who did they learn from? People like this are the reason why most black kids would feel there is no success out there for them. #SAYNOTORACISM#

1. Correction!: We do not have a bad history but a painful history and we have not only survived it but we have thrived inspite of all odds. No other has has been dehumanized through slavery, genocide, colonization, aparthied etc like the black race. We black people have been treated worse than animals for the last 500 years & inspite of this Africa is still rising! If the case were reversed do you think the whites would have survived? Learn your history & don't ever say that we have a"bad" history!

103. she is a po*rn star called spring thomas a whore for life dat does interraial xxx..that shirt was just a goof..nothing more..

104. Fuck her got damn reason, d inscription is unacceptable, datz pure Antisemitism.

105. She called a spade a spade black people commit the most crimes there is no difference from you guys that are also being racist

106. thunder fire ur papa!

107. so the white people dat commit crimes are ok abi, she's living in d dark ages and should be flogged.

108. thunder with small rain go fire her and her generation.

109. It's the pornstar Spring Thomas... http://www.springthomas.com/

110. It's the pornstar Spring Thomas... http://www.springthomas.com/

111. It's Spring Thomas

112. 1) Yes, this is the now-retired porn star Spring Thomas (born Crystal Spring Thorne). Her porn was all very niche: she would demean all white guys, saying they had little d**ks, and would only have sex with black guys, whom she would insult with frequent use of the n-word. (The actors new this in advance of filming scenes, but chose to participate anyway.)

2) The shirt was made by T-Shirt Hell (www.tshirthell.com). They sell shirts that are very crass, some of which are also very funny, others of which are extremely offensive. But, again, they are very niche, and no one else sells shirts like this, so they own that narrow market.

3) This shirt was a perfect fit for Spring Thomas to play the role she did during her porn career.

The shirt is no longer sold, although they bring it back from time to time. The actress retired in 2009.

113. I can't believe she has this shirt on. But she is a porn start who has sex with a bunch of black men for money.