Are these two dating? (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 9 June 2014

Are these two dating? (Photos)

Yelz, I went to SA to do paparazzi...lol. So I spotted singer Chidinma and music video director Clarence Peters holding hands while at a mall in Durban, South Africa on Saturday June 7th. I took the pic on the right with my phone from my spot a floor up at the mall...hehe. Then later that night, they stepped out on the red carpet together holding hands once again. They also sat side by side at the event. Now I'm not saying that they are dating...but it makes you wonder. Hmmmm...:-)

That two, young, attractive, single people like to hold hands doesn't mean they are together but then again, it could mean that they are very much together...*wink*

183 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmao... This linda babe really study gossip for school... Well i really want them to date bcos they will definately make a cute couple no doubt.....

1. Ehn! This is real paparazzi. Snapping our celebs when they think no one is looking.

2. And this Linda is why no right thinking person will marry you.except maybe for your money.

3. Hahahja but chidima iss still a virgin hahah

4. Anon 7:53 what has this post got to do with Linda getting married? What sense did u make with that statement? Linda getting married is a guarantee to what? Stupid ass.

5. Anon 7:53, okay maybe linda gets married coz of her money or her beauty or creativity or independence or amazing personality... what then happens to ur broke miserable life???

2. Linda Linda, when we go know your fiancée too...Its good if they are dating, they matched each other perfectly...@blissful_jay

3. Replies
    1. When she went to collect his award with him, I was like ' ewo ni Ti anti shidinmma? '
      She was doing 'iyawo' aka the good wife (an Mnet TV series btw)
      *clears throat* They are definitely doing IT. I can't say they are dating or anything. But THEY are sha DOING IT!
      The gods have spoken
      *** forst to comment ***

4. May my God have mercy on you o Linda lol

5. Lol. Linda Linda, u sure knw hw to use words to keep urslf frm trouble. Well, if dey ar datin, i wish dem well 2geda

6. Amebo linda. . Was surprised oo cos chidimma went wiv him to collect his award. .

1. They are his label crew mumu like u he went up with his record label group not just her

7. they both look cute together.
    yay first to comment

8. Aproko Linda,u no go slip lol bt d difference in height makes it luk lik child abuse....#runsawy

1. Not just difference in height but age. Chidinma should be in her 20s while Clarence is in his 40s. That's quite a huge difference if u ask me

2. Mumu! 40 ke?! Isn't Clarence like 27 or 28? There's no way Clarence is older than me.... And by that much gap too. The guy never even clock 30, una don dey give am 40

9. Na dem sabi.LINDA, tank GOD for ooo!see me I know no lagos.

10. Linda Linda.......

well lets keep watching dem... nting is hidden forever under d sun

11. That two, young, attractive, single people like to hold hands doesn't mean they are toge

What Is Bright About Sarah Ofili’s Behind? (See Photos)

12. Is Clarence Peter pregnant?

1. Yes oooooo! My tots too. Damn! That's a real bad omen for a stature! Kin lo de? Pls work on that tummy clearance so as to give a good penetration when f***ing
      ............Modupe

13. Chidinma. DON'T TRY IT!!! Clarion is a terrible serpent, don't try it!!! When is suits her purpose, she will wield your sex tape against you...just as she is running round in circles screaming about Ibinabo's ex-convict issue! She is BAD NEWS, stay away!!!

1. Hmmm. It's not until sm1 runs on d street b4 u call them mad. Even here on LIB they r present.
      What is this 1 talking abt biko nu

2. Did you honestly just type this? Dis you type it with your anus?

3. Chidinma never made a sex tape. It was her look alike that acted the porn
      *XoXo*

4. Which kind person be this? Did u read the gossip at all?

5. Hahahaha...e be like say somefin dey worry u. shey clarion resemble Clarence ni?

6. Hahahaha...e be like say somefin dey worry u. shey clarion resemble Clarence ni?

7. CLARION????? SHE????? IBINABO???? WHERE RE U CUMING FROM AT ANONYMOUS 11:17pm.???????

Plz check well....

8. Are you high??what has clarion got to do with Clarence and chidimma?

9. I guess u are drunk or confused about ursef.. man and woman na SHE for your head abi, you must not comment oooo

10. Sweetest pussy10 June 2014 at 11:57

U fools don't understand what the anon is trying to say.
      The anonymous is trying to say Claron chukwura will nt be a wicked mother inlaw.
      For your info, Clerance is Claron's son.

11. Clarion is Clarence's mum

12. Clarion is Clarence's Mum..but what she said still ddnt mk sense....

13. All you guys asking if Clarion is Clarence; Clarion is Clarence's mother, and she's been having continous beef with Ibinabo of recent. So I guess the commenter was trying to warn Chidinma that she will end up with a tough mother-in-law. My qualms with the comment is the sex-tape part; abeg, did this beautiful young lady join the sex-tape crew?

14. Clarion is Clarence's mother, hence the stupid comment.

14. Lindodo ur amebo na A1 ooooo....hahahahahahahahaahahahahaha

15. Dear Linda, they are sooo not dating! I know clarence peters' girlfriend and it's definitely not chidinma :)

16. does Clarence have a potbelly?

1. Oshhee ooh,ogbeni six abs

17. lindodo welldone oo ,,even 4 SA u dey gossip .i go tell 4 u oo..lol tbleez.....

18. Ok nah....gud for dem

19. It cool if both of dem r 2geda.

Damie

20. Oh dear! Someone is gonna break my heart my dating my crush

21. welll..they look good together....only that clarence should shave his dreads off..he'll look more responsible
    dondumex.com

22. Abeg what is young in Clarence P with his beer belly.
    He should go and sleep joor.
    If she settles for an old man like that then good for her.
    She's not up to 30 last time I checked

1. @Bianca Bruno. Shut up! Fake woman.

23. Linda ooo! Lol! Chidinma is like a sister to him na. No strings attached

24. Lmao....LINDA!!! oh well fingers crossed on this...time will tell na..lol..

25. Amebo Linda,well don't know,na dia wahala be dat.

26. Hey guyz Show some Love need to get up to 5k likes on my Facebook fan page facebook.com/prittyboiswagg Thanks a Lot Hommies, I'm counting on you

27. Linda the paparazzi! They look cute together.

28. Lol..Linda eh Linda
    Mother of all bloggers
    Ku ise o

Mide

29. lol....Linda you sabi find trouble ehn...amebor...hahaha...they look cool together sha..*wink*

30. This one is confirm amebo!

31. Aunty linda Amebo

32. *wink*good for dem

33. Abeg which kain belle clarence carry so?

34. Hey Linda aproko too worry you..i reserve my comment

35. Ameboric Linda! U dey MAMA awards still dey do amebo? Chaaai!!! *Nkey*

36. wlcm home Linda. so to u diz peters guy look attractive kwa?i just pray its not true coz my chidinma deserves better abeg.

37. Chidinma is very pretty and talented....
    Clarence is awesome and talented too....
    They are good together..

38. Waiting to hear more

39. Linda the GREAT amebo! lol .

40. Yes ooooooooo! They are definitely an item! Once is a mistake nd twice is definitely not a mistake but a certainty! BTW, that first picture doesnt look nice oh, they look awkwardly paired in it!!!!!!!!!! Maybe na only me notice am shaa..........

#GozManuel Says#

41. Clarance belle thou!

42. Lilkim don born ooo

43. Linda you too mich!

JB

44. Linda you too mich!

JB

45. This Linda ehn! Lol. Okay, tell us the person holding your hand in South Africa! Abi is it forbidden?

46. Lindodo commissioner for ameboism. Jisike. I don't like muslims. U guys can take a dive into a shark infested ocean and disappear like d malaysian plane. We won't miss ya!

1. Hehehe.. Wonder who likes them ??

2. Jane and Steve,ur mumu pass world class!!! ANUOFIA,may Bros Boko find una.

47. Lindodo my love,dis is pure mathematics and I tink ur very correct witur calculations.they r obvious dating n getting along fine.nah marriage bells I wan hear o no b jim iyke n nadia package wey no tite o.

48. Lol.. Linda you could be right. Their closeness is just something else. It won't be a shocker.

49. Linda eeee,u too like tafia,if dem like make dem dey f*ck inside da mall,e no concern u. Make u no go look 4 ur own man 2 date,na tafia make u dey do all around,oluwatafisko,dat's ur new name,if u like make u use ma comment as tissue paper 4 inside ur toilet u hear bah???

1. Y d f*** re u beefing someone busy making her own money wif ur blog. If e dey main den y don't u open ur own blog n let's c d trash u write. U fit swear sey u don't look forward to Linda's articles.

50. Looolz the fear of Lindiway is the beginning of wisdom for our celebs.
    Btw they both fit each other.

51. Hahahaha linda! Linda!! Linda!!! May God forgive you. Don't u know that gbeborun is a sin? I beg free them make dem enjoy their life if they are both 2rully having something in common o. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

52. Choiiiiii, Linda!!!!! Amebo of life, BBC. I de hail o, Lol. Hmmmm, de are both single n are very free to mingle if they want to.

53. #Smh for you linda!!!

54. Dey ar kul 2geda though.
    $$k@y$$

55. Your aproko too much. Biko go find husband

56. This is a better match compare to those ntite declaring stupid love via media likes of shuki abi wetin dem call dem selves and phyno....

57. HMM. ..AUNTY LINDA U DON START

58. Hmm...Linda I'm surprised you don't know clarence peters girlfriend. do some research on Jennifer Alegieuno.

59. Approko is your hubby Linda. Love in the air maybe ..,,

60. Was rooting for Phynofino but den *rolling eyes*

61. Awwww....and OC Ukeje has said he has a crush on her. In my mind I actually pictured her with OC.....they would have made a handsome couple.
    5 Signs That You Could Be Headed For A Divorce- click my name to read more.

62. Not bad if they are.. Besides they match !!

63. Hmn,Linda Linda d amebo...well I pray dey r,dey r both kul headed

64. Linda d snoopy dog.......ashiri gbakaa ute. Oraru na ani

65. They Look like an Item!

66. Good for them.......*yawning*
    Sleepwell Linda.

67. Well its possible. Considering she even followed him to the stage to get his award at the MAMA's. They look good together tho.

68. Heeeeeewwwuuu Linda Onye Ashiri...professional Aproko..thou I saw it play out on that night....I was wondering too

69. Lin Lin kenan, amebo dey wound o.

70. Hmmnn...there's more to this than meets the eye.

71. Α̲̅Ĺ‹Ď‘ every guy lovs dis chidinma,shs just soo pretty

72. Is d guy pregnant? Bros shey e loyun ni lol

73. Will be happy for them if they date. Wizkid should continue waiting for me cos he will see me soon. 226C39A6

74. Chidinma n I submitted our SA application same day in oregun, how come hers came out b4 mine, btw time will tell if both of em r actually dating...

75. The guy get belle ni?

76. Wah,z he pregnant 4 her#(crazy face)

77. I slept all through the day, that's why am awake by this time, day off tomorrow at work, so I have all the time. I know someone will ask, 'what's our business'? Well, just felt like sharing. Linda I see you're enjoying your job. Keep it up.

78. Get a life Linda...

79. No secret is safe wit lindodo around. Na wa

80. Plz hw is Clarence Peters attractive? Cn u see his fat stomach and dead face? Mba nuu

81. Its news bcos they are celebs ok we hv seen #bye

82. Linda pls leave our miss kedike o , is good for two young hearts to be together. Congrats to them. Besides, u neva talk about Tiwa ere n when you do u r encouraging what is not. Love you kedike

83. All hail the queen, tatafo for Africa.

84. It is ur destiny to make money via amebo so anything u say, we will listen.

85. Linda self eehhh!! Na u ask us query;na u come still answer am...wetin we wan talk again na?? Anyways I don't think they are dating;just a good producer et talented client who met outside the country;soo they discussed and held hands while taking a walk..no big deal!!

86. Lol. Linda the Tafiatus

87. Clarion no go gree oh! Chidinma no go sch! Lol

88. Chidinma n flavor is 2match

89. Na only u kn, Linda wat do. U think

90. They were practicing hands holding.
    Find out jor!

91. He's not single oooo Linda don't let his babe Jennifer come for you.

92. CEO Amebo group of company,madam lindobucci I hail u.I think phyno wl be a better man for her instead of dis pot belly peter

#########################GOD punish################################devil

93. Dey are cool together dere is nothing bad if dey are dating

94. Linda, u and this u amebo. Who sent u? Imagine if u had fallen from that height just bcos u want to take a picture of them.Take it easy o.

95. Buh d record Chidinma is, is owed by Clarence Peter nah, Clareence is no longa dating Seyi Shay? Haba Linda can't 2 diff sex be frnds anymore? Even it gets 2 Chidinma's ears it won't bother her so keep guessing lol

96. Linda Best Aproco Eva.BAE Award2014 is definitely for u.*winkssssss

97. Linda Linda! U don dey do amebo too much nowadays...na only u waka come

XDON D DON

98. They look kul, but Chidinma on several occasions has denied dating Clarence Peter...If she's pretending and trying to be a professional liar, dear time will tell. Well done Lindodo

99. I think they are an item now,even when Clearance was called 2 come coleect his award...chidinma went wiv him,that was when I speculated,as in...she was d only one dah went wiv him,they look cute 2geda tho

100. C Peter should control is Pot Belly.

101. Stupid people making stupid comments on his belly. Must every man have a flat belly? It is the heart of a man that matters not the shape of his belly.

1. I can see u are pained,meaning u are pot bellied too.bros abeg hit d gym Asap #Asa#

2. @9:59 AM. Ladies like you have smelly pussy. Please get a good vaginal soap. Hehehe

102. Linda u don carry come oh.Time will tel.

103. Kai,clearence go use dat him extra large dick spoil dis small girl yansh o!! Chidinma u better caution quick,your t*t* go hot.

104. EKE ADU GBO LINDA

105. No 1 amebo... u eeh... it's like u want all dis celebrity to start running everywhere dey see u.... aporoko no1

Via BlackBerry z10

106. Hmmmn..i can perceive somtin.. Linda linda! You no dey carry last! Hehehehe *Flora*

107. Linda wallahi u be the baddest gossip on da block. Chai!! come see analysis and inference.

108. If dem date is dere any prob wth dat linda.....hmmmm! Omoh free dem abeg

109. And am inluv wit her,#sad face

110. Clarence peters manges her so wot do u expect. Dats artist/manager relationship. I dnt think they r dating but tin lik dis leads to affection.

111. Lindiway i thot same thing too when watching MAMAs, mo-cheddah took Clarence's first award, but d second one he came with chidinma and dey looked cute.My thots clarion chukwura go give miss kedike issues ohhh

112. Look a this she girl she came out of good Christians home o.
    a man once said you don't know the character of people until they have made money.
    once a choir now she look like a........
    I wonder what your pastor will now be preaching to the remaining choir members and your fellow youth.itt was not this dressing that made you a sta
    it was your voice and God gave it to you.
    chidima pls remember the daughter of whom you are.
    rember your fellow you left in the choir are watching you.whatever you do now will have direct impact on them.
    I learnt you are still a virgin keep it up or you continued to deceive youself

1. What's so bad in what she's wearing now?

113. suzydiva - LOL! Well, she is Chidinma and you are who again?

114. lol.... linda, na u oooo. dey aint bad together tho

115. Linda amebo try find out na if there is any thing between

116. Chai!!! Lindodo you have first class in amebo from Harvard.congrats

117. i thought clarence was married with kids and chidinmma dating Adams VJ of soundcity. where is all this coming from. hmmm

118. Al of u sayn Linda is Amebo, do u realise dat's her job? To keep u well informed. Mayb u shld read her Headline again.(gossip is part of it). She's Amebo n yet u guys keep patronizing. R u nt amebos urselves? If Linda is Amebo, wat wil u say of Wendy Williams n Joan Rivers of USA? Linda pls keep gettn al d juicy gists....Ur ameboness is putting food on ur table. U go girl!

119. They look good together

120. FOR THE RECORD. THERE ARE LABEL MATES ..ITS LIKE SAYING TIWA AND DIR SID, OR NIYOLA AND SHAYDEE..THATS ALL..LABEL MATES..ITS NORMAL TO HANG AROUND CLOSE

121. love them both , cute couple they will be if truly tru and if ended up married

122. love them both , cute couple they will be if truly tru and if ended up married

123. hmmmmm waiting concern u linda, ur fone shud av dropped while taking d pic, lolsss, lets know ur own boo too na

124. but bia linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i thought they said Chidinma and Lynxx were an item, when did it switch to C. peters. hmmmmmmm Chidinma! Chidinma bikoooooooo stick to Lynx cos ike Madam Clarion no dey me ohhhhhh Phew!!!!!!!!!!

125. Linda amebo of naija hahahaha

#jacuzzi

126. @Jane, this your comment na wa o. what has the subject matter got to do with muslims. biko Jiri wan yo. Am very sure the bible doesn't preach this your dis-likeness .

127. What's in his stomach anyways? His mid area looks funny though

128. Abeg which kain belle clearance carry for body so?common work on that thing before I sound that ya google face ans as for chi chi••dat man is too old for u biko#BluntGrownDiva#

129. Lindotuatua....Lmao.. I dey gbadu ur gist joor. Amebo 1st class.

130. Lindotuatua....Lmao.. I dey gbadu ur gist joor. Amebo 1st class.

131. Linda...Chidinma is signed to illbliss and clarence peters Capital Hill. Thats her boss

132. Oyindamola Tella10 June 2014 at 16:06

Linda...Wah can I do wivout U???Amebo of d century

133. Linda I think she is with Adams( soundcity ). Clarence is her boss. But something may be going on sha

134. linda na you dey gist pass o!

135. Wth time we shall knw d truth. .. no need to talk too mch

136. Linda, i think you should change your blog name to LindaSolomakinde.com. Haba wettin be ur own sef, they are ripe, so let them harvest each-other.

137. Will be happy if they do, two humble people. Abeg linda help me ask chidinma when she go release another album nah? She's neither doing her calling these days. I miss her voice *wink*