This is just too sad! She was just in her mid 30s...looking forward to a great future...recently released a song...working on an album, spent 8 months in the US to pursue courses in video production and directing so she could pursue her dreams...and now she's gone. Too sad!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 13 June 2014
Another sad news! Too sad! Singer Kefee has passed on
This is just too sad! She was just in her mid 30s...looking forward to a great future...recently released a song...working on an album, spent 8 months in the US to pursue courses in video production and directing so she could pursue her dreams...and now she's gone. Too sad!
Sad why do the good ones go so early?
ReplyDeleteOmg :( rip kefee
ReplyDeletethis is heart wrenching! may she rest in Peace.
ReplyDeleteOmg rip kefee :(
ReplyDeleteSo so sad! May she rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOne loss too many! May her soul RIP.
ReplyDeletesad news...that's life...RIP
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news indeed....RIP angel...may God comfort all fans and your family...such a shame!!!....#SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOh No!!! *Crying
ReplyDeleteSleep on dear...U impacted in d world..Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteoh my GOD..........This is one too many.....GOD repose and rest her soul
ReplyDeleteRIP Kefee Obareki Don Momoh
ReplyDeleteDear Lord!!! May her soul rest in Peace... #sad
ReplyDeleteOh God noooo! This is too sad...
ReplyDeleteChai,dis is really sad!#crying#....rest in peace kefee
ReplyDeleteoh my GOD..........This is one too many.....GOD repose and rest her soul
ReplyDeleteOMG... What a loss, I always enjoyed her songs. What went wrong? *soo pained* RIP Branama
ReplyDeleteOH NO! This life! This life! R.I.P. #kokorokoqueen
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteOH WHAT A LOSS. AND HERE I WAS PRAYING FOR THAT MIRACLE THAT SHE NEEDED TO COME OUT OF THAT COMA. AND TO THINK THAT SHE DIED WITH ANOTHER LIFE INSIDE HER. MAY GOD COMFORT HER HUBBY AND ALL HER LOVED ONES WHO GRIEVE AS A RESULT OF THIS GREAT LOSS
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in peace amen
ReplyDeleteOMG. . Dis is sooo painful. . I love kefee.. may her soul rest in peace. . God pls strengthen her family and friends. . It hurts
ReplyDeleteToo sad! Kefee rest in peace God loves u most!
ReplyDeleteWhen events like this happens, one question I get to ask myself is what is life existence all about. This life is only but a journey to a final destination, Heaven or Hell. I pray we all make Heaven. Rest in Peace Branama...Sad
ReplyDeleteOmg
ReplyDeleteWhat a huge loss! Too young to die.Oh God we cannot question you.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in perfect peace. Yoruba's will say Okun sukun Oku. May God have mercy on us all.
ReplyDeleteSad news....RIP Kefee. May the good Lord comfort her loved ones. Life is short people, it can be anybody's turn anytime. Live right. Love God
ReplyDeleteoh no, sad indeed.RIP
ReplyDeleteUnblievable!!! what??? I'm so so speechless. May her soul rest in peace Amen!
ReplyDeleteI have tears in my eyes this is so sad i loved her songs gone too soon
ReplyDeletethis girl was killed. saw it all yesterday in my dream. please stars be prayerful. don't just get to the top and relax that i have arrived, this is Africa. let modernity no fool u o.Just as God is still the same yesterday today and forever so is darkness too (excluding the forever).
ReplyDeletePls I need a jeweller. Contact me brawnynicki@gmail.com
ReplyDelete#blackfriday..RIP branama queen.death where is thy sting???
ReplyDeleteChai! Kefee why? To evn tink I was hoping its just a mere rumor! Rest in peace kefee! **sad**
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Truly sad... may her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteWHAT !!!
ReplyDeleteDis is very sad..may are soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteWow. So sad
ReplyDeletekai this life vanity upon vanity all is vanity
ReplyDeleteGone too soon..RIP my branama queen*crying
ReplyDeleteJesus...this life..is full of nothing..this is too painful *crying*
ReplyDeleteOh noooo!!!!...dis is heartbreaking. .we'll miss dat voice of urs!!..R.I.P Branama queen.. #painful
ReplyDeleteCHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIII.....OMG
ReplyDeleteIndeed a sad day.... RIP keffee... I love u for who u were and ur music inspires me a lot... Do rest in the bossom of the Almighty... So sad!
ReplyDeleteTis indeed really sad. Lord Jesus please guide nd prolong our lives, Amen
ReplyDeleteWas very fond of 'Branama'. Very Sad news. Thoughts with her family & friends.
ReplyDeleteDear Lord hmmmmm so sad. Speechless
ReplyDeleteMay her Gentle soul rest in peace. What a great loss to the Nigerian Gospel Music Industry.
ReplyDeleteI feel sooo sad. Bn a while I felt this way. RIP Kefee. May God comfort her husband n family members!
ReplyDeleteSo painful!!! May her soul rest in peace and give his family,frnds and hubby to bear d loss
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news. So terrible. R.I.P dear.
ReplyDeleteOMG! Why?dis is so sad. RIP Kefee
ReplyDeletereally sad :(
ReplyDeleteRIP beautiful soul....may u find everlasing peace in the bosom of our Lord....! *tears*
ReplyDeleteSleep on Branama queen kefee Don Momoh
So so sad....RIP kefee
ReplyDeleteKefee ...... Plz wake up .
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteRip...........kefee
ReplyDeletevery sad indeed,may her soul rest in perfect peace...ame.
ReplyDeleteVery sad indeed.I was so optimistic.RIP Branama Queen
ReplyDeleteSo sad... my kokorokoro singer
ReplyDeleteWhat a loss. I'm so sad
ReplyDeleteLoed ave mercy rip kefee....wat a loss short of words
ReplyDeleteBwealth
Oh so sad. A beautiful star has gone to the heavens to join the angels. RIP.
ReplyDeleteThis June has been filled with tragic news, draw closer to God people, we do not know who is next.
RIP Branama queen
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMusic 24/7 on 234Radio.
Listen live on www.234radio.com.
Follow on twitter: @my234radio and on facebook: www.facebook.com/234radio
may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleterip keffe
ReplyDeleteThis is so Sad...RIP kefee
ReplyDeleteI am ripped by this news...i just cant believe she is no more. Life lessons - life is just too short, glad she blessed us while she was here. Rest in peace angel.(crying)
ReplyDeleteJesus! Too young to die. We will miss you! RIP
ReplyDeleteOMG! This is so sad. RIP Keffe.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm so sad may her soul rest in peace!
ReplyDeleterip kefee
ReplyDeleteSad moment indeed!as if I saw dis coming may Almighty ALLAH in HIS infinite mercy 4 giv her all her sins and grant her al_janat fridaus. Dis is so sad and hearth breaking
ReplyDeletedis is so sad ooo,may her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteOops so sad......saw it earlier but wasn't sure till I saw it here......this is indeed so sad. too bad.
ReplyDeleteR.I.P darling...prayed for u like a friend. I pray you make heaven.
ReplyDeleteOh nooooo......so so ☹ RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Kefee the beautiful n inspiring singer.#sosad.
ReplyDeleteRip kefee.....so sad you left this world when you were about to take your musical career to the next level. We sure gonna miss you. Your music in our heart m sure gonna be evergreen. Alas!
ReplyDeleteOh! So sad. What a loss! Rest on queen K.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest on
ReplyDeleteRIP kefee
ReplyDeleteSad much!
ReplyDeleteRIP KEFEE
ReplyDeleteOMG.......ds is soooooooo sad.....may her gentle soul rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ perfect peace and may God comfort T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ξ bereaved....
ReplyDeleteGone S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ soon Branama crooner
#Olori Adeyemi
Wow so sad :(
ReplyDeleteMay God help us all
Sad day indeed...life is only like a vapour. Rest on Kefee
ReplyDeleteThis is extremely sad....May she RIP...
ReplyDeleteThis is sad
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteOh shit!!!!!!! Not again!!!!!
ReplyDeleteRIP kefee
ReplyDeleteIts rily sad, I was hoping she wud awaken from the coma
ReplyDeleteRIP Kefee the beautiful n inspiring singer.#sosad.
ReplyDeleteRIP dear......2 lives lost cos she died wit d pregnancy....mother n baby gone, may dia soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP Keffee
ReplyDeleteSleep on Kefee u wld forever be in our hearts
ReplyDeleteSo sad......Let's live today as if it's our turn tomor,we are nt promised d next day,it is jst grace we hv.May her soul RIP
ReplyDeleteomg!!! RIP kefee
ReplyDeleteshit!!! goose pimple all over me. what a world! RIP dear kefee.
ReplyDeleteThis is too sad! Her death is so sudden, just Like the Late Goldie Harvey's...comfort to her husband, family and friends. God rest her soul
ReplyDeletePRETTY GIRL
I REALLY CANT UNDERSTAND HOW THE WORLD WORKS.. I PRAYED FOR THIS YOUNG LADY YET SHE WENT. HOW DO YOUNG PEOPLE JUST DIE LIKE THAT. I'M SOOOOO PAINED. BUT AM SURE GOD KNOWS BEST. REST IN HEAVENLY PEACE KEFEE. AM SURE ONLY GOD KNOWS BEST.
ReplyDeleteO my goodness..Too sad! too too sad... May her soul rest in peace...
ReplyDeleteRip dear...#sad
ReplyDeleteMAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE, AMEN
ReplyDeleteFROM: NICEMIKE
May ha sweet soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRIP kefee
ReplyDeleteVery sad!
ReplyDeleteHoly God!!.anoda big loss... RIP .... By @successralu
ReplyDeleteRest on Keefee
ReplyDeleteMAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE. SO SAD.
ReplyDeleteGoodnight...
ReplyDeleteRIP, Kefee
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity...RIP Kefee
ReplyDeleteAwwww....this is xoxo sad.....nd I was praying 4 her....may her soul rest in peace tho'.....#lynzoblue
ReplyDeleteJesus....wat a sad news may her soul rip
ReplyDeleteRIP BRANAMA QUEEN.
ReplyDeleteKai! Life is fleeting. One moment we are here, the next we are gone. May she rest in peace, Amen.
ReplyDeleteRIP Kefee
ReplyDeletedamn!!!! Dis is hell sad a news.mcheew! Me no dey trust dis so called forign health experties again oh,ah ah! Everytym wey em cary person go abroad na die go end am,weytn b d diffrence btwn em & naija eh?? Rip kefee''frown''
ReplyDeleteOH!!!!! Kefee...hmmmmmm......May ur gentle soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
God, so she didnt come out frm that coma... May her soul R.I.P.....
Dis is really heartbreaking
ReplyDeleteRIP Keffe
Oh my God! Can't believe this. God help us. RIP. $£.
ReplyDeleteThey've killed her!haaaaa...no...she's too young to go
ReplyDeleteHmmm! So painful, Kefee may ur soul rest in peace #Amen.
ReplyDeleteRip kefee hmmmmm d queen of branama is no more.
ReplyDeleteWhat a great loss.so sad!
ReplyDeleteLife is a Passage: Kefee Passes on! God Knows Best. Vanity Upon Vanity. RIP Kefee Branama
ReplyDeleteGod bless her soul.
ReplyDeleteSo so so sad, may God rest er soul
ReplyDeleteSad news, r.i.p diva
ReplyDeleteRIP TO HER...., but it hasnt been long i saw her on am interview saying she just got back from a tour in Usa..This life sha...
ReplyDeleteNooooooooooooo.....this can't be true..oh my God!
ReplyDeleteWhat a sad news!! May her soul rest in peace..
ReplyDeleteKai! This is too sad! Too hard 2 swallow. RIP Kefee
ReplyDeleteRIP TO HER...., but it hasnt been long i saw her on am interview saying she just got back from a tour in Usa..This life sha...
ReplyDeleteWhat a great and painful loss.
So shocking.! God! May Her Soul Rest In Perfect Peace . AMEN.
ReplyDeleteRIP kefee,go well
ReplyDeleteOMG this is sad...may her soul rest in d bossom of d almighty
ReplyDeleteWhat? Nonononononono this can't be, why am so so so sad right now.may her soul rest in peac
ReplyDeleteOoooooooooooh! So sad.I feel hurt inside me.OMG! she finally gone.RIP
ReplyDeleteOh dear God...RIP Kefee*Crying* my hrt out..
ReplyDeleteToo sad! RIP kefee
ReplyDeleteInna lillah wa inna ilehi rajihun!
ReplyDeleteJust like that, not even a moment to say goodbye....God knows it all. RIP kefee
ReplyDeletetoo sad! may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteOmg!....RIP
ReplyDeleteRIP Branama crooner.
ReplyDeleteoh noooooo.....
ReplyDeleteWow, this really hit me hard. Unexpected. Life is short. RIP.
ReplyDeletemay her soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. RIP My branama queen. May God comfort the family. It is a great loss.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
Oh my God, how can this happen. Even last night I still spoke about Kefee and believed that she will wake up from the coma.
ReplyDeleteOh I am really sad. I loved her music and the girl was so full of life.
May her soul rest in peace. Amen
so sad she neva made it...sleep well
ReplyDeletewhat a great loss .... R.I.P kefee
ReplyDeleteHmmm Friday D 13TH
ReplyDeleteWhat is going on in music industry? last year it was Goldie this year Kefee. God take charge. RIP K.
ReplyDeleteOh no!!! this is too sad...... I am really weeping profusely for the loss of this queen.... May her soul rest in perfect peace....
ReplyDeleteXDON D DON
What a sad news!RIP
ReplyDeletePainful death sad story may her gentel soul rest in Peace amen (unexpected newss)
ReplyDeleteRIP Kefee.. very sad news.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace
ReplyDeleteTruly sad!!! Rest in perfect peace Kefee...may the angels receive you at heavens gate!
ReplyDeleteso sad and painful.... RIP my dearest Kefee
ReplyDeleteI feel so sad n pained u wld think I knew her personally, I have been prayin for her to pull out alive. Guess it's Gods will RIP Kefee sob sob
ReplyDeleteOMG! The ways humans die; RIP Kefee
ReplyDeleteI'm still in shock...can't believe she's gone. RIP Kefee #sad face#
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Kefee. May your soul rest in peace. What's really happening in this naija sef. Linda I heard of a picture of looking pale RMD going viral online, please confirm the story.
ReplyDeleteRIP dear..... We gonna miss U̶̲̥̅̊ so much or branama Queen
ReplyDeleteThis is more than sad, terrible news. Kefee dead? Oh my God may her soul rest in peaceful perfect peace. rest on beauty. I was eagerly waiting for your testimony and this came, but God knows best.
ReplyDeleteThis is so so bad may her soul rest in peace #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteOH No. DEATH why why why.......why. Rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is a very sad news.May God grant family,friends,fans and Nigerian Music Industry the fortitude to bear the LOSE.**sad mode**
ReplyDeleteshocked and sad. RIP Kefee
ReplyDeleteThis is soo sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteOMG....*CRYING* What a world! and to even say she was pregnant too.kiah...*sad* RIP dear>.
ReplyDeleteRIP Kefe. U will always be in our hearts.
ReplyDeleteNot again y re we loosin gr8 women dis tym around so so sad.RIP swt Kefee. So scared now.
ReplyDeleteOh oh, wot a loss.So sad, may her soul rest in peace.I pray for strength to d family.
ReplyDeleteOh ma God!!! Never knew she was down!!! RIP
ReplyDeleteGod!oh my God,gone so soon RIP kefee(God almighty save d lives of d rest of us)Amen
ReplyDeleteMy God! Is actually a sad day, very sad RIP queen K *tears*
ReplyDeleteAwwww*crying*so sad,RIP kefee.
ReplyDeleteSad sad sad. May The Lord comfort her family and friends
ReplyDeleteWaoh! When I first saw this on a friend's dp, I didnt believe becos I hadnt read it online and did not find it on your blog this morning.
ReplyDeleteMay God rest her soul and console the family.
RIP Kefee really sad
ReplyDeleteRIP dear Kefee... May God rest and bless ur soul, Amen