An 'excited' Kanu Nwankwo meets FIFA president, shares photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

An 'excited' Kanu Nwankwo meets FIFA president, shares photo

Two-time African Footballer of the Year, Kanu Nwankwo is currently in Brazil with the Super Eagles team. He met FIFA president Sepp Blatter before our match against Bosnia on Saturday and shared the photo

47 comments:

1. I live dis guy so much...good for him... bt is nt looking too healthy.... God pls save n guide dis good man.....i pray

Via BlackBerry z10

1. What's do u meby he's not looking healthy at all? See d way you even wrote it "is not" infact you are an almighty idiota! With your big head and teeth wen full your smelly mouth. Oloshi!

2. Eyaaa! He was overwhelmed! Written all over his face.

3. Mmm... Papilo alwys makin us proud. Who in d football world would forget abt ur deeds so easily Kanu? Ppl love u mor dan u knw

4. Owk congrats to him

5. Papilo you always make us proud

############GOD punish####################devil

6. papilo... nice one...

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.... Av a blessed monday

7. papilo... nice one...

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.... Av a blessed monday

8. Love kanu.. I wish al d best. Bt dis meeting b4 d Bosnia game nd he evn specefied it was b4 d game.. nd nw im wondering y Bosnia clean goal was denied nd d linesman raisd d flag after dey scord d goal instead of b4 d goal was scord.. nd soo many partial referees in dis world cup

1. Ur mumu no get counterfeit. So kanu go bribe blatter abi? Mtchwww! Ode #InAVeryDeepYorubaVoice

2. You are a big fool doby! Stupid as ur name!

3. Shut up, pls.

9. KANU the great.you don make us proud o

10. Good to know papilo. Ever passionate about Nigerian football

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

11. Replies
    1. Yea he sure is......dnt mind that afo anu up there saying he's not looking healthy and na the fool even comment 1st.

12. Sophisticated!23 June 2014 at 08:45

The bruva is really luking excited!

13. Papilo we no sey one day u go make us proud....aahhh!! U don make us proud, s/o to Kanu #Legend

14. Where art thou punctuation marks Kanuuu?

15. Most respected Naija footballer ever liveth!!~Onahboy

16. Nice one.....
    @UA

17. That facial expression and gesture ....Priceless !!

18. Beautiful.....Chuma#

19. Kanu u look good...God bless u

20. Kanu u look good...God bless u

21. He is looking healthy n I like that...# Legend#

22. That's my Kanu...Legend#

23. I tank God for kanu's life,he is a true Nigerian nd a gud man

24. Good and Weldon Papilo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

25. That is gud he is so happy

26. Our own Kanu, please do not let blatter abi bladder infect you with his mischievous attitude...Old man that is so corrupt..👊👊

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am sure sepp will be feeling himself.... The old man dont want to retire and give for new leadership....

28. Kanu may the good Lord see your kindness and grant you the long life you desire. Leaving all your engagements just to be with the players in Brazil, you are really a proud Nigerian. GOD BLESS YOU

29. I just love dis guy,duno why! Amarachi is one hell of a lucky chick. #papiloiknowsayonedayugomakeusproud#

30. God bless ur soul Kanu

31. good to know...

32. Kanu good u are there with the team, pls kindly help coordinate wt Keshi towards training the team for better outcome.

33. Papiloooo u don finally make us proud... Great personality I must confess. U did a great job for this country..

34. Papiloooo u don finally make us proud... Great personality I must confess. U did a great job for this country..

35. My Dad has a pic wt Sepp Blatter, I'm always finding an excuse 2 use it as my dp, and no he's not a footballer.