Africa's richest man Aliko Dangote endorses D'banj's Koko Garri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 June 2014

Africa's richest man Aliko Dangote endorses D'banj's Koko Garri

Good stuff!!

104 comments:

1. Dats realy nice. Kip flyin high mR Bangalee

1. Missing Genevieve...linda please find her

2. Wen u are big u are big!!! Bangalee!!! Eja nla!!! The eagle has landed!!!

3. Hmmm I can see d down fall of our garri. We don't need packaging ,make una leave our garri alone oo .

4. Ohkk. .. Hope he also got financial backup, no be only endorsement.
    I honestly think D'banj's calling is in the Agricultural sector, not in the music industry.

* My R1.50c comment *

5. welldone..but allow the people who actually eat it to endorse it for u b4 u are fayemiiid.kapish

6. When this guys become multi millionaire, we shudnt wonder,he is a struggler and struggle is being diligent! Diligent people dine with kings...I have stopped hating him henceforth

1. Hahaha. Better for u. I like you for saying d truth..

7. Good for him #bright bravo#

8. Cngrats D'banj! l gat love 4 you---C21

9. Cngrats D'banj...I gat love 4 u ----C21

10. Is dbanj doing garri or what?dnt really understand"koko garri"

11. OJERECORDZ BOSS29 June 2014 at 15:53

nice 1 d-banj more garri dis year--amen amen

12. Linda please where is Genevieve Nnaji. Bring us news about her pls.

13. Cool one. More blessings!

14. Wow! At last koko gari get national recognition. I love it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

15. Good biz strategy Bangalee

16. I pity D'Banj, he left Don Jazzy and ran to Kanye West to save his dwindling music career. Now it's agriculture with Dangote. He never had d talent!

17. Dats. Nice.....I suggest dbanj focuses more on dis garri biz as em music don sour.....

18. hapi 4 dbanj...tnk God 4 dangote ..promotion of koko garri all da way

19. hapi 4 dbanj...tnk God 4 dangote ..promotion of koko garri biz all da way

20. That good of him koko master himself ride on I love you for that

21. Dear dblee I think u should stay a business man forget abt music.thank you very much

22. Let's see what don jazzy has to say about dis one. Since he's out to diss kiniun funfun

23. GOOD STUFF.

DBANJ GOING HIGHER...

GOOD ONE

24. good stuff, huge step for dbanj. #clickonmyname

25. Nothing wey we no go see,which one b koko garri again? Linda try to post my comment oh.

26. Good for him.

27. Na old Man cum dey swit dis one wen e cum spray e beard white? Lolz# is all good sha' More success Bangalee and get married soon so u cud procreate those to enjoyin ur wealth"""

28. I know a lot of people will laugh but he will make his billions. Nigeria has population and all thats needed is excitement around the brand and shoprite and market women carry it. Woolah millions sold per day

Dbanj = Billionaire

Just ensure it has great taste. Life is all about packaging. Weldone.

29. Banger lee of the lee family..God bless ur hustle......................................#KingOfKings

1. Honestly this your name make me want to punch you. We only have only 1 person that bears that name. Stop using this name henceforth !!

30. Congrats BangaLee. Hope say de garri sweet pass Ijebu garri oooo. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

31. Which kind good stuff?. It's ok o let me go and get kokogarrilee and Terry G pure waterlee and 2face sugarlee and Tonto Dike grandnurtlee for dinner.

32. Ejanla aka bangalee,I d feel your swags&packages

#############GOD####Bless#########################Naija

33. Love Dbanj for one thing, he always look for ways to affiliate himself with the bosses.

First he did it with Snoop, later with Kanye, now its Dangote himself.

Big ups to your struggle Banga Lee

34. This dbanj sef..na garri u don package as semo? 4 dis 9ja? Lol..gud job anyway..more blessings bangalee

35. Plsss...I prefer unpackaged Garri...@ least u won't av to see used condom inside...since these is Koko garri...

1. Evans u get mouth ! I so agree wit u Jare!

36. that tin dey market? abi him tink sey e go sale without marking? hw d garri go sale wen his own image no dey sale.....

37. Congrats to him

Pls visit my shoe blog

http://glowysofiscated.blogspot.com/?m=0

38. Dbanj Dbanj Dbanj.... Three times.

Do something meaningful with your life.... Leave this unprofitable media sensation and engage yourself with what matters to your career.

You former partner never engages in any media Blitz that is of no economic value to him.... The recent been #chomavin

Dangote doesn't endorsement doesn't mean the market woman will favour sachet garri to the basket measurement.

Do something meaningful. Your colleagues are in L. A right now.

39. dbanj send me my own koko garri o

#big jazzy

40. well thats good, keep it up.

commentin via my ekwe nti.

41. I ♡ dbanj with all my heart.....keep moving & moving & moving me ♡.....haterz are u still hating? #TeamDbanj #TeamLeeFamily

42. He proved not to be joker as people described him d first time he mentioned koko garri

Photos: Actress Yvonne Jegede wants you to see her sexy boobs..Click here

43. He has proved not to be a joker as pple described him d day he mentioned kolo garri..more employment

Photos: Actress Yvonne Jegede wants you to see her sexy boobs..Click here

44. Bangalee 👍 #OluwaIsUrStrenght

45. Congrats to him

46. Wow...that's a very very lovely suit D'banj has on, very lovely!

47. Dbanj plss quit music and concentrate on ur koko garri... By @successralu

48. Dbanj is really getting old. Koko garrison koko water koko wateva sells as long as its koko master

49. What a joker. Next thing you know he makes it as expensive as his concert ticket.

50. Like seriously, I will go and buy koko garri when there are affordable and smooth garri in the market. Pls d'banj change that name.

51. Weldone! Koko Master

52. Wow,congrats to d banj

53. Hope we can get Koko Gari in UK

54. Kokolee,pokolee,totolee,garrilee.thump up D'banj

55. Mentor kwa! When money is involve b4 nko! Congrats bro

56. Skibanj, no be only Koko Gari, if u like do Koko Ewedu & Ogbono combined 2gether, ur time don go & e don go be that.

BTW, Y don't u sign Tony Tetuila or Sky B to ur Lee-Nonsense-Family so that dem go fit dey compete with ur 1st lady Tonto Dike?

But the Jazz man wey Tonto Dike use for ur case really sabi work ooooo.

Pablo Escobar of Ijebu

57. CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper29 June 2014 at 20:03

Diversification is the word. Apparently someday he will not be too strong to keep running about doing music plus the market's demand for brand of music may change leading to a fall in returns so its best he began to keep his eggs in different baskets. God bless your hussle, Banga Lee

58. Thumb up d'banj u are the man

59. hahahaha, dbanj must be catch oo, before it is too late ooo

all ladies must read this

60. Dbanj......Correct Bwoi!!! .....Hes seriously moving "On 2 the Next! "........ The dude can't be shouting "Kokolets one two, one two"...when he's 50 years old...

So he's insuring hes old age! ....wisdom @work..

Carry on Joor! ...Noring do you!

#A Fan of Dbanj#

On 2 The Next!

61. Hmmmm hope to start seeing it on sale soon

62. Also dont forget koko ekpa.....koko sugar.....and koko water o...so everywhere gho soft...u hear.....ekuishe....kpele...lolz...#corleone

63. HM! AFI KOKO GARRIFICATION.

64. Koko garri kwaaa. Any difference from the normal garri?? You mix am diamond??

65. Gud one from koko mater.keep doing it bangalee.

66. Kokolicious thumbs to my koko master gan gan + tuale to d godfather himself

67. D'banj wants to look like his mentor at all cost...even going as far as dying his beards white. Congrats D'banj (I no understand dis ya 'bangalee' level. I'll always know u as D'banj) u're truly on ur way to d top. Good one! DacDuchess!

68. Shey hin dey drink garri? Abegiiiiiii

69. So na garri DB wan use hammer now? Chai!!

70. Good for him first time to comment on dis blog

71. Good 4 u@ koko master

72. Like how many vitamins and minerals are added in it. abeg make e pass that of Golden morn o.

73. nice one
    one of my mentor of all time...ALIKO DANGOTE respect Sir.
    D'banj your Garri is bless Indeed...

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

74. Congratulations to u bro. I see u going higher. Not necessarily in music tho.
    Keep doing great things. **thumbs up**

75. Is that the name of his latest music? Motherhen

76. i won't be shocked if he becomes the richest artist ever in Nigeria, he is not putting all eggs in one basket.... i pity the rest thinking only music will last them forever

77. one thing is sure.....God is involved with this guy,we hate him or we hate his maker? I think we are hating He dat blesses him. the fact dat he never gets bothered nor replies his haters makes him iconic d more.

78. Dbanj, you liked Genevieve because she no dey drink garri. Remember? Now, you be garri seller

79. 1. Let the ordinary man do the endorsement.
    2. You don't wear an evening dinner suit to a day time launch or endorsement of a product. (Please check out the lapels for those who know what I am talking about)
    3. Who want chop your illuminati garri? Leave our garri for us o. Go endorse primary and secondary schools as you sef no really go school.

80. Dangote the King of Monopolies and circumvention. Don't worry D'Banj, he will take you out of business once he sniffs garri is profitable......lol!

81. people said D'banj cant sing. Is top of the world produce by don foolish? Doro bucci can never make a hit like Top of the word or bother me! Those website that always spread fulse rumours about D'banj always have the lowest traffic because the guy Oyato. Some foolish people are even paid to hate dbanj and spread fuse rumours about him because they think he break up with Don foolish.Dont be suprise when he start selling koko garri to bill Gate. I keep on hearing D'banj is going down but why did he won best selling artist award? Somebody should tell don foolish crew to sing on their own without featuring each other. Won da mon. I rep the Lee temple.

82. Thank God at least he now take time to do what might profit him.....anybody trying to come against his garri business.....eyin boiz e gba oju e.....leave music for those who get am

83. At last his taking his time to do what he can....good luck.....I advice he close down his record label and make his agricultural company.....no beef just saying

84. banger lee banger lee banger lee

85. dbanj is a smart, agric is the new oil

86. I wish you more success Dbanj. I am your number one fan anyday, anytime. Am sure getting KokoGarri when it hit the street and shops in Ilorin, not even bcos of the garri, nut bcos the garri is from you. Love u. @realjidejamal Smallseed131@yahoo.com

87. I wish you more success Dbanj. I am your number one fan anyday, anytime. Am sure getting KokoGarri when it hit the street and shops in Ilorin, not even bcos of the garri, nut bcos the garri is from you. Love u. @realjidejamal Smallseed131@yahoo.com

88. I hope koko garri is ijebu garri and plez dbanj make it available, I have never seen it except on lib and I look for it especially whn I'm outta lagos.

89. The packaging looks like detergent

90. Do try to read about these top 10 richest people of the World and know everything about them !!