Pls Linda dat fashion blogger dress is evrywia, dos pple sellin abacha sef dey wear am now, dat same color, is jx uniform in aba, Alicia Keys rock am more.
Linda, just heard Kenya Moore is dating Tonye Cole (oil and gas) and he is the supposed African prince. She was seen with him at Harvard when he went to give a talk. Pls check it out.
Mel B ROCKED ON IT,but check out what I feel fashion runways may look like in the nearest future http://9jaspeaks.blogspot.com/2014/05/tuesday-typo-what-our-fashion-runways.html
Really Urgent, please read through. Thank you. HELP! Third Degree Burns: O'mah Francis Needs Our Help To Get Surgery Done In India.O'mah Francis, a Medical student of The College of Medicine of The University of Lagos needs about five million naira (5M) to be flown to India for surgery.He was involved in an automobile crash on his way home and was the only survivor as the bus tumbled and caught fire..A/C NAME: ONAGAUMAH FRANCIS OSILAMA...A/C NO: O123833263...GTBANK...THANK YOU
But it's not the same dress na! Alicia Keys own n MelB's have round necks the LIB chics own is a straight or boat neck. She has an awesome shape thou. But it would be a fair contest if all the dresses were exactly the same!
Wow...d 3 of dem luk so beautiful,but if i am 2 choose, i will go 4 Alicia Keys. She gots some nice shape
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys!!!
Delete@Bobo_Edo
Its Alicia baby!
DeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteMel B
ReplyDeleteWgo ke? Abeg correct ya typo
ReplyDeleteClose call between Alicia and Mel B but Alicia wins for me.
ReplyDeleteWgo?? Lmao! We should make a tee shirt of this!
ReplyDeleteAgain Linda!!! Proofread please!
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck are you saying? English instructor!
DeleteThey al look fabulous. . Hard to judge. . Bt it fits perfectly on mel b den Alicia killd it love her shoes..
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys
ReplyDeleteDear LIB Reader u need to see another crazy nude of. AfroCandy....hit my name to see
U need Jesus #doroendtime
DeleteAlicia Keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys wore it best .LUCIANO .
ReplyDeleteAlicia la digbo fun
ReplyDeleteThey all looked good. The packed hair on the ladies is a hit.
ReplyDeleteMel her boobs stand out, Alicia and then Susan.
Alicia Keys, follow by Mel B....the Lib reader na out of point, she wore the Aba made of the dress...lol
ReplyDeleteThey all luk gud. Tough one. Pls visit www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com for new updates
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys, killed it with those shoes
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteThey all look alright. The black and white like penguins
ReplyDeleteI choose Mel B.
ReplyDeleteAlisha Wore It Best Biko...Dat LIB Shld Arrange Her Face alsoooo.Must U Bend Ur Neck Like Liazrd???#Nnemama
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia 1st, Lib reader 2nd den mel B.
ReplyDeleteSusan Amachree rocked it beta.... U go gal..... Kudos
ReplyDeleteAkonte
Susan is dat u? Ok
DeleteSusan rock it better...., are u blind or this is Susan???
DeleteAwwwww! Thank you Lindiway for bringing back who wore it better.Also expecting LIB beauty of the day.
ReplyDeleteI'll give it to Susan,she really tried.
All 3 of em
ReplyDeleteMel B!
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys did it for me
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys wore it best. Followed by mel b
ReplyDeleteIt is Mrs alicia keys with her beautiful hips dnt lie although Mel B n Susan are still cute
ReplyDeleteAlicia padlock.....
ReplyDelete.
Lib reader
ReplyDeleteAlicia padlock.....
ReplyDelete.
Alicia Keys! Work it gurl
ReplyDeletekeys def rocked it better
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys wore it best
ReplyDeleteI hav dis dress. Wow!
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeletePls Linda dat fashion blogger dress is evrywia, dos pple sellin abacha sef dey wear am now, dat same color, is jx uniform in aba, Alicia Keys rock am more.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys.......
ReplyDeleteSusan did, its just that she didn't position her neck well for the posture.
ReplyDeleteDEBBIE_LUV SayS So
O c'mon ALICIA of cuz
ReplyDeleteThey all look good!
ReplyDeleteThe one in the middle needs facials.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys body shape,hair do and shoes beats all.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteIt's on again and it sure looks stunning on keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteI don't know any other thing you people see as women, but to me Alicia Keys is the bomb. That girl assive she create herself, too sweet.
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys
ReplyDeleteMy vote goes to Mel B.
ReplyDeletePumpkin
Love me some Alicia keys, she stands out....but the other two looks great too.
ReplyDeleteAli babe alllll da waaay
ReplyDeleteMel b
ReplyDeleteThey are rocked it. Beautiful
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha! See grammar.
DeleteDey all did
ReplyDeleteChei!!! 2 of my female besties- Mel B & Alicia Keys..Am in love with 2women, I dont know which 1 to choose..**fans self, but stil faints
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys wore it best.
ReplyDeleteAlicia has it, for me
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys nailed it! *Prettyeva*
ReplyDeletethey all look good......
ReplyDeleteAlica Keys ofcourse, then Mel B. That Lib reader no follow at all. With her Aba made replica of the dress
ReplyDeleteAlicia wore it better, No contests!
ReplyDeleteLib readers dress is obviously an imitation, kinda diff 4rm Mel b & alicia's.
ReplyDeleteMel B
ReplyDeleteWow LIB reader rubbished them all.
ReplyDeleteNot lib reader
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on all of them,though I would sAy Alicia
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys
ReplyDeleteLIB Reader!! COlour is bam!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys wore it best, Alicia looks stunning. LIB reader is on point.
ReplyDeleteLinda, just heard Kenya Moore is dating Tonye Cole (oil and gas) and he is the supposed African prince. She was seen with him at Harvard when he went to give a talk. Pls check it out.
ReplyDeleteSuzan Amarachi all d way.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Alicia keys
ReplyDeletePURPLE
IT'S MEL' 4 ME.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys...the dress suits her.
ReplyDeleteI used to push Keys like Alicia, now I stay high like Mel B's slippers, put it on dub like the Lib reader, b boy for real.
ReplyDeleteAlicia all the way, judging by the waist sha
Mel B
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlicia <3 Keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia, maybe because she stood upright.
ReplyDeleteI love her shoes
Omo mehn they just look the same in my eye
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys Noni
ReplyDeletethey look nice on the C.block,buh lib's dress is quit different from mel b and alicia,thats the (neck),buh i think alicia rocked it better.
ReplyDeleteAlicia key
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys all the way
ReplyDeleteAll 3 did.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys wore it better..... Kisses
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys all d way.....
ReplyDeleteMel filled hers out nicely.
DeleteAlicia mehn
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys all the way Mehnnnnn!!!!
ReplyDeleteits obvious that Susan is wearing the imitation.... Mel B rocks
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteKeys..... No doubt
ReplyDeleteMel B ROCKED ON IT,but check out what I feel fashion runways may look like in the nearest future http://9jaspeaks.blogspot.com/2014/05/tuesday-typo-what-our-fashion-runways.html
ReplyDeleteThe 3 of them rocked it well but i'll rank Alicia as one who rocked it best.
ReplyDeleteAlicia my girl.
ReplyDeleteMy Alicia kokoro of life of course...check out d flawless figure nd d shoes is sure fab!
ReplyDeleteMel B
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys Rocks it better!
ReplyDeletethey all try bt Alicia key stand out.
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys babyyyy
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia killed it,no 2 ways abt it
ReplyDeleteAll of em hoooooTTTTTTT
ReplyDeleteSusan Amachree
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys wore it best..I love her shoe.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeletei love me some alicia keys
ReplyDeleteDorowarriboi
Alicia keys wore it better ..
ReplyDeleteReally Urgent, please read through. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteHELP! Third Degree Burns: O'mah Francis Needs Our Help To Get Surgery Done In India.O'mah Francis, a Medical student of The College of Medicine of The University of Lagos needs about five million naira (5M) to be flown to India for surgery.He was involved in an automobile crash on his way home and was the only survivor as the bus tumbled and caught fire..A/C NAME: ONAGAUMAH FRANCIS OSILAMA...A/C NO: O123833263...GTBANK...THANK YOU
Keys GBAM!
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys always on point !
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys!
ReplyDeleteIt is Alicia, mehnn can't u see does curves
ReplyDeleteSusan
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys.
ReplyDeleteOur Nigerian gal rocked it wayy better...
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda for the feature, well I have to vote for my self so SUSAN wore it Best (lol)
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys......
ReplyDeleteMel B.
ReplyDeleteI'd say SUZAN cos if you notice, alicia and mel B wore their hair up, suzans let-down hair makes the dress "playful"
ReplyDeleteAlicia killed it!
ReplyDeleteSusan
ReplyDeleteSusan Amachree.... :)
ReplyDeleteAlice keys
ReplyDeleteAlicia to the keys all the way!!!
ReplyDeleteI kinda like it on all of them
ReplyDeleteThey all luk beautiful in it buh Alicia Keys looked stuuning in it
ReplyDeleteE bay China dress
ReplyDeleteSally p said linda na story u dey find ooo....
ReplyDeleteOoooops , Alicia Nkechis my cousin ....
ReplyDelete# Misssed u
Of course its alicia!!!!! B4 nko
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys lukz smoking hot!..
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys for sure.
ReplyDeleteOf course my darling sis, Susan Amachree.my fellow LIBers,make una support una own for once.
ReplyDeleteFake LIBers!!
Mel B
ReplyDeleteAlicia gaped do of as abegi
ReplyDeleteEfe ndi Ali Express.....
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys,the blogger did well but there is something missing i just cane figure it out and mel b's boobs ruined it for her.....mthey look good tho
ReplyDeleteA.Keys all the way
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys for sure. Even the blind can feel it
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys is the bomb
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys, the difference is clear
ReplyDeleteIt's glaring..Alicia keys rocked it berra
ReplyDeleteMel B wore it better and my reasons are not far fetched,she's got a good set of mammary gland.
ReplyDeleteAlicia is phenomenal................STUNNING!!!!
ReplyDeleteMel B.....me loooooves mel b....*i think i want you back*( mel B featuring missy eliot 1999)..Remininces......i gass download that sawng again.
ReplyDeleteBack 2 the ishhh on ground....of course Alicia swizz beats keys has got the curves, ..it'll be hard for any other woman to beat keys wearing a dress.
On 2 The Next!
Definitely Susan...Ra has d final say
ReplyDeleteOur LIB chic tried but in true Naija girl fashion, the shoes no make sense
ReplyDeleteAlicia on point!
ReplyDeleteAlicia
ReplyDeleteAlicia baby
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys............ Kisses...m.
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys
ReplyDeleteSusan all the way, I love her colour
ReplyDeleteU sure say the lib reader own no be fake so? D neckline of her dress is diff. I love the dress on Alicia Keys..
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys all the way
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys of course
ReplyDeleteI'd go with Ngoba the LIB reader and fashion blogger cos of the color! Loving the yellow.
ReplyDeleteAbeg kindly delete the girl for the middle. It should be between Mel B and Alicia Keys. Give it to Mel B
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys Of course
ReplyDeleteThey all wore it good. Alicia is just beautiful which made her stand out
ReplyDeleteLet's giv it 2 Alicia Keys.luv her shoes
ReplyDeleteAlicia toh bedd!!!
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys is on it
ReplyDeleteAlicia
ReplyDeleteAlicia is d bomb buh our fellow LIBER tried tho'.. She's looking good.. Lindodo I want to be like u wen I grow
ReplyDeleteAlicia padlock wore it beta lol she's gat some nice shape
ReplyDeleteBut it's not the same dress na! Alicia Keys own n MelB's have round necks the LIB chics own is a straight or boat neck. She has an awesome shape thou. But it would be a fair contest if all the dresses were exactly the same!
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys killd it mehn... But dey all wore it fine sha
ReplyDeleteSusan
ReplyDeletemel B
ReplyDeleteThe three of them.
ReplyDeleteI dnt kw ooh
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys. Nor go there o
ReplyDeleteSusan Amachree
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys of course!
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys :-)
ReplyDeleteAlicia babe *Flora*
ReplyDeleteAlicia Keys kill d dress
ReplyDeleteI will have to go with Alicia Keys,,,, Mel B looks awesome too though
ReplyDeleteI would have to go with Alicia Keys. Mel B looks awesome as well though
ReplyDeleteAlicia keys did
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha!!!!!Chei! Chei!Anon 9:01pm ibu ajo onu ooo Alicia Keys did it for me. almost zero accessories+killer shoes=Bomb